Virginia Wyatt

REALTOR Working the Madison, Clinton and Brandon Areas CENTURY 21 Maselle & Associates S-7128
I have been a Realtor in the Tri-County area for 25 years.

I work in the Madison, Brandon and Clinton Area.

Awards:

Pinnacle Service Award

Masters Ruby Award

Masters Emerald Award

Masters Diamond Award

Relocation Specialist

Horizon Award

Quality Service Award
Jul 27, 2018
buyer
Mrs Wyatt did a great job, she was very very helpful, and worked hard on everything that needed to be done to make sure the purchase of my house went as smoothly as possible, she always kept me informed and up to date with all the information i needed. I would defiantly recommend her, and will recommend her to any one i know that would buy or sell a home.
Aug 2, 2017
"Working with Virginia was an absolute delight. She is knowledgeable and professional. "
Mar 30, 2017
"Virginia is a top real estate broker. She knows her business and will get you top dollar for your property. I would recommend her to anyone really wanting to sell there house.

Virginia is a very personal person who cares about her clients. Virginia is very professional when it comes to her selling of houses and knowing what clients expect of her."
Jan 27, 2017
Buyer
Virginia is exceptional. I have used her to purchase two homes and sell one. Her experience and knowledge is invaluable. She is so easy to work with and makes the entire process as seamless and effortless as it can be from listing to closing, and afterwards, if you need to line up services, etc. She has my highest recommendation.
Jan 27, 2017
Seller
Virginia Wyatt is the best real estate agent we've ever used. We have used her 3 different times and would not hesitate to use her again. Her knowledge of the local market, experience with negotiations, and her kindness and professionalism are simply outstanding. I don't know how anyone could ever receive better representation and service from a real estate agent than what Virginia has provided us. We have referred several other clients to her, and every single one has offered the highest praises for her service.
Oct 4, 2016
Home purchaser
There are not enough words to express how lucky my husband and I were to have Mrs. Virginia! She is so thorough, sweet and will cover all corners! She went above and beyond to make sure that we as new home buyers were comfortable! She explained things to us and guided us! She is so personable which is a great quality to have! I felt like she was so honest and trustworthy! She was excellent! We are so happy that she was so willing to help us in our new start and adventure! She is a special lady and will always do the right thing! It's just her character! We love Mrs Virginia!
Jul 15, 2016
Auto tech
Virginia did an excellent job. She helped us to find and to get the house we wanted. She was there from the start to the end of closing. Virginia is a nice and funny person. I'll work with her again or recc to to a friend.
Jun 30, 2016
Seller - Madison, MS
Virginia was a pleasure to work with again. She is a very understanding and caring person and she works very hard to ensure her clients have all of the needed information. She is always accessible and willing to help in any way. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.
Jun 19, 2016
June 17, 2016



Mr. Doug Maselle
Maselle & Associates, Century 21
224 Key Drive
Madison, MS 39110

Dear Mr. Maselle:

We are writing to express our appreciation for the job that Virginia Wyatt did for us in the recent sale of our house at 112 Caribbean Cove, Clinton, MS. Her knowledge of the real estate market is exceptional, and she took a personal interest in meeting our specific needs. We contracted with Ms. Wyatt on January 23, 2016 and our house sold on April 19, 2016.

She explained your Residential Marketing Plan and provided us with her preliminary analysis of sales in our neighborhood. When we were blind-sided by the extremely low price paid for a similar floor plan on our street, she encouraged us to hold firm to our selling price because of the exceptional condition of our property. Ms. Wyatt expanded her research into property sales and guided us to an offer that was acceptable. She made our property visible to the community at large via an open house in addition to the multiple listing. We appreciate that she called weekly and kept us informed of any activity in the market. She was always considerate of our schedule in showing the house.

Once the offer was made, Ms. Wyatt explained the steps that would follow during the negotiations, and she made sure that we understood what was expected of the seller and the buyer for the inspections that would be made. When we had to move out of state a week earlier than closing, she arranged for us to sign our documents early.

We feel like we have a new friend in Virginia Wyatt. We’d love to recommend her to anyone needing a Real Estate agent.

Sincerely,

Ruth and Tony Thomas
Feb 29, 2016
Seller
I have worked with Virginia Wyatt on several occasions whether I was buying or selling a home. She is and always will be the "only realtor" I will use while living in the State of Mississippi.

Virginia is both knowledgeable and thorough in selling a home. This helps the client feel less stress while going through the process.

This has been a positive experience and Virginia helps to make it that way every time!
Feb 29, 2016
Buyer
I'm so glad Bob and Susie put us together. This is my first house purchase (I've built my other houses) and your knowledge, patience and friendship helped make this a positive experience.

Thanks.

T.R.
Feb 29, 2016
Home Buyers
Virginia was phenomenal to work with and will recommend her in the future to any friends and relatives. She very knowledgeable and polite as well. She also responds quickly to any questions, emails, or phone calls.
Feb 18, 2016
We had the pleasure of working with Virginia on 2 different occasions. The first time was when we purchased a home in Madison. She was very in-tuned with what we wanted and found the perfect home for us. A few years later, work opportunities caused us to move from Madison so we turned to Virginia again. She made the process of selling a house stress free. She answered all of our questions and had a showing scheduled just a few days after the the house was listed. She called after the first showing with news that the house was under contract!

Buying a house is a huge commitment and can be a lengthy confusing process if you don't have the right person helping walk you through it. We were extremely grateful to Virginia for her time, effort, and knowledge. We would use her services again and recommend her to everyone we know! !
Sep 8, 2015
Virginia was able to find numerous homes to look at that met the criteria and price range that we were looking to purcahse. She handled setting up all inspections and was able to be at the property during these inspections to give me a quick repsonse of ptoential issues. She made the purchase of our property very smooth and managed th eprocess us from the beginnning upto closing.
May 18, 2015
I have had a great experience with Virginia and would recommend her to everyone I know. She has been great!
Mar 11, 2015
I am a seasoned home buyer and have purchased many homes over the years. Virginia is one of the best realtors with whom I have worked...She is not only very knowledgeable, but she has a great personality...She made a stressful time fun and enjoyable. I would highly recommend her to both buyers and sellers..... Give her a call. I am sure you will be pleased.
Mar 10, 2015
Retired from FMC Corporation
My husband and I are proud to write a letter of recommendation for Virginia Wyatt. When we made the decision to relocate/downsize we immediately called Virginia. Our home was sold--we just needed to find our new home. She first wanted to know which area we were interested in, size of the new home, price range, etc. After discussing our needs, we made an appointment to go "look". Virginia in the interim emailed us information about several homes with pictures, square footage, and price before our appointment which was very helpful. She showed us several homes we had asked to see plus several she thought would meet our requirements. Even though these homes met our requirements, none of them seemed to be exactly what we wanted. Virginia then told us she wanted to show us a home that she felt we would like. And she was right! It was the fourth or fifth house we looked at that afternoon. And it had the perfect backyard for our two dogs! Some people might say we were lucky to find a home so quickly but my husband and I know that Virginia's experience, expertise and paying attention to our comments as we looked had everything to do with it. She made the closing of our new home stress free and even helped us with some problems that arose as we were selling our prior home. We are now settled in and making the downsizing transition. And grateful for all she did to help us!!
Feb 25, 2015
Home ownder
Virginia was such a big help in finding our home in the Madison area. She spent lots of time showing us various homes, working through many details for us and finally helped us find the right house for our family. She was very helpful in showing us the area and what places we should put on our to-do list. It was such a pleasure working with Virginia and I would definitely choose working with her again!
Feb 25, 2015
Account Executive
I was a first time home buyer and didn't know where to begin. Virginia sat me down and went through everything in detail. Not to mention, she was very accommodating with my busy schedule. Virginia was a pleasure to work with!
Dec 3, 2014
Virginia is a great realtor. She guided me through staging my house before we put it on the market, all the way through the final sale. She's a pleasure to work with.
Nov 20, 2014
Virginia is an exceptional Realtor whose interpersonal skills match her professional expertise. She is a joy to work with, and her experience is evident in her awareness of the market in Jackson and surrounding areas, knowledge of local builders and buying arrangements, and ability to manage all the details from contract to closing. Virginia spent time getting to know me and my interests, and she then helped me to find an excellent home that exceeded my search criteria. She also helped me navigate all the finanical aspects of buying my new home without any difficulties. My closing was very easy and actually a positive experience. Virginia has earned my highest recommendation, and I could not have asked for a better Realtor or home buying experience. I will be recommending her to my friends and colleagues that are in search of or selling a home.
Oct 7, 2014
Nurse and grandmother
I chose Virginia to be my agent because she is completely trustworthy and clearly cares about her clients. She will inform you of any and all issues she is aware of and will help you to make the best decision for you. In addition she will communicate in the manner that works best for you. I have hearing loss so text messaging and e-mail is best for me and she did that.
Jun 19, 2014
Virginia was instrumental with helping us find a home when we relocated to Mississippi and has proven to be just as dedicated while in the process of selling our home nearly six years later. In fact Virginia’s years of experience and superb customer service, helped bail us out of an extremely stressful situation when we attempted to sell by owner.
We quickly learned we were in way over our heads! We simply did not know enough about the real estate processes, and laws. Nor were we prepared for the number of showings that required us to constantly change our busy schedules to accommodate. Trust me, when I say, we realized 'sale by owner' was more of a headache than we anticipated. After that experience we called Virginia to help us out. She not only took all our worries away but also managed multiple simultaneous offers. Virginia had our home under contract in less than a week on the market! All we needed to do was show up for the closing.
Thanks Virginia! You eliminated a stressful situation which we were not prepared for, and turn it to a very pleasant ending! If anyone is considering buying or selling a home Virginia is the right person to contact. She is very knowledgeable of real estate laws will help make your experience a very pleasant one!
Feb 28, 2014
Senior Researcher
I'd highly recommend Mrs. Wyatt. After trying to sell my house with two agents, I learned that one need an agent who you can trust, but also can get the work done. She is indeed such an agent. I had some issue with a prior agent, and got the recommendation for Mrs. Wyatt from a friend. One of the quality in her, as recommended, is that she is alway considerate and willing to give some extra help. As I'm far away from my old home, I need quite a bit of help to take care of house, repairs, lawn mowing, cleaning and keep the house heated during the past winter. She really gave a lot of extra help to have the house ready for sale. Of course, she also get it sold. In addition, she has an assets in knowing people who can do a good job for the repair and other odd jobs to have the house ready. It was indeed a very good experience to work with her.
Jan 20, 2014
Virginia is very knowledgeable and competent in all aspects of the residential real estate business. She provides accurate and useful advice and recommendations. Furthermore, Virginia is familiar with the repair/renovation contractors that are useful in prepping your home for sale, and she is diligent and effective in getting them to show up. Throughout our experience with Virginia she was always available for questions, and always a pleasure to work with. Her personality is cheerful and warm. We are glad to have gotten to know her, and fully satisfied with our experience with Virginia.

Partner Network