Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center

Though our name and colors have changed, we remain the same great company with the industry’s finest agents.

As important, our future has never been brighter as a member of the new Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices real estate brokerage network. The brand is inspired by world-renowned Berkshire Hathaway Inc. – Warren Buffett’s worldwide holding company – and our vision is crystal clear: to be the best-recognized and most highly respected homeownership services brand in the U.S. and across the world.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center … Good to Know®

Share

Recommendations (1045)

Jun 20, 2017

Deanna recommends Kathleen Hill

Morris

Kathleen is the BEST! She was with me every step of the way in my search and purchase of my new home. She was always available and addressed all issues/concerns promptly. I will recommend her to any one selling or buying.
Jun 20, 2017

Michael Taylor recommends Amy Kuehnel

Lineman

Recently my wife and I decided to move from Nashville back to Chattanooga and we had the pleasure of having Amy Keunel as our agent. She was very knowledgeable and accompanying modating to our needs. Being that we weren't in town, we had to make a few trips to check out properties of interest. Just when things started to look dismal, Amy found us a great house that had just been put on the market the same day. She led us to the perfect home for us and we couldn't be happier! I'll be calling her when the time comes to buy our next house.
Jun 16, 2017

Trina McElvain recommends Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center

Affiliate Broker

As a new agent entering the field of real estate, I was looking for a place to learn and grow in a professional welcoming environment. I met members of the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center in Hixson, TN and immediately knew this was the place for me. Chris Todd, Elaine Boyd-Osby and the team here is available, responsive and very informative for new agents in the industry. I recommend any new agents looking for a place to learn and grow professionally to join the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices team.
Jun 16, 2017

Tina Close recommends Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center

Travis Close Team Operations Manager

Travis has been with the Realty Center family for a decade at this point. And the word family is not used loosely here. We've broken bread, celebrated and cried together. There is a real sense of individual importance, of mattering, in this company that goes all the way up to the owner level. Aligning yourself with this company and brand, aligns you with an expectation of respect, courtesy and genuine care. It is that tone that is set at the TOP of the company that inspires a rising tide of civility and ethics in an industry often lead astray by singular focus on the number of transactions instead of the quality of interaction.
Jun 16, 2017

Janice W. Hersperger recommends Sherri Vandergriff

Retired from TVA

Sherri did a great job in helping us find our dream home. She was very patient, listened to what we wanted, and emailed us information about homes we might be interested in seeing. She did not pressure us in any way, but was always there when we needed her. The sell is complete and we are in our new home now, and Sheree continues to be there to answer any questions we might have. We intend to put our old house on the market soon, and Sherri will be the listing agent. Repeat business is the best recommendation that I could give to anyone.
Jun 13, 2017

Julia L recommends Diane Burke Licensed in TN and GA

Buyer/seller

This is the second time we have used Diane and I can say I will never use another real estate agent. This is the 2nd home we have purchased, but the first time selling, so there were a lot of unknowns for us. She took the time to explain the process, answer all our questions, and ensured that we fully understood the next steps. The best thing about Diane is we never felt pressured or rushed, and we never felt like an inconvience. I have heard horror stories from friends about feeling like just a dollar sign or feeling like they were bothering their agent. I can't say enough wonderful things about Diane and how comfortable she made us feel from beginning to end. We have given her information to our close friends and family who are buying, and are 150% comfortable
Putting them in her hands.
Jun 12, 2017

Meredith C. recommends Diane Burke Licensed in TN and GA

Child Therapist

Diane is amazing! She truly cares about her clients and works very hard for them! She helped us buy a home, and then sell a few years later. She is fantastic!
Jun 9, 2017

Jeff Thompson recommends Diane Burke Licensed in TN and GA

Regional Sales Manager

Diane was incredibly helpful. I travel frequently and had trouble viewing homes in advance and Diane was accommodating to my busy schedule. She was incredibly knowledgeable and was very familiar with the large territory she covers. I felt comfortable knowing she was hard at work to help me. I look forward to working with her again in the future. :)
Jun 9, 2017

Chele Sherwood recommends Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center

Realtor

Being new as a Realtor, integrity, training and support was at the top of my list in the choice to pick Berkshire Hathaway. I have had support in every step of the way, from my team leader, my Broker and the company. I know beyond a shadow of a doubt that I made the right choice. I have been beyond pleased at all the help I have received. So much training is offered but there isn't enough hours in the day to take part in all of it. Thanks!
Jun 7, 2017

Dr. Michael Kelly recommends Linda Brock Licensed in TN and GA

9352 Windrose Cir, Chattanooga, TN 37421

"My wife and I were new to Chattanooga and were unsure of picking out a realtor. I remember reading Linda’s reviews online and thinking that some seemed over the top and that no one can be that good. I was wrong…Linda is better than advertised. She does a great job of getting to know you and learn what you are looking for in a new home. It is evident that she takes great pride in trying to match a family with the home that will allow them to flourish the most in the future. She is an incredible resource, especially for someone coming in from out of town, as she has extensive knowledge of the market, both what is available, what will become available, and trends in the local market. She was incredibly accommodating and did a great job helping us to find a home that fit our very specific requests. After selecting a house, she provided great assistance in negotiations. As we approached closing, Linda and her team were extremely thorough and easy to work with. My wife and I are could not be happier with our experience with Linda Brock. If you’re looking for a home in Chattanooga, give Linda a call…you’ll be glad you did."
Jun 6, 2017

Marion and John C recommends Al Massey

Al is best realtor in Chattanooga. It took us a few years to find what we wanted, he was patient and kept taking us to house after house. We made a few bids and they never worked out which was good because we finally found the home we are in and we are very happy with. Then he helped us sell our existing home, first person that came to look at previous house. Al handled all the paper work like a pro. Both transactions went smoothly. Thanks AL! He gets our highest reference.
Jun 3, 2017

Tameka Slaughter & Chioke Jaffree recommends Chris Todd

Our first opportunity to meet Chris was while viewing an open house. We were not even interested in that particular house, but were just warming up to the area it was in andwhen we happened upon it, we decided to give it a look. In spite of the fact that we arrived in the last 10 minutes of the open house, we somehow managed to take up about an hour of Chris' time. See, we were completely new to Chattanooga and were hungry for information. We had a TON of questions and Chris having been a somewhat recent transplant himself had a TON of answers. We were so impressed with how much he knew about the area including schools, good and not so good parts of town, places to eat, things to do, etc.

We left Chris that day, feeling both excited and stunned. We hadn't even gotten to the point of even thinking about looking for an agent yet, but after that hour spent with Chris that evening, we knew he was The Guy! He was so honest and so easy to talk to. A few weeks later, we contacted him and made it official. We setup a few trips up to the area to take more looks around and to have Chris take us out to view houses. About one month and 20 or so houses later, we made a decision. We came back to that same house where we'd originally met Chris.
Jun 1, 2017

Frank Kinser recommends Kathleen Hill

Seller

In this age of DIY home selling, I have to say that Kathleen did an outstanding job and earned every penny of her commission. We wound up selling our home to a cash buyer, making the process easier than going though a lender; but, Kathleen took the reigns, rolled her sleeves up and got the job done. We remodeled our entire house ourselves, and by the time we were done, we just wanted to find a Realtor that could manage all of the details of selling our home -- that was Kathleen.
Jun 1, 2017

Tiffany Norman recommends Kathleen Hill

Buyer

When I first started the process of searching for a home, I had NO IDEA what I was doing. Kathleen literally took me under her wing and was by my side EVERY STEP of the process. I have never had such excellent customer service from an individual. She is amazing at her job and will go ABOVE and BEYOND what is needed. I am a single mother and her guidance and support helped my son and I purchase my dream home. I will be FOREVER grateful for her!
May 30, 2017

Shirley Morgan recommends Sherri Pratt

Retired

I have nothing but good to say about Sherri, from start to finish she stayed right on top of the sale and kept every part going at a smooth pace. My home was displayed with a professional quality, sold in 3 days and closed right on time. What more could you ask from anyone. I highly recommend her to anyone who wants to sale their home, or anyone wanting to buy one.
May 29, 2017

Nancy Moreland recommends Sherri Pratt

Sherri has been our realtor twice now and we wouldn't use anyone else! She listens to your needs/wants, stays on top of everything and keeps you informed always. Plus, she is professional, well thought of and a pleasure to work with!
May 24, 2017

Suzanne Brown recommends Sherri Pratt

Administrative Manager/Executive Assistant

Sherri Pratt is so awesome! Sherri tirelessly works non-stop to help you find the perfect home. She is always available to take your calls and messages. Sherri pretty much will "hold your hand", walk you through each and every step along the way. Sherri is knowledgeable and if she can't answer your question she will find the answer for you. She is honest and forthright and will not steer your wrong. I have no reservations in recommending Sherri Pratt, my AWESOME realtor!
May 24, 2017

Scott & Cathy Cushing recommends Diane Burke Licensed in TN and GA

Diane is the best! Immediately after meeting her we felt we had made a friend for life. She is very professional, intelligent, creative, super efficient and works tirelessly. Whenever we contacted her she responded immediately. She knows how to get your house sold and quickly. We would highly recommend her.
May 23, 2017

Ronnie Burk recommends Janine Garland

Mortgage Loan Officer

Janine and I have been doing business together for 10+ years. I can highly recommend her services as a Buyer's or Seller's agent! She is fantastic at negotiations and always has her paperwork in order! Not to mention she is FUN to work with and the biggest Tennessee VOL fan you will ever meet! Give Janine a call.. you'll be glad you did!
May 22, 2017

Yvonne Powell recommends Kim Tilly

Kim did an amazing job in selling our home. Worked very hard advertising home. Kim is a sweet person knows the business and wants the best for her clients. Thank you so much for everything.
May 18, 2017

Patsy Sellars recommends Desiree Tombul

Seller

AWESOME JOB! TWO DAYS listed and SOLD @ full listing price! Starting out For Sale By Owner, I had met with several agents and talked to (it seems like) hundreds who called. One afternoon I received a call and agreed to meet with Desiree at my home. That was absolutely the best decision I made. From that meeting, it was like a whirlwind. The day it was listed, an offer was made. The 2nd day, another @ full listing price. 30 days later, CLOSED. Desiree did not stop working until the closing (which she attended on a broken foot). Her creative marketing ideas and communication with me throughout the process was wonderful. She managed all the steps; I never had to leave work to meet inspectors, etc. She did it all and with such professionalism. She is and will be highly recommended by me to others.
May 17, 2017

Ronnie Burk recommends Amy Kuehnel

Loan Officer Prosperity Home Mortgage

As a Mortgage Loan Officer it is always a pleasure to work with a Top agent to help their clients with financing. Amy always has the needed documents complete and on time. She is fun to work with and a great representative for her clients. Call Amy to represent you as a buyer's agent or to list and sell your property!
May 17, 2017

Sallye Gregg recommends Janine Garland

Medical Director

Janine did an awesome job of getting us into a house quickly while paying attention to the details!
May 17, 2017

BILLY R AND YVONNE POWELL recommends Kim Tilly

SELLERS

THIS IS TO KIM TILLY FROM YVONNE AND I TO LET YOU KNOW WE ARE VERY HAPPY WITH THE SALE OF OUR HOME WITH YOU AND YOUR COMPANY. I WOULD RECOMEND KIM TILLY TO ANY ONE THAT IS NEEDING ASSISTANCE WITH THEIR PROPERTY SALES ETC. KIM WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL WITH US AND OTHERS AND WE WANT TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE .. BILLY R AND YVONNE POWELL WHITWELL TN
May 15, 2017

Diane Shankles recommends Diane Burke Licensed in TN and GA

Diane is the best. She went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and got the closings done on time. She will be the only realtor I would ever recommend. If we ever sell and buy again she is the first call I will make

Our Team