Jill Fister

REALTOR® Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Drysdale Properties DRE #01308896
Get Home Value
Visit my Website
Hello and thanks for visiting!

You must know... it is my utmost goal to ensure a positive real estate experience for my clients.

I pride myself on my ability to prevent or iron out the inevitable wrinkles sometimes associated with such large transactions. I recognize this is most people's biggest purchase ever and I know it is important to communicate well, promptly, and with accuracy.

There are many key players inside of real estate transactions and I am very skilled at keeping everyone on task, leading all involved to successful close of escrow. I am tenacious and persistent in satisfying my clients' needs, wants, and goals. This is why I'm still in business in an economic downturn.

I have successfully negotiated on behalf of both buyers and sellers and have the referrals and repeat clients to prove it. With the recent housing bubble burst, it seems a lot of agents vanished, no longer having the stomach for the market or perhaps the trust of the public, referrals or repeat business. Yet, I am still standing!

· ROOKIE of the YEAR 2001

· "Most Tenacious" award

· Voted by the public BEST AGENT in Antioch 2008

· Quality Service Certified

· Shortsales

· Bank-owned properties

· Investments

· Rentals

· NEW home purchases, negotiating savings on your behalf with Pulte, Centex, KBHome

· Serving Brentwood, Oakley, Antioch, Knightsen, Byron, Pittsburg...all of East County

· Providing clients referrals for buyer and listing agents throughout California

LEADERSHIP that MOVES YOU...

Better a little with righteousness than much gain with injustice.
Proverbs 16:7-9
Oct 15, 2018
Seller
Could not have asked for a better sales associate. Jill went above and beyond in her attempt to make the sale go as smooth as possible.
Aug 6, 2018
Jill was an amazing partner in my home selling process. The buyers agent was not on top of it and made the process more stressful then it needed to be but Jill kept them on track and did more of the buyers agents job then she need too. I would recommend Jill to everyone!
Aug 2, 2018
Jill Fister was unbelievably remarkable and assisted us in every possible way. We would recommend her to anyone and everyone. She went above and beyond to help us start over after we had to let our other realtor go. She had great advertising tactics and got an over the asking price offer within six days! She even helped us find a realtor in our new home state. We couldn't be happier with her work! Thanks Jill for everything you did for us. You didn't make us feel like clients, you made us feel like family!
Jun 7, 2018
We found that Jill really knows her stuff. Quite helpful and informative, thanks!
Jun 4, 2018
Buyer and Seller
Five plus stars for Jill! Jill helped us both sell and buy our new home in the bay area. When we sold our home, the process was seamless, the marketing video was stunning and she sold our home rather quickly, while negotiating time for us to move out. Once we were ready for the house hunt in the very competitive bay area market, she gave us great advice on how to be more compelling to the seller. Now we will be moving into our new home in a great location! Jill is not only tenacious, sharp and incredibly responsive, but also very supportive. Truly, a genuinely great agent and person all around.
Nov 6, 2017
Jill is a trusted realtor! She walked us through the process carefully and communicated with us every step of the way. We will be referring her to our close friends/family. Looking forward to working with her again!
Sep 11, 2017
Jill Fister is an amazing realtor she will be our realtor of choice for all of our future purchases and sales and would highly recommend her to all of my family and friends she is simply the best
Aug 20, 2017
seller
Jill is very knowledgeable in the local real estate market. Despite the market volatility, she was able to complete a great sales transaction. I appreciated having a calendar with milestones and the frequent updates. I fully recommend Jill Fister for your real estate agent needs!
Jun 5, 2017
Jill's service went so far beyond my expectations. She knows the market, developed a full service marketing plan and successfully executed the completion of our sale. I am more that satisfied. I feel personally served, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jill.
Jan 31, 2017
Buyers
We found Jill Fister to be very conscientious and thorough. She kept us up to date and made sure she had all the answers to our questions throughout the process. She was very knowledgeable of the areas and the properties we were interested in looking at. Thanks to Jill we found a beautiful new home that met our expectations
Jan 31, 2017
Sellers
Jill is the best!
Jan 31, 2017
Sellers
The agent knew all about the sale trends and timing and was able to market our home in a way to produce 10 offers in 5 days. We couldn't have chosen a more qualified and caring person to represent our home.
Jan 31, 2017
Sellers
Jill is not only a successful professional realtor, but she is a great person to work with!
Jan 31, 2017
Seller
Jill Fister is an amazing real estate agent. Through all the stress of selling our home, Jill was as calm as could be. Her advice was always spot on perfect, and got us the right price for our home. Jill never failed to respond to our questions within minutes, and kept us updated throughout every step of the process. But honestly, the best thing about Jill, for us, is that she is a genuinely good and kind and friendly person. Truly. Thank you, Jill, for making one of the most stressful life events a success story for us!
Jan 31, 2017
Seller
Jill was the second Realtor we met with but we were most impressed with her presentation and attention to detail so she was our choice. We were both very happy that all in all, her guidance, and direction throughout the process in the sale of our house, went very smoothly. Thanks you, Jill!
Jan 31, 2017
Sellers
Jill goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are satisfied. She puts a personal touch on her work. I was 100 percent confident in her work and trusted her 100 percent
Aug 23, 2016
seller
Jill was in total control of our home sale over the two month sale period. She updated us on every phase of the sale, providing us with timely, clear and understandable status reports. After being fully informed of any buyer, / buyers agent/lender/or underwriter contractual changes, and with a full explanation of our options, Jill always asked us how we wanted her to respond. Jill is honest, trustworthy, and and an expert in her real estate business. She also has a great attitude with all those she works with. Jill will get the job done! Her years of experience resulted in keeping the other agent etc accountable regarding delivery of signed documents, inspection schedules , and onsite meetings, etc.
Jun 7, 2016
buyer & seller
Jill not only has helped us reach what we one day only dreamt of, she's in my top 5 people I trust the most. After navigating through buying as first time buyers then selling and buying at the same time, it became apparent how easy it can be for agents to leave their buyers in the dark and how much we were putting our trust in our real estate agent. Jill went above and beyond, explaining things over and over, and never leaving details out. We consider her family and will always recommend her to anyone considering a transaction in real estate. She has had our back from day one and we can never repay her for her expertise and the morals in which she instills in her practice. If I could give her 5 million stars, I would.
May 21, 2016
seller
Hanna and I appreciate all of your hard work on selling our home. You made the process very smooth, and took so much stress off of us. You were always willing to explain and talk us through questions. You were extremely professional and made sure that we were always aware of what was happening. We felt we were in great hands with you and your team. Thank you.
Jan 28, 2016
seller
Jill Fister was extremely helpful in selling our home. She helped us get started even before we put our house on the market and kept us up to date on the selling price of our house for the year until we were ready to sell. When we put our house on the market Jill followed up with us and the realtors that showed our house. We had a bid in 13 days and with Jill`s expertise sold to the first bidders. We don`t think you could go wrong listing or buying with Jill`s help
Jul 9, 2015
buyer
Jill is very personable and on top of things. Whenever I texted her with a question she was very prompt in responding. She was helpful iin helping me find handymen, house cleaners etc since we were new to the area.
Apr 14, 2015
Buyer
I found Jill's phone # on Zillow and was impressed by her 5-star rating so I contacted her to help me find a home to purchase. It was my first home so it was a new process for me and she was extremely helpful and very informative and patient. She made the overall experience easy and even a bit fun and I will definitely recommend her to others!
Feb 11, 2015
seller
Jill was very professional and was on top of the process and deadline dates. She kept me informed throughout the entire process. This was the easiest escrow we have experienced in 35 years of buying and selling a homes.
Dec 1, 2014
Buyer
Jill's integrity is her most important quality. She works diligently to do what's best for her clients while maintaining the highest of standards. We had absolutely no doubt that our transactions were completed with honesty and commitment. We recommend Jill to our friends, and would absolutely hire her for any future sales & purchases!
Nov 12, 2014
seller
Jill works 24-7 for her clients and we felt like we were a team working well together to get the house sold in a difficult market! She excelled in negotiating for us against an out of the area realtor.