BMW of Mountain View

Visit Our Website!

Mountain View BMW dealership offering new & used BMW cars & SUVs. BMW of Mountain View serves Mountain View, Sunnyvale, Palo Alto, Cupertino, Los Altos & Menlo Park. Northern California Bay Area Dealer.

Share

Recommendations (1740)

Dec 6, 2017

Dushyanth Balasubramanian recommends Laura Blanc

This is my 2nd BMW which I am getting through Laura. It was a pleasure to work with her and she is excellent. I highly recommend Laura. She was on top of things, got things done very quickly and gave me the best possible deal and also explained everything clearly.
Feb 25, 2017

娃儿范文芳娃儿 recommends Zari Shirmohamad

182425742@qq.com

SZ发而非阿尔法额挖坟人生如歌儿个人股额外若无哥儿个人各位哥各位
Jan 9, 2017

Russell Ramelb recommends Michael Borbet

Sr. Hardware Engineer/Infrastructure Lab Manager

HI There,

I have had the chance to work with Michael Borbet, I have purchased a few automobiles in my life and I have to give credit where credit is due. Michael has been nothing but professional, punctual and made me feel at home, he did make this purchase a great experience and I would recommend and have recommended him to my colleges and passed along some of his business cards. As long as he is at Mountain View BMW I will visit that BMW establishment 1st before going to any other dealership.

If I can give 5 stars I would, but he really deserves 10 Stars

Thanks Michael Borbet for all of your patience and support.

BTW, Cameron in finance is one heck of a guy, he was very professional and made the paper work painless.


regards,

Russell Ramelb
Thanks guys for a wonderful experience,
Jan 5, 2017

Xuan Ji recommends Michael Borbet

Individual

Very straight forward guy, and detail driven.
Jan 2, 2017

Jim recommends Michael Borbet

Finance

A colleague referred me to Michael for the purchase of a 2017 328d xDrive Sports Wagon. I was seeking a simple, efficient and honest purchase experience. Michael delivered, and I would recommend him to friends and family.
Jan 1, 2017

Jingcheng Zhang recommends Michael Borbet

Bimmer fan

I strongly recommend Michael Borbet. He is very care for customer and very responsive. He helped me to locate the car I want and make the sale process so smooth and pleasant.
Dec 8, 2016

grace shieh recommends Michael Borbet

My husband and I were very happy about the experience we had in Mountain View BMW. Michael Borbetm our sales manger is very professional and had a good arrangement with his colleague to assist us on the new car pick up day. Yuri spent almost an hour with us to explain the whole system, he was patient and professional. Sean the financial officer was very helpful, productive and friendly. The whole team must under a good leadership to provide such a pleasant experience for us. We went to other dealership in the previous years, and had very stressful and unhappy time back then. I highly recommend this team to anyone.
Nov 30, 2016

S. Mohan recommends Alec Kisin

Excellent experience buying a car from Alec and BMW of Mountain View. I would recommend Alec to my friends.
Nov 27, 2016

James S recommends Michael Borbet

Owner, real estate company

Earlier this year, I called many of the Bay Area dealers to get a decent place on the wait list for the 2017 M2. Michael was the only one that made me feel confident that I had a shot of moving up on the list by going with him. He kept in touch with me on the progress and I ended up getting the call sooner than expected. Picked up the car last week! Michael made it nicely personal in the final weeks of delivery and pick-up. Thumbs up to him and his colleague Sean Shah as well on the efficiency of the final paperwork. I'll be going back to Michael for any future new BMW needs.
Nov 21, 2016

Jeff Kong recommends Michael Borbet

Senior Manager of Software Engineering

Michael is brilliant people to work with. He listens to you and is ready to give you necessary helps whenever needed. He comes to help, not to sell.
I highly recommend him for anyone who is looking for a BMW car.
Nov 7, 2016

Ramamoorthy Ramesh recommends Michael Borbet

Professor

Its an absolute pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Michael Borbet. We recently bought a 340i from him. What I was most impressed by is his deep sense of professionalism. He never pushed us into anything. The service on the day we bought the car was efficient and courteous. Being professionals, time is perhaps the most important commodity. Thus, we could do most things only on the weekends. he was flexible and professional in terms of managing our time and his.

I would certainly buy a car from him once again and I would strongly recommend him to anyone who is looking to buy a BMW.
Oct 31, 2016

charles t recommends Michael Borbet

president

michael was quite responsive, flexible and easy-going. He was able to hear what I needed and make it happen.

thanks!
Oct 25, 2016

Yingwei Huang recommends Michael Borbet

Designer

After making my decision to purchase a 2017 740i via European Delivery, I went to Mountain View BMW and met Michael. Michael is very professional and patient to answer all of my questions about European Delivery and followed through in answering other questions regarding the complicated options. After the 2017 price book was released in June, Michael contacted me to gave me a very good price and properly ordered my car with suggested options, got me my preferred delivery date at the Welt, and made sure that all of the paper work was properly handled, I had a good time at Welt to accept my new car with a limo service from airport to hotel and a fantastic BMW factory tour. I highly recommend Michael as a Client Advisor - especially for a European delivery customer. Thank you, Michael!
Oct 14, 2016

Michael McMullen recommends Michael Borbet

CEO Agilent Technologies

I was quite impressed with Michael's professionalism and genuine interest in doing right by his customers. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy , responsive and delight to work with .....he represents BMW very well!

Best,
Mike McMullen
Oct 14, 2016

Emmanuel recommends Michael Borbet

Buyer

I am Emmanuel and I live out of state, I saw a Mercedes benz that I really wanted. I couldn't go all the way to California, and that's when I made the call and spoke with Michael Borbet, he was excellent, here I am all the way in TN trying to buy a car that I haven't seen in California, I had to rely and trust Michael's word, and sure enough when the car came I was very very very happy with it. I will highly recommend him to anyone, thank you Michael for a wonderful job
Oct 5, 2016

Paul Scheff recommends Michael Borbet

European Delivery Customer

It is a pleasure to write this recommendation on behalf of Mike Borbet. After making my decision to purchase a 2017 M240i via European Delivery, I contacted various customer/client advisors at numerous BMW dealerships. Of them all, only Mike followed through in answering all of my questions and staying in contact with me until the ordering bank was opened. Mike properly ordered my car, got me my preferred delivery date at the Welt, and made sure that all of the paper work was properly handled. Mike is a true professional who always follows through. I highly recommend him as a custom/client advisor - be it for a European delivery or domestic purchase. Great job Mike!
Sep 26, 2016

Douglas Tsui recommends Michael Borbet

Michael Borbet was my point of contact when it came to buying a new BMW. He was knowledgable, friendly, accommodating, and most of all patient. Michael always followed through whenever I had a question and always had an answer. I couldn't have asked for a better Sales Manager!
Sep 21, 2016

Felix C. recommends Michael Borbet

Product Manager

I've been searching for the "perfect" BMW E90 M3 (LCI model in Jerez Black color with specific options and available service history) for over a year and a half - so you can imagine how excited I was when I found "the one" listed for sale at BMW of Mountain View! Michael was quick to respond to my inquiries, and he went above and beyond to provide one of the best dealership experiences I've had. Michael and BMW of Mountain View has your interests first; there was no pressure to buy (unlike the nearby BMW of Stevens Creek, which is overall a terrible dealership for buying or servicing). After spending a few days with my new baby, I brought a minor cosmetic-related issue to Michael's attention, and he was quick to put me in touch with the right people to get it resolved at no cost to me. I cannot thank Michael enough for connecting me with my newest love. Thank you Michael and team!
Sep 19, 2016

Regan Avery recommends Michael Borbet

I received the best possible customer service from Michael Borbet when recently purchasing my car at BMW of Mountain View. I started the process not knowing which model to choose let alone the many options now available for each model. Michael was very knowledgeable and guided me through the options like a veteran...and I really appreciated his sharing his personal thoughts and opinions on options which helped me move through the decision making with ease. The whole process was seamless, something rare in today's car buying experiences, and the delivery was right on schedule. Michael is a consummate professional and I highly recommend his services.
Sep 18, 2016

Tho recommends Michael Borbet

Michael helped us tremendously to coordinate our European Delivery of a 2017 3 series model. He was just ON TOP of his stuff. He called me to give me updates on the status of the car, responded very quickly to my emails, and just took care of all the hassle. I honestly cannot remember a time when buying a car was this easy and straightforward. Hands-down the best car-buying experience I've ever had.
Sep 15, 2016

Leslie Marshall recommends Michael Borbet

Realtor

I just bought my 2nd BMW from Michael Borbet. He is very responsive, and answered all my questions via email or phone quickly. Our negotiations for the car were quick and easy and with absolutely no pressure on his side. Really the most pleasant car buying experience I can imagine. Thank you, Michael.
Sep 8, 2016

DeAnna Book recommends Michael Borbet

Market Executive Associate

I just leased my 4th BMW and would not even think of going anywhere but Mountain View to work with Michael Borbet. A true professional who really listens to your needs and makes sure you drive home with what will bring you happiness. I have liked working with Michael so much I referred friends and family who also had an amazing experience.
Aug 24, 2016

Chu Ngo recommends Michael Borbet

Michael B. has helped my partner & I before for our first BMW with the European delivery experience. We both had a great time in Munich and then a spectacular drive through France (Normandy & Paris). Everything in terms of transaction, delivery date, picking up the car, and dropping the car off for shipment back to California couldn't have been easier. Now he's helped us with our second vehicle and he's made it a great experience once more. He knows his product, very nice, professional manner, and extremely courteous. Thank you again Michael Borbet.
Aug 9, 2016

Rabih Bitar recommends Michael Borbet

Director of Data center technical operations

Michael is a great internet sale employee at BMW of Mountain View. Working with Michael on leasing my new i3 was very smooth and fast. Once he new my requirement, he did all the research, found the right car deal, called me and we finished the deal in less than one hour.

I will definitely use his expertise, and recommend working with him.

Regards
Rabih
Aug 3, 2016

Gail Blake recommends Michael Borbet

Managing Partner

We had the best experience buying a new BMW from Michael Borbet at Mountain View BMW. He listened to our needs, and suggested the perfect car for us. He was extremely knowledgeable, patient and professional. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking to buy a BMW.

Our Team