Land|Litwack & Associates

Agent Team Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - Clayton/Ladue Office


Welcome!

Five Real Estate Professionals with over five decades of diverse residential real estate experience! We are a team of energetic agents who take pride in developing and maintaining honest, trusting, long-term relationships. Specializing in the Central corridor of St. Louis City and County, we provide a strong and thorough marketing campaign, expert negotiations, and the highest possible level of service during and after the home selling and buying process. We will be a credit and inspiration to the communities we serve. We look forward to earning and keeping your business for many years to come.
We change lives - We are your partner!
- Berkley, Matt, Kendra, Karen & Ali

Jul 2, 2019
I can’t say enough good things about Berkley, Karen, Kendra and the rest of the team. They were there for me and my significant other 24/7 and we knew we could count on them to be responsive regardless of day, hour or type of issue. They helped us find our dream house and got me through the sale of my condo. I followed Berkley’s advice about making repairs and improvements and received an offer the first day the unit went on the market. They are the best!
Jun 29, 2019
Britt Garlock
What a wonderful experience I had with this team! I was both selling a house and buying a house, and I was totally supported by Berkley and her professional team. There was never a moment when I couldn’t reach someone. I highly recommend this team of experienced agents!!
Jun 29, 2019
Britt Garlock
What a wonderful experience I had with this team! I was both selling a house and buying a house, and I was totally supported by Berkley and her professional team. There was never a moment when I couldn’t reach someone. I highly recommend this team of experienced agents!!
Jun 9, 2019
We used Matt and his amazing team to both help us sell our house as well as help buy. I cannot say enough positive things about our experience. I was incredibly anxious about buying a new house before selling our current house. I think this is where Matt and his team set themselves apart from just any realtors. They had a clear plan that we followed step by step which paid off!! From negotiating both contracts to little things like always having a contact for every little task (movers, handyman, electrician, plumber, etc) they made an overwhelming process seem easy. And we gained friends in the process.
Jun 8, 2019
CIO
Berkeley and team did a great job getting our house ready , landing a buyer , and getting us through the process very efficiently. Thanks !
Jun 2, 2019
Area Sales manager
We just purchased our first house with help from Matt and his team. We knew nothing about the process and needed all of the help we could get. Matt advised us in a professional manner as well as with welcomed personal advice. His team made all of the paperwork quick and easy. We highly recommend!!
Mar 23, 2019
Buyer and Seller
Working with Berkley and Kendra on both finding and buying our new home as well as marketing our current home has been wonderful. Both have been positive, but realistic in offering expectations and guidance and the result was better than we hoped. We got an offer the first day on the market even with a snowstorm in the forecast.
Mar 18, 2019
Medical
The Land-Litwack team helped us purchase and sell a property. In both instances they were thorough and made the process seamless. I felt like my best interests were always their first consideration.
Jan 26, 2019
Client
Loved working with Matt. He became and friend and we looked forward to meeting with him at each stage of our house hunt. He went out of his way to find us homes in an exceedingly aggressive market. Our hunt was long and frustrating but it was not because of a lack of heart by our realtor Matt. He was knowledgeable on the properties, advisements were trustworthy and respected. I would love to work with him again...but hopefully not for a while. We love our new home!
Jan 14, 2019
Matt was patient, responsive, and helpful throughout the process of buying our new home and selling our old one. He kept us grounded and provided helpful advice and guidance along the way. We are so happy how everything has turned out and appreciate all that Matt did to help make it happen.
Jan 14, 2019
Matt was a joy to work with. He was helpful and patient with us during the home buying process. I would recommend him to anyone!
Jan 4, 2019
Matt and his team are phenomenal! We felt like they had our best interest at hand throughout the entire process. Matt was incredibly patient and very responsive. I would highly recommended Matt and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Sep 3, 2018
Working with Berkley and Matt was a great experience from start to finish. They gave us an honest, realistic market analysis and provided us with recommendations on how to prepare our house for maximum sales potential. They were always readily available to answer any questions we had throughout the process. They use a wonderful professional photographer for marketing photos. These photos made our house look its best and we feel really helped raise interest in our house from the very start. Behind the scenes, Kendra, Karen, and Ali helped everything from the listing to the contract portion run smoothly. We would highly recommend Land Litwack and Associates.
Sep 3, 2018
As first time buyers, Matt was a fantastic person to have leading us through the process. He was patient and thorough in our search for the right home. Matt made sure we were aware of small details that we would have otherwise not noticed. He was particularly helpful during the home inspection and in negotiating with the sellers.

Matt and his team at made the magic happen!
Aug 31, 2018
Dear Berkley, Matt, Kendra, Karen, and Ali -

On the surface, selling a home seems to be a straight-forward business transaction. Look a bit more closely, and something else is revealed: an undertaking that is deeply intimate. So much of what we hold dear happens between these four walls.

After our first meeting, we knew that not only were you a truly accomplished real estate team, but that you also possessed a dynamic energy that transcends description. You left us with an indelible impression that was affirmed with each subsequent interaction.

Here's to the masterful mix of art and science that you brought to selling our home. Please know how thankful we are to have been in your orbit.

Warmest Regards,

Luz and Asim
Aug 29, 2018
I was fortunate enough to work with Kendra on the sale of my property and I’d highly recommend her to anyone in the market. She is highly organized and does a great job seeing a property for what it is and who it will appeal to and then designing a strategy around that. In my case, the property was under contract at full price the same day it hit the MLS! More importantly- Kendra handled the inspection period perfectly and we closed on time! I was so pleased with how everything went and I’m looking forward to working with Kendra again!
Aug 27, 2018
College professor
Berkley Land was so professional and helpful. She made the paperwork process seamless. She is a top notch agent. The office was also so good to work with. The processing agent was also very helpful and organized. She made a tough situation very easy. I would recommend her and her office without hesitation.
May 21, 2018
Client
Our home sold very quickly thanks to the beautiful pictures that Land Litwack arranged and the strong marketing of our house. Karen helped us negotiate for our dream house that was within our budget and in our ideal location!
May 16, 2018
Engineer
Berkley and the team did an amazing job landing this awesome place I now call home. Especially in the tough market like it is today, she navigated me to my first home purchase with ease. I look forward to working with them in the future!
May 15, 2018
Realtor
The whole team did a fantastic job! It was a seamless transaction from start to finish! Thanks for everything!
May 11, 2018
Marsha Soshnik
Our experience with Land Litwack was very positive. They handled the sale of our condo quickly and very professionally. We highly recommend them.
Mar 23, 2018
Matt came highly recommended by a close friend and did not disappoint! Our family appreciated his patience and knowledge during our relocation to St. Louis. We are happy to be settled in a great house, but I dare say we will miss our time cruising around with Matt! Thanks for everything!
Feb 26, 2018
Sales Representative
My fiance and I are extremely appreciative of all the help we received from the Land Litwack & Associates Team, in particular Kendra Downs. Fortunately for us, Kendra was nice enough to stay very engaged throughout our 2 year process of finally deciding to purchase a home. As first time home buyers we required a lot of assistance and time from Kendra, and she always managed to make a somewhat stressful process enjoyable! We have and will continue to recommend this team!
Feb 20, 2018
Director of Onoclogy
The team of Land|Litwack Associates is the only real estate team I would work with in the St. Louis Region. Finding a partner in purchasing the perfect home to fit your family is rare, and with LL&A it felt like it was too easy. Their white-glove approach to searching, finding and purchasing the home was exactly what my busy family needed. Before I knew it, we were had sold our house and purchased our dream home.
Jan 29, 2018
Very satisfied with the Land/Litwack Team. They all put their best foot forward and made a successful plan and marketing package to help us in selling our home quick. They know the business and earned our respect. We couldn't have asked for a better partner to work with.