CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates

CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates was founded in 1983, and are known as team players in the Relocation Industry, winning numerous national and regional awards for creativity, responsiveness, property management, performance, and service excellence.

Serving both Mississippi and Tennessee, CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates is the #1 CENTURY 21 firm in the Mid-South region, and has been in the top 1% of CENTURY 21 firms worldwide since 1998.

Scroll down to see what people are saying about CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates and visit our website at www.frontdoorkey.com...

Share

Recommendations (3178)

3 days ago

Ken & Tina Koenig recommends Barry Clemmer

"Real estate knowledge as well as Real estate in my area. Helpful suggestions regarding preparing our house for the sale. Always keeping us informed about reviews from perspective buyers. Being a Christian was very important to us. Wondeful experience with Barry and would highly recommend him. Thank you again Barry.

Perfect......worked very diligently........great outcome.

Perfect in all aspects"
Feb 10, 2018

Melanie Russell recommends Diana Parrish

Melanie Russell

I give Diana five stars. She stuck by me until I found the house right for me!!
Feb 9, 2018

Doris Rogers recommends Barry Clemmer

"I have known Barry Clemmer for a long time. He has helped me to buy and sell several homes. He is a very honest Christian man! He knows what he is doing so I don’t have to worry about anything. He can be reached 24/7...if needed. He helped my daughter find the perfect home for her. I have and will continue to recommend Barry to all my family and friends. "
Feb 7, 2018

Victoria Catchings recommends Bill Boggan

Administrative Assistant 3

First off, you're really Lucky, you've already found someone who is trustworthy, client focused, and experienced, Bill knows his stuff and if he doesn't he won't pretend, he'll let you know and he'll work to get the answers you need. He has knowledge of Real Estate and has avert network within his company as additional resources. Best of all, when you finally find that house, Bill really shines in getting the deal done in your favor. But not all personalities and circumstances fit in this ever changing world real estate.
Here's our actual experience with Bill and I'll leave it to you to decide if his attributes match what you need.
THANKS
Feb 7, 2018

Diana Nickels recommends Anita Brown

"I would recommend Anita Brown to anyone looking for a real estate agent. She was wonderful and made the process as easy as possible for us. I knew her to be a very caring person that would be easy to communicate with. She went above and beyond in making my sister and myself at ease in the selling process of my Mother’s home. Anita explained each step in the process and any terminology that we didn’t understand. We were never rushed into decisions, and she always put our wishes first. Her caring yet professional manner always came through in each phone call, meeting , email and text. I’m so thankful to her and would recommend her without hesitation. "
Jan 31, 2018

Laura K Thigpen recommends Laci Pittman

Administrative Assistant

Laci is a true professional! She found the perfect house for my family! She knew what we wanted and exactly what we needed. Her attention to detail ensured we made it through the buying process with no surprises or complications! There is no one else I would ever trust when it comes to buying or selling a home! Laci will take care of you like family!
Jan 29, 2018

Frank Givens III recommends Ann Todd

"We appreciate the professionalism of Ann Todd and knew we were in good hands. She always responded to our calls and texts and kept us well-informed. She knew the market well and advised us and she was spot on with her analysis! Thank you Ann!"
Jan 23, 2018

Edith Kennedy recommends Laci Pittman

I can’t say enough good things about Laci. Her knowledge helped us so much in purchasing our home. She was so kind and patient with us during the search and truly celebrated with us when we found the right one. If you’re looking for experience, commitment and most of all, compassion for clients, then contact Laci today!
Jan 23, 2018

Rene Roberts recommends Laci Pittman

Personal Online Banking Support Manager

My husband and I lived in Byram for 7 years after we married. After having our first child, we wanted to return to Clinton since our family, doctor, church, etc. was in that city. We contacted Laci Pittman to help us sell our home and find a new home. Laci was absolutely wonderful to work with on our home purchase and sell. She was always on top of things and recommended the best home inspectors, etc. Laci's professionalism made our purchase and sell of our home so very easy for us. I highly recommend Laci as the perfect person to help you if you are looking to sell or purchase a home. She is A+!
Jan 16, 2018

R Dwayne Chisolm recommends Laci Pittman

Manager, Material Support

Laci Pittman recently worked with us to sale our home in Clinton, MS. Laci was very professional in handling the listing process and provided us with great insight to how best list our home. If you are looking for someone to list your property in the Clinton area and want someone that knows the area, Laci is the person.
Jan 16, 2018

Stevenson & Neeta Paradeshi recommends Laci Pittman

Laci Pittman is a delight! We are ever so blessed by her patience in our search for the perfect home. She’s very professional and knows the right people in the business, which is huge. She listens and understands our requests, works with our schedule and genuinely cares for us. Laci is very responsive to our calls and was excellent in walking us through the home buying experience step by step without over whelming us. 
We are proud to have her represent us and high recommend her.
Jan 16, 2018

Preston Hebert recommends Laci Pittman

Buying a home can be a difficult and long process especially for a first time home owner. However, Laci tremendously reduced the amount of stress and uncertainty about the process. She went above and beyond the basic requirements of being a real estate agent. We were beyond grateful to have her support and help throughout this process, and she was able to help us find and purchase the perfect home!
Jan 16, 2018

Kala Bates recommends Laci Pittman

We love Laci, she sold our home within a week and helped us to find the perfect new home. She was great working with our price range as well as our extensive must have list.
Jan 14, 2018

Lynette Hutchison recommends Laci Pittman

i AM A RETIRED SCHOOL TEACHER.

I moved to Clinton right after Hurricane Katrina. At the time there were few houses for sale in Clinton. Laci does not give up! I could not begin to tell you how many houses we looked at, but she was patient until we found the perfect one for me. She is very meticulous when taking care of her clients. I am a return client--we have used Laci a total of four times--my mother, my daughter, my niece and myself . She is our established family realtor! She is reliable, trust-
worthy, and very professional. We won't use anyone else!







clinton
Jan 14, 2018

Debra S. Smith recommends Laci Pittman

Senior Manager, Compliane and Monitoring

I have known Laci as a business colleague for several years. In 2015, I relocated from the Jackson area to New York. After a year of taking care of my home from a distance, and the stress that goes along with that, I decided to sell my home in Jackson. The only person I wanted or though of contacting was Laci. I knew she would take care of me, and was not wrong!

Laci went above and beyond to sell my home. Due to inoperable swimming pool in the backyard, and my winter timing, I did not expect the house to sell until spring or summer. Laci listed the house in November 2016, and the sale went through at the end of January 2017! It was amazing! When the inspection discovered a bit of work that needed to be done before the sale, Laci helped me by lining up the contractor and being on-site while the work was completed. I did not have to attend the closing, and everything went through smoothly.

i did not imagine selling my home from so far away could have been made easy, but Laci made it possible. I would highly recommend her whether you are buying or selling a home. You will not be disappointed!
Jan 13, 2018

Laci Russell L. S recommends Laci Pittman

LTax Accountant

Laci Pittman did a wonderful job for our family. My wife Alecia and I purchased her grandmothers house from the family. Laci was very knowledgeable and patient in answering the many questions we had about the process. I would highly recommend Laci for your real estate needs.
Jan 12, 2018

Kristen Bullock recommends Laci Pittman

Laci Pittman did a wonderful job working with our schedule and assisting us on what we wanted to pursue both in buying our new house and selling our old one. She was willing to meet or talk to us when we were available which makes it so much easier! She was able to answer questions or get the answers for us if she didn't know right off. I also really appreciated during our house hunt that she didn't take us out of our budget until we brought up looking at a house over our budget.
Jan 10, 2018

S. Campbell recommends Sam Ward

Seller

Sam is a very respectful, knowledgeable, and professional agent. She helped me purchase this home as well as selling it. I really appreciate every call she took, email she responded to, and trip she made to assist me in buying and selling my home. I would recommend Sam to any one looking for a great realtor.
Jan 10, 2018

Ben Parsons recommends Laci Pittman

Laci did a great job selling our house and helping us buy another. I appreciated her attention to detail in monitoring the process. When some last minute termite damage threatened to delay the bank loan, Laci knew the right people to call to get it fixed over the holiday weekend so we could proceed on schedule. Without those contact I do not believe we would have been able to close on time. I would highly recommend Laci to anyone looking to buy or sell.
Jan 9, 2018

Sharron Allen recommends Jason Harper

I cannot say enough about what a great job Jason did for me in the recent sale of my office building. It was a wonderful experience dealing with him on my commercial property. He was able to move the property in a very short period of time and provided constant feedback during the process. He was always very accessible to me. Very professional and very informative. I would highly recommend him.
Jan 8, 2018

Susan Gregersen recommends Laci Pittman

Retired

Laci Pittman served as my real estate agent both in selling a home in 2004 and buying another home in 2008. She is a true professional, providing personal attention to her clients in finding the right home.
Jan 8, 2018

Barbara Pittman recommends Laci Pittman

Retired IT Professional

Laci Pittman is a very professional, knowledgeable Real Estate Agent. She listed our house and sold it within 2 weeks. Laci has a very thoughtful approach to her work and her clients. Not only did she sell our house very quickly, she helped us find and close on our new home. She work very efficiently to address questions on all sides. She's the best!
Jan 4, 2018

John Lubar recommends Teresa Wallace

"Teresa Wallace is an outstanding agent that really changed our minds about dealing with agents. She went above and beyond the call of duty to make us happy. She was extremely patient, and she put her client FIRST. You can TRUST this lady to always do the right thing. It is extremely satisfying to deal with an agent who demonstrates this level of integrity. You cannot put a price tag on that!

Thank you Teresa, for all of your hard work! "
Jan 2, 2018

Regina Meadors recommends Luci Cooper

I recently found myself needing to sell my rental house to avoid having to make that house note. I was referrred to Luci and I shared with her the urgency. Luci listed my house and we had a contract for asking price within a month. Luci is hard working and she takes her job seriously. She stayed in constant contact with me which was important to me. In less than six weeks, my house was listed and sold and I would recommend Luci Cooper to anyone needing to sell a piece of property. Her professionalism precedes her.
Jan 2, 2018

Chuck and Carol Hughes recommends Sam Ward

Brandon, MS

Sam Ward did an excellent job. She is an excellent communicator and always kept us in the loop on listings. She sent emails, text messages and many phone calls to keep us updated. She is very personable, someone we felt we could trust. She offered suggestions we liked and guided us through the whole process from start to finish. We are very pleased with the results and love our new home.

She is so helpful. We consider her the best agent we had experience with.

Nothing but the best from Sam. We feel like we made a new friend!

Our Team