Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance Real Estate - St. Peters Office

0

Share

Recommendations (254)

3 days ago

Robert Ford recommends Steven Roth

LTL Driver

Steve Roth was awesome and knowledgeable of the area we live in. He gave us the right advice in to how we could get the most money for the sell of our house. IT WORKED!!! We are very thankful for the service he provided for our family. We sold the house quickly like he predicted. You should give him call if you want someone who can get the job done.... THATS STEVEN ROTH!!!!!!
Mar 3, 2019

Matt and Tiffany Williams recommend Lisa Brown

Matt and I highly recommend Lisa! Lisa is very knowledgeable, professional and most of all, trustworthy. Lisa was able to sell our house within the first couple days on the market and helped us navigate the intricacies and stress of building a new home. There were multiple times during the process that I said to my husband "I am so glad we have Lisa!" Lisa always had our best interest in mind and went above and beyond in making sure we were protected and taken care of. Lisa made our selling and buying process go over smoothly and stress free!
Feb 26, 2019

John J. Prunty recommends Terri Sutton

Retired

Terri Sutton was the consummate professional who worked with me over the course of nearly a year to find the right home for me. All the while, Terri was patient, supportive and extremely knowledgeable. She was a guide, mentor and sherpa who steered me to a successful real estate transaction. Terri was an excellent communicator who ensured that there were no surprises. All of her information and advice were offered with honesty and integrity. I am very grateful for all of Terri's work on my behalf.
Feb 15, 2019

Lee S. recommends Angie Fetsch

Angie is very professional-dedicated to her craft. 5 Star REALTOR! I would ABSOLUTELY recommend her to my friends and family.
Feb 11, 2019

Michael recommends Terri Sutton

Director of Strategic Sourcing

Terri did a excellent job t of helping us to sell our house and relocate to Colorado. She was able to help us get as much sale out quite Xmas market. She assisted in helping us out in every step of the sale process.
Jan 25, 2019

Carly recommends Dana Lineback

Property manager

Dana is always available anytime I needed something. She is professional, trustworthy, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Jan 21, 2019

Joseph M. Ricca recommends Lisa Brown

Lisa did an absolutely amazing job as our representative. Selling a home is often a stressful period for anyone, but Lisa made things as smooth as it could possibly be. She was always prepared, always available, and always working in our best interests. She knows her market and how to position every house to appeal specifically to the right audiences.

We can't recommend Lisa highly enough!
Jan 18, 2019

Elliott & Stevie Brown recommend Lisa Brown

Lisa was awesome! As first time home buyers, we didn't even know where to begin when it came to purchasing a home. Lisa's knowledge, availability, and patience made purchasing our first home a breeze! She was able to find the perfect home for us in our time crunch. Lisa was also able to offer a solution and smooth out any bumps we ran into along the way. I would recommend Lisa to anyone - first time buyer or not. Lisa - thank you so much! We love our home!
Jan 14, 2019

Ruth Goetz recommends Lisa Brown

We listed and sold our home at the end of 2018. Although it was off-peak season, and pre-holiday, Lisa put her marketing knowlege and negotiation skills to work for us and closed the deal. Many thanks!
Jan 14, 2019

Linda Newell recommends Lisa Brown

Lisa did an excellent job of taking care of all the details while we were living out of town. From listing photos to the closing table, every step of the process, she kept us in the loop and the sale of our home was a breeze. Thank you, Lisa!!! We highly recommend Lisa Brown at Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Alliance for the sale of your home. RLN
Jan 10, 2019

Linda R Peterson recommends Lisa Brown

Retired

Ms. Lisa is fabulous! As a Veteran, I needed someone who knew not only all the paperwork involved but what to look for when house hunting. She understood my circumstances and worked with me for over 3 months to find the perfect home. I moved into my home Oct. 30th, to this day I can still call her for her sound advice. She is straight up honest, reliable and knows her business to a fault. I carry her business cards with me, have passed them out and will continue to do so. I'm so grateful for everything she has done for me.
Jan 10, 2019

Larry Blankenship recommends Lisa Brown

NDT Test Technician

Lisa is an exceptional realtor, very professional and was instrumental in selling our home. We sold our home with one showing and received the full price on the sale. She was instrumental in negotiating with the buyer during the sale process.

I highly recommend her.

Larry Blankenship
Dec 25, 2018

Travis & Bradi Blair recommend Diane Rumbo

Homebuyers

Diane was wonderful to work with every step of the way. As first time homebuyers, every aspect of the process was foreign to us, and Diane was always willing to offer advice and tips when we needed them. She knew the area we were searching within extremely well and was always very responsive. She understood the reasons we were asking questions and never made us feel silly for asking things. Her follow-up was excellent and we always felt like she was our advocate. We are just moved into our new home and love it - we would definitely recommend Diane to anyone buying or selling and will certainly work with her again!
Dec 18, 2018

Amy Caudill recommends Angie Fetsch

Material Production and Control Manager

Angie is an excellent realtor who went above and beyond supporting me in the sale of my home. Due to a quick relocation with my company I had a very tight time schedule to list my home. Angie made herself available to fit my time schedule and made the process as smooth as possible. She also helped me keep tabs on the house as I sold my home while living in another state. Angie kept me informed thru every step of the sale and was a pleasure to work with.
Dec 18, 2018

Jen Cruse recommends Patsy Androlewicz

New Construction Specialist

I would highly recommend Patsy. She was my Realtor and 'selling coach', since I had no idea what I was doing. She gave me pointers and suggestions to help our house be more appealing to buyers. She coached me along the way, teaching me processes and giving me expectations. She was positively optimistic, the whole time, even when I was getting discouraged. She listened to my opinions and questions, giving me quick answers. I could contact her via email, phone, text... she was extremity available.

Patsy sold my house in a few short months, when others before her couldn't.
Dec 11, 2018

Colleen Parviz recommends Lori Baier

Lori and I met at a local real estate meeting. I had 4 houses that I had tried for a year to sell. After listing with Lori we very quickly sold two of the houses. I wish I had met her a year before! She networks relentlessly!
Dec 10, 2018

Grum recommends Julia Miller

Grum

She is nice very honest and friendly agent dedicated to help her best and we are so happy to know Jeri definitely recommend her for family and friends
Dec 5, 2018

J.D. Overton recommends Terri Sutton

Software Sales

From the initial consultation we could tell Terri had the experience to get our house sold. Everything from staging advise to working to get feedback from realtors after showings. We had an older home and she helped us get it sold and more importantly within our timeframe expectations!
Dec 4, 2018

Sharon Brotherton recommends Angie Fetsch

Retired

I used angie on the purchase of 2 homes.
She did a great job on both
Dec 2, 2018

Jobn W Ruggeri recommends Steven Roth

I recently moved from out of state and was looking to purchase a home within a fairly short time frame. I did not have a realtor when I arrived and met Steve Roth through my relocation group. After initial conversations with Steve I was aware of his experience and extensive knowedge of the home locations I was interesed in living. Steve provide me with new listing frequently and arrange for showings in a timely manner. Through out the buying process Steve answered all questions and provided necessary information to accomplish a sucessful purchase.
Nov 30, 2018

Dena Keling recommends Carol Waddell

Carol was fantastic! I wasn't sure where I wanted to move. I looked at houses all over St. Charles & St.Louis Counties. Carol was very patient with me & made the whole experience stress free & easy. I'm very happy in my new home & couldn't be more grateful for Carol & her expertise.
Nov 29, 2018

Krysta Weiss recommends Diane Rumbo

A First Time Home Buyer!!

Diane Rumbo did an awesome job finding us our dream home! Being a first time home buyer, we had no idea what to expect and we couldn’t be more pleased with how informative, helpful and just so friendly Diane is. She fought for us to get our dream home and we will use her again if we ever need to! A definite 5 stars for Diane Rumbo!!!
Oct 16, 2018

Sarah Duello recommends Lori Baier

Substitute Teacher

Lori was amazing! We moved out of state before the house sold, Lori made everything easy and stress free. If we decide to move back, Lori will be the first person I call!
Sep 17, 2018

Ray & Sue Schlereth recommend Diane Rumbo

Diane was great to work with in finding our property. She knew what we were looking for and made sure to keep us updated on all properties available. Always willing and happy to answer all our questions. Very supportive during the property inspection and at closing. We will use Diane again and recommend her to family and friends.
Sep 17, 2018

Dan Rose recommends Patsy Androlewicz

We knew of Patsy, for she sold my parent’s house back in 2003 and did a great job for them.
When my mom passed, me and my sister contacted her to sell our mom’s villa.
It was listed for a very short time and sold quickly .
Patsy was great in this process. She was very helpful to me and my sister and answered any questions or concerns we had.
I would recommend Patsy for the buying or selling of any home!