Coldwell Banker Cupertino

Located in the heart of Silicon Valley, the Cupertino office is affiliated with a dynamic, diverse, internet-savvy group of Independent Sales Associates. This office offers the highest quality standards of service, professionalism and results with the utmost integrity at the heart of its business. Through thorough knowledge of local properties, involvement in the community, and careful attention to detail, Coldwell Banker’s goal is to simplify the process of buying or selling a home and help clients make the best possible decision... every step of the way.


The Cupertino office is affiliated with more than 120 of the area’s most talented and successful Independent Sales Associates in the Silicon Valley. Last year alone, the Cupertino office represented more than 700 buyers and sellers and sold more than $430 million in area homes. Coldwell Banker Cupertino offers a convenient location, advanced marketing tools, powerful networking and extensive resources that support the Independent Sales Associates and bring you the highest level of expertise in the industry.

"Local Traditions, Global Connections" is more than just a slogan, Coldwell Banker speaks your language in every sense of the word...and being Number One in market share in every region makes it that much easier to satisfy our mutual goals.

Share

Recommendations (14)

Aug 22, 2017

Cindy and Ross Lappin recommends Connie Gerlach

Home Owners

Cindy and I could not be happier with the outstanding work Connie performed in association with the sale of our Los Altos home. She established a schedule, coordinated with all needed inspections, forms, contacts, and assisted with the staging process. She applied her extensive experience and professionalism when she advised us regarding timing, asking price, open house, broker tours, and the actual sale process. She actually came to the house and helped move items out of the way for the stagers.

Connie is outstanding at her craft and we highly recommend her to represent a homeowner during the sale process.
Aug 21, 2017

Michelle Charpentier recommends Connie Gerlach

BioTech Executive

Connie has helped me buy and sell 3 homes. Every time she has gone way above and beyond what I'd expect a Real Estate Agent to do. She is extremely knowledgeable about both the local real estate markets she serves and the detailed financial aspects of the transactions. Connie is smart, empathetic and makes you feel like you're the most important client. She works tirelessly to ensure transactions are as smooth and stress-free as possible. I couldn't recommend someone more!
Aug 16, 2017

Karen recommends Connie Gerlach

I really enjoyed working with Connie. She was the property manager on my Sunnyvale house. When it was time to sell, I called Connie. Connie was diligent, supportive, knowledgeable, energetic, helpful, etc.,etc., in working with the tenants and completing the sale in a time-sensitive situation. I highly recommend Connie.
Jun 29, 2016

Anonymous recommends Huei-Saint Shwe

l;l;l
Dec 14, 2013

Suxia recommends Shirley Mahashin

I just bought a house last month with Shirley as my agent. She is one of the most helpful and professional agents I have ever encountered. Whenever I had any questions, she would always be available to help me answer them. At every step of the way, she was there for me. Even after the house closed, I was still able to go to her with questions. She treated buying the house like she would have if she were buying her own home. I highly recommend Shirley for her dedication and expertise!
Dec 11, 2013

Loida C. Kirkley, CCIM recommends Shirley Mahashin

RE Developer

I have been involved in all aspects of real estate and have been quite successful as a RE Developer, CA Broker, and syndicator. I have brokered properties myself and was in fact a Coldwell Banker associate in the past; I met Shirley Mahashin at the CB branch in Sunnyvale. At that time, Shirley was an aspiring agent. As such, I have noticed in her a great potential because of her perseverance, smartness, and love for the profession, among others.

My life has been overwhelmingly busy in the last 7 years doing RE development and had been thinking of selling my residence in Los Altos. I hardly have time for anything personal and so my problem was “who is that most qualified, competitive, trustworthy, intelligent, market-strategy-oriented, capable, ethical etc. (“etc.” comes with ‘highest standards’ adjectives that one could think of in real estate practice)” that could market my residence?

It was - Shirley Mahashin- that came to mind. And indeed, Shirley exceeded my expectations!

Am grateful to Shirley for selling my home for far more than the asking price and making the selling process that I thought was really tedious seem easy using her professional experience. I would recommend Shirley to anyone who is looking for a “Realtor for Life”.
Nov 30, 2013

PA and DJ Wilkins recommends Gloria Walker

Seller

Gloria helped throughout the entire process, from the initial paperwork through selecting and coordinating vendors for cleanup and staging. The entire sales operation was handled professionally without needing our efforts other than signing some documents and reviewing the offers - six offers in only three days, with the highest offer coming in well over the asking price. Gloria made the sales process smooth and easy for us. We would definitely use her services again if we had another house to sell in the bay area.
Aug 14, 2013

Bob and Lillian McKenzie recommends Gloria Walker

Gloria is truly an experienced expert in home sales and in personal interactions with buyers and sellers. She started by correctly pricing our home for the current and rapidly changing market. She then arranged for all of the inspections and staging with very competent people. She followed up by carefully guiding us through the negotiation and finalization of the sale. Her advice was always well considered and correctly conservative. The result was a timely sale with well qualified buyers and a smooth closing of the sale.

Gloria's pleasing personality and knowledgeable manner gave us considerable confidence in working with her. We are pleased to have made the best choice to have her handle the sale of our house. We were very well served by her and we can recommend her highly to anyone.
Aug 14, 2013

Fred Marshall recommends Gloria Walker

Seller

Gloria Walker was our family's realtor of choice for handling the sale of our late father's house. Her impressive experience and knowledge, her familiarity and prior sales success with the neighborhood, her recommendations for contractors, and her overall professionalism were exemplary and made the entire process go smoothly and successfully. Gloria clearly explained the reams of required paperwork and documents and made sure we understood all the details and contingencies. She always kept us up-to-date, answered all of our questions promptly and patiently, conducted our open house superbly, and skillfully developed our MLS listing and advertising. She was consistently efficient, pleasant, and positive. Gloria has earned our trust and gratitude and our highest recommendation for handling any of your real estate needs!
Mar 24, 2013

Nicole W. recommends Individual Users

My husband and I bought our first home using Diana Williams as our real estate agent and we could not have asked for a better experience. She patiently describes each step of the home buying process and offered all sorts of wonderful advice for first time home owners. Diana Williams is a wonderful real estate agent and I encourage anyone looking for a patient, knowledgeable, and experienced real estate agents to go with her! She really went way above and beyond for us and I know that she will do the same for you.
Mar 22, 2013

T. Alfred recommends Individual Users

I would highly recommend Diana Williams to buyers and sellers, since she has done both for my family. She is professional, fair, knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile. She makes the whole process run smoothly. Her years of experience in Sunnyvale is a huge asset. I would not list with any other agent.
Mar 22, 2013

Sy Le and Doan Nguyen recommends Lisa Bradrick

Buyer

We are newlywed looking for our first home. Lisa was very helpful helping us finding the right houses in North Valley and Blossom Hills area. She wasn't rushing us making any unnecessary offer. Indeed she gave us detailed analysis of not only surrounding demographics but also recent purchases in that neighborhood to help us come up with a reasonable offer. Overall, we are very satisfied.
Mar 22, 2013

Kymberlie & Roger Ingalls recommends Individual Users

Diana Williams is just about the best friend/realtor that anyone in the South Bay needs in their pocket in the tedious and stressful task of selling or buying a home. She went above and beyond for us not just once, but three times as we relocated around the town of Sunnyvale. She is native to the area, and if there's a slight chance she doesn't know something, she'll have the answer in no time. She's extremely personable, helpful, bright and gets the job done.
Mar 22, 2013

Sean and Lauren recommends Lisa Bradrick

Lisa was a pleasure to work with. She gave us regular updates and genuinely cared to find us the best house like she was searching for her own. We couldn't ask for a better agent and will use her again.

Our Team