Francis Parker

Realtor CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates
I really enjoy the real estate business! I love helping sellers get the most for their home and make the selling process an easy one for them.
And I love working with buyers! Love helping make that dream come true of home ownership! I really enjoy showing them homes to find the right one for their family. I want them to be happy with one of the largest purchases they will ever make!
Dec 6, 2018
"She is a knowledgeable person. She knows her area and is willing to do what she has to do to get things rolling and completed."
Jul 2, 2018
Francis did an awesome job finding a house for me. She kept me updated on new listings and she was ready at anytime to let me see the houses. I would refer her to anyone!
May 11, 2018
Sherry Perrin
I highly recommend Francis. She is very professional, knowledgeable and passionate about you getting the home that you desire at the best price. She was always accessible and attentive. She came highly recommend by a close friend and she held up the recommendation.
May 3, 2018
"Francis was very passionate about me getting the most for my money. On one occasion I was ready to give in and just take an offer. She encouraged me to wait and we received a better offer. She was always accessible, polite and knowledgeable. I would use her again. "
Jun 23, 2017
Highly recommended
Jun 21, 2017
Frances assisted us with the purchase of our new home . She was very helpful, and worked hard to assure all was taken care of . Very pleased with her as an agent for Century 21
May 9, 2017
"My broker was very knowledgeable of my needs. She was very assertive but not pushy. She worked hard to make sure the property I selected was in optimal condition. She went above and beyond to help make sure the property and community I selected was in an area the fit the needs of my family.

She paid very close attention to detail. When we would schedule a day to look at homes. She would get there extra early to inspect each house prior to my arrival. That was very impressive. She even worked when she was really under the weather and should've been home in bed. She feels like family. I couldn't have asked for a better broker!! Thank you for everything!! "
Apr 28, 2017
Seller
My mother put me through law school selling real estate. Frances is a top tier agent, helpful, forthcoming, willing to work around our schedules to her inconvenience. She is great
Jan 26, 2017
Buyer
She went and reviewed all paper works before closing found a problem fixed it and made a smooth transaction. I didn't know about it till all was done. She is awesome and great attention to detail. Will use again!
Jan 26, 2017
Buyer
I'm a first time homeowner and didn't know what to expect from the process. Francis made things simple and easy. She made the experience pleasant and was very knowledgable.
Jan 26, 2017
Seller
Francis Parker is an agent of unwavering integrity.
Dec 7, 2016
Francis and I have been working together for the last year. I had a place in Pelahatchie , Ms with 17 1/2 acres I originally was trying to sell by owner and I was given Francis's name and she went to work immediately on selling my house, 4 mos later we had a contract and sold the house. I didn't want to stay in the home I was currently in and she helped me with getting a lot, a builder and I am so happy with my new home. Lastly I needed to sell the home I was currently in and she went to work immediately and she had a contract in 4 days on this home.

Francis is very knowledgeable on real estate, professional, and is now a wonderful friend, I highly recommend her for any real estate needs.
Oct 17, 2016
Clinic Office Specialist
Francis, is always on top of everything, she is very professional, caring and has become a friend. She has sold one property for me helped me with the purchase of my new home and now will be selling a second property, I am very thankful a please with Francis's work. I highly recommend her to anyone including friends and family
Oct 3, 2016
Buyer
My husband and I recently bought our first house, and Francis did a fantastic job as our realtor. She was very patient with us, as it took us almost 2 years to find the perfect house. Francis is also very knowledgeable when it comes to realty. This being our first house, she suggested many things for us to do and had a recommendation for any questions we asked. We felt completely secure using her as our realtor because we knew she would guide us in the right direction. Francis has excellent rapport with her clients, something we appreciated throughout this long process. Francis doesn't just stop helping once the house is sold; she continues to inquire in order to make sure her clients are still satisfied after the home has been purchased. She isn't just a realtor, but she is also our friend. And that is exactly what we needed in a realtor, a friend in which we could entrust this great responsibility. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a perfect home!
Aug 11, 2016
I highly recommendation Francis!
She is a very kind and friendly lady and has a great personality!
She is very quick to response to any question or problems regarding
your home!

Enjoy working with Francis very much!

Tanya Fisher
Byram, MS
Apr 11, 2016
HR Manager
Francis made it fun and exciting! I have heard people say buying a home can be so frustrating but I have to say I didn't have this issue. Francis really made the process go very smooth. She kept me informed of everything going on and was their 24/7 to answer any questions that I had. I really enjoyed working with her and she made my dream come true of being a homeowner!
Nov 18, 2015
Very helpful. Made the process of looking for and buying a house very simple and hassle free. Has zero worries throughout the process.
Nov 17, 2015
We tried to sell her home for years, literally, using several different agents and none of which whom were successful until we signed up with Francis and luckily she had it sold in I think in like three months! Very pleased!
Sep 24, 2015
Francis was very involved with my home selection. She made sure the sellers addressed all issues and personally inspected the needed repairs.
A pleasure to deal with and very skilled at her profession.
A ten star person
Sep 9, 2015
Realtor / Broker Associate
Francis is a great Realtor with years of experience. Very knowledgeable of the area and the industry. Always smiling and with a great attitude.
Sep 9, 2015
Homeowner
Francis is AWESOME!! I learned SO much from her in the buying process. She's considerate, fair, always on time, flexible, & does her absolute BEST to her customers not only the house they want but the deal they need! She's full of knowledge about not just the industry, but other fun household DIY projects as well. We worked together for 8 weeks, seeing houses multiple times per week, not because I was super picky. It was just because they were all taken by the time I saw them! It was a crazy, long, tiresome process, but through it all, she never gave up and neither did I! Then that magical day happened when we finally got the house! Francis, in my opinion, is by far the best realtor with whom I've ever worked!
Feb 10, 2015
Buyer
Great realtor. Very patient!!!! Never felt like I was bothering her when I called and had so many questions.
Dec 7, 2014
Retired Harley enthusiast, tennis crazed, skydiver
When looking for a new home you want a person who truly has your happiness in mind. Francis Parker is the kind of person willing to go the extra mile to find the home you want. She makes the process fun and seamless after researching the vast possibilities in the market. I would like to thank her for her tireless effort in finding my beautiful home.
Sep 11, 2014
Buyer
Francis is a great agent. She went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. She has become a great friend and I would recommend her to everyone that I meet. We appreciate all that she provided to us and still provides to this community.
May 7, 2014
We recently sold our home in Pelahatchie, Ms. it was such a wonderful experience with Ms, Parker as she was sincere, honest and energetic as she assisted in the sell of our home. In less than 3 months we closed the deal and our home is now a home for a beautiful young couple. She really is awesome and I recommend her expertise to others.
Thank you again,,,,,,