Robin Nitsche

Agent Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Carolinas Realty - Charlotte/Ballantyne NC & SC


Mar 10, 2018
It is an understatement to say that Robin is fantastic. We were entering a completely unknown market in Charlotte and Robin brought it to life for us. She is both highly professional while very relational - this made for an amazing experience. We have appreciated her steady patience as we wrestled with different needs we had and what Home would meet those needs. Another thing Robin provides is an abundance of wisdom. She asks the right questions both of us as well as those we are dealing with.
Great experience!!!
Jan 12, 2018
Robin did a great job for us. She was very professional while still being extremely friendly and interested in what we needed. She responded quickly to us and got answers for questions . She is knowledgeable on real estate law and familiar with local areas. We would recommend her without question.
Jan 11, 2018
Worker bee
Robin was awesome!! Very thorough and detail oriented. I love that she set goals and dates to complete tasks. Very easy to talk with and listened with a helpful ear.

Thank you Robin for all you did!!
Jan 10, 2018
Very Happy Homeowners
There are not enough stars in the sky to rate Robin Nitsche as a realtor! You won't find better... anywhere. She WILL find you the perfect house. She deeply cares about her clients and what they are looking for. We were relocating from out of state. She had to be our eyes through Face time. She pointed out every flaw in the homes we really liked to make sure we knew about anything that might make our choice less than perfect. She walked the woods in more than one home, in heels I might add, because we were very excited about... having woods. Her expertise in what she does made our move excellent. Her integrity, her thoughtfulness, her way of making you feel like you are her most important client... can not be matched. After the sale, she connected us with every possible person we needed - inspector, painter, yoga instructor, programs for the children and the list goes on. She even met us on her way out to help her dear friends save their catamaran from hurricane Irma to bless us with gifts in hand as we saw our home for the first time just off the plane. We cannot recommend Robin highly enough. THANK YOU, ROBIN! We LOVE our new home!! We think the world of you!
Jan 10, 2018
I highly recommend Robin as a realtor. She was extremely helpful in helping us get our home ready for the market to ensure a quick sell. Robin is organized and always has a plan. She helped us purchase an older home and worked diligently with inspectors, structural engineers, and the sellers to make sure everything was “right” with this home. Robin was always available and reassuring during the entire process. She is a positive person and great at what she does!
Oct 16, 2017
I miss words to express my gratitude to Mrs. Robin's work. She did work hard every step of the way. Her professionalism, tenacity, devotion and diligence will continue to produce great results. She is always ready to listen, help and give unconditionally. Through her hard work and determination, she earned my trust where I became extremely confident that she was working in my interest. She is smart, eloquent, genuine, sincere, trustworthy and and acts on concerns quickly to resolve issues. She scored 5 stars. Her work surpasses "excellence". In 26 years, Mrs. Robin is the realtor my family and i ever met. It was a stressful journey but she kept us going strong and motivated. We're extremely satisfied with her work. Mrs. Robin will always make great friends, neighbors and family in her profession.
The Arnaud family said "Thanks a bunch".
Sep 22, 2017
Stephanie Martin
I was relocating for work and had to find a place to live in about a week. Robin was so helpful and amazing. She FaceTimed me when she went to see the apartments and even pick up my keys for me so that when I drove down, I was able to drive straight to my new apartment. Robin took into consideration me age and worked with my budget to find me exactly what I was looking for.
Aug 15, 2017
Purchasing Manager
Working with Robin was great. She communicated well and often and stayed on top of everything at all times. I highly recommend her and the entire staff at Berkshire Hathaway.
Aug 11, 2017
Quality Director
Robin was a big help for us when we relocated to Charlotte area
She has a previous experience in house sell process and she was an expert reviewing the house and technical process. She help us with the check list process to go when buy a house and also when his personal knowledge about outside jobs in the yard

She was very customer oriented
Jun 2, 2017
Broker/ Realtor NC/SC
I have had the opportunity to work with Robin on a number of cross sales. She is responsive, knowledgeable, attentive to details and a pleasure to work with- a true professional who goes above and beyond for her clients. I have and will continue to recommend her.
Jun 1, 2017
Robin is a pleasure to work with. She is patient and caring and always professional. She is passionate about real estate and works hard to help her clients.
May 30, 2017
Real Estate Broker
Robin is an awesome real estate agent and a pleasure to work with. As a co-worker in our office with her I have watched first hand how in depth she goes with her clients. She researches and makes sure she has as much information for them as she can so that they can make the best possible choice in a home. The saying is "buyer beware" in real estate but if you are a buyer with Robin you need not worry- she seems to take on that worry for you! I wish her much success in this industry!
May 25, 2017
I am very lucky to have Robin as my realtor!! She was so patient in helping me buy my first home. I knew nothing about the process and she continues to help me every step of the way. Robin always made sure I was informed and comfortable with every little decision. I highly recommend her!
May 24, 2017
Robin is a pleasure to work with. She works tirelessly to ensure her clients are getting first class customer service and does whatever it takes to deliver a smooth transaction.
May 23, 2017
Realtor NC & SC
I absolutely love working with Robin! She does a stunning job in presenting a listing, from preparing a home to be ready for the market, to open houses or great marketing, she has it covered.
When it comes to representing a buyer, she is very thorough in finding important information and keeping her clients informed.
Robin is very thorough about her job and she cares deeply about her clients and the way she represents them and she does it all with a smile.
May 23, 2017
NC/SC Realtor/Broker
Robin is passionate about helping others find the right home! She goes above and beyond to meet your needs, does the research for you, and she is fun to work with! She will work for you to achieve your goals.