Chicago Title Livermore

Throughout the years, Chicago Title Insurance Company has grown in stature with a solid reputation for integrity and standing the test of time. Much has changed in 160-plus years, but the fundamental principles upon which the Company was founded are steadfast. They are outstanding customer service, untarnished reputation for integrity and a rock solid, enduring identity that is synonymous with the necessary expertise to insure your most prized asset: your home.

Share

Recommendations (12)

May 7, 2012

stan & Mary Durst Remax Accord recommends Chicago Title Livermore

Broker agent

Hello

Bobbie Jo Harris has always gone out of the to help us further our progress. She is very responsive to our many requests. She always follows up to make sure we get what we want.
She is very experienced and knows the title and escrow business.
We are very glad she is a part of our business.
May 6, 2012

Ellen Bettencourt recommends Theresa McLean

I have worked with Theresa for a number of years now and appreciate her follow up, attention to detail and "can do" attitude!
Apr 30, 2012

Adda Renner recommends Janet Clay

Realtor

Janet is an excellent partner to work with. She is very efficient and gets the job done. I always get my HUDs right away. Short sales tend to need more than one hud thru out the process and she always gets them to me right away. She is a joy to work with and has a great attitude.
Apr 30, 2012

Ken Lewis recommends Theresa McLean

Quarter Century full time real estate professional

To interested readers;

I have been working with Theresa McLean for at least a decade as a Real Estate Professional. I encourage all my opposing agents who I am involved in a escrow transaction with to let Theresa facilitate the escrow procedure we are engaged in. Theresa's work ethic dedication to the process and attention to detail is unmatched by anyone in the business in my opinion. She is the " ultimate driving force" Give her an opportunity , you'll see!!
Apr 30, 2012

Ken Lewis recommends Theresa McLean

Quarter Century full time real estate professional

To interested readers.

I have been working with Theresa McLean for at least a decade as a Real Estate Professional. I encourage all my opposing agents in my transactions to let Theresa facilitate the escrow process when we are engaged in such. Her attention to detail, dedication and her proficiancy level is unmatched in the business in my opinion. She is " The Ultimate Driving Force" . Work with her, you'll see!!
Apr 30, 2012

Sherry Nigg recommends Theresa McLean

Realtor

Chicago Title's slogan is "We treat you like Royalty" Theresa McLean does that and so much more! She is always available to answer questions or point me in the right direction.
She goes the extra mile for my clients, accommodating their busy schedules for sign off times and making sure the transaction goes as smooth as possible.
Apr 17, 2012

Larry Smith recommends Theresa McLean

CRS, SRES, CCPS, Broker, Manager Re/Max Accord Livermore

Hi Theresa,
Thank you for being the pro I knew you were, this could not have happen without your help. I look forward to our next escrow. Keep up the great work.
Respectfully,
Larry D. Smith, CRS, SRES, CCPS Broker
Apr 13, 2012

Michael Dosanjh recommends Chicago Title Livermore

Realtor

Bobbie Jo Harris is an excellent title representative. I have had the pleasure of knowing her for over 12 years. She is a great professional. She posse’s great interpersonal and communication skills. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for excellent service.
Apr 13, 2012

Shelley Despotakis recommends Chicago Title Livermore

Manager, ValleyCare Charitable Foundation

Bobbie Jo and I worked in similar capasities in the title industry. Bobbie Jo is a hard working, deligent and resourceful sales professional. She is a strong team player and loyal partner. If I were looking for a team member and a person to build a solid business base, I would not hesitate to hire Bobbie Jo Harris!
Apr 6, 2012

Gary Koehmstedt recommends Chicago Title Livermore

Legacy Real Estate and associate, sales person

This letter serves to recommend for Bobbie Jo Harris. I have worked with her for almost eight years at Chicago Title. Bobbie Jo is one of the most organized individials I have ever work with.
She is persistent without being annoying, and above all she gets results. Bobbie Jo sets the bar high and is resonsive to request from Realtors that need help with some of the demands are put on them by their clients.
It is always a pleasure to have Bobbie Jo in the office. She is friendly, high-energy individual with a great sense of humor.

Chicago Title should be happy to have Bobbie Jo on board.

Sincerely,
Gary L. Koehmstedt
Legacy Real Estate and Associates
Apr 3, 2012

Judi Irwin recommends Chicago Title Livermore

Real Estate Broker

I highly recommend Bobbie Jo Harris from Chicago Title.
She is always helpful and available whenever i need anything.
She is very professional and really cares about her customers.
If you want great service, she's the one!
Apr 3, 2012

Belva Mayfield recommends Chicago Title Livermore

Realtor

I have been a faithful client of Chicago Title for several years now due in part to the exemplary efforts of Bobbie Jo. She is quick to respond to any request for service and any complaint that she hears about . Bobbie Jo is very businesslike and personable at the same time. I highly recommend Bobbie Jo and Chicago Title, Livermore.

Our Team