Trent Butler, Realtor

Broker Associate, Realtor CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates B-20754
Hello, my name is Trent Butler and I'm a rising star Realtor for Century 21 Maselle & Associates in Brandon, MS. I specialize in connecting buyers with sellers. Ive been in business in Real Estate since 2010 and have been enjoying every minute of it. My goal is to make sure you enjoy every minute of it too.

Call me and let me see what I can do for you!

I am always glad to help!
Oct 2, 2018
Great experience, I would highly recommend Trent!
Sep 21, 2018
The whole process was smooth. It went fantastic!
Sep 19, 2018
"Trent Butler is an agent who will treat you like family. He worked very hard to find the perfect house for us. He would not settle for anything that wasn’t exactly what we were looking for. He could have sold us a couple of houses that were priced higher than the one we bought, but he pointed out to us things about those houses that would have been a financial disaster for us down the road. There are so many things he did to go above and beyond for us, even after closing on our home. He is an excellent agent. "
Sep 4, 2018
"Trent is a pleasure to work with. He is professional, attentive, and very efficient. I highly recommend him to everyone looking to buy or sell in the area. This was our second time using him as our agent, and we would do it again without hesitation."
Jul 23, 2018
"Trent is very fast acting, he moves like lightning except we know exactly where he’s going to strike. He is now handling the sale of my sister’s property and has already found a buyer for hers as well. "
Jun 30, 2018
Home Seller
Trent did a fantastic job handling the purchase and sale of my home. He is very timely, professional, and works with a sense of urgency. He knew the area well and knew exactly where to look to match what we were looking for.
Mar 12, 2018
clients
Trent was awesome. As a realtor from Virginia, I know we were the clients from hell. We looked at close to 85 houses ranging from Madison to Canton to Pearl, Brandon and Goshen Springs. I was looking for a particular layout and a house with limited structural issues. Trent patiently worked with us and guided us through the maze of houses, neighborhoods and cities. A buyer will have complete confidence in Trent.
Jan 2, 2018
Seller
Trent Butler did an excellent job selling my home. He was fast, attentive and through. He comes highly recommended.
Dec 31, 2017
Trent was with me every step of the way. He answered every question I had. He explained everything that I did not understand. He made sure that everything that was supposed to be completed by the seller was done on time. If you are looking for an agent who is honest and has your best interest at heart Trent is the one.
Dec 28, 2017
"Buying a new home became more than a dream. With help and guidance from Trent Butler, it became my reality. Thanks Trent!"
Nov 15, 2017
"Trent did an absolutely amazing job. He was extremely attentive and helpful. He was able to answer most of our questions with information he already knew, if he didn't know, he found out immediately and let us know. He was a pleasure to work with and did his best at making buying a home a stress free event and I know that isn't an easy thing to do."
Nov 3, 2017
Home Buyer
Trent did a spectacular job working with both my husband and I even though most of the time we were separated by state lines. The home we chose to purchase was a new home and Trent made sure the home was given a very thorough punch list review and pushed the builder to fix the things that could be fixed in after our closing. I would highly recommend Trent to anyone looking to buy or sell in this area.
Oct 30, 2017
Trent was our agent in our home buying transaction in Central MS. He was a pleasure to do business with and I had no issues with our transaction. Trent was timely, trustworthy, and made himself available as necessary. He went to bat for us on a couple issues we had with sellers and made things happen. I would recommend him and would do business with him again if needed.
Oct 27, 2017
"Trent was wonderful to work with! He was patient and always willing to go the extra mile for me and my family. I would recommend him to any one looking to buy or sell their home. "
Oct 27, 2017
Network tech
Trent was awesome! This guy really knows his stuff when it comes with buying and selling houses. Trent is not trying to sell you a home, he's trying sell you a place where your life can happen. I would most definitely recommend Trent to anyone I know.
Oct 11, 2017
Trent is extremely professional. Always gets back yo my questions with good facts. He is extremely knowledgeable of the area. I am very happy to be working with him.
Oct 6, 2017
I had previously used Trent to buy a house, he was so good in handling everything I let him sell my house. He did such a good job on this my Daughter is using him to buy her house. Real nice guy and will look after your interest in buying or selling your home.
Oct 4, 2017
Trent is a great agent and kept me in the loop for the entire process of buying and selling. Thanks to Trent my family is now in a great neighborhood. Trent got multiple offers put on our house and we ended up selling at full asking price within a week. When I say that we could not have made the deal work without him I mean it. Not just a figure of speech. Trent Butler is amazing and should write a book on catering to clients.
Sep 29, 2017
Home Seller
Trent Butler was an amazing agent for us! He helped us get our
house ready to sell and get it sold immediately! He always
returned my phone calls and texts! He made the selling process
less stressful for me and my family! I would recommend him to
everyone who wants to sell their house!!
Aug 29, 2017
Betty Wallace
I was having a difficult time finding a home. The first real estate agent I worked with did not commit to working for me. He stopped returning my calls and ignored my emails.

Then I received a call from Trent Butler. I told him about a house I liked that was out of my price range. He said he might be able to get the price down. Trent called a few days later to tell me the good news. The seller had offered a $1000 bonus to the real estate agent who could get a contract on the house. Trent did not accept the bonus; he asked the buyer to pay $1000 in closing costs instead.

Trent recommended I get a thorough home inspection and a home warranty. We reviewed the entire inspection report, and all the issues found were resolved prior to closing.

I will recommend Trent Butler to anyone trying buy or sell a house. Trent is an amazing real estate agent who cares about his clients. He will work dilligently to get you a great deal.
Aug 2, 2017
Showed real interest in selling my house. Trent was very helpful and easy to work with. Worked in timely manner. Trent has a great personality and put me at easy our first meeting. "
Jul 6, 2017
"Our Mom bought this wonderful home in the early 80's from Jan Maselle. They were very helpful to her then as she was not familiar with the area. I feel as though they have an excellent agent working for their firm. Trent Butler's professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond has been exceptional!

Our mom passed away in February 2017 so of course we wanted to sell the home quickly and Trent got the job done! It sold within the first 30 days.

From the very beginning until the closing Trent Butler was simply the best!

Thank you Trent Butler!"
Jul 2, 2017
Trent went above and beyond to help us sell our home. He was always ready to assist us with any questions we needed answered and was sitting "on go" at all times. Many times, he had the answers before we even had a question. Trent was always considerate of our timing issues between work and having a child with special needs. I cannot say enough good things in this short description. Bottom line, we were very pleased with his integrity and his exceptional service. My husband and I absolutely recommend Trent for anyone looking to sell or buy their home.
Jun 27, 2017
"Terald Britton Jackson, Ms for my very first land purchase i was happy with the services Trent Butler provided, who was willing to help me any way he could to make my land purchase successful which he did. Thanks alot!"
Jun 26, 2017
Trent is an excellent broker. He was diligent in the selling of our property. It is good to know that we had someone trustworthy looking out for our best interests. I would recommend Trent Butler to any of my friends and family."

Partner Network