Alain Pinel Realtors Pleasanton

APR is based on the principles of honesty, integrity and professionalism. We are known for our ability to innovate in a changing marketplace without compromising who we are.

Celebrating over 20 years of excellence in Bay Area real estate, our market tenure gives our clients a marked advantage when buying or selling a property.

We distinguish ourselves by doing everything to a higher standard, because at Alain Pinel Realtors we are different — and we wouldn't have it any other way.

37 Recommendations

Mary & Louie Gonzales recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Engineers
Mar 16, 2014
We have worked with Linda twice in the last 5 years, both to buy our first home in Livermore and then to sell the same home as we move into retirement. Linda was able to take the stress out of the process, she is professional, kind, helpful and extremely knowledgeable on the local real estate market. Linda cares about the whole complexity of moving from one home to another, she has great contacts -- movers, inspectors, suppliers of floors, painters, etc.; all dependable at a reasonable price. We highly recommend using Linda Futral as your next Realtor, she will help you through the move with expert guidance and grace.
Trudi Murphy recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Gratful Client
Mar 12, 2014
I don't know what we would have done with out Linda. She was like our fairy god mother, but instead of getting us ready for the ball and the prince - she got our home ready to sell and found our new perfect home. Since I work full time it was very difficult for me to do everything that needed to get done to sell the home. Linda went beyond the call of duty and took care of everything - i.e. staging, painting, window washing, carpet cleaning, & house cleaning to name a few. As a professional stager, she even brought over many of her own items to give the house a designers touch. She held our hand through the multitude of documents that needed to be signed, she helped us decide on the ideal asking price, and developed a beautiful and professional sales brochure. She handled all the details necessary to show the home at it's best and in time for our open house. She ended up getting us the perfect buyers who gave us time to find our new home, pack and move with out disrupting the kids school schedules.
Not only that, she was so patient when showing us perspective homes, even if she knew we wouldn't like the home, she still showed us so we could rule it out for ourselves. We ended up finding the home we wanted that checked off all off our boxes and in our price range. With the lack of inventory, Linda made the impossible happen for us.
Linda treats her clients as if they are her only one, she is dedicated, professional, knowledgeable, knows the community and inventory, a strategic negotiator, real estate savvy, and just a good christain woman. We weren't just lucky to have Linda as our real estate agent we were blessed and through this challenging and emotional process we have become life long friends.
Bruce and Pam Shay recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Seller
Mar 10, 2014
We would like to heartily recommend Linda Futral as an outstanding real estate agent.

We have dealt with a number of fine realtors over the years, but we feel Linda is the standout. Not only does she know her business and the market dynamics and strategies affecting a sale, she’s really nice and worked very hard to make the most for our sale. We were in very good hands.

In our situation we had a unique property to sell where evaluating comps was difficult. The market conditions were also in flux, with an expectation that many lower priced homes in the area would be coming on market soon. Linda identified the market dynamics in play and discussed different strategies with us for maximizing our sale. We went with the approach that she said she would use if she were selling her own house. Her solution included making the most of what limited so-so-comps were available, prepping the house for maximum competitive impact, getting it on the market before the other houses, and pricing at a point that would encourage buyers to look and recognize the value of this unique property.

In getting the house ready for market Linda had access to many professionals that she has worked successfully with for years that came in at reasonable prices and got their jobs done well and quickly to meet her aggressive schedule. These included a house painter, a landscaper and a stager. They were all outstanding. Linda’s marketing materials … brochures, postcards, and online professional photos … were beautifully done.

In the end we had a non-stop parade of prospects in the first weekend of open houses. Three days later we had 15 offers above asking price, and we chose an all cash offer that was about 10% over the ask, and far above the so-so-comps in the area. We closed in 7 days after that.

We could not have been more pleased by the entire process and the outcome. Yeah Linda!
Stacy & David Weisgerber recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Mar 7, 2014
We can say enough about our positive experience with Linda Futral.

After an exhausting housing search with a previous agent, which included writing 15 offers over the course of a year, a colleague recommended their agent Linda Futral. Not only is she smart, organization, prompt and extremly knowledgeable about the Easy Bay, but she is a pleasure to work with. We worked with Linda for two short months and our first offer was accepted.

We love our new home and have Linda to thank for it.
Robert Kent & Susan Sherrill recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Architect /Engineer & Attorney
Mar 7, 2014
We feel so fortunate to have had Linda Futral serve as our agent in the recent sale of our home and subsequent purchase of our new home. Without question she far surpassed the experience that we have had with any other past real estate agent. She worked tirelessly to make sure that the home we sold fetched top dollar and was tough, but honest, when working to get the best price on our new home. Linda is respected by her peers for having a thorough knowledge of the market and for being up-to-date on all aspects of real estate sales. Linda kept us fully informed at all stages of the process including assisting in dealing with lenders, appraisers, inspectors and title companies. She really helped to take the stress out of both buying and selling. Linda also has a fantastic website that she updates weekly giving her buyers firsthand knowledge of homes on the market. Linda truly had our needs in mind at all times. We never felt like she was just “trying to make the sale .” We look forward to using Linda Futral for any future real estate needs and wholeheartedly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Tri-Valley area.
Kris Neely recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Previous Client
Feb 24, 2014
For Linda, her #1 interest is finding you the "perfect" home for you - it is not about closing a deal or making a sale. She truly cares about her clients. Linda's extraordinary expertise and experience in the real estate field is impressive, but it is how she goes above and beyond what most realtors would do for their clients that really sets her apart. A perfect example of this is when my family sold our previous home. There was a problem with the shingles cracking, which were installed by a previous homeowner. Linda took it upon herself to contact the installer and the manufacturer of the shingles. There was a good deal of passing the buck between the installer and the manufacturer, but in the end, Linda secured a check from the manufacturer to pass on to our buyers to cover the cost of replacing the shingles. Linda not only saved us thousands of dollars, but we didn't have to do a thing! This is just one of the many things that makes working with Linda a unique experience and sets her apart from other realtors. I highly recommend Linda to anyone looking to buy or sell a home and I have referred a number of my friends to her. She is, without a doubt, one of the BEST realtors is the area.
Michael Faber recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Chairman/CEO
Feb 13, 2014
Linda recently sold one of our rental homes in Pleasanton. We have purchased and sold many homes and condos over the last 25 years in the Bay Area and found Linda to be an outstanding realtor/broker. She does her homework, researches the market, stages and prepares your home for sale and follows through to make the sale an easy process. She is honest, positive and aggressive. In our case, she was able to secure a sale price higher than we had expected. She also found an outstanding buyer who has a wonderful family and fits the home perfectly. We have nothing but the highest regard for her abilities.
Chris and Jennifer Brand recommends Linda Diaz Futral
Computer Scientist
Feb 10, 2014
We have loved working with Linda on three separate occasions in the past 8 years, every time we were thrilled with the results. When we were first time buyers, we were impressed with Linda's patience. We spent about six months searching and looked at dozens of houses waiting for the perfect one! Linda's knowledge of the market was invaluable and when we finally found our first home she navigated the sale perfectly and got us a great price even though there were multiple offers. Years later, when we sold our first house and moved into something larger, Linda marketed and priced our previous house so well, we had tons of offers to choose from, and got the best price in the neighborhood.
Finally, when we purchased our current house, it was a short sale. Linda was so on top of the challenges that short sales pose and the current market, we spent very little time worrying. Our house closed three months after we made our offer.
I can't imagine working with another agent. Her knowledge, intelligence, respect among her peers and genuine desire to serve her clients makes her, in my opinion, the best agent for any market. We have recommended Linda to our best and closest friends and they too, have been thrilled with her and her performance. I think what I value most about Linda is how genuine she is. She truly has your absolute best interest at heart when she's working for you. It's what makes her such a great agent and such a great person.
Dave recommends Mark Kotch
Friend
Nov 14, 2013
Mark Kotch is a man I have known for many years as a friend, and fellow member of the Catholic
Community of Pleasanton. We both belong the Pleasanton Chapter of the Knights of Columbus, a men's service organization serving the Catholic Church and our community. Mark served as the Grand Knight
for two very successful years. Mark is a highly recognized realtor by profession and at my request he gives me regular up to date ideas about improving our home, and helps many people sell and buy homes. Mark is especially helpful to seniors I know, who he has helped sell their homes and buy another with fewer stairs(smile). He lives by his reputation of being hard working, straightforward, dependable, honest, and
caring. Mark is a man I turn to with confidence on matters of finances. He is an excellent leader who is able to delegate responsibilities, communicate, brings enthusiasm, see that projects are completed, and gives others credit for the work they do. Mark, and his wife, Theresa, are fun to be with and their home is very inviting and relaxing to come into.

B. P. Roberts recommends Doug Buenz
Buyer and Seller
Sep 3, 2013
As a person who has both sold and purchased homes with Doug's help, I can recommend him wholeheartedly. Our first purchase was a home in Pleasanton that was not yet in MLS. Doug helped us navigate our company's relocaton policies and our lender's needs with aplomb. When we sold that home, Doug used his connections to get our house recarpeted, repainted, repaired, upgraded and generally as perfectly staged as possible. The house was under contract in four days. His knowledge, resrouces and professionalism made these painful transactions less painful and more successful. Use him!
Frank recommends Doug Buenz
Aug 29, 2013
Doug has worked me on selling my home and buying 2 homes in the Pleasanton area. He is incredibly knowledgeable and connected. He has a vas data base of history in the area that guides him to make the right recommendations to close deals favorable to me as either the buyer or seller. He handles all processes smoothly and professionally. You cannot go wrong with him. I would very much recoomend Doug Buenz.
William Daum recommends Debi Bodan
Aug 9, 2013
Re: Debi Bodan, We lived in England until the 20th of July and Debi managed to help us purchase a great home at 2913 Bresso Drive Livermore. Its hard to explain putting your trust in someone when they are your eyes and ears 10,000 miles away. Debi is a very reputable person, we trust her judgement. . Its wonderful to find an agent who is willing to put themselves out before and after the sale is completed......
larry liu recommends Debi Bodan
Audi Brand specialist
Jul 24, 2013
This review is about my great purchase EXP with Debi. We just bought our first house from her. she is simply the best. Even my 5 years old boy cant stop talking about her. Everytime we are going to see our new home, my son will ask me " is Debi going to be there ? I miss her."
Colin recommends Susan Kuramoto
Jun 24, 2013
Susan was absolutely amazing. From sourcing homes that would work for us, to making suggestions of how we could modify them, she was absolutely fantastic. Her ability to connect and build partnerships with the Selling agent was crucial to allowing us to have an advantage in all of the offers we put into the homes we were interested in. She's a great person to work with and have already recommended Susan to 2 other people.
Diana DeMaria recommends Sylvia Desin
Happy Repeat Client
Jun 8, 2013
We had to move in 2007 from Oregon to Northern California for work, and it was such sticker shock we thought we would have to keep finding places to rent for the duration. Not so! Sylvia, our East Bay miracle worker, found exactly what we needed in location, features and price in the particularly challenging market around the East Bay. She and the team she has built in the area supported us throughout the offer and final acceptance, the paperwork (our least favorite part, but we got through it with their talented support) all the way to move-in day. We could not have done it without her, and we won't use anyone else. Thanks, Sylvia.
Amy Newton recommends Mark Kotch
Jun 5, 2013
Mark Kotch is an extremely personable, qualified, and conscientious realtor. He was very committed to us as clients and was willing to help us in any way possible. We look forward to working with him again in the future, and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Amanda Berry recommends Mark Kotch
Jun 4, 2013
Mark went out of his way to make sure every step of our process went smoothly. He updated us on any new developments to ease our worries and helped us make the tough decisions as they came up. It's obvious that Mark really cares about his clients and was invested in helping us. I'd recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home.
Lydia & John recommends Susan Kuramoto
May 13, 2013
Susan was fantastic about educating us about each step in the very beginning of our journey to find our first home. She helped us narrow down where we wanted to be but was also willing to show us everything we wanted to see. Once we found our home, we knew exactly what to expect because she had us so well prepped. Susan also help us find great inspectors and worked closely with our lender. She developed a strong communication channel with the other party's realtor ensuring a fast response to requests for information. Susan did a fantasitc job of smoothing over any difficulties durning the process, allowing us to focus on getting our finacial part in order. Our lender made sure we knew what a great job she did to facilitate our purchase.

Susan came very highly recommended to us by several friends and I have to say she exceeded our expectaions.

Three years later, we still are in love with our home and are very grateful for Susan's help to find it.


Laurie Christeson recommends Debi Bodan
Mortgage Advisor for Landmark Mortgage Group
May 13, 2013
I have worked with Debi on many transactions. She always puts her clients first and truley goes the distance to ensure they have a positive experience!
Robert and Shirley Nakasora recommends Susan Kuramoto
Sellers
May 10, 2013
Selling our rental home is both exciting and scary. We wanted a realtor who is not only experienced but trustworthy as well. From the very beginning, we felt comfortable with our decision in selecting Susan as our realtor. She quickly gathered pertinent information on our property and was able to answer lots of questions about how long it will take to sell the house and the asking price. She gave us up-to-date information on what was happening in the current marketplace.
She listened to our concerns and made us feel at ease after providing us with suggestions on repairs that will significantly enhance the salability of our property. She shared ideas and gave us resources in getting our rental house ready to put on the market. She knew when, where and how to advertise our property. Besides being a realtor, she wears another hat as a “marketing coordinator” disbursing information about our property to other agents through MLS and a successful Open House. Needless to say, her superior expertise as a realtor allowed us to feel confident, secure and ecstatic about the sale of our property.
Joshua Chilton recommends Sylvia Desin
Client
May 10, 2013
My wife and I have used Sylvia to buy and sell our last two homes in Pleasanton. We would never consider using anyone else in the area for our real estate needs. In addition to her expertise in this arena, Sylvia is just a great person that you cannot help but enjoy working with. During the 13+ years we have been working with her, she has always been more than happy to answer any questions posed to her, research answers she was not positive about, and keep us informed about trends in the Pleasanton market. Sylvia is a fantastic realtor who we have been happy to partner with and would gladly do so again.
George recommends Diane Smugeresky
physician
May 10, 2013
Dianne has over 20 years of experience. She is very pleasant and dedicated realtor. Dianne is the best realtor I have ever worked with. From the very first day I have selected her as my realtor she has been showing a big enthusiasm and willingness to help me selecting the home I wanted. She was very good of assessing my needs and be able to provide a large range of houses based on my criteria. Also, the speed of her work was amazing. We was able to select the house I liked the best in a very short period of time. I recommend Dianne to everyone who is looking for experienced and dedicated realtor.
Kathy Aracne recommends Diane Smugeresky
Retired Realtor
May 10, 2013
I have known Diane for over 35 years on a personal level as well as a professional level. I have worked along side her on many occasions. I am a retired real estate professional. I always recommend Diane to my past clients as well as my family. She is hard working ,professional and honest. She has always gone the extra mile for her clients.I personally would never consider using anyone but Diane for my own transactions.
Bonnie and Steve recommends Sylvia Desin
Home Owner
May 9, 2013
Sylvia was our agent when we sold our home this past December. We were immediately at ease with her knowledge, professionalism and positive attitude. She knew precisely how to list and market our place, we sold with multiple offers in a matter of days. Sylvia was there for everything from the contract details to inspections through escrow and she even brought us dinner in our new home while we were struggling to get moved in. We felt like her top priority and she was always there with patience no matter how minor our questions must have seemed. This real estate transaction was by far the smoothest we've ever experienced. If we ever buy or sell another home, we will definitely call Sylvia Desin. We could not have been more pleased with her or this home sale. Thanks Sylvia!
Dr. Alexander Pummer recommends Diane Smugeresky
Proprietor of PCS Consultant, Pleasanton
May 9, 2013
Well, we know Diane for some twenty five years, She found a very good house for us in which we are living since 1989 her in Pleasanton.
Thomas R. Smith recommends Mark Kotch
May 8, 2013
My wife, Mary Jo, and I happily recommend Mark Kotch to many of our friends and neighbors as a very competent and successful realtor. We have every confidence that he will work closely with them to either find them a new home, sell their existing home, or maybe, even both. And he has done this calmly and efficiently many times.

One of Mark’s greatest assets is his attention to detail. Buying and selling homes involves hundreds of details that have to be attended to promptly and on schedule. We have observed Mark attending to these matters, so that his customers don’t have to be involved and can be confident that everything is being taken care of expeditiously. We have seen Mark set up Open Houses that attracted a variety of customers and their realtors. We have also seen him graciously greet these customers and carefully point out the homes’ varied selling features. Mark excels at handling many different details while moving toward successful home sales.

Another of Mark’s strengths is his ability to really listen to his customers. It is obvious that he really listens to understand what their needs are, so that he can satisfy each one. This is never more evident than in the way he returns calls. He responds immediately and there is never a long wait. This promptness is so appreciated when one is buying or selling a home. There are few things in life that are so very stressful and knowing Mark is going to get back to you immediately is a huge plus.

Mark’s slogan is “Mark it Sold.” While this a clever play on words, we also feel that it nicely describes his ability to work easily with customers and meet their real estate needs.
Scott Pietro recommends Mark Kotch
May 1, 2013
We have known Mark for 5 plus years and recently used him on two real estate transactions, both helping us find the right house to upsize in South Livermore and sell our existing house. Mark is a true professional.. he was always available, a great source of market knowledge and advice, and willing to take as much time as needed to find the right house. He truly had our best interests in mind in both transactions and is highly ethically, unlike some in his profession. I wouldn’t think twice about using Mark for our next transaction or recommending him to anyone I know.
Lisa Fairchild recommends Mark Kotch
Life Coach
Apr 29, 2013
Mark is an excellent realtor! I used him to sell my home during a challenging time in the housing market and he was definitely up to the challenge! Mark provided guidance and resources to get my home ready for market effectively and efficiently saving me both time and money. Throughout the process, Mark kept me informed and always had my best interest in mind. I was so pleased with his work in selling my home that when I was ready to purchase my next home, Mark was an easy and logical choice. I've not been in my new home almost two years and absolutely love it! In both selling and buying, Mark gave sound advice and made what can be a very stressful undertaking relatively painless!

I'm staying put for a while but if and when I'm ready to sell or purchase another home, Mark would be my first choice. I'd highly recommend him to anyone!
Lynn Borley recommends Mark Kotch
Transaction Coordinator, colleague and friend
Apr 24, 2013
I have worked with and assisted Mark Kotch for approximately 5 years. He is extremely professional and courteous, very knowledgeable and understanding, above all else Mark truly cares about his clients and will go above and beyond to assist in any way he can.
Mark's clients satisfaction is his utmost priority.

I would recommend Mark Kotch to represent Buyers/Sellers/family/friends and rest assured that they are in safe and caring hands.
Joe & Arnette Leonetti recommends Mark Kotch
Home Buyers
Apr 24, 2013
We would absolutely recommend Mark to any and all our friends and relatives that are in the market to buy a new home or to sell theirs. Our experience with Mark was nothing but enjoyable. Marks patience and understanding made the buying process a lot less stressful than what I thought it would be. At a time when the housing market was just about to upswing and inventory drop off Mark guided us to the perfect home and advised us in making a successful offer. Had we not taken Mark’s advise and wisdom of the Tri-Valley area we would have lost the bid and be out of a new home. Thanks to Mark we've found the perfect house and neighborhood to lay down roots and raise our daughter.
WM recommends Mark Kotch
Sr. Software Engineer
Apr 23, 2013
Home-buying is very stressful, and having previously worked with a reputed realtor who I felt pressured by, Mark came recommended to me by mutual friends of ours. Mark put me at ease right away, and helped rebuild my confidence in the market as well as in myself. He never ceases to make me feel like I am in control, and always has a kind, encouraging, or suppoting word. I feel like I have one of the BEST Realtors in the market today, as it's been an absolute pleasure working with Mark. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND him to anyone who is looking for an experienced, qualified, and down-to-earth Realtor in the bay area.
Judy recommends Mark Kotch
Escrow Officer
Apr 23, 2013
I would like to say what a pleasure it is to work with Mark Kotch! Mark is very knowledgeable and dedicated to his Real Estate Business and Clients. Mark goes over and above to make sure all needs are met and handled in a very professional manner.
I would highly recommend Mark Kotch for any Real Estate needs.
Joe & Arnette recommends Mark Kotch
newly married couple looking for a single family detached home
Apr 23, 2013
My wife and I had know Mark socially for a few years before we decided to use him professionally. Part of the reason we chose him was that we had found him to be an honest and responsible individual. When we started looking for a home, he took the time to understand what we were looking for in the "perfect" home. Though we initiated the process early with him (about 4 months before we were ready to make an offer), he really took the time to show us around so we could get a better feel of the various neighborhoods that he though we would like. There was never any pressure from him to start sooner than when we were ready. When we were ready, he found several nice times that met our criteria. He did a fantastic job of helping us through the entire process (making an offer to closing on the loan). In fact, afterwards, I found out that I needed several of these documents for tax purposes and he was very quick to respond and get the information to us. In general, Mark was always very responsive. This is not the first home I have purchased. I have worked with bad realestate agents elsewhere so I feel like I know the difference between a good and bad ealestate agent. If you are looking for a relaestate agent who you can trust to represent your interests and be available during the whole process, look no further than Mark. You won't be disappointed.
Debi Zentner recommends Mark Kotch
Certified Mortgage Advisor
Apr 23, 2013
Mark Kotch cares about his clients. Mark listens and understands his clients' needs, goals and life strategies. Because of Mark's ability to listen and understand his clients' needs, his clients rave about his service. I would highly recommend Mark as your professional real estate advisor.
Russ & Betty Moreira recommends Doug Buenz
Apr 2, 2013
My wife and I meet Doug approximately 2008. We had developed our property and built four homes to sell in Pleasanton. When we sold the third property, Doug was the agent for the buyers and we found him to be easy to get along with as well as represented his buyer with confidence and yet respect for us.
When we decided in 2011 to sell our home at 558 Sycamore Road, Pleasanton, and downsize our lifestyle, we remembered Doug, and requested a meeting to set up the listing of our home. We were interested in someone who had a good reputation and knew the market. The timing for the sale of our home was during the decline of the housing market and we felt we needed someone with expertise and the background for sales in the housing market. We were impressed that Doug was well educated with the area, the price range of homes, how to stage our home, etc. He was respectful about our wishes and advised us about the listing price.
We were very pleased that Doug had a binding offer in three days. During the “Close process” we were kept informed each step. His staff was also friendly, informative and respectful to us.
I am pleased to say that Doug not only sold our home in Pleasanton but was able to help us locate and buy a new home in Brentwood which fits our new lifestyle.
Sincerely,
Russ & Betty Moreira
Anonymous recommends Doug Buenz
Apr 2, 2013
I highly recommend Doug Buenz and his team of professionals. My wife and I were considering downsizing our home and moving out of the Pleasanton area. We had no idea of where we wanted to go and if we were doing the right thing by moving out of our dream home and into something else. Not only did Doug know our high end market but he was informative and patient with us in this process. There was no pressure.
It was not easy but he made it seem effortless. We depended on his experience and vast knowledge of our market. We appreciated his sense of humor through the process and his sophistication!
Thank you to Doug and the 680 Team!!!! We are very happy with our move, it was the best thing we ever did!
Waheed Choudhry recommends Tim McGuire
President & COO, Nexus IS Inc.
Nov 4, 2011
My wife and I selected Tim McGuire as our Sell and Buy Real Estate agent because of his industry expereience and his intimate knowlege of the Tri-Valley Real Estate market...most specifically Pleasanton. Tim's guidance on comps to price our home was spot on and we saw us coming soon to accepted full price offer in all of 5 days.

Then came the hard work of helping us to find a new home. His patience and committment to answering any and all questions via phone, email and text is unwavering. It is not easy moving a family and Tim undrestands that urgency at his core and it comes through in every interaction.

Tim has made the process of selling and buying a home as simple and stress free as possible. More importantly when the stress points came he helped to smooth those quickly through over communication and a calm and steady hand of guidance based on his years of experience.

Because of these reasons I highly recommend Tim McGuire.
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Real Estate Broker
Alain Pinel Realtors
Broker Associate
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors
Realtor
Alain Pinel Realtors