Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties is dedicated to providing the highest level of quality real estate services throughout Northern California and Nevada. These services include residential real estate sales of existing homes, new construction, and condos. We have specialists available for transferring buyers, corporate relocation, third party relocation, acreage, commercial real estate and other niche markets.

A home is more than just a financial investment - it’s an emotional one, which requires honest straight talk and smart practical thinking. At Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties, we take great pride in knowing that our reputation, knowledge and quality of service helps our clients.

Founded in 2005, we are one of the largest woman-owned real estate brokerages in the United States, and have grown to be among the Top 12 most successful Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices brokerages in the nation.

Our agents are focused on taking the real estate industry to a higher standard and making the homebuying and selling process a rewarding one. They are committed to maintaining an open line of proactive communication, providing information on market data and trends, and creating that all-important trust between client and agent to lead to long term relationships.

With more than 900 licensed agents, serving 25 counties in 35 offices throughout California and Nevada, we have an agent to meet your needs regardless of the style, price, or age of the property you are looking for. We at Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties conduct our business with the highest regard for good business ethics, fair housing practices and a fundamental belief in the right to own real property.

We look forward to helping you sell your home or find that dream home you are looking for. We believe in each other and ourselves. We understand that trust is earned and that good professional service is an essential part of that.

Share

Recommendations (343)

Apr 2, 2018

J.B. recommends Wendy Moore

Concord Home Seller

I unexpectedly had to sell my house very quickly and needed someone who really understood what I needed to accomplish. I interviewed a lot of realtors and studied up quite a bit on the web, talking to friends and colleagues and such about selling a home. Picking Wendy was easy. No other realtor came close to Wendy with respect to her knowledge of the market proven resources to help me ready the house for sale command of all the Social Media stuff, marketing, staging, etc. all the legal steps and how to address them communications and process (she was always available) track record of success across various web sites Wendy's ability to get things done was proven from the start and then over and over again. I was fairly confident based her track record of actual sales in the San Francisco East Bay Area, particularly Concord, CA. (see the the top of this page for Wendy's sales in the last 12 months, review scores and other critical metrics to see why I called her in the first place!) I needed someone to help me sell my home so I figured I better find someone that had a track record and whose process could stand up to a bit of scrutiny. Her past numbers and ratings helped get me interested, but Wendy sealed the deal in one meeting with nothing but a handshake. I can't imagine how I could have gotten more for my house in a faster time. It took some work but Wendy's results matched what she said from start to end. And she was there every time I needed her to be. I couldn't be happier with the result, her efforts, and that or her extended team. Wendy, and her entire staff were, in a word, "Wonderful".
Apr 2, 2018

R.C. recommends Wendy Moore

Concord Home Seller

This is the first house we have sold in over 50 years--never realized how much paper work was involved--this team made our job relatively easy by assisting us with the paper work on every step of the sale. They did their work in a most efficient manner and made us feel at ease during the entire sale--great job, great people to deal with.
Mar 27, 2018

Anonymous recommends Wendy Moore

Clayton Home Seller

Wendy and her team delivered the single best real estate transaction I've ever experienced. I had not moved in 15 years and so many things have changed. Wendy led us through the inspections the repairs and all of the million little details it takes to prepare stage and sell your home. Her list of preferred companies to deal with was also excellent, did not miss a beat. I can wholeheartedly recommend Wendy to anyone thinking of selling or buying a house, particularly if during a relocation. Great job!
Feb 18, 2018

a sithu recommends Wendy Moore

In this hot real estate market, it is very hard to find someone with expertise and integrity. Christine helped us to purchase a property in Concord, CA. Overall, the whole experience was smooth and efficient. She always ensures to protect you from all aspects despite we waived all contingencies in the offer.
Feb 5, 2018

B.C. recommends Nancy Hopper

Seller

Nancy was great! Accurate pricing, prompt communication. Wonderful to work with.
Jan 29, 2018

pbidondo recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

After interviewing Wendy for the sale of our home, we did not feel the need to call anyone else! Her professionalism, negotiating skills, follow up and especially her marketing plan are top notch. Her knowledge of the market and her ability to keep us up-to-date on all aspects of the sale were impressive. We would highly recommend her and her team.
Jan 29, 2018

Katherine Hussey recommends Wendy Moore

Buyer and Seller

Wendy helped me buy and sell my home in Pleasant Hill, Ca. She was wonderful to work with and really knows her stuff! I appreciated her help throughout the process and her responsiveness really helped when it was crunch time.
Jan 22, 2018

C. Perrella recommends Wendy Moore

Concord Home Seller

Wendy has now helped our family on two transactions. She is very responsive and up to date on what's going on in the market. She is very proactive in preparing a home for sale. She makes sure everything shows great and the marketing she uses is top notch. I highly recommend anyone looking for an agent goes with Wendy!
Jan 14, 2018

Anonymous recommends Wendy Moore

Antioch Home Buyer

Wendy helped us with our first home, not only was she knowledgeable with Northern California area but was absolutely amazing in accommodating all of our needs. So much that was able to show us 25 homes in 2 days I mean who does that! She takes pride in what she does and shows it in every way! Highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you Wendy for everything.
Jan 10, 2018

Anonymous recommends Wendy Moore

Martinez Home Seller

Helped me buy two house and sell one. Top notch professional and always willing to indulge all my questions and concerns throughout the entire process.
Jan 10, 2018

zzxcq2 recommends Wendy Moore

Buyer

Helped me buy two house and sell one. Top notch professional and always willing to indulge all my questions and concerns throughout the entire process.
Jan 7, 2018

Brandon Moore recommends Wendy Moore

Pittsburg Home Buyer and Seller

Wendy Moore was a great agent! She made the buying process smooth sail. I felt like I didn't need to do much during the process she was pretty much one step ahead throughout all the steps of buying a house! Thank you again for all your help!
Dec 29, 2017

Elina Levin recommends Wendy Moore

Antioch Home Seller

Wendy helped us sell our home quickly and over the asking price. Her awesome team helped prepare my home for market and took beautiful photos for the flyer/web posting. Wendy is very responsive and puts her heart into each sale.
Dec 28, 2017

Kathy Wilson recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy was very responsive and organized from listing to closing sale. Her knowledge of the market and relationships with other realtors and lendors provided helpful insights to us as sellers on recent trends and competing properties.
Dec 28, 2017

popochris502 recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy was my Real Estate Agent selling my home of 19 years in Concord, Ca. Wendy told me to get ready for things move fast from the m9m3nt I signed on with her! At first I thought Wendy suggestion for Listing the house was too much and she even said the house was going to sell within 8 days and for over Listing!! I wondered what I got myself into until the house did sell in the 8 days and for $26,000 over the Listing price! On top of that she talked me OUT of replacing/upgrading my floors and replacing/upgrading my kitchen counters, saving me thousands of $$! Wendy Moore knows her Market and takes care of business like a real pro, couldn’t have signed on with anyone better!
Dec 27, 2017

user1251189 recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy did an amazing job helping us sell our house. She is extremely knowledgeable about the local markets and was very responsive to our needs. She helped make the process as easy and smooth as possible. I highly recommend her and we will be using her in the future for all of our transactions.
Dec 27, 2017

Darienholznagel recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy was a gem. Easy to work with, extremely responsive and helpful. She made my home sale easy and I would highly recommend her to anyone. My home took slightly longer than expected to sell and her ideas were helpful.
Dec 27, 2017

zuser20160611081418766 recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

I have used Wendy and her expertise twice now! She helped us buy our first home and 12 years later she helped us sell! She is not only a pleasure to work with, but she is highly knowledgeable in all she does, takes the time to explain things thoroughly and she is highly trustworthy! I recommend her to everyone I know and strangers alike!
Dec 27, 2017

user1487764 recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Christine & Wendy were awesome.
They handled everything for me, and made my life easy.
I would used them again and would recommend them to my friends.
Dec 27, 2017

Stephanie Kenda recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy and her team are Best in Class!

I was relocated and needed to sell my home. Wendy described the process and what she could do to sell my house quickly while getting the highest price. She delivered!!

She and her staff managed everything as I was over 2,000 miles away. The house had multiple offers. Wendy and her staff kept me informed throughout the entire process. I didn't have to make a trip back to California to complete anything.

I highly recommend Wendy when selling or looking to purchase a home.
Dec 27, 2017

rra9395 recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

Wendy represented me, the seller. She and her team did a wonderful job and I would highly recommend her. She negotiated strongly on my behalf and covered all the bases in a professional manner.

Thank you Wendy!!!
Dec 27, 2017

vivjoe5333 recommends Wendy Moore

Seller

We appreciated how knowledgeable Wendy is as well as her responsive to our concerns. We were in that house for 31 years and she understood how anxious we were with all the paperwork that had to complemted.
Dec 27, 2017

recommends Wendy Moore

Clayton Home Seller

After interviewing Wendy for the sale of our home, we did not feel the need to call anyone else! Her professionalism, negotiating skills, follow up and especially her marketing plan are top notch. Her knowledge of the market and her ability to keep us up-to-date on all aspects of the sale were impressive. We would highly recommend her and her team.
Dec 27, 2017

recommends Wendy Moore

Concord Home Seller

Wendy did an amazing job helping us sell our house. She is extremely knowledgeable about the local markets and was very responsive to our needs. She helped make the process as easy and smooth as possible. I highly recommend her and we will be using her in the future for all of our transactions.
Dec 27, 2017

Darien Holznagel recommends Wendy Moore

Pleasant Hill Home Seller

Wendy was a gem. Easy to work with, extremely responsive and helpful. She made my home sale easy and I would highly recommend her to anyone. My home took slightly longer than expected to sell and her ideas were helpful.

Our Team