Cayce Levine

Agent Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices York Simpson Underwood Realty - Raleigh - North Hills North Carolina Residential Real Estate
I am a real estate agent who works exclusively in the triangle area and would like to extend my services to you, if you should need them.

As a professional I have a passion for helping people. I constantly feel the need to perform great customer service and connect with new people every day. My extensive knowledge of the current real estate market and uniquely tailored customer service skills can help you or someone you know. Whether you are considering buying or selling a home

I am a Cary resident along with my husband Dallas and fur baby Elvis, who understands the importance of family and home. It is here in Cary that we want to live the American Dream and would love to help you live that dream, the way you want to live it.

You may already be aware that as a real estate professional I can offer you many services that may not be readily available to you. These can include the current market value of your home, area home sale statistics and market trends. I also offer exclusive relocation services and assistance for any market in the US.

If you would like more information, or if you know of someone who is interested in buy or selling a home, please call and email me.

Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to make this introduction and I look forward to hearing from you.

Your Neighborhood real estate agent,

Cayce Levine

REALTOR, Broker
May 10, 2019
buyer
Thank you Cayce for helping us make the most difficult move of our lives.
We decided to move from NH to North Carolina . Moving in itself is a very daunting task. but moving 900 miles away from everything that is familiar to a place where we need a GPS just to get to the grocery store can be overwhelming.
Cayce helped us find the perfect house for our needs. She worked tirelessly to make our transition as easy as possible. She found us a great Mortgage broker who quickly got us preapproved for a loan and seamlessly got us through the loan process. She found us people to help with the grunt work of moving our heavy furniture, a great contractor , people to help us learn how to maintain our pool, lawn / pest control and so much more.
When her official job was done, her endless information regarding our new community has been so helpful to make us feel at home.
Thank you Cayce for all you do with professionalism and compassion.
Mar 17, 2019
We bought 2 houses with Cayce and both have been great. She was very helpful, friendly, and involved. She helped to smoothen out the whole process. She provided us with many referrals for handymen, inspectors, and closing attorneys that were needed.

For the investment house, she offered to put on MLS and also to show it to potential renters at no cost to us. Overall great experience and highly recommended.
Feb 26, 2019
Marketing Director
When my fiance and I were ready to purchase our first home, Cayce was there for us every step of the way. Neither of us had owned a home before and the process was completely new to us, but she answered every question we had and made sure that we felt comfortable and informed. Cayce's network of professionals also made getting a loan and all of our inspections and repairs a breeze. We're in our home (which we love!) two months now and she is still available whenever we have a question. I would highly recommend working with Cayce and her incredible network, I know if/when we are ready to move again she will be the first call we make.
Feb 22, 2019
Technical Service Manager
Cayce is amazing! She walked us through our first time house-buying experience with confidence and ease. She was absolutely fantastic through out the process and continues to be a resource for us weeks after closing. I can't say enough good things about her aptitude and understanding. Thank you Cayce.
Feb 21, 2019
Cayce is always available and helped us purchasing our first home in U.S. We moved from overseas and she was by our side to find the best home that met all of our needs. The negotiations were very satisfactory and fair, she is determined to get the best deal for her clients.
Dec 20, 2018
Happy North Carolinian's
Cayce helped our family, which includes 2 young children, move from Connecticut to North Carolina. The process of moving a young family across state lines can be stressful, overwhelming and quite a headache. Cayce made the ordeal a million times easier. Her enthusiasm, knowledge of the area and willingness to assist at all hours made our transition as seamless as it possibly could have been. She set aside almost a full 24 hours to drive my wife and I around the entire Apex/Cary area to see 20+ homes when our schedule was tight. Shewas even skyping for us from our potential homes. Consider this the highest of recommendations! If you are moving to the triangle area you won't find a nicer person or real estate agent than Cayce!
Oct 25, 2018
Head of Operations
We relocated to the RTP area from the North and Cayce could not have been more accommodating in helping us get our dream home. Her enthusiasm for real estate, knowledge of the area, real estate trends, and connections within all that surrounds a home purchase (she even introduced us to our Home and Auto Insurance broker!), made our typically stressful relocation much easier. We would not hesitate to work with Cayce again, and would recommend anyone looking to relocate to the RTP area to work with her. We truly can't say enough. THANK YOU CAYCE!!!
Oct 25, 2018
Customer service coordinator
Cayce is great at what she does. We were first time home buyers and had no clue how this process worked. Cayce coordinated everything to make sure things ran smoothly. She went above and beyond her job and made us feel really comfortable through out this usually stressful time. We needed to live outside of the normal area she works and she was willing to travel and show us options and walk through everything with us. She wasn’t pushy about anything and really did a great job in helping us to find the home of our dreams. Looking back at the time when we were purchasing I wouldn’t have changed anything. It actually was a fairly stress-free process with Cayce as our realtor. I would recommend anyone looking for a realtor to use Cayce Levine.
Sep 9, 2018
Director of New City Fellows
Cayce did a wonderful job as our agent. She was knowledgable of the area, professional, and committed to our best interest. We highly recommend her!
Jul 11, 2018
Dog mom
First of all, Cayce is amazing! We are first-time home buyers, and Cayce was with us from the very beginning steps of understanding the process of buying a house all the way through to the final signatures of owning our first home. She took into great consideration all of our wants and needs, and was extremely helpful in setting realistic expectations. Cayce answered all of our questions and concerns, and she seemed to genuinely care about helping us find the right home. We were also extremely impressed by her knowledge and ability to get things done in an efficient manner. I would highly recommend her to other home buyers, and we will definitely use her in the future!
Jul 5, 2018
Sales semi retired
Cayce, very high energy and knowledgeable. Pleasant and calm are her trademarks. She works day and night to make your home buying transaction smooth and stress free.
Jun 10, 2018
Client
My wife and I recently bought our 3rd house. This was by far the best purchase we have made yet. It was also the smoothest, and it was all due to Cayce taking the load of off our shoulders. She know the market very well and did a plethora of research for us that we have always had to do ourselves. She was a pleasure to work with and will be getting our business again!
Jun 6, 2018
Broker?REALTOR
I have had the pleasure of working alongside Cayce Levine for several years. Cayce is a vibrant and fun person, who truly loves being a REALTOR. Cayce is extremely professional. She is sincere and dedicates herself to helping her clients get exactly what they want for the best deal possible. But one of Cayce's very best qualities is that she will work double hard for you. IF you are looking for a broker who will bring all of her experience, knowledge, training, and expertise to help you, call Cayce.
May 21, 2018
Accountant
Cayce was an amazing agent. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable about the process and walked us through every step. She took the time to get to know our preferences and was able to use that information to guide us into the home that would be best for my family. I highly recommend working with Cayce.
May 3, 2018
Service Manager
My husband and I were brand new to North Carolina and had a million things going on at once when we arrived. Cayce hands down took ALL of the stress away with purchasing our new home and made us feel so welcome at all times. She was not afraid to go to bat for us when placing an offer on our home and gave us great guidance when doing so! Cayce was extremely knowledgeable of the areas we were interested in, the housing market, and did a fabulous job staying in communication with us throughout the entire process. There was never a day that we wondered what was next, if she had heard anything, or had any questions go unanswered. When it came to needing our lender, home inspections, insurance, closing attorney and anyone else involved, she always knew exactly who to refer us to that had great services at reasonable costs! If there is anyone that wants an honest, knowledgeable, and very personable realtor, Cayce Levine is who you need!
Oct 31, 2017
I have had the extreme pleasure to work with Cayce Levine on the purchase a home and would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a trustworthy, organized and knowledgeable realtor. I have purchased 2 other homes and have some experience with realtors and Cayce is exceptional, thru and thru. From start to finish, she was extremely professional, sincere, honest, knowledgeable, listened to our needs/requirements and never swayed from those. She was up front on the costs involved and made sure we were not considering more than we could handle and knew the process before hand. Her communication between us was always very quick which is reassuring in a market where homes are on the market only a very short time. She made herself available when we needed her to be, even if we wanted to see a home the same day. She was extremely organized and able to give us answers to questions almost immediately as if she knew what we might ask next. In a market where the seller generally prices low expecting a bidding war, we purchased under selling price and I believe although we were pre-approved and had the security to back us, the speed of which Cayce got us in to see the home and submitted an offer is what gave us the edge on this beautiful home.

Just very pleased with the whole experience.

Thank you Cayce.
Jul 3, 2017
Cayce Levine was an important person who helped my family find the best house in Preston. She listened carefully to what we were looking for and she found our dream home. My husband and my two boys are extremely thrilled to be in the Preston area in Cary, NC. Cayce put our family first and thought about our best interest and we are forever thankful for her. We definitely recommend Cayce to anyone that is seeking to sell their home or buyers who are seeking to live in Cary. You will not only gain a Realtor but someone that is knowledgeable about the market and that has your best interest in mind. Cayce Levine is the person for you! We are very happy to be in Cary. Thank you Cayce!
Jun 20, 2017
"Cayce did an excellent job finding me a house in my price range with the features I requested. She was really helpful with dealing with all the various inspectors that needed access to the property. Cayce is easygoing and easy to work with, and I enjoyed the time I spent with her."
Jun 20, 2017
Cayce is a sweet person. She gave us ideas, inputs, and important knowledge about houses especially we are a first time home buyer. Thank you so much Cayce!
Jun 16, 2017
GIS Lead/CAD Technician
Had a lovely time working with Cayce. Initially looking to buy but circumstances led us to rent this coming year instead and she was incredibly helpful through the whole process. Very attentive to what we needed in our house and was extremely prompt about scheduling showings and responding to our questions. We couldn't ask for someone more cheerful who was genuinely interested in helping us find our perfect home. We are looking forward to working with her again when we look to buy.
Jun 16, 2017
Cayce Levine was able to find my family a brand new house in beautiful Fuquay-Varina, NC in one 4 day weekend. Being lifelong New Yorkers, relocating to the Raleigh area, we had no idea what to expect. Cayce made us feel at home and showed us many beautiful areas such as Cary, Fuquay-Varina, Holly Springs, & Apex. We wanted to live in an area with a "Old Town" feel that was still affordable, & a great place for our kids to grow, so Cayce found us a place in Fuquay-Varina. I would recommend Cayce Levine of the Bracy-Levine Team to anyone relocating to this area. Thank you Cayce!!!
-Dave Menihan
Jun 16, 2017
Moving across the country from Wisconsin to North Carolina with 3 children and a dog was quite an adventure! Trying to find a home online while in the midst of selling and packing our other home was also a bit stressful, which is why we were so lucky to have found Cayce Levine. It was as if the stars had aligned perfectly when we found her! I had sent my husband out searching for a new home which I had found online and Cayce was the first agent that he had encountered. Her patience, enthusiasm, and kindness were contagious. Before we even signed any paperwork to hire her as our agent, she had already researched dozens of homes for us that met our needs and stringent criteria (great schools, nice neighborhood, and affordable home). We were so impressed with her willingness to show us several homes in the Cary, NC area at any time it was as if we were her number one priority even though she had other clients to please. Once we finally found our new home she stayed with us every step of the way. Through the inspections and multiple showings, negotiations with the sellers, and all that fun paperwork from a relocation company, Cayce made purchasing our home a piece of cake. I know she did a lot of behind the scenes legwork to make the entire home buying process as stress free as possible simply by making us her top priority. While most agents are focused on their commissions, Cayce focusses on finding the home of your dreams no matter how big or small. Her thoroughness, acute attention to detail, genuine honesty, and dedication to her clients made her the best agent we have ever worked with. Even today, after 5 months of living in our home, she still touches base with us to see if there is anything she can do to help us. Cayce Levine is a gem, a real estate professional that consistently goes above and beyond the roles of a typical agent. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a home.-Janet Carnell
Jun 16, 2017
I purchased a home in the Spring of 2016 A busy time in the housing market. Cayce was quick to respond to new listings and my inquiries. She is wonderful to work with!
Jun 16, 2017
Very responsive, she answered questions, emails, texts very quickly. She Listened to what we wanted and didn't pressure us. We are Very happy with our new home. Cayce was great to work with. !!!!!!!!
Jun 16, 2017
Cayce is the best kind of agent because she is patient and pleasantly determined to help in every way. I was very particular about what I wanted, so it might be several weeks before an interesting listing popped up. She was patient with me while I had her running all over Cary and North Raleigh. We must have looked at 20 homes over 4 months. Whenever I had questions or needed additional information, she was quick to get the answers. Everything about the buying process went smoothly. If you need help buying a home, I highly recommend you contact Cayce Levine to assist you.