Adrienne Priest

Agent Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty - Charlotte/Ballantyne NC & SC
Adrienne Priest and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty team, is dedicated to providing all of your real estate needs.

Adrienne Priest was born in Atlanta, Georgia Since 1977, Adrienne has lived in South Charlotte, Dilworth, Waxhaw, Southpark and currently resides in Ballantyne. So, if you're looking for someone that really knows the Charlotte area you've found the right woman!

Selling real estate is not only her passion - it is her livelihood. Adrienne takes her business very seriously, and works hard to make sure that each client receives a superior level of service.

Trusting someone with the most stressful time in your life can be daunting. Adrienne works hard to make the adventure of buying and selling a home as easy and stress free as possible.

Adrienne was educated at Appalachian State University in Boone, NC. I practically grew up in the real estate business as a constant corporate reclocation child and several moves as an adult.

Adrienne is licensed Realtors/Brokers in North Carolina & South Carolina. I am honored to have the privilege of helping their friends, family and neighbors with their real estate needs.

When Adrienne is not selling real estate, she enjoys reading, cooking, wine, traveling, gardening exercising and spending time with her family.
Pinned Recommendation
Sep 17, 2018
Co-Founder & CEO
We had the pleasure of working with Adrienne during a recent relocation to the Charlotte area, and we could not have been happier with the expert real estate advice she provided us. Adrienne has this certain "get it" factor which isn't easy to find. She quickly understood what we were looking for and was able to lead us in the right direction, resulting in an efficient and effective house hunt. Adrienne is very knowledgeable in all areas surrounding real estate, professional, willing and able to provide guidance beyond just purely finding a property, reliable and, equally important, she was a lot of fun to work with. Most importantly she found us an amazing property!
Jun 5, 2019
Manager
Adrienne was great! Being an out of state buyer she represented us well and made things easy. Very accessible whenever we needed anything. Showed us plenty of houses to get a good feel of the area and we landed on a great home. Would definitely use her again when we sell/purchase again
May 22, 2019
We used Adrienne to both Sell our existing and Buy our new home. Adrienne is far and away the best Realtor we have ever worked with. Would highly recommend her without hesitation. She left us always feeling comfortable that everything was handled through every step of the process - I can't emphasize enough how wonderful it was to feel that way through what can be a very stressful process. She handled appointments, followed through on everything and managed a complicated home inspection issue. Very professional, with attention to detail. She also has a wealth of CLT metro area knowledge and many reputable contacts for whatever may come up.
Mar 4, 2019
Principle, Franklin Street Partners
Adrienne was outstanding to work with. I was most impressed with her thoroughness. Whether is was providing consistent reporting on the status of the house or helping to coordinate repairs at the house - she was willing to be involved at all stages of the process. She spent a lot of time (without being asked) trying to make sure that we put our best foot forward in order to sell the house. We closed last week and it feels great!
Feb 6, 2019
Owner of Alterations and Creations by K
"Adrienne is fantastic to work with. Hands on, very quick to return a call if she wasn’t able to answer my call. Constantly in communication via email or calls. Helped us buy our house, then sell it again 3 years later. "
Jan 30, 2019
Retired
I really enjoyed working with Adrienne. She was very knowledgeable about real estate in the Carolinas. We spent 2 and a half days looking at property and we found a house that was perfect. She has an amazing memory and could recall details about houses when I couldn't even remember what the house looked like. She was professional and I could tell she genuinely likes what she does. She was there with me every step of the way from showings to offer to closing, and beyond. I would recommend Adrienne to anyone looking for a house in North or South Carolina.
Dec 12, 2018
Always a nice smile, and replied promptly to every inquiry... even the inane ones.

Adrienne provided a suitable amount of timely and important information and helped immensely in the home buying process.

She went out of her way considerably for us on more than one occasion, and walked us through the whole process in a timely and efficient manner.

If, or when we plan to move in or around Charlotte, she will be at the top of a list of one.
Oct 16, 2018
I would highly recommend Adrienne to anyone! She is a genuine treasure!! - knowledgeable, professional, thorough, honest, reliable, patient and personable.
Sep 25, 2018
Adrienne was great to work with. She was very patient as we looked at homes and really took her time to understand my needs. I was very thankful to have been recommended to Adrienne and would absolutely recommend her to others.
Aug 13, 2018
Adrienne is a professional and patient with showing me around Charlotte to look for a new home. My move was due to a job relocation so I really wanted to make sure I found the right place. Adrienne new what I wanted and showed me every possible home there was in the surrounding Charlotte area. The home that Adrienne found for me is awesome! The home is built well and I couldn't be happier.

Thanks Adrienne! :0)

Sheila Wallace
Jul 30, 2018
I would recommend Adrienne to anyone. She could not have been more helpful in making our transition from New York to Rock Hill easy and stress free. She kept us in the loop every step of the way and was available day and night to help answer our questions.
Jul 9, 2018
Senior Systems Engineer
To Whom It May Concern

I would like to take this opportunity to write this letter regarding the wonderful experience my wife and I enjoyed while working with Adrienne Priest on the purchase of our lovely home in Charlotte, NC.

She kept in constant contact with us the entire time, even though we were in a different state. She took care of us through any issues that came up with the purchase of our home.

Adrienne worked tirelessly to ensure that your goal to buy a home is as smooth a process as possible, even after closing she provided contractors names that provided additional services before moving in.

Adrienne is a true professional in every aspect, and puts her clients interest far above her own. I would be very happy to give Adrienne my highest recommendation for anyone desiring to sell their property or buy one.

Keep up the great work Adrienne!

Ryan Sampath
Feb 17, 2018
Adrienne Preiest was very patient and supportive in a low inventory market. She continued to search homes that matched our requirements until we made our final decision. Our move to Charlotte was a job relocation, we had many questions and concerns about laws and regulations of North Carolina that she was able to assist us with. She was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend, Adrienne.
Feb 14, 2018
First Time Homebuyer
I was able to close on my first home recently and cannot express how painless the process was with Adrienne. Having never gone through the process it was intimidating looking things up online and all that was alleviated once I got in contact with Adrienne. She was always available through phone or email at any time of the day to answer any questions and offer guidance throughout the whole process. She was also tremendous in laying out the various steps required and timelines/deadlines for everything which resulted in a faster closing than I could have ever thought possible!

She was also able to put me in contact with professionals throughout the industry that were able to identify key things that needed to be addressed before the closing and walked me through that whole process as well.

All in all I could not have asked for a more professional representative to help me with my first purchase and would recommend her to anyone new homebuyer who may feel intimidated by the process.
Jan 11, 2018
R&D Specialist
My wife and I would recommend Adrienne to everyone looking for a new home. Her knowledge of the area helped us so much in choosing the right neighborhood. Adrienne listened and catered to our likes and dislikes. She was always available and responsive, and has given great local support and advice even after the closing of our loan. Overall a wonderful experience.
Oct 27, 2017
Network Security Architect
We recently moved to NC from out of state. We worked with Adrienne to help meet our housing needs. Through multiple emails, phone calls and texts, we aligned a list of houses to look at and scheduled a trip.

Adrienne was amazingly accommodating to our schedule and craziness of dealing with a 2 year old child. We looked at many houses over a 2 day period and thought that we had made a decision only to find that after getting back home, a new house came on the market that we felt perfectly fit all of our needs.

With the time spent with Adrienne I had come to respect her view and opinions, and that they aligned with our views as well. Adrienne went to look at the new house on our behalf, and because I trusted her we made an offer sight unseen.

Her candor and opinions where all dead on, as was her advice on pricing our offer. She helped align inspectors and tours for family members to help us gain confidence during our due diligence period.

The bottom line is, we ended up with the perfect house for our family, and we are very thankful for all of the hard work and dedication Adrienne provided. I would recommend to anyone to have her as their realtor.
Oct 23, 2017
Client
Adrienne was very professional and always responded very quickly. You can tell she really focuses on your tastes and needs as a client. She helped us remotely find a home as we were getting ready to relocate to the area. We spent two days actually looking through the homes but we found the home we ended up buying the first day. She had very honest and good advice about the homes and neighborhoods we looked at. It was a very pain free process overall and I would certainly use her again if we look for another home in the area.
Oct 23, 2017
Airline Pilot
What a fabulous professional experience! Adrienne Priest represented me as a buyer broker and could not have been more pleased.

Adrienne took charge of the process, narrowed down my search and got me the lowest possible price in a sellers market - unbelievable!

Adrienne had professionals at her fingertips which allowed me to close on my new home in record time.

Adrienne had contractors and vendors for me which really made the entire process pain free.

I would highly recommend Adrienne Priest for truly professional real estate brokerage services.

Sincerely,
Peter Gauthier
Oct 22, 2017
We were so pleased with Adrienne's services and would highly recommend her. She patiently helped us find the perfect house for our family, and we always felt she was on our side. Our international move was very complicated, and she was able to maintain smooth relationships with all parties involved in the purchase of our home. The US house buying process was new to us; however, Adrienne expertly guided us through all the paperwork, explaining the process at every step along the way. She knows the Union County area so well, and we were impressed by her ability to spot construction issues and highlight design features that we would have otherwise missed. We will always be grateful that we had her as our agent.
Oct 18, 2017
Adreinne did a wonderful job! She found us the perfect house in less then a week. She's very personable and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Oct 18, 2017
Sales Engineer
Adrienne is very prompt and thorough with everything she does. She does not get discouraged and provides feedback at every turn on how to get the offer and close on the sale. I would happily sell a house with Adrienne again.
Jul 4, 2017
This is the second time I have had Adrienne Priest be my realtor! Adrienne goes above and beyond as a realtor. If I ever move again I will definitely be calling her. I would definitely recommend her to everyone she is amazing!
Jun 23, 2017
Loving our new home!
We were happy to work with Adrienne as our agent. She made herself available to us which was so important as we had a short window of time find a home (I was in town for one week). Not only did Adrienne listen to what we wanted and show us those houses but she stayed within our price range! When we had questions about properties, she would find out immediately and let us know. Adrienne was honest, real and helpful all along the way.
Jun 23, 2017
Director of Business Development
Adrienne did a wonderful job of listening to what our needs were and picking homes in a great area for our family. We love our new place in Waxhaw!
Jun 19, 2017
General Manager
We were very pleased having Adrienne as our agent. She quickly deduced exactly what we were looking for and steered us to our dream house. She was very honest along the way and wanted to find us a home, not just sell us a house.