Michael Kramer LLC

Realtor EXIT King Realty - Venice SL3335069
I consider myself a trusted advisor to clients in all price ranges. My mission is to deliver the highest level of service and a satisfying experience. Really caring about my clients’ needs is how I convey value and stand out from others. My ultimate goal is to help you find your own personal Florida lifestyle by helping you locate the right home for the best possible price! And if you want to sell your home as you move on to new horizons I can assist you by finding the right buyer that will pay the highest price for your home!

I always consider my clients’ priorities as my own. Starting with an initial consultation we will work together to discover and record what’s important to you and your family. Using this information I will create a “customized” working plan designed to deliver the results you want. That plan includes property searches, market analysis, a marketing plan, pricing recommendations, negotiating price and terms, and advertising.

FINDING YOUR NEXT HOME:
As your "Buyers Agent" I will represent your best interests. The "Sellers Agent" represents the sellers best interests so it's vitally important to have your own "Buyers Agent" to represent your best interests. I will work with you to find the right home at the right price, including all the neighborhood amenities that matter.

SELLING YOUR HOME:
When it's time to move, you need someone who will advertise your home, show to prospective buyers, negotiate the purchase contract, arrange financing, oversee the inspections, handle all necessary paperwork and supervise the closing. I can take care of everything you need, from start to close.

….It’s all about your life and your dreams!

Serving Sarasota County and Charlotte County; including the cities of Venice, Nokomis, Osprey, Englewood, North Port, and Port Charlotte, Florida.
May 7, 2019
Mike and Anita were awesome in helping us find our new Florida home. Very caring and thorough realtors! Highly recommend them!
Apr 8, 2019
Extremely pleased with the service Mike provided. From his suggestions of how to have the house ready for showings, his weekly updates and detailed MLS listing
Since we lived out of town he made sure the home was clean and no mechanical issues were ever present. Definitely five stars
Apr 8, 2019
Hi Mike,
We can’t thank you enough for your help in making our purchase go smoothly. It was a pleasure working with you. If we decide to sell we will definitely want to reach out to you, and if we know someone who is looking to buy or sell we will send them your way. Thanks again for your assistance!
Apr 8, 2019
Extremely pleased with the service Mike provided. From his suggestions of how to have the house ready for showings, his weekly updates and detailed MLS listing.
Since we lived out of town he made sure the home was clean and no mechanical issues were ever present. Definitely five stars.
Apr 8, 2019
Hi Mike,

We can’t thank you enough for your help in making our purchase go smoothly. It was a pleasure working with you. If we decide to sell we will definitely want to reach out to you, and if we know someone who is looking to buy or sell we will send them your way. Thanks again for your assistance!
Sep 21, 2018
Meat Cutter
Mike and Anita Kramer were detailed from start to finish dealing with the complete real estate process.
Sep 13, 2018
After 40 years in real estate sales and management and Sharon's 20 plus years as a real estate broker, we know what great service is....when we started thinking about selling our Venice Island condo and move full time to Venice and purchase a home, we started by shopping on line....When Michael and Anita contacted us, we explained our parameters and price range and they diligently followed up, but where not pushy...
They started showing us homes which met our criteria and price and only changed direction when we instructed them to...But, they where not afraid to make suggestions and always provided answers to our many questions..
After consummating the purchase of our home, because of the excellent service we received, we listed our condo with them. Again, we where totally satisfied with their service and performance.
We highly recommend Michael and Anita Kramer for all your real estate needs.

Pete Pagano
ppaganojen@aol.com
Sharon Parson
sha1par@aol.com
Feb 15, 2018
Personal
Hello Friends! We have talked so many times how easy you made this process! It felt like we'd known you for years! Can't wait to be Floridians..Thanks again for all of your time and guidance!
Jun 23, 2017
Personal
I can't help but think about you guys all the time, because we love our new house! It is the perfect fit for us (and all the animals)! I am so grateful for you guys sticking with me until we found the right one. I don't know about you but I was starting ot lose fatih that we were ever going to find something that met my long list of criteria and in my price range. I am sure it was trying for you to let me figure out for myself that what I really wanted was a quality house in a good neighborhood rather than a bargain deal. It is such a relief to not have to deal with fixing or replacing anything. We have had no problems since we moved in. I am continually surprised by the high quality of the appliances, tile, counter, pool, lanai, everything! Thank you Mike for being my substitute for the inspections, as I was stuck in Baltimore at the time. It was reassuring to have someone I trust to be here and able to answer all my questions about results. This neighborhood is wonderful. I've already had three neighbors come over to introduce themselves and offer their support and advice about local services. Logan the dog and I go for a walk every morning at the beautiful community preserve about two blocks away. I have a beautiful view of the pool from my bedroom window. I go swimming everday and enjoy looking at my beautiful trees as I float around. It's the life I was dreaming about when I was wrapped up in my winter coat in Baltimore. Our "Great Room" is perfect; I can cook, work on the computer, and watch TV all at the same time! We will always consider you both our first friends in Florida. Thank you so much!
May 5, 2017
Personal
It's a pleasure to write this letter to thank you for all the hard work you did in the process of buying our home in Grand Palm. You were always quick to return calls, answer questions, and advise us on matters concerning the purchase. It is no exaggeration that closing went smoothly and you led us through all things we wanted to know about living in Grand Palm! Through it all you were a realtor who was going to be a good friend. You went above and beyond and we would certainly recommend your services to anyone that is interested in buying or selling a home.
Nov 11, 2016
Personal
My husband and I were truly amazed at how fast Mike got our condo sold as it only took 4 days to find a buyer! And on top that Mike got us top dollar. He actually sold our condo for more than the listing price! My husband remarked "This is hard to believe, this only happens to other people!" We like Mike!
Oct 21, 2016
Personal
Recently I just purchase my beautiful new Condo in Venice, Florida through Mike and Anita Kramer. Mike and Anita are highly Professional, as well as knowledgeable and patient when it comes to the purdchasing process! They were persistent in finding me the right home and made me feel comfortable. I had a limited time frame to accomplish finding and closing on a new home (only three and a half weeks) to find and close. They guided me through. Thank you Mike and Anita for being there for me, and making this a very pleasant experience.
Aug 1, 2016
Personal
Mike worked tirelessly to help us find a home in Venice. Our requirements were very specific and our budget was capped so when Mike found us the house we wanted we decided to finance a part of the cost. Mike not only found us the house we really wanted he also assisted us by recommending a local lender that allowed us to obtain the financing we needed. All things said, Mike did a great job as he only showed us homes that fit our criteria and he helped us avoid homes of dubious quality. If you get a chance to work with Mike you should take it.

My Associations