CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates

CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates was founded in 1983, and are known as team players in the Relocation Industry, winning numerous national and regional awards for creativity, responsiveness, property management, performance, and service excellence.

Serving both Mississippi and Tennessee, CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates is the #1 CENTURY 21 firm in the Mid-South region, and has been in the top 1% of CENTURY 21 firms worldwide since 1998.

Scroll down to see what people are saying about CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates and visit our website at www.frontdoorkey.com...

Share

Recommendations (2786)

2 days ago

Mel Shorter recommends Aleatrice Thomas

Homeowner

Aleatrice is a top notch realtor. She will take the time to find the right home for you and your family. She will guide you throughout this teadious process and assure that your new home meets your every need.
Feb 15, 2017

Victoria Pudish recommends Becky Hathcock

We were very impressed with how professional, knowledgeable and devoted Becky was in finding a home that would be a good match for us!

She always went above and beyond her call of duty. She was warm and helpful and treated us like a family member. Even though we were relocated from a different state, she always made us feel at home.

She was definitely the best and most exceptional realtor we've ever had!
Feb 15, 2017

Tennille Thompson recommends Aleatrice Thomas

Home Seeker

Ms. Thomas exemplifies a great realtor for Centry21. I'm pleased with her willingness to assist us with finding a home that will accommodate my fiance and I. She took the time to walk us step by step of the process, which started by advising us to eliminate minor debts off our credit report. For months, she's been extremely patient with us, especially now trying to find the right home in our price range. Ms. Thomas is going out & beyond her time to help us with finding the perfect home before our big day. I highly recommend Ms. Thomas as your realtor. She's knowledgeable of her job and very open about ideas.
Feb 14, 2017

Michelle Walker recommends Aleatrice Thomas

CEO, and Business Manager

Ms. Aleatrice Thomas serves the MS region with integrity, intelligence, and innovation. She strives to meet the need yof every client without compromising. She has exceptional work ethics, and is ethical in all business practices. I am proud to partner with Ms. Thomas as my agent.
Feb 14, 2017

Anonymous recommends Aleatrice Thomas

Aleatrice Thomas is a amazing agent she go beyond the call of duty ! She is very knowledgeable agent and very pleasant.
Feb 14, 2017

Anonymous recommends Aleatrice Thomas

office manager

Aleatrice Thomas is amazing she went the extra mile to make me a homeowner. She was professional and knowledgeable about the whole home buying process. I highly recommend her to my friends and family as well as my customers. I love that she is diligent and hard working, she gave me a list of homes in my area day or night. If you looking for someone to help in your home-buying process Ms. Thomas is the one for you.
Feb 13, 2017

Shirley Kelley recommends Kelley Starnes

Broker

I worked with Kelley in NC for several years (2005-2011) and then on a referral basis after that. Kelley has been a great agent to work with. She is very professional and a joy to work with!
Feb 10, 2017

Ja'Tel Norals recommends Tiffiny Wade

Ja'Tel Norals

She did good job helping me find right home and im saticfied
Feb 8, 2017

Nina Ghaffari recommends TRICIA Summerlin

Happy New Home Owner!

If you are looking for a passionate, hard working, and extremely knowledgeable realtor that will cover every basis needed when looking for a house, all the way to closing, look no further. Tricia Summerlin is the one you are looking for! From the headaches we were dealing with in the beginning before we found her, Tricia came highly recommended and she even exceeded our expectations. She took the time to know what we wanted and where we wanted, and I am a very picky person when it comes to what I consider a home. Because of her efforts, we are now able to say we found our dream home! I can't thank Tricia enough for helping with our stress and our needs! You were a life saver!
Feb 7, 2017

Frances Davis recommends Phyllis Parker

Frances Davis

Phyllis Parker took care of selling my property n the most professional and timely efficient way possible. I am so thankful that I chose her to handle my real estate. Not only is she professional but she went beyond the call of duty in making sure I stayed updated but beyond her qualifications she is a genuine Christian who showed the true love of Christ in her actions toward me as a client and human being. I count her as a trustworthy new friend in my life. Frances Hart Davis
Feb 6, 2017

Tanya Davis recommends Phyllis Parker

Nashville Singer Songwriter

I have to say, that Phyllis Parker goes above and beyond the call of duty to help sell your home. I have worked with many agents, as I flip houses on the side, but I have never seen anyone put as much heart and hard work in their job. She is focused, she crosses all of her T's and dots all of her I's. She is extremely honest and paints a clear picture for you to understand. We were out of state throughout the whole selling process and she took the bull by the horns and made it her priority to help us in every aspect. If you are looking for a thorough agent, Phyllis Parker deserves your business. She handles your business as if it were her own.
Feb 3, 2017

Angela Rosell recommends Aleatrice Thomas

New Home Owner

She was great! I was glad to have her as my agent! The loan process was extremely difficult but Aleatrice was calming, professional, and worked her "magic"! She was an ANGEL! She was a blessing to me and my family!!
Feb 2, 2017

William Dillon recommends Robert Williamson

Robert is a great real estate salesman! I will use Robert for any other sales that I have. Great listing, very easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and a great all around person!
Jan 27, 2017

Donna J. Welker recommends Shorty Watkins

Buyer - moved from Haines City, Florida to Arlington, Tennesse

Thank you Mr. Watkins so very much.

Donna J. Welker and family
Jan 27, 2017

K.C. recommends Christy Utterback

Buyer

Christy is a true professional who cares about her client's needs. We had a serious issue with funding delays with our bank and I can honestly say that the deal would have fallen apart if not for her persistence and diligence in bringing the parties together.
Jan 27, 2017

Susan Springle recommends Christy Utterback

Seller

Christy consistently went above and beyond to assist me.
Jan 27, 2017

Steve & Vivian Moody recommends Christy Utterback

Sellers

We wish we had Christy now as we look for a new home to call our own; however, we like our current agent in San Antonio.

Christy always kept us informed at each step along the way and had a wonderful and friendly personality. She was willing to listen to and answer our questions and made the whole process as easy as possible.
Jan 27, 2017

Matthew Elzer recommends Christy Utterback

Seller

Christy sold our house quickly for the price we wanted. Always professional and trustworthy. While I'm no longer in the area, if I ever went back I would definitely request Christy again.
Jan 27, 2017

Michael Newman recommends Christy Utterback

Seller

Christy is great for the Tipton Co area, wish that she could follow us around when we move to help out!!!! Pleasure to work with and has a great attitude!!! Will purchase our next home with her assistance!!!
Jan 27, 2017

B. Rudolph recommends Christy Utterback

Seller

Christy Utterback is extremely knowledgeable of the area & market. We knew we had a challenge selling due to the decline of property values in our area & poor school ratings. Christy worked diligently & tirelessly to help us get the price point we needed & find a great buyer for the home we had built ourselves & lived in for over 30 years. She handled every aspect efficiently & with great professionalism. She went above and beyond, as I have heard she does for all of her clients. I would HIGHLY recommend Christy to anyone interested in buying or selling!!!
Jan 27, 2017

John Morrisson recommends Christy Utterback

Buyer

we found the house and just went with who had it listed we were very pleased with Christy . she is very personable and made the whole process flow very smoothly.
Jan 27, 2017

Jerry and Carolyn recommends Donna Strazi

Buyers

We were so fortunate to have found Donna when we moved to Memphis. As our Realtor, she helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price. She was patient as we traveled from New Orleans to look at homes over several months and cautioned us about making unreasonable offers when we considered overpriced homes.

In short, she was always on our side working to make our house purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Donna was that she was always more focused on answering our questions, giving us good advice, and finding homes that met our needs than she was on closing a deal. We would recommend her to anyone

Jerry and Carolyn
Jan 27, 2017

Logan recommends Donna Strazi

Buyer

Donna is an exceptional person and the best in her career field. She really has a special skill that allowed her to understand what both my wife and I were looking for in a new home, then helping us find it. Donna was absolutely instrumental in every aspect of our home buying experience. She made it seem effortless, even going above and beyond to ease the process for a seller with a home "For sale by owner". I would recommend Donna to anyone and can't imagine working with anyone else.
Jan 27, 2017

Donna Krachen recommends Donna Strazi

Buyer

A big THANK YOU to Donna Strazi for going above and beyond and always being a "step ahead" during our recent real estate transaction. The display of kindness, integrity, guidance and patience will always keep you as our #1 agent. My experience leads me to believe that you never sell a house, you sell HOMES and you don't have clients, you have FAMILIES AND wow SOOOOO important in this day and time!!!!! Thank you, thank you & thank you for making this a very pleasant experience.
Jan 27, 2017

Tom recommends Donna Strazi

Seller

Donna Strazi did an outstanding job selling our home. She made recommendations that helped sell the house and went out of her way to support us. She got the house on the market sooner than I expected and had an offer in two weeks. She also communicated well and kept us informed about the progress of the sale. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a professional, talented, and very helpful realtor.

Our Team