Chicago Title Stockton

Throughout the years, Chicago Title Insurance Company has grown in stature with a solid reputation for integrity and standing the test of time.

Much has changed in 160-plus years, but the fundamental principles upon which the Company was founded are steadfast. They are outstanding customer service, untarnished reputation for integrity and a rock solid, enduring identity that is synonymous with the necessary expertise to insure your most prized asset: your home.

Share

Recommendations (672)

Jul 26, 2018

Gene Avakian recommends Jeff Lee

Bramch Manager Bay Equity Home loans

I have known Jeff Lee and worked with him for 18 years now and his service is at a level unparalleled by any other in his industry! i always look forward to working with Chicago title as i know Jeff is always in the background if there is anything special needed. Thank You Jeff Lee,
Jul 25, 2018

Elena Crawford recommends Jeff Lee

Chicago Title Regional Sales

Jeff, is a great counter part. He is a person with strong ownership and driven for results. He sees and can address everything from the big picture to the details. He's creative, energetic, solutions oriented and highly motivated with great communication skills. Jeff is a great asset to our company.
Jul 25, 2018

BARRY NEAL recommends JR Ballesteros

Administer for Law office

Great Job!
Thank you for your prompt service.
Highly recommend!
Two thumbs way up !

Barry Neal
Law office
Jul 24, 2018

Ric Hendrix recommends Jeff Lee

Loan officer

Jeff went above and beyond the call of duty to assist my borrowers! They really enjoyed his jokes and humor. He's definitely not short on laughs!!
Jul 24, 2018

Sean recommends Jeff Lee

Property owner

Jeff went above and beyond for us during a last minute change before close. He made it possible for us to still close on time and had us laughing during such a stressful moment in the process. Super grateful to him and his service!
Jul 22, 2018

Lorne Truscott recommends Sherri Cearley

Retired

My wife and I have bought and sold property for many years in the Stockton area. We've probably used every title company in Stockton at one time or another. When we discovered Sherri, and Chicago Title, we knew we had the best. She is very knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. I'd say 6 stars out of 5.
Jul 20, 2018

BARRY NEAL recommends Jeff Lee

Administer for Law office

I highly recommend JEFF LEE.
A true professional who goes above and beyond.
Two thumbs up.
Thank you for your great service.
Jul 18, 2018

Elizabeth Vieira recommends JR Ballesteros

Realtor

JR,

You are awesome! You provided the information requested so promptly, THANK YOU for your help and being so efficient.

Elizabeth Vieira
Jul 18, 2018

John Peltier recommends JR Ballesteros

Attoreny

JR is amazing! I call on him frequently and he has yet to disappoint. If he cannot provide the information I need (which is rare) he is quick to direct me to the appropriate resource.
Jul 12, 2018

Sylvia Aguilera recommends Jeff Lee

Escrow Officer

I don’t know what we would do without Jeff Lee!! He always finds a way to get it done!
Jul 6, 2018

Pedro Sanchez recommends JR Ballesteros

Realtor

Mr. Ballesteros was very helpful with explaining the Foreclosure Process to me. I really appreciate his assistance. Chicago is very lucky!
Jul 6, 2018

Brett L Dickerson recommends JR Ballesteros

Attorney at Law

Today, I was unable to get into the County Public Works GIS website to obtain a Parcel Map. I called Chicago Title here in Oakdale and spoke to Delilah with my request. Within 2 minutes she copied me with an e-mail to JR asking for the Parcel Map I had requested. Less than 10 minutes later, I was reviewing the document that JR had e-mailed to me.

This is SUPERB service. Thank you very much.

Brett L. Dickerson
Jun 28, 2018

Susan L Monkhouse recommends JR Ballesteros

Real Estate Investor

Jr is by far the best customer service agent , service bar none. Anytime I request a copy of a document a property profile, I have it with in literally minutes ! Always expeditious, and correct, with a smile. The best in the title/escrow business..
Jun 28, 2018

Marco Rodriguez recommends Sylvia Aguilera

BROKER, Paloma Realty

Thank you very much for being so helpful to my client and for your patience. Good job with staying on top to make sure that the transaction closes on a timely manner. I also appreciate you taking my calls and always being composed. I love people that are humble and kind!
Jun 25, 2018

Amal Sahyoun recommends Jeff Lee

Loan officer

Jeff is always ready to assist. He answers calls, returns calls promptly. He offers suggestions and most of all he is passionate about helping anyone that reaches out to him. I always recommend Jeff because he truly cares about his clients and making the home buying process as stress free as possible. Jeff is the best and it’s truly a joy to know him and work with him and his office. ALWAYS #1
Jun 22, 2018

Luisa Martinez recommends Joann Perez

REALTOR Keller Williams

No words can describe how grateful I am to have people like you Joann ( you are absolutely the BEST)
Jun 22, 2018

Diane Wirowek recommends JR Ballesteros

JR Ballesteros at Chicago Title gives excellent service. His turnaround for Property Profiles is very quickly. I have used Chicago Title for many years for all my escrows and they are very efficient. I highly recommend them.
Jun 22, 2018

Cortney Boone recommends Jeff Lee

Sales Executive

Jeff is beyond helpful! (and funny) I chose to interview him for my coaching program and WOW!! He was so generous with his advice and time for that matter. He took the time out of his busy day to help out the new girl on the block and I am so grateful! THANK YOU!!! He's got all the answers...
Jun 18, 2018

Doug Davis recommends JR Ballesteros

Owner

Wow! I've been dealing with title companies for over 40 years and have never had service like JR performed. I called him about 4:45pm with four document requests - he had them to me in less than 10 minutes! Great service JR, Thanks
Jun 11, 2018

Barry Neal recommends Jeff Lee

Support for A.S.P.

I am absolutely amazed that Jeff Lee gave such impeccable service.
Jeff went above and beyond to provide service AFTER HOURS when the normal Customer service rep. had already gone for the day.
This is exceptional and unfortunately a rarity these days.

Thanks again,

Barry Neal
Jun 7, 2018

Nolan Smith recommends Sherri Cearley

Retired Archaeologist

Sherri gets 5 out of 5 stars! She is professional, caring, and has a wonderful sense of humor! I could not have asked for a better Escrow Office than Sherri! I very highly recommend her for a job well done!
Jun 6, 2018

Jerry Marquis recommends JR Ballesteros

Real Estate Broker

Chicago does a Great Job. Thank You to Everyone especially JR
May 30, 2018

George Alcantar recommends JR Ballesteros

Investor

Thank you for your timely and professional assistance.
May 30, 2018

George Alcantar recommends Sherri Cearley

Investor

Your timely and thorough response reflects the consistency of your excellent customer service.
May 30, 2018

Mary Sung recommends Tina Enebrad-Padron

REALTOR, C21 Real Estate Alliance

Dear Tina,

In my 19 years of Real Estate Career, you are the very first Escrow Officer with whom I have been dealing with, that sends me and my client, the Confirmed Recorded Deed, for the transaction.

I am very impressed. Of course, I am very happy too.

Copying Andrew, I hope you are impressed and happy too. Remember Tina Padron of Chicago Title. Next time if you are the seller/buyer/borrower to choose title/escrow company, for purchase or refinance (down the road), please try to use Tina Padron ------- if she leaves Chicago Title and goes to work for another Title or Escrow company, please follow her. I will follow her too.

Thanks again, Tina. Receiving the Recorded Deed confirmed by the Recording Clerk from the County means a lot to me, and I mean it. Right now there is another case with my other buyer for a San Jose home, and the buyer has some unhappy issues because of that Deed. Sigh.........



Our Team