Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center

Though our name and colors have changed, we remain the same great company with the industry’s finest agents.

As important, our future has never been brighter as a member of the new Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices real estate brokerage network. The brand is inspired by world-renowned Berkshire Hathaway Inc. – Warren Buffett’s worldwide holding company – and our vision is crystal clear: to be the best-recognized and most highly respected homeownership services brand in the U.S. and across the world.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center … Good to Know®

Share

Recommendations (1272)

2 days ago

Joseph Walden recommends Janine Garland

Retired

I would recommend Janine Garland to anyone.she went above and beyond what would be expected from a real estate agent. She took the time to explain and help us along the way and when we ran into a problem she was right there to help us. Janine went out of her way many times to get us to the closing table. Any Veteran that needs a good real estate agent don’t hesitate to contact her or if you are a potential home buyer she is the person to call. Thank You for all your help
3 days ago

Dawn Pietriszynski recommends Amy Kuehnel

We move from Illinois to TN. Buying a house long distance is not easy but Amy helped with making it much smoother than we had anticipated. She made sure to take the time to make sure our search was only for the type of home we wanted. Once we found the home we chose she took care of everything since we needed to go back to Illinois to finish selling our current home ! Amy promptly answered any questions we had and ifshe didn’t have the answers she found out who did!
I would recommend Amy whether it’s a local move or new to the state!!
Apr 19, 2019

Bobbie Villers recommends Terra Oettinger

General Manager

I’ve watched Terra work and her commitment to her clients is relentless.
She eats , sleeps and breathes real estate. It’s not just a job to her ... but her passion. She is a Real Powerhouse .
I would recommend that everyone , looking to buy or sell ..including Realtors...watch her and how she does things... I now recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale.
She is Dedicated, Driven and Determined..
Apr 19, 2019

Bobbie Villers recommends Terra Oettinger

General Manager

I’ve watched Terra work and her commitment to her clients is relentless.
She eats , sleeps and breathes real estate. It’s not just a job to her ... but her passion. She is a Real Powerhouse .
I would recommend that everyone , looking to buy or sell ..including Realtors...watch her and how she does things... I now recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sale.
She is Dedicated, Driven and Determined..
Apr 19, 2019

Judy Chrisman recommends The Hamilton Group

Woody did a great job for us. Our house went on the market at the wrong time of year but they continued to find showings and got the job done.
Apr 19, 2019

Kevin & Heather Phillips recommend Susan Castle

We were assigned Susan through a corporate relocation company and couldn’t have been happier working with her. She was always quick to respond via text or phone call, gave us her honest opinion on properties/values, and we could tell that she truly had our best interest at heart. Also, as a bonus, she was great with our toddler and helped us out with her as we were touring homes!

We submitted offers on two homes, the first of which was quite a bit over-priced. On that house Susan worked with us to submit a reasonable offer in line with market value, however the sellers were not willing to budge. We felt confident in Susan’s expertise and honesty, as clearly she was more concerned with us getting a fair deal and less about a higher commission!

Fast forward a few weeks, our out-of-state home was under contract and we were in a hurry to find a home in this fast-moving market. We found a home that we wanted to make an offer on, but didn’t have time to go back and forth with the sellers. Susan was able to submit a competitive (but fair) offer for us and explained to the seller’s realtor that this was our one and only offer. Not only was our offer accepted off the bat, but she was also able to get us everything we requested of the sellers. After our offer was accepted, Susan had to put in more than her fair share of extra effort due to some issues with the listing agent’s group. Thanks to her hard work, everything worked out perfectly and we were even able to close a week early.

We can’t recommend Susan enough and won’t hesitate to refer her to family or friends. Thank you, Susan!!
Apr 18, 2019

Ahmed Ibrahim recommends Team Blazek

Home buyer

This is the third house I buy with Steve’s help. He always does great job and provides great pieces of advice. Would recommend to anyone who asks me.
Apr 16, 2019

Ross Turner recommends Sue Roberts-Parks

Sr. Infrastructure Engineer and longtime friend and client of Sue.

First off, my wife and I have known and been friends with Sue for years, Our families met at church and we have been in the same Sunday school class together for more than a decade. So, when my family was ready to sell our home of 19 years and purchase a new one, Sue was the first choice to help us with that.
She was AMAZING - and I say this not only because of our friendship, but truly because of all she did to help us get the most for our home when we sold it, and to find and negotiate the best outcome for the new home we were buying. There were several speed bumps and gotchas along the way, but with every challenge, Sue walked us through the remediation and resolution. Ultimately she charted the course for us to sell our home for our asking price, and to purchase our dream home in the country at a great price and rate. She provided insight into ways to make our home attractive to buyers when we were trying to sell, and was always attentive and responsive throughout the process until we had closing on both ends. I cannot praise her or recommend her highly enough. If you have need of a realtor, and someone of integrity who really represents your interests well, then Sue is absolutely the one for you.

Thanks for all you did for us Sue - even after the few years since we closed, it is still a blessing to me and my family every time we drive into our driveway. :)

Ross Turner
Apr 15, 2019

Jonathan S. recommends Team Blazek

IT Consultant

I found Steve Deakins based entirely on his glowing reviews on sites like this one and Zillow. I needed an extremely competent real estate professional who had been around the block and could facilitate working with an out of town buyer.

Steve is, hands down, the best I've ever worked with and I cannot recommend him enough. Our house hunt was about as atypical as you can get, and we hit more than our fair share of bumps, but Steve lead us through and kept us sane. I could not have asked for more.

Stop looking for a realtor and call this team now, you will not be disappointed.
Apr 14, 2019

Marina Blixt recommends Joy Eslinger

Realtor

I am a Realtor in GA. Joy had helped us to find our dream home in TN. We really enjoyed working with Joy. She listened to our needs and responded timely to all our questions. Joy went above and beyond helping us through due diligence process, assisted with scheduling vendors, obtaining estimates and bids. Joy is professional, punctual, helpful and very easy to work with. We recommend Joy to anyone who is looking for a Realtor. Thank you Joy for all your help!
Apr 12, 2019

Eric Johnson recommends Elizabeth Robinson

Owner at Pig House Cabinets

I have with worked with Beth on many projects over the last several years. Working with her has always been a pleasurable experience. She is always very professional and willing to go the extra mile.
Apr 12, 2019

Teodor Radovic recommends Elizabeth Robinson

World really need more professionals Like Elizabeth, in any kind of industry. I just can't explain enough how much she helped us to find our family home and especially how helpful she was during the buying process and all the paperwork. Thank you so much.
Apr 12, 2019

Grant Williams recommends Team Blazek

Senior Textile Designer

Steve Deakins worked with my faience and myself to find our perfect home. He was, and still is, professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend he and his firm if you are in the market for buying or selling a home.

Thank you Steve!
Grant
Apr 10, 2019

Roger Kincer recommends Kim Tilly

Kim is a true professional who I have recommended to several friends and relatives. Kim's knowledge allow her to serve her clients best interest in a smooth and non stressing way making the buying process as enjoyable as possible.
Apr 10, 2019

Brad Pemberton recommends Kim Tilly

Senior Project Manager

Kim is a true professional. She is knowledgeable and responsive. I would highly recommend her to handle your listing or purchase. You will be glad you chose her.
Apr 9, 2019

Randa Clements recommends Elizabeth Robinson

Senior Administrative Assistant

Beth has such a kind spirit and positive attitude. She is loved by so many family and friends. Always a pleasure to be around.
Apr 8, 2019

Kara Hall recommends Elizabeth Robinson

Beth was such a pleasure to work with! She was very helpful in finding my husband and I a new home, and was very easygoing even when we were picky. We definitely recommend her!
Apr 8, 2019

Vanessa Macko recommends Team Blazek

Vanessa Macko

Mark helped us and was so patient. He was able to identify exactly what we were looking for and always guided us in the right direction. I would recommend Mark and his team time and time again based on our experience. It was truly a pleasure working with him.
Apr 8, 2019

James Skipper recommends Team Blazek

Incredible work. I believe Mark helped us get the most for the property and put a lot of time in to make the sake go smooth. I would highly recommend Mark and his team.
Apr 5, 2019

Dawn Lindquist recommends Elizabeth Robinson

VP Development

Elizabeth is a very knowledgeable real estate professional. I highly recommend her to help you with purchasing or selling your home. She is organized, thorough and passionate about her career.
Apr 5, 2019

Kristen Turton recommends Tabetha Malhotra

Tabetha is very dependable and a hard worker. She will go above and beyond to meet your home finding needs.
Apr 2, 2019

Robert Stark recommends Elizabeth Robinson

Business Owner

Elizabeth is very determined to find you the home that you desire. She will listen to your wants and needs and do the work to get you the best deal possible. Same is true for selling your home. If you want a Realtor that will work for you consider her for your agent you'll be glad you did.
Apr 2, 2019

Stephen Stark recommends Elizabeth Robinson

Sales EDGE Document Solutions

Elizabeth is willing to go the extra mile to get the job done! She is very knowledgeable and very responsive to any questions that you may have. We were very pleased with her services and would highly recommend her to anyone needing her services to buy or sell their home.
Apr 1, 2019

Brenton Hill recommends Amy Elrod

Brenton

My wife and I got lucky with finding Amy. There happened to be an issue on the site and I would like to call it a “sign” Amy called me and we talked about the house I saw on the site and instead of being short about it, she took her time and explained a few things and just gave a great warming feeling. Spoke to my wife and gave her information and it was all down here from there. Amy has taken care of everything before we could even ask. Always on top of everything and always for the client. Amy has made our buying/selling experience such a pleasure that I would do it again just to spend more time with her! She’s part of our family for sure and if anyone goes to buy/sell a house. This is who I would use for sure. Thank you Amy for being you!!!!
Apr 1, 2019

Margie Cheatham recommends Bobby Colvin

I want to share with you, and your company what a pleasure it has been to have worked with your agent Bobby Colvin. I had been contacted by various agents from other companies last spring about the property at 1336 Joiner Road in East Brainerd. I then received a very professional letter from Mr. Colvin about your company, prior business information and accomplishments, and was impressed. I called him to set up an appointment as we would be coming from North Carolina to take care of selling the house for my 99 year old sister in assisted living. He met me at that time, and was able to give me a market analysis and see the property. I knew after our meeting that when I decided to list the house, it would be with him and Berkshire Hathaway.

Mr. Colvin listed the house September 3, 2018 and we closed a deal February 28th 2019 amid all the holidays and winter weather. He was able to advise me on every aspect of showing the house, and always keeping me informed by phone or internet. I was able to follow the progress as to how many times it was shown, appointments, and reviews. More than anything, he cared for the house and helped with problems beyond the call of duty. I felt as if I had a friend or relative taking care of things that I could not since I lived away. I am a native Chattanoogan (Volunteer Tarheel), and will definitely recommend him to relatives and friends in the future. I would also like to recommend him for training new recruits in the industry as Mr. Bobby is very dedicated. I also understand how he achieved the First Place Customer Satisfaction Award. I am another very satisfied customer.

Our Team