Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - St. Peters Office

0

Share

Recommendations (224)

Oct 16, 2018

Sarah Duello recommends Lori Baier

Substitute Teacher

Lori was amazing! We moved out of state before the house sold, Lori made everything easy and stress free. If we decide to move back, Lori will be the first person I call!
Sep 17, 2018

Ray & Sue Schlereth recommends Diane Rumbo

Diane was great to work with in finding our property. She knew what we were looking for and made sure to keep us updated on all properties available. Always willing and happy to answer all our questions. Very supportive during the property inspection and at closing. We will use Diane again and recommend her to family and friends.
Sep 12, 2018

Nancy Abel recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Patsy is not only a great friend but a terrific real estate agent. She did a great job for me keeping me posted and I would highly recommend her.
Sep 10, 2018

Stephen Bear recommends Lisa Brown

Horticulturalist

Lisa is the consummate agent. Lisa is a very knowledgeable an experienced professional that can guide you from selling thru buying. She is very to easy to work with and leaves all the decisions totally up to you. I recommend anyone with real estate needs to contact Lisa. She is the only agent I will use in the future.
Sep 6, 2018

Jessica Walker recommends Lisa Brown

Happy Homeowner

I cannot put into words how thankful my husband and I were to have worked with Lisa on helping us find (and close on!) our very first home here in Troy, MO.

From the very beginning, she was on top of EVERYTHING. She was extremely knowledgeable about the city we were looking in and the surrounding areas. We had an initial meeting to discuss neighborhoods, our budget, etc. and she worked to put together a plan that was personalized and professional. She was very much in tune with what our priorities were when looking for our first home. She found the homes for us to check out and worked around the clock, providing us with updates or just checking in throughout the days, late at night and during the weekends. We loved that she was available anytime during our search when questions arose or we needed to get into look at a house quickly and we didn't have to wait to work with her during "normal business hours". We are expecting our first son and she really helped us think through scenarios of being a parent with a new child that we may not have thought of ourselves as never being parents before.

Lisa also came to the table with vendor relationships and recommendations which proved to be invaluable to us. They have nothing but flowing recommendations themselves of her and we are happy to be a part of that network now as well. I don't think we could have found our dream home without her and her knowledge of the market and experience far exceeded our expectations of what a realtor can help you with.

On top of everything else, Lisa guided us through the entire process with a smile. Besides her sharp professionalism and attention to detail, she brought personality and humor to every single day, something that two nervous first-time buyers appreciated so much. I guess it goes without saying, but Lisa will be our agent of choice for all of our future real estate endeavors.
Sep 5, 2018

Dan Pezold recommends Lisa Brown

Teacher

Lisa was a great resource during my home search. She was reliable, knowledgeable, and very easy to work with. Lisa helped to make buying my first home an easy process and a great experience. I couldn't recommend her more.
Sep 3, 2018

Asata Cole recommends Terri Sutton

HR Coordinator

We have been blessed to have Terri help us find our second home! She truly fights for you and looks out for your best interest. Thank you for all you have done for my family!
Sep 3, 2018

Mulugeta Habteselassie recommends Julia Miller

I was very lucky to have Julia Miller as a real state agent to sell my house. Before I put my house for sale, she advised me on some improvements I have to do to make it more attractive to buyers. I followed all her advice and my house was sold the first day it was put on the market. I have found Julia to be polite and impressive professional and always eager to help and facilitate things during the whole selling process. lt is with confidence that I recommend Julia to any one who wants to buy or sell a house.
Sep 3, 2018

Ryan Allen recommends Steven Roth

It was my first time buying a house and Steve helped make it as painless as possible. He pointed me in the direction of a very good lender. He also set up all the necessary inspections. You can call him anytime and get answers to all the questions you have.

I would highly recommend Steve for anyone trying to buy or sell.
Aug 31, 2018

Renee recommends Terri Sutton

We listed our condo with Terri, and she did a great job in selling it for us - and it all happened so fast! She was attentive, responsive and always on top of things. She paid attention to the little things, and that makes such a difference. I was truly impressed.
I work in the real estate industry so I've worked with lots of great agents, but Terri is one of the very best. Highly recommend!!
Aug 30, 2018

Marleigh Anderson recommends Julia Miller

I am so happy to have had Julia as my realtor. Her perfect combination of knowledge and kindness made the daunting process of buying my first home so much easier. She made me feel comfortable, explained anything I was confused about, and helped me find the perfect little home for me!
Aug 30, 2018

Kala miller recommends Julia Miller

Julia was a huge help in my home buying search. I was looking for a condo in the St. Louis area and was struggling to find what I wanted in my price range. Julia helped me find my perfect home at the right price point. She was very knowledgeable; and I f she didn’t know the answer she would be certain to find out in a timely manner. She went above and beyond to serve me as a client.
Thank you Julia for finding me my perfect home!
Aug 27, 2018

Lauren Johnson recommends Julia Miller

Happy Buyer

Julia was very helpful when it came to buying my first home. Very flexible hours as to when she could meet or talk. Made the process very smooth and easy. Would highly recommend working with her!
Aug 27, 2018

Delores J Speekman recommends Steven Roth

former homeowner

I had to move to Texas to live with my brother and Steve Roth sold my home in a very short time for almost my asking price. The reason was because I was a smoker and people were put off by the smoke smell. I was very satisfied with how Steve handled it since I was already moved to Texas so he had to handle everything by phone and e-mail. Highly recommend him as a real estate representative to anyone looking to sell their home or purchase a home.
Jul 6, 2018

Craig Wania recommends Janie Mueller

Senior Loan Officer

Janie gives her customers the right advice, she puts the customer's best interest first and not her own. That's why she has so many repeat customers. Janie is a true professional and an asset to BHHS Alliance and St Charles Realtors.
C Wania
Jun 29, 2018

Tammy D. Bardwell recommends Beth Watts

Hospital Food Service

We had a great experience working with Beth Watts as our real estate agent. She is very knowledgeable and she makes the buying process smoother and more enjoyable. We would indefinitely recommend her to anyone looking for a home.
Jun 25, 2018

Elizabeth Schrader recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Legal

Patsy was both our buying and selling agent during our last home purchase. She was careful to do comps (difficult with the property we were selling) and get us on track with the a) the rights improvements to make and b) the right price for our home. We had three different families trying to write contracts in less than 14 days and were under contract immediately. Patsy was always available to us when we needed her and she drove traffic through our out-of-the-way property at an unbelievable volume. When we hit a rough patch the morning of closing (moving trucks in the driveway already) she made it happen. She is a dedicated professional who brings the deal to the table. We would recommend her again and again!
Jun 24, 2018

Michael Wojtowicz recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Retired

Patsy, did a great job in helping me sell my house.
Jun 23, 2018

Debbie Gaines recommends Beth Watts

I would highly recommend Beth to anyone needing real estate services. She has helped us purchase two homes and sell one. Each time she has been immediately available whenever we needed a question answered, wanted to view a home, or intended to submit an offer. She has been attentive to our wants/needs while still presenting additional options for our consideration. Beth is a hard-working gal who is serious about what she does. I wouldn't hesitate to work with her again.
Jun 20, 2018

Jill and Mike Hofer recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Patsy helped us sell our home in just 4 days. She was great to work with!
Jun 18, 2018

Tom and Meriel Kelton recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Tom, R/W agent, Meriel retired Elementary Teacher.

Patsy went to great lengths to find a home that fit our needs. In the transaction she knew what to do, how to do it and when to do it. The transaction went flawlessly and timely.

If we need another real estate agent Patsy will be our agent of choice. She takes the time to get to know her clients and their preferences. We recommend her highly.
Jun 15, 2018

Donna Aubuchon recommends Patsy Androlewicz

Homeowner

Patsy is very easy to work with. She is professional and flexible.
She guided us through the sale of our home to the purchase of a new home.
Highly recommend Patsy
Jun 8, 2018

Linda Pichler recommends Beth Watts

Teacher

I would like to take this opportunity to recommend real estate professional,
Beth Watts. Her years of service are evident in several ways, like relationship skills, business, negotiating, and more.

First, she is strong in understanding people, like, other agents, inspectors, sellers, and me. Beth is a good listener. When she was representing me I was going through a divorce and it had been a long time since I had purchased a home. Her confidence in contract interpretation, inspections, finance and negotiations helped me feel safe. The fact that there is a lot of legal terminology
in contracts, as well as every aspect of the buying process made me wonder why anyone would go through these transactions without a realtor like Beth Watts.

I'm a teacher, and so is Beth; she helped me understand what I didn't know I didn't know, like deadlines for inspections, financing and all the voluminous forms involved in real estate transactions. In fact, you could loose a home
you really want or loose money if you're not on time. Beth taught me how to
be brave and patient when negotiating, like walking away from a transaction and finding the greatest home within my budget in the best home possible.

In summary, Beth showed me everything I wanted to see, wrote contracts and negotiated the price on my dream home. I am so happy and grateful for her
guidance, support, caring and ability to close the deal. I love my new home. And, Beth is a life long learner as evidenced in her technology exploration, continued education and eagerness to apply new skills and systems.

I respectfully summit this recommendation for Beth Watts as she really makes a
difference. She helps people. is respectful and balances a big heart with all the professional skills necessary to successfully navigate the home buying or selling process. I recommend Beth Watts at the highest level, you'll be glad you make the right choice.

Thanks Again Beth.

Sincerely,
Linda Pichler




Jun 7, 2018

Karen Gentille recommends Beth Watts

I had the pleasure of having Beth Watts as my Real Estate Agent. Beth was very professional at all times. Beth helped me sell my condo in a timely manner and made herself available to me at all times. Beth also helped me with purchase of my villa. Beth went above and beyond when it came to showing me available properties, she even went to a meeting with me to discuss concerns I had with the villa as I was purchasing with the board members. I will gladly recommend her to anyone I know that is looking for a great real estate agent.
Jun 4, 2018

Larry & Shirley C recommends Angie Fetsch

Home Seller

Angie was very professional and delivered all services as promised. She was very knowledgeable. I have already recommended her and will continue to do so. This transaction would not have closed without Angie. She was excellent and handled all the problems thrown at her efficiently.

Our Team