Christina Acerra

Assistant Sales Leader Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Fox & Roach, Realtors AB067220
I joined Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Fox & Roach Realtors formally Prudential Patt White Realtors in 2012 and haven't looked back since. Berkshire Hathaway Home Services, Fox & Roach Realtors provides it's Realtors and managers with the tools they need to allow their businesses to be success. They are market leaders and can be found a few steps ahead of the competition.

It has been a pleasure joining the Coopersburg office in March as an Assistant Manager. The office has a cooperative environment and it shows that the Realtors care about their fellow Realtors, clients and their community. They go above and beyond to support their clients and provide quality customer service.

It has been a passion of mine to help others grow professionally to reach their goals through coaching, motivating and training.I find it exciting to be part of someone's success story!

Share

Dec 6, 2017

Holiday Decorating

Holiday Decorating with a pizza party!
Dec 6, 2017

Holiday Decorating

Holiday Decorating with a pizza party!
Dec 6, 2017

Creative decorators

The office was buzzing with activity today as we were getting the office ready for the holidays with a pizza party & decorating!
Nov 28, 2017

Bradtina

Bradtina has listed Barbie's dream home!
Nov 28, 2017

Bradtina networking

Bradtina networking
Nov 28, 2017

Bradtina ringing in a sale

Bradtina ringing in a sale
Nov 28, 2017

Bradtina appeared in our office

Bradtina has appeared in our office to create a little holiday mischief!
Nov 13, 2017

David Zeidenberg

David Zeidenberg put his first listing under contract in 2 days, which is his 2nd day in the office. Awesome work!
Nov 13, 2017
Sales Associate
I am a seasoned professional who spent years working for the local franchise of another national company, only to watch its market share deteriorate, its support to agents falter, and its business practices erode. Following the path of many of my then colleagues, I left in order to join BHHS/Fox & Roach Realtors several years ago, and only wish I had done so long before that! This is a company that actively embodies its mission statement, EPIC - Ethics, Professionalism, Innovation, and Caring. The support, resources, and tools are simply unparalleled in the industry. Management is first-rate, and I am proud to be part of a group of agents who are universally competent, reliable, and trustworthy. I have spent 15 years in real estate, and cannot recommend this company highly enough.
Nov 13, 2017

Congrats Leslie Harris

Congrats to Leslie Harris for completed the BHHS, Fox & Roach Realtors Best Classes!
Nov 13, 2017

BHHS, Fox & Roach Coopersburg

Check out what has been happening at BHHS,Fox & Roach Realtors in Coopersburg!
Nov 13, 2017

The John Blair Team

The Team of the Month for October!
Nov 13, 2017

Annette Borst

Rookie of the Month for October in units!
Nov 13, 2017

David Zeidenberg

Rookie of the Month of October for listings and volume!
Nov 13, 2017

Pattie Heine

Agent of the Month for October in units!
Nov 13, 2017

Fred Suter

Agent of the Month of October for Listings!
Nov 13, 2017

Cindy Linter

Agent of the month in October for volume!
Nov 13, 2017

Friendsgiving at the office

Hosted a Friendsgiving at the office after our office meeting.
Nov 13, 2017

Friendsgiving

We hosted a Friendsgiving after our office meeting.
Nov 10, 2017

Informational Career Night

Curious about a career in real estate? Need a change? RSVP to our free informational Career Night November 13th from 6pm to 7pm
Oct 31, 2017
Real Estate Agent
Christina is a great Sales Manager. I have recently started in the Real Estate Profession and have learned so much from her. She has made me feel extremely Welcome at the Coopersburg Office.
Oct 20, 2017

Coopersburg Halloween Parade

Berkshire Hathaway Float in the Coopersburg Halloween Parade.
Oct 20, 2017

Coopersburg Halloween Parade

Berkshire Hathaway Float in the Coopersburg Halloween Parade.
Oct 4, 2017

Welcome David Zeidenberg

Please join us in welcoming David Zeidenberg to the Coopersburg office!
Oct 2, 2017

Agent of the Month for August

Congratulations to Guy Thompson for earning Agent of the Month for August in units! #OurAgentsAreEpic #BHHSFoxRoach

Partner Network