CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates Jackson

CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates was founded in 1983, and are known as team players in the Relocation Industry, winning numerous national and regional awards for creativity, responsiveness, property management, performance, and service excellence.

Serving both Mississippi and Tennessee, CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates is the #1 CENTURY 21 firm in the Mid-South region, and has been in the top 1% of CENTURY 21 firms worldwide since 1998.

See what people are saying about CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates...

Share

Recommendations (1916)

Oct 13, 2017

Rebecca recommends Jason Harper

Assistant Administrator

This was my first time purchasing a home and Jason made the whole process go smoothly. He walked me through the entire process and explained each step. His responses were always prompt. I would definitely recommend using Jason as your realtor. You won't be disappointed!
Oct 13, 2017

LaNundra Colbert recommends Janie Carter

Client

Dear Prospective Client:



Janie was an incredible asset with the sale of my home. I met Janie as a first-time homebuyer, she has introduced me to the ways of the housing market, which really helped me acclimate to the buying environment. Over the past 22 years, I have had four (4) transaction with Janie. Each time she has made my experience realistic and provided all the information I requested (which was a lot).

I can honestly say Janie is my realtor for life!

Thank you, Janie.

Oct 12, 2017

Addison Pugh recommends Mandy Gardner

Addison Pugh

Absolutely love Mandy! She was so great to work with and always helpful! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!
Oct 11, 2017

Shawn Lockhart recommends Trent Butler, Realtor

Trent is extremely professional. Always gets back yo my questions with good facts. He is extremely knowledgeable of the area. I am very happy to be working with him.
Oct 6, 2017

Joe Purvis recommends Trent Butler, Realtor

I had previously used Trent to buy a house, he was so good in handling everything I let him sell my house. He did such a good job on this my Daughter is using him to buy her house. Real nice guy and will look after your interest in buying or selling your home.
Oct 6, 2017

Zach Collier recommends Bill Boggan

Client

He did annawesome job helping me find a house . Extremely knowledgeable about the market. Very dedicated and friendly. I would recommend him to anyone.
Oct 6, 2017

Emery Edwards recommends Jason Harper

director of poverty

Very professional-- helped me get a home; not just a house-- classy -- my friend
Oct 4, 2017

Justyn Arnold recommends Trent Butler, Realtor

Trent is a great agent and kept me in the loop for the entire process of buying and selling. Thanks to Trent my family is now in a great neighborhood. Trent got multiple offers put on our house and we ended up selling at full asking price within a week. When I say that we could not have made the deal work without him I mean it. Not just a figure of speech. Trent Butler is amazing and should write a book on catering to clients.
Sep 29, 2017

Bill McGeary & Leah Gaskin recommends Trent Butler, Realtor

Home Seller

Trent Butler was an amazing agent for us! He helped us get our
house ready to sell and get it sold immediately! He always
returned my phone calls and texts! He made the selling process
less stressful for me and my family! I would recommend him to
everyone who wants to sell their house!!
Sep 18, 2017

Elaine Williams-McGee recommends Barry Clemmer

Elaine

I just want to say that Barry Clemmer was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, prompt to respond to any questions we had and always gave us an answer. This was our first time as home buyers and we were pretty inexperienced, but Barry made us feel special. He always treated us with kindness and utmost respect. Very patient with us and working with him made us feel like we had know him for a long time instead of for just a few months. He's very professional and poised. He really knows real estate. We began our home search in April 2017 and we closed with the home of our dreams this August 18, 2017. Barry was alway there to show us any home we wanted to view and because we had a special place in mind, he patiently waited with us until the perfect home became available. He was right there with us from start to finish and if I had to do it all over again, "Barry is our man".
One last note. When we got to the final weeks before closing, Barry was dealing with a sickness in his family but never once did he brush us aside when we called on him. He assisted us with everything and we never had a worry because we trusted Barry to be right there on top of things and he never failed us. He is The Best Realtor ever. Thank you so much..... our friend Barry Clemmer. We highly recommend Barry to anyone buying or selling.
Sep 12, 2017

Carol Kellogg recommends Jason Harper


Mr. Harper was highly recommended to me when I was selling my house. I moved from MS out of state and left my home and sale of it in Mr. Harper's hands. I definitely made the right decision. When I had a question or bothered him too much he still kept in touch with me daily. I never had to wait for a response. And I did have a lot of questions. Within 2 months Jason had a buyer for my house and he made it so easy for me to sell it, living out of state. I couldn't be more pleased with his kindness, loyalty and always reassuring answers. I now highly recommend Jason if you want a realtor who will work with you and for you. Thank you Jason for everything you did to get my house sold.
Sep 11, 2017

Carol B. Kellogg recommends Jason Harper


If you want professionalism , your one and only Realtor needs to be Mr. Jason Harper. Thank you for continually keeping in touch with me, always letting me know what was going on and even more so, tolerating me along the way. You were the BEST. Thank you, Carol Kellogg
Sep 11, 2017

Carol B Kellogg recommends Jason Harper

housewife


I put my house on the market in Ridgeland, MS with Mr. Jason Harper. He was highly recommended to me. I moved out of state and left my home in the hands and trust of Mr. Harper. I was highly pleased with Mr. Harper taking care of the sale as I had already moved. He kept me informed daily of everything going on and within two (2) months, he had a buyer for my home. He then helped me long distance with all the paperwork until the final sale. I highly recommend Mr. Harper if you need a home sold. He was courteous, well knowledged and I couldn't have been more pleased with his professionalism of selling my home.
Aug 30, 2017

Kimm Hackett recommends Doug Maselle

Agent

I love that Doug Maselle is my broker. He is very knowledgeable of the industry. If you have any questions, he don't hesitate on answering them or finding the answer. I love just working for Century 21 and all that it represent, and Doug is an awesome representation of Century 21 as a broker.
Aug 29, 2017

Maxine Gatewood recommends Phyllis Parker

Home owner in Mississippi

I am happy to write comments about Phyllis Parker. I have not met her, but she is like someone I have know for many years. I contacted her about a year ago and she is a wonderful person to work with. She contacts me and make sure I am being taking care. I think she is extra special, very professional and I would recommend her to other clients at any time. I am so fortunate to have been able to work with her.
Aug 29, 2017

Tina Wright recommends Doug Maselle

REALTOR

Doug is the man because he is always there for his agents, no matter what. He is quick on the phone when you need him, and always has the answer. That is invaluable to an agent in the field, when so many different scenarios can have a great impact on both the deal and the client. His manner is always professional and considerate while still down to earth and easy to talk to, which makes him an awesome Broker who I have stayed with for 15 years. He has our back, empowers us to do well, motivates us and praises us. I know I echo everyone here who says Doug is the best!
Aug 29, 2017

Betty Wallace recommends Trent Butler, Realtor

Betty Wallace

I was having a difficult time finding a home. The first real estate agent I worked with did not commit to working for me. He stopped returning my calls and ignored my emails.

Then I received a call from Trent Butler. I told him about a house I liked that was out of my price range. He said he might be able to get the price down. Trent called a few days later to tell me the good news. The seller had offered a $1000 bonus to the real estate agent who could get a contract on the house. Trent did not accept the bonus; he asked the buyer to pay $1000 in closing costs instead.

Trent recommended I get a thorough home inspection and a home warranty. We reviewed the entire inspection report, and all the issues found were resolved prior to closing.

I will recommend Trent Butler to anyone trying buy or sell a house. Trent is an amazing real estate agent who cares about his clients. He will work dilligently to get you a great deal.
Aug 28, 2017

Zandetta Andrews recommends Doug Maselle

Real Estate Agent

Doug Maselle is a true professional and the best broker in the business. He is always accessible to needs of his agents, the community and clients as well. His commitment to the industry, positive attitude and expertise are some of the reasons that I am proud to work for Century 21 Maselle and Associates. I can truly say that I have grown professionally while working under his professional leadership.
Aug 27, 2017

Cindy Cain recommends Doug Maselle

Realtor

I can't imagine having a better Broker than Doug Maselle! He is extremely knowledgeable and is very much respected in the Real Estate business for his integrity and and for the extensive training he provides his agents. One of the greatest compliments is that he responds so quickly when I have questions, which helps me provide the right answers for my clients. I have complete confidence in him, and am thankful to be a part of the Century 21 Maselle & Associates family!
Aug 25, 2017

Sunny Fridge recommends Doug Maselle

REALTOR®

Doug Maselle is a great broker! He motivates his agents, encourages us when we get sidetracked, guides us along the way and spreads our good news when we accomplish our real estate goals.
I joined Century 21 Maselle & Associates because of the company’s commitment to training, continuing education and customer service. From day one, I was impressed with Doug’s hands-on role in empowering new agents to succeed. Doug’s leadership style includes a mix of coaching, motivation, encouragement and inclusiveness. During sales meetings he asks for input from all agents on a wide range of topics and is open to making changes if they create a more productive or cohesive atmosphere. What I appreciate about Doug is his resourcefulness, real estate knowledge and overall passion for the industry. It ensures we stay on top of current real estate trends and the latest technology. It’s a pleasure to work with a broker who enables growth and truly listens to and cares about his agents. And last but not least, I love Doug’s quirky sense of humor!
Aug 25, 2017

Rodger Shorty Watkins recommends Doug Maselle

Reo salesman

Doug is an excellent broker; who is very knowledgeable about our business!!
He is the best broker I have ever worked for!!!
Aug 24, 2017

Paula Kelsey recommends Doug Maselle

Agent

Thanks Doug for all the time and effort you put into the A-Listers workshops.
Aug 23, 2017

Keff Couch recommends Doug Maselle

Sales Agent

Doug does an exceptional job of delivering technology to its agents to better serve our clients. He is always looking to help people and responds quickly to our needs , questions, and needs.
Aug 23, 2017

Teresa Harshman recommends Doug Maselle

Real Estate Agent

My Broker is the best! Doug is always eager to help, and stays abreast of new information and technology. His passion for Real Estate is contagious!
Aug 22, 2017

Diana Parrish recommends Doug Maselle

Realtor

Doug is one of those brokers with which any Realtor would love to work. He is supportive, extremely knowledgeable, always willing to listen (even when he doesn't agree), and offers us many learning opportunities. He is always up on the current market information and technology that will make our lives easier. I highly recommend him!

Our Team