Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center

Though our name and colors have changed, we remain the same great company with the industry’s finest agents.

As important, our future has never been brighter as a member of the new Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices real estate brokerage network. The brand is inspired by world-renowned Berkshire Hathaway Inc. – Warren Buffett’s worldwide holding company – and our vision is crystal clear: to be the best-recognized and most highly respected homeownership services brand in the U.S. and across the world.

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Realty Center … Good to Know®

Share

Recommendations (1081)

Yesterday

Ben Vetterick recommends Amy Kuehnel

Employee Benefits Advisor

Amy was extremely helpful in helping me and my fiance find a house for when we get married.

It was clear that she actually cared for our well-being and wanted to get us in a house that fit our needs in every way.

Amy was always very easy to communicate with whether by email, phone, or text... something that isn't as common these days!

I really appreciated how she would get excited for us when we found something we liked, and her understanding when we were a little too picky.

As a first time home-buyer, she really walked us through the process with ease, and I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.
2 days ago

Steven crosby recommends Desiree Tombul

Desiree was a pleasure to work with. She came to me with high recommendations so I was hopeful she'd be the right agent for me. We looked at many many homes over a couple of months, yet I never felt pressured to buy if I didn't feel it in my heart. She was mindful of what I was looking for and always kept her ear to the ground. She listened to my concerns and likes and gave me 100%, even when she took vacation. I'm so happy with the home she found me and will recommend her to anyone!
2 days ago

David Kelley recommends Janine Garland

Forestry Supervisor

Janine Garland promised me that no one works harder at moving real-estate, than her. Janine delivered on that promise.
My house sold in 2 days, that was the easy part. What followed was a series of curve balls that only a seasoned pro could handle. In the mix was a first time home buyer, a (seemingly) rookie buyers' agent, and one disorganized relocation company. The convoluted path to closing would have been overwhelming for some agents, but Ms. Garland put out each fire, one at a time. Ms. Garland was not afraid to get her hands dirty, think outside the box...get the job done.
When I called with questions or concerns, she either picked up the phone or called me back within minutes. She had answers, every time. The right answers. Ms. Garland was accurate when telling me what to expect, and helpful in assisting me make the right choices. Together, we laughed at the bazaar circumstances that would pop up, then, it would get handled.
My listing wasn't a $500,000 home, but Janine Garland treated it like it was. So whether you're moving across town or across the Country, there is no better real estate pro than Janine Garland, she WILL work harder than any other agent.
2 days ago

Terrance Jones recommends Diane Burke Licensed in TN and GA

Great Job

She was very courteous and very professional. She very intelligent and did a outstanding job. I would recommend her to any Veteran looking for home.
Aug 18, 2017

Linda Sedgass recommends Desiree Tombul

I just wanted to take a minute to tell you what a great job Desiree Tombul did for us! After listing our house, she also found wonderful buyers to purchase the home. I really appreciated that she was always quick to respond to any questions, and to provide any feedback that was given after a showing. We have already recommended her to a neighbor, and recommend her to you as well. Desiree is a great realtor/representative for the sale of your house. Thanks again, Desiree!
Aug 17, 2017

Clayton and Brittani Norton recommends Kathleen Hill

Buyers

Kathleen is a one of a kind realtor. She made the process easy and really cared for my families wants and needs. Thank you Kathleen for all your help and your kind heart!
Aug 16, 2017

James Brown recommends Amy Kuehnel

My wife and I enjoyed working with Amy Kuehnel and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a property in the Chattanooga area.

She worked hard to find us exactly what we were looking for, and always kept in touch and answered our questions quickly.

We were moving to Chattanooga from out-of-state, so having Amy as a contact to find out more about the area was a huge help. We are now enjoying life in our downtown condo and look forward to exploring Chattanooga!
Aug 16, 2017

john Rogerand Betty Jo Smith recommends Desiree Tombul

home buyer

Desiree Tombul is an outstanding realtor who handled and expedited the sale and closing of our property located in Signal Mt. Tenn. She handled everything in a professional and friendly manner. We are out of state purchasers and she introduced us to Duco Sign which helped us speed up execution of the sales contract. Her local knowledge helped us select inspectors and repair persons who helped us greatly with the closing of the property. Her response to our many phone calls and text were almost immediate. Her assistance was amazing. Our house was not high priced yet se worked just as hard for us as she would for a much higher home. We would highly recommend Desiree Tombul to anyone wanting to purchase a home or property in Signal Mt. Tenn. or Chattanooga.
Aug 15, 2017

Lizetta Eitner recommends Desiree Tombul

Administrative Assistant

I was that tough buyer who wasn't in a hurry to buy, and didn't really know what I wanted. Desiree worked with me for over a year as she helped me figure out what I wanted and needed. She was extremely patient and never got annoyed (visibly anyway!) at my lack of direction. Desiree is very knowledgeable about the market, the buying process, and the psychology behind the real estate transaction. The next time I move, she will be my selling agent and my buying agent, and I will recommend her without reservation!
Aug 15, 2017

Jan Boyer recommends Linda Brock Licensed in TN and GA

Buyer


"Linda was an incredible agent in helping us find our new home in Chattanooga. Not being familiar with the area, she was invaluable in showing us different parts of the city and outlying areas. She was very gracious with her time, taking us on numerous day-long excursions whenever we were able to come to Chattanooga to house hunt. She was very prompt in answering emails/texts. Linda knows the market extremely well and was able to give her opinion as to the actual value of a home versus listed price which saved us money during our negotiations. Her knowledge and real estate savvy made our house hunting a pleasurable, even while stressful, experience. Linda ROCKS!!"
Jan Boyer
1451 Shirestone Ct, Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Aug 15, 2017

Michelle Morgan recommends Deanna Lindsey

Deanna worked closely with my husband and I to sell our home and purchase a new home within less than two months. She quickly helped us find the home we were looking for as well as helping us put our home on the market. She was extremely knowledgeable of the area and was extremely responsive. During our wedding and honeymoon, Deanna managed to keep our timeline in tact and was fully engaged while we were unreachable. We highly recommend Deanna!
Aug 15, 2017

Brad Curtis recommends The Lawrence Team

My family couldn't be happier with Sherry Lawrence and the entire Lawrence Team. Our listing went amazingly smooth from the first meeting to closing. I wholeheartedly recommend the Lawrence Team for any of your real estate needs!
Aug 14, 2017

Travis and Sarah Taylor recommends Kathleen Hill

Buyers

Simply put, Kathleen was a godsend. With her help, my wife and I were able to get the house of our dreams in a little over a month. She was quick to respond, helpful in negotiation, and an expert that I could bounce all my questions and concerns off of throughout the whole process. My wife and I couldn't be happier with everything she did for us.
Aug 13, 2017

Melissa Atherton recommends Amy Kuehnel

Mrs.

Amy was so nice, so knowledgeable, and so patient with us! We have already recommended her to several people and will continue to do so. She's the best! Our house was under contract in 6 days - woohoo! Thanks Amy!
Aug 12, 2017

Todd Suchy recommends Janine Garland

Super Center Facility Manager

I assure you, when you need a knowledgeable, no nonsense realtor in case things start to go side ways...you want and need Janine in your corner.
Todd Suchy
Aug 12, 2017

Baron and Dawn DuFault recommends Desiree Tombul

We would highly recommend Desiree Tombul to anyone who is searching for their dream home. We told Desiree what our must haves were and she took us to see homes that matched our request. Every time we liked something and thought this is it, someone else got it before us. Desiree stayed positive and kept us positive through all of the frustrating times. We could call Desiree anytime, even when she was on vacation, to answer questions and assist us in the buying process. Desiree cares about her clients and puts her heart into finding the right home. Thank you, Desiree for all you have done for our family!
Aug 11, 2017

Dr. E Philip Lehman IV recommends Linda Brock Licensed in TN and GA

Signal Mountain

"Linda Brock provides a complete package for those purchasing a home in the Chattanooga area. We worked with Linda for over 9 months, as we were coming to the area from out of state. Her knowledge of the area is exceptional, her team is thorough, and quite simply, she cares for you and your family from before you meet in person until well after your closing date. Your happiness is her paramount aspiration, and she cares for you as if you were family. If you want the very best--particularly if you consider yourself a discerning customer--use Linda. It's that simple."
Aug 10, 2017

Heather Pickett recommends Janine Garland

Store Manager

I was a first time home buyer. Janine was great in helping me find a house that was right for me. She always took the time to answer all of my questions. I will recommend her to all of my friends. She really does her job well.
Aug 9, 2017

Chris Smith recommends Kelli Acker

Consultant

Kelli is very helpful and has a great attitude. She worked hard to help me, and was knowledgeable throughout the process of making the house mine. She made this milestone experience for me an absolute breeze. I would highly recommend Kelli.
Aug 5, 2017

James recommends Kathleen Hill

Lambsdown

We moved to Chattanooga in the end of 2015, Kathleen Hill was our buying agent during this purchase. The entire process went incredibly smooth. we were buying from out of state and moving to Chattanooga and Kathleen did all the ground work, we provided her with a budget and a brief list of what/where we were looking at, and she took off with it. Kathleen came back with an entire line up of places to see and scheduled times to tour them, very seamless.

When our time came to leave the Chattanooga, TN area we couldn't think of anyone else that we wanted to sell our home with. Kathleen showed up at our house at 9pm the very next night (our request), and had the house listed by Monday. We listed the house for sale on 5.30.2017 by 6.19.2017 we posted the house as under contact. You can't ask for a better Realtor then Kathleen.
Jul 31, 2017

Amanda Gilles recommends Diane Burke Licensed in TN and GA

Diane was assigned to us through my husband's relocation program and we didn't know what to expect. As soon as we met her for the first time, she immediately blew us away! I have never worked with someone with such professionalism and drive. Her persistence and dedication to her job is beyond impressive. She was always available no matter what time of day we reached out to her. Diane went above and beyond to ensure we found the perfect home. She is so kind and truly cared about us and helping us find our new home. No matter what we threw at her, she was ready for the challenge with a smile on her face. I will truly miss working with Diane, and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Jul 29, 2017

Jeana Cumbie recommends Susan Castle

Susan was wonderful! Very helpful with the pricing of my home. She also understood what I wanted for my home and I never felt pushed by her to accept an offer. Susan was very careful in looking over the offers and pointed out any concerns. She helped me find a new home quickly as she listened and showed me homes that had things that were on my want list. I hope to be in my " forever" home but, if I was to ever sell I would not hesitate to work with Susan again!!!!!!
Jul 28, 2017

Colby Marrow recommends Amy Kuehnel

Flipper

Can highly recommend Amy for both the front end and back end of any type of real estate transaction. She has found and then sold for me several investment properties and could not be happier with level of service I received.
Jul 21, 2017

Charme Ray recommends Amy Elrod

Amazing lady! So thankful that Amy helped walk us through selling our home. She was great at communication throughout the whole process. In addition, she was professional, friendly, and detailed in answering any, and all, questions we asked.
Jul 21, 2017

Jeanne Boyle recommends Kim Tilly

Thank you Kim for doing a great job selling my house. I would recommend you to anyone interested in selling their home.

Our Team