Adrienne Priest

Agent Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty - Charlotte/Ballantyne NC & SC
Adrienne Priest and Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty team, is dedicated to providing all of your real estate needs.

Adrienne Priest was born in Atlanta, Georgia Since 1977, Adrienne has lived in South Charlotte, Dilworth, Waxhaw, Southpark and currently resides in Ballantyne. So, if you're looking for someone that really knows the Charlotte area you've found the right woman!

Selling real estate is not only her passion - it is her livelihood. Adrienne takes her business very seriously, and works hard to make sure that each client receives a superior level of service.

Trusting someone with the most stressful time in your life can be daunting. Adrienne works hard to make the adventure of buying and selling a home as easy and stress free as possible.

Adrienne was educated at Appalachian State University in Boone, NC. I practically grew up in the real estate business as a constant corporate reclocation child and several moves as an adult.

Adrienne is licensed Realtors/Brokers in North Carolina & South Carolina. I am honored to have the privilege of helping their friends, family and neighbors with their real estate needs.

When Adrienne is not selling real estate, she enjoys reading, cooking, wine, traveling, gardening exercising and spending time with her family.

Share

3 days ago
Adrienne is a professional and patient with showing me around Charlotte to look for a new home. My move was due to a job relocation so I really wanted to make sure I found the right place. Adrienne new what I wanted and showed me every possible home there was in the surrounding Charlotte area. The home that Adrienne found for me is awesome! The home is built well and I couldn't be happier.

Thanks Adrienne! :0)

Sheila Wallace
Jul 30, 2018
I would recommend Adrienne to anyone. She could not have been more helpful in making our transition from New York to Rock Hill easy and stress free. She kept us in the loop every step of the way and was available day and night to help answer our questions.
Jul 9, 2018
Senior Systems Engineer
To Whom It May Concern

I would like to take this opportunity to write this letter regarding the wonderful experience my wife and I enjoyed while working with Adrienne Priest on the purchase of our lovely home in Charlotte, NC.

She kept in constant contact with us the entire time, even though we were in a different state. She took care of us through any issues that came up with the purchase of our home.

Adrienne worked tirelessly to ensure that your goal to buy a home is as smooth a process as possible, even after closing she provided contractors names that provided additional services before moving in.

Adrienne is a true professional in every aspect, and puts her clients interest far above her own. I would be very happy to give Adrienne my highest recommendation for anyone desiring to sell their property or buy one.

Keep up the great work Adrienne!

Ryan Sampath
Feb 17, 2018
Adrienne Preiest was very patient and supportive in a low inventory market. She continued to search homes that matched our requirements until we made our final decision. Our move to Charlotte was a job relocation, we had many questions and concerns about laws and regulations of North Carolina that she was able to assist us with. She was a pleasure to work with. We highly recommend, Adrienne.
Feb 14, 2018
First Time Homebuyer
I was able to close on my first home recently and cannot express how painless the process was with Adrienne. Having never gone through the process it was intimidating looking things up online and all that was alleviated once I got in contact with Adrienne. She was always available through phone or email at any time of the day to answer any questions and offer guidance throughout the whole process. She was also tremendous in laying out the various steps required and timelines/deadlines for everything which resulted in a faster closing than I could have ever thought possible!

She was also able to put me in contact with professionals throughout the industry that were able to identify key things that needed to be addressed before the closing and walked me through that whole process as well.

All in all I could not have asked for a more professional representative to help me with my first purchase and would recommend her to anyone new homebuyer who may feel intimidated by the process.
Jan 11, 2018
R&D Specialist
My wife and I would recommend Adrienne to everyone looking for a new home. Her knowledge of the area helped us so much in choosing the right neighborhood. Adrienne listened and catered to our likes and dislikes. She was always available and responsive, and has given great local support and advice even after the closing of our loan. Overall a wonderful experience.
Oct 27, 2017
Network Security Architect
We recently moved to NC from out of state. We worked with Adrienne to help meet our housing needs. Through multiple emails, phone calls and texts, we aligned a list of houses to look at and scheduled a trip.

Adrienne was amazingly accommodating to our schedule and craziness of dealing with a 2 year old child. We looked at many houses over a 2 day period and thought that we had made a decision only to find that after getting back home, a new house came on the market that we felt perfectly fit all of our needs.

With the time spent with Adrienne I had come to respect her view and opinions, and that they aligned with our views as well. Adrienne went to look at the new house on our behalf, and because I trusted her we made an offer sight unseen.

Her candor and opinions where all dead on, as was her advice on pricing our offer. She helped align inspectors and tours for family members to help us gain confidence during our due diligence period.

The bottom line is, we ended up with the perfect house for our family, and we are very thankful for all of the hard work and dedication Adrienne provided. I would recommend to anyone to have her as their realtor.
Oct 23, 2017
Client
Adrienne was very professional and always responded very quickly. You can tell she really focuses on your tastes and needs as a client. She helped us remotely find a home as we were getting ready to relocate to the area. We spent two days actually looking through the homes but we found the home we ended up buying the first day. She had very honest and good advice about the homes and neighborhoods we looked at. It was a very pain free process overall and I would certainly use her again if we look for another home in the area.
Oct 23, 2017
Airline Pilot
What a fabulous professional experience! Adrienne Priest represented me as a buyer broker and could not have been more pleased.

Adrienne took charge of the process, narrowed down my search and got me the lowest possible price in a sellers market - unbelievable!

Adrienne had professionals at her fingertips which allowed me to close on my new home in record time.

Adrienne had contractors and vendors for me which really made the entire process pain free.

I would highly recommend Adrienne Priest for truly professional real estate brokerage services.

Sincerely,
Peter Gauthier
Oct 22, 2017
We were so pleased with Adrienne's services and would highly recommend her. She patiently helped us find the perfect house for our family, and we always felt she was on our side. Our international move was very complicated, and she was able to maintain smooth relationships with all parties involved in the purchase of our home. The US house buying process was new to us; however, Adrienne expertly guided us through all the paperwork, explaining the process at every step along the way. She knows the Union County area so well, and we were impressed by her ability to spot construction issues and highlight design features that we would have otherwise missed. We will always be grateful that we had her as our agent.
Oct 18, 2017
Adreinne did a wonderful job! She found us the perfect house in less then a week. She's very personable and professional. I would highly recommend her.
Oct 18, 2017
Sales Engineer
Adrienne is very prompt and thorough with everything she does. She does not get discouraged and provides feedback at every turn on how to get the offer and close on the sale. I would happily sell a house with Adrienne again.
Jul 4, 2017
This is the second time I have had Adrienne Priest be my realtor! Adrienne goes above and beyond as a realtor. If I ever move again I will definitely be calling her. I would definitely recommend her to everyone she is amazing!
Jun 23, 2017
Loving our new home!
We were happy to work with Adrienne as our agent. She made herself available to us which was so important as we had a short window of time find a home (I was in town for one week). Not only did Adrienne listen to what we wanted and show us those houses but she stayed within our price range! When we had questions about properties, she would find out immediately and let us know. Adrienne was honest, real and helpful all along the way.
Jun 23, 2017
Director of Business Development
Adrienne did a wonderful job of listening to what our needs were and picking homes in a great area for our family. We love our new place in Waxhaw!
Jun 19, 2017
General Manager
We were very pleased having Adrienne as our agent. She quickly deduced exactly what we were looking for and steered us to our dream house. She was very honest along the way and wanted to find us a home, not just sell us a house.
Mar 22, 2017
Proud Homeowner
It is a pleasure to write a recommendation for Adrienne Priest. She was an active listener, an especially important trait on the purchase of my first home. She was proactive, intuitive, and accomplished many tasks for me to assist in a smooth purchase and move in. She has remained helpful and available to me in the two years since my purchase. I highly recommend her to anyone wishing to purchase a home. She is the consumate professional!
Mar 21, 2017
Engineer
After our first meeting with Adrienne, we knew that we had the right agent for us. My wife and I were moving out of the country and this made for it's own unique stresses and Adrienne made sure that the sale of our home was one less thing to worry about.

She worked very hard to find the right buyer and work through the whole process.

My wife and I were already out of the country and Adrienne facilitated all the required process's to a successful conclusion.

Thank you Adrienne, you made the whole process less stressful for us and you went way out of your way to help us with this move.

Cheers and we wish you the best of luck...
Mar 21, 2017
Veterans Service Representative
Adrienne Priest during our search, purchasing and post purchasing periods she was consistently patient, professional, flexible, knowledgeable and easy to get a hold off. My wife and i have nothing but positive experiences working with Ms. Priest. When needed she delivered great info and feedback. Even if we needed a bit of redirecting she was direct and spot on in order to keep us on track to what our hearts was leading us towards to. We love our new home and community and look forward to continue growing our family here, thanks to Ms. Adrienne Priest.
Mar 21, 2017
Client Director
Adrienne is the penultimate professional and works incredibly hard for each and every client - you feel as though you are the only one! She helped me navigate the sales process and close on a home in a very short period. Purchasing a home can be one of the more stressful events in your life -- Adrienne makes sure that the process is smooth, and you get to closing with a smile on your face. Thanks Adrienne - I look forward to working with you again on my next real estate transaction!
Mar 19, 2017
CEO (ret.)
My wife and I have bought and sold many homes. In every instance we had an issue with the real estate agent. But not with Adrienne Priest! We first contacted her from California and it was such an enormous pleasure to work with someone who was so personable and accessible to us even from the other side of the country. She listens well, understood our needs quickly and communicates effortlessly.
She know her market and guided us in the right direction while always putting our best interest ahead of anything else.
It is no wonder she is consistently among the top performers at Berkshire Hathaway. We consumers like to rate products and services by lists (Top Ten), number of stars (5 Star), surveys (J.D. Power, Consumer Reports) and the like but by any measure Adrienne would be at the top of the list.
Mar 17, 2017
We bought our current home with Adrienne's help and love it. She just sold our vacation rental in the NC mountains and made us the money we hoped to! The buyers were very difficult. We wouldn't have made it to closing without Adrienne's guidance and support. Now she is helping us buy a new vacation home. Adrienne is true professional and a great friend. There is no better agent in NC!
Mar 17, 2017
First Time Home Buyer
We had a wonderful experience working with Adrienne as first time home buyers. She was incredibly responsive and did everything in her power to make the buying process easy for us in such a competitive market. She was willing to work around our busy schedules to show homes and was very accommodating throughout the entire process. Adrienne was able to knowledgeably instruct us during the negotiation phase and knew the local real estate market very well.

If we sell or purchase in the near future, we will definitely be contacting Adrienne!
Mar 15, 2017
We are very happy to offer Adrienne our highest recommendation to anyone looking for a realtor in the Charlotte area. She worked with us for over a year to help us find just the right property. Adreinne spent a lot of time making us familiar with all the areas in and around Charlotte (not a small area or an easy job). Her demeanor was always pleasant and very professional. We could not have found a better realtor to represent us.
Highly recommended.

Mar 14, 2017
Medical Aesthetician
Adrienne Priest helped us find a new home in Charlotte! She was helpful for all the steps in the process from helping us through our search, to tying up loose ends with lenders, and dealing with loads of paperwork! She was diligent in giving us real estate advice that helped us make smart decisions and a solid investment!