Cheryl Wambach

Agent Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Chesterfield Office

Are you looking to buy or sell property in St. Louis? I can help! The fact is, with thousands of real estate agents to choose from, you may ask yourself…What can I do for you? With over twelve years of direct selling experience, I know the value of listening to my clients. By truly listening and focusing on your buying and/or selling requirements, I can develop a plan specific to your needs.

I specialize in St. Louis County, particularly the West County and Central corridor areas: Wildwood, Ballwin, Manchester, Ellisville, Chesterfield Clayton, Ladue, Creve Coeur. I am also familiar with and work in St. Charles, Franklin and Jefferson Counties, as well. I am connected to a vast referral network so if I cannot assist you, I will be happy to find you an agent in your particular area of interest. Give me a call...and let's get started!

I am excited to be able to provide you with a wealth of valuable and unique real estate information. At Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate 'Our Focus Is You'! That is why I wanted to make sure that whatever you want to know about living in St Louis can be found right here on my website.

As a part of the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices real estate brokerage network, our vision at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Alliance Real Estate is crystal clear: to deliver the finest real estate services to all our clients! Our brand is inspired and supported by world-renowned Berkshire Hathaway, Inc. - Warren Buffett's worldwide holding company. From these unparalleled resources I am able to provide you with the answers you are looking for and the solutions that are right for you.

Come on in, and let's get started!

Sep 4, 2018
You cannot find anyone like Cheryl out there! Cheryl represented us when we bought and then sold our home. She is an experienced realtor who is very down to earth and patient. We were always well informed and taken care of, and honestly, she made buying/selling a home a breeze for us. Cheryl will take care of you and will guide you through the processes effortlessly. She's an absolute pleasure to work with!
May 15, 2018
Client
Selling your home is one of the most challenging things we have ever done. Cheryl remained calm and optimistic through the process. She has great contacts if things need fixing while under contract. She is there the whole way through.
May 11, 2018
University Vice President
We hired Cheryl as a buyer relocating to the Metro St Louis. She was tireless and relentless in showing us every possible home that met our wish list. She guided us through the negotiations and settlement with expertise. Years later we hired her to sell this property. In the flip side, again we found an aggressive, informed realtor who guided us through a well planned marketing plan that utilized online searching capabilities to maximum effect. Within a short time window (weeks), we had continuous showings until the right motivated buyer saw the home. Closing was effortless, as Cheryl’s firm handled every aspect without a hitch. I recommend Cheryl without reservation . She is a professional, personal realtor for today’s market!
Mar 26, 2018
President
We highly recommend Cheryl Wambach. We have bought and sold several pieces of property through her in St Louis over the last several years. Cheryl will work harder than any realtor we’ve ever worked with. We give Cheryl the highest rating and will definitely use her again
Mar 25, 2018
I've worked with several real estate professionals over the years, but Cheryl Wambach is by far the very best I've met. My case was complex and I needed a lot of help and questions answered before I could finalize the sale. Cheryl's advanced education and training allowed her to answer all of my questions, even complicated questions involving codes, inspection and legal issues. The end result is I got a great deal on the house I wanted and the sales experience was pleasant and required very little effort on my part. Cheryl did many things I expected to have to do. She even helped me coordinate contractors to correct code violations and make repairs on my new house. Cheryl is savvy on real estate issues, highly ethical, polished and professional. She also does not pressure her clients and gives them time to make up their own minds, which is great. She is an excellent choice as a listing agent or a buyer's representative.
May 25, 2017
Cheryl was amazing and very patient. She was a pleasure to work with and was very knowledgeable about the St. Louis area real estate market.

Jan 29, 2017
Experienced agent - extremely thorough with great people skills

she was on top of everything and kept us up to speed along the way

exceptional

She was GREAT!

Overall helped guide us through what could have been a very stressful time..

Dec 7, 2016
WE HAVE USED CHERYL TO BUY AND SELL IN THE PAST AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE HER EXCLUSIVELY IN THE FUTURE AS WELL AS RECOMMEND HER ENTHUSIASTICALLY!

Jul 6, 2016
Cheryl was precise, responsive and made the process very smooth.

Could not have asked for better availability and responsiveness.

There was no area where Cheryl did not offer advice and did research on ouor behalf.

Everything got resolved satisfactorily. Cheryl wen above the call of duty on this matter.

Without question.

I've bought and sold primary residences in the past. While all were good experiences, Cheryl was by far the best one we've worked with and I'd work with her again any time.

May 10, 2016
Cheryl was great! She was very helpful and I felt very comfortable with her and knowing I purchased the right property that fit all of my needs.

Jul 2, 2015
Guided me through the entire process.

She was more on top of things than I was and responded to calls, texts, or emails immediately.

Old town st charles has different regulations than the rest of the city, but unless you live here you wouldn't know.

Very friendly and patient.

Looked for things and paid attention to details is didn't think about.

Even after I closed, she was working to resolve issues.

I will only use her in the future, and will recommend her to everyone.

Mar 4, 2015
We were relatively in-experienced going into the process. By the end we had a great understanding of the home buying process thanks to Cheryl's expertise.

Cheryl responded to us in a timely manner for all of our home buying needs. We were amazed at how quickly she could put together a packet of homes to see after we decided which ones we liked. She was able to put together 5-8 homes and we were able to see them all in one afternoon. Her time management skills and ability to respond to us throughout the whole process, and especially during the critical stages of closing, were beyond what we could have ever expected.

Cheryl was very knowledgeable in the areas we were most interested in living.

Cheryl always spoke to us in a calm manner and was able to communicate more complicated aspects of the buying process in a very understanding manner. Whether it was out of the office during home visits or in the office, Cheryl always communicated with us on our level of understanding.

Need I say more? Cheryl took care of business like the professional she is! She showed extreme attention to detail from contract negotiations all the way to noticing not so obvious issues with potential homes. She was on our side through the entire process. We feel trust with Cheryl and know that she would not allow us to buy a house that did not fit our needs.

We did not encounter any major issues during the process. I am confident if we did, that Cheryl would have taken care of us.

If anyone I know is looking for a home in the St. Louis area, I will highly recommend Cheryl.

Thanks for everything Cheryl! and everyone else with Berkshire who helped us find our first home!

Jan 21, 2015
Cheryl did a fantastic job at working for me to secure the home I was looking for.

Cheryl always was in touch and has followed up excellently after the sale.

She knew exactly what to look for and what to find.

Extremely effective communicator.

Always had her ducks in a row.

She always had a solution.

Cheryl is someone I have grown to trust greatly.

Cheryl is a terrific agent, especially for a first time home buyer like myself. She's very friendly, knowledgeable, intelligent and extremely hard working.

Dec 3, 2014
By far the best realtor we have ever worked with. Will absolutely recommend to friends and family!

Aug 4, 2014
experienced - - -Cheryl understood our needs/reuests and wote contingencies that we would have missed (pool )

I had a very challenging schedule for our relo, and Cheryl was able to set up properties when asked

kept us appraised of the inspection, loan approval, etc. , letting us know her communication with all parties

Mar 31, 2014
Cheryl was an excellent agent. Being a first time home buyer, she was extremely informative and made the buying experience enjoyable and stress free. Cheryl was always available at some of the busiest times of day. We can't thank Cheryl enough and have enjoyed getting to know her.

Oct 30, 2013
Cheryl was incredibly helpful with all details such as inspections, repairs etc.

May 3, 2013
Cheryl was (and is) diligent, patient and unflappable. She offered input when asked without attempting to steer in any particular direction, except when she believed it to be best serving my interest. She has excellent interpersonal skills and made this lengthy process (over 2 years) worthwhile and successful. I would recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone seeking to locate and purchase a home in the greater St. Louis area.