Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - St. Peters Office

0

Share

Recommendations (246)

2 days ago

Ruth Goetz recommends Lisa Brown

We listed and sold our home at the end of 2018. Although it was off-peak season, and pre-holiday, Lisa put her marketing knowlege and negotiation skills to work for us and closed the deal. Many thanks!
2 days ago

Linda Newell recommends Lisa Brown

Lisa did an excellent job of taking care of all the details while we were living out of town. From listing photos to the closing table, every step of the process, she kept us in the loop and the sale of our home was a breeze. Thank you, Lisa!!! We highly recommend Lisa Brown at Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance for the sale of your home. RLN
Jan 10, 2019

Linda R Peterson recommends Lisa Brown

Retired

Ms. Lisa is fabulous! As a Veteran, I needed someone who knew not only all the paperwork involved but what to look for when house hunting. She understood my circumstances and worked with me for over 3 months to find the perfect home. I moved into my home Oct. 30th, to this day I can still call her for her sound advice. She is straight up honest, reliable and knows her business to a fault. I carry her business cards with me, have passed them out and will continue to do so. I'm so grateful for everything she has done for me.
Jan 10, 2019

Larry Blankenship recommends Lisa Brown

NDT Test Technician

Lisa is an exceptional realtor, very professional and was instrumental in selling our home. We sold our home with one showing and received the full price on the sale. She was instrumental in negotiating with the buyer during the sale process.

I highly recommend her.

Larry Blankenship
Dec 25, 2018

Travis & Bradi Blair recommends Diane Rumbo

Homebuyers

Diane was wonderful to work with every step of the way. As first time homebuyers, every aspect of the process was foreign to us, and Diane was always willing to offer advice and tips when we needed them. She knew the area we were searching within extremely well and was always very responsive. She understood the reasons we were asking questions and never made us feel silly for asking things. Her follow-up was excellent and we always felt like she was our advocate. We are just moved into our new home and love it - we would definitely recommend Diane to anyone buying or selling and will certainly work with her again!
Dec 18, 2018

Amy Caudill recommends Angie Fetsch

Material Production and Control Manager

Angie is an excellent realtor who went above and beyond supporting me in the sale of my home. Due to a quick relocation with my company I had a very tight time schedule to list my home. Angie made herself available to fit my time schedule and made the process as smooth as possible. She also helped me keep tabs on the house as I sold my home while living in another state. Angie kept me informed thru every step of the sale and was a pleasure to work with.
Dec 18, 2018

Jen Cruse recommends Patsy Androlewicz

New Construction Specialist

I would highly recommend Patsy. She was my Realtor and 'selling coach', since I had no idea what I was doing. She gave me pointers and suggestions to help our house be more appealing to buyers. She coached me along the way, teaching me processes and giving me expectations. She was positively optimistic, the whole time, even when I was getting discouraged. She listened to my opinions and questions, giving me quick answers. I could contact her via email, phone, text... she was extremity available.

Patsy sold my house in a few short months, when others before her couldn't.
Dec 11, 2018

Colleen Parviz recommends Lori Baier

Lori and I met at a local real estate meeting. I had 4 houses that I had tried for a year to sell. After listing with Lori we very quickly sold two of the houses. I wish I had met her a year before! She networks relentlessly!
Dec 10, 2018

Grum recommends Julia Miller

Grum

She is nice very honest and friendly agent dedicated to help her best and we are so happy to know Jeri definitely recommend her for family and friends
Dec 5, 2018

J.D. Overton recommends Terri Sutton

Software Sales

From the initial consultation we could tell Terri had the experience to get our house sold. Everything from staging advise to working to get feedback from realtors after showings. We had an older home and she helped us get it sold and more importantly within our timeframe expectations!
Dec 4, 2018

Sharon Brotherton recommends Angie Fetsch

Retired

I used angie on the purchase of 2 homes.
She did a great job on both
Dec 2, 2018

Jobn W Ruggeri recommends Steven Roth

I recently moved from out of state and was looking to purchase a home within a fairly short time frame. I did not have a realtor when I arrived and met Steve Roth through my relocation group. After initial conversations with Steve I was aware of his experience and extensive knowedge of the home locations I was interesed in living. Steve provide me with new listing frequently and arrange for showings in a timely manner. Through out the buying process Steve answered all questions and provided necessary information to accomplish a sucessful purchase.
Nov 30, 2018

Dena Keling recommends Carol Waddell

Carol was fantastic! I wasn't sure where I wanted to move. I looked at houses all over St. Charles & St.Louis Counties. Carol was very patient with me & made the whole experience stress free & easy. I'm very happy in my new home & couldn't be more grateful for Carol & her expertise.
Nov 29, 2018

Krysta Weiss recommends Diane Rumbo

A First Time Home Buyer!!

Diane Rumbo did an awesome job finding us our dream home! Being a first time home buyer, we had no idea what to expect and we couldn’t be more pleased with how informative, helpful and just so friendly Diane is. She fought for us to get our dream home and we will use her again if we ever need to! A definite 5 stars for Diane Rumbo!!!
Oct 16, 2018

Sarah Duello recommends Lori Baier

Substitute Teacher

Lori was amazing! We moved out of state before the house sold, Lori made everything easy and stress free. If we decide to move back, Lori will be the first person I call!
Sep 17, 2018

Ray & Sue Schlereth recommends Diane Rumbo

Diane was great to work with in finding our property. She knew what we were looking for and made sure to keep us updated on all properties available. Always willing and happy to answer all our questions. Very supportive during the property inspection and at closing. We will use Diane again and recommend her to family and friends.
Sep 17, 2018

Dan Rose recommends Patsy Androlewicz

We knew of Patsy, for she sold my parent’s house back in 2003 and did a great job for them.
When my mom passed, me and my sister contacted her to sell our mom’s villa.
It was listed for a very short time and sold quickly .
Patsy was great in this process. She was very helpful to me and my sister and answered any questions or concerns we had.
I would recommend Patsy for the buying or selling of any home!


Sep 13, 2018

Kelly A Shroyer recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Patsy is fabulous! Not only did she sell my parents first home in Westchester Farms, she also sold their Villa that they bought after retirement in McCluer Village in O’Fallon Mo.
She worked very closely with both me and my brother to expedite a quick sale at a fair price.
I can’t say enough about how wonderful Patsy is to work with!
If your thinking about selling, by all means...give Patsy a call. She’s the best!
Sep 12, 2018

Nancy Abel recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Patsy is not only a great friend but a terrific real estate agent. She did a great job for me keeping me posted and I would highly recommend her.
Sep 10, 2018

Stephen Bear recommends Lisa Brown

Horticulturalist

Lisa is the consummate agent. Lisa is a very knowledgeable an experienced professional that can guide you from selling thru buying. She is very to easy to work with and leaves all the decisions totally up to you. I recommend anyone with real estate needs to contact Lisa. She is the only agent I will use in the future.
Sep 6, 2018

Jessica Walker recommends Lisa Brown

Happy Homeowner

I cannot put into words how thankful my husband and I were to have worked with Lisa on helping us find (and close on!) our very first home here in Troy, MO.

From the very beginning, she was on top of EVERYTHING. She was extremely knowledgeable about the city we were looking in and the surrounding areas. We had an initial meeting to discuss neighborhoods, our budget, etc. and she worked to put together a plan that was personalized and professional. She was very much in tune with what our priorities were when looking for our first home. She found the homes for us to check out and worked around the clock, providing us with updates or just checking in throughout the days, late at night and during the weekends. We loved that she was available anytime during our search when questions arose or we needed to get into look at a house quickly and we didn't have to wait to work with her during "normal business hours". We are expecting our first son and she really helped us think through scenarios of being a parent with a new child that we may not have thought of ourselves as never being parents before.

Lisa also came to the table with vendor relationships and recommendations which proved to be invaluable to us. They have nothing but flowing recommendations themselves of her and we are happy to be a part of that network now as well. I don't think we could have found our dream home without her and her knowledge of the market and experience far exceeded our expectations of what a realtor can help you with.

On top of everything else, Lisa guided us through the entire process with a smile. Besides her sharp professionalism and attention to detail, she brought personality and humor to every single day, something that two nervous first-time buyers appreciated so much. I guess it goes without saying, but Lisa will be our agent of choice for all of our future real estate endeavors.
Sep 5, 2018

Dan Pezold recommends Lisa Brown

Teacher

Lisa was a great resource during my home search. She was reliable, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Lisa helped to make buying my first home an easy process and a great experience. I couldn't recommend her more.
Sep 3, 2018

Asata Cole recommends Terri Sutton

HR Coordinator

We have been blessed to have Terri help us find our second home! She truly fights for you and looks out for your best interest. Thank you for all you have done for my family!
Sep 3, 2018

Mulugeta Habteselassie recommends Julia Miller

I was very lucky to have Julia Miller as a real state agent to sell my house. Before I put my house for sale, she advised me on some improvements I have to do to make it more attractive to buyers. I followed all her advice and my house was sold the first day it was put on the market. I have found Julia to be polite and impressive professional and always eager to help and facilitate things during the whole selling process. lt is with confidence that I recommend Julia to any one who wants to buy or sell a house.
Sep 3, 2018

Ryan Allen recommends Steven Roth

It was my first time buying a house and Steve helped make it as painless as possible. He pointed me in the direction of a very good lender. He also set up all the necessary inspections. You can call him anytime and get answers to all the questions you have.

I would highly recommend Steve for anyone trying to buy or sell.

Our Team