Kelly Keller

Branch Manager, LPO Fidelity National Title Lynnwood
Kelly Keller has successfully built her business by her commitment and dedication to customer service. Her goal is to always provide the best service and believes that communication and transaction updates are crucial to the success of each closing.

She is recognized for consistently going above and beyond the call of duty. Kelly closes a variety of transactions including Relocation, Residential Resale, Refinances and Short Sale transactions. She has over 18 years in the Title and Escrow Industry and currently operates as the Branch Manager for the Fidelity National Title Lynnwood office.

Through Kelly’s leadership, her team has received multiple awards for superior performance and customer service.
Dec 3, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila are an amazing team. I seriously don't think I've had any bad service from them. They are always one step ahead. Communication is impeccable and customer service is above and beyond. It's hard to find an escrow closer like Kelly Keller, whenever I have a question or an issue she responds within mins or sometimes seconds. Me and my clients are spoiled with Fifelity. Thank you for everything Kelly and Sheila !
Nov 13, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Despite several lender delays (when the lender promised loan docs for days, when they didn't arrive), Kelly stayed late waiting for them and efficiently processed them when they arrived the next day, without saying "I told you so," although she had every right to. Kelly Keller and Sheila Foster are an excellent escrow team. I love working with them. Transactions are smooth and efficient. Any transactional delays are caused by others, never them.
Nov 9, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and Sheila Foster are an excellent escrow team. I love working with them. Transactions are smooth and efficient. Any transactional delays are caused by others, never them.
Nov 8, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly, Sheila, and Stephen are an excellent team to work with, and I always get excited to see them on the PSA as our escrow team. The three of them are fantastic at communicating through every step of a transaction; I never have to reach out to request documents or request an update on our progress because I'm kept in the loop every step of the way. Kelly and her team are the gold standard for me as far as what an escrow team should look like.
Nov 8, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and her team are fantastic! They work hard and Kelly's instincts are always so on point.
Nov 8, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly, Sheila, and Stephen are an excellent team to work with, and I always get excited to see them on the PSA as our escrow team. The three of them are fantastic at communicating through every step of a transaction; I never have to reach out to request documents or request an update on our progress because I'm kept in the loop every step of the way. Kelly and her team are the gold standard for me as far as what an escrow team should look like.
Nov 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are fantastic! Every experience with them is exceptional, I've never had a problem of any kind with Kelly, Sheila or Stephen. They are phenomenal in heading up the escrow portion of all my real estate transactions. They are extremely communicative and on top of each step. I highly recommend Team Keller!
Nov 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly's team is great! There was a HUGE delay from the lender on the loan documents. Kelly did an amazing job at the last minute recovering the delay so we could close on time!
Nov 1, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are phenomenal in heading up the escrow portion of all my real estate transactions. They are extremely communicative and on top of each step.
Oct 29, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila both did an excellent job! We just closed a transaction that had a few moving parts including a 1031 exchange and a few credits for the settlement statement and nothing was missed!
Oct 24, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly is amazing! We had a delay with loan docs, and lender issues. Kelly was on top of it all and helped me and my clients stay calm because she was so responsive. When things go wrong I always appreciate Kelly and her team being on a transaction! Sheila and Stephen are always excellent as well!
Oct 9, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller


Kelly Keller is wonderful to work with. Great communicator and a true Escrow professional. I don't stress when we work a transaction together. Our questions are answered promptly and we handle whatever comes up on the way to Closing.
Oct 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Wow! Y'all are great! Thank you for a lightning speed closing ahead of a major holiday weekend! Thank you!
Sep 26, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Every transaction with the Keller Team is stellar! Kelly, Sheila, Stephen are very responsive and we get great customer service from Bill Fisher when we have title questions. From our first contact with Courtney and Deidre to receive property information and getting preliminary title open through the day of closing, the Keller Team provides exceptional customer service.
Sep 20, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

My client decided in the 11th hour to do a 1031 exchange....and The Keller Team handled it seamlessly without a problem....and on time as usual!!!

When using Kelly and The Keller Team at Fidelity for over a decade and more than 300 transactions it seems with me it's always a case of NEVER.....!!! That's right.....Never an excuse! Never a delay on their part! Never a complaint! Never a problem!
Sep 20, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

When using Kelly and The Keller Team at Fidelity for over a decade and more than 300 transactions, it seems with me it's always a case of NEVER....! That's right.... Never an excuse! Never a delay on their part! Never a complaint! Never a problem!
Sep 19, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are great. No complaints here only praise! Their communication and team are always spot on.
Sep 19, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are amazing. No complaints here only praise!
Sep 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila are both wonderful to work with! They are very professional and helpful... and they communicate every step of the way! They make every transaction so easy!!!
Aug 21, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Set it and forget it!!!
I can fully trust that a smooth transaction will take place and I won't have to be involved at all. Kelly and her team make closings easy. I've had unfortunate dealings with other escrow companies and will always fight to have Kelly and team close my deals. Sheila is completely on top of her game, professional, and always quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns!
Aug 21, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and team make closings easy. I've had unfortunate dealings with other escrow companies and will always fight to have Kelly and team close my deals.
Aug 13, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Thank you to Team Keller for your kindness and compassion for my long time clients and her parents. You handled the very difficult situation with such grace.
Aug 13, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

My clients always receive Best in Class service from Kelly Keller and her team. Kelly, Sheila Foster and Stephen Venzzetti are so responsive and helpful that I know my clients' transaction are in excellent hands. Team Keller works together seamlessly to make sure that nothing slips through the cracks and they do everything in their control to get my clients' transaction closed on time. I so appreciate working with Kelly, Sheila, Stephen and the best mobile notary in the business, Berk Foster
Aug 13, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly, Sheila and Stephen got this transaction closed in one week and that was dealing with a very unresponsive HOA. Every time I work with Team Keller, I am happy with the level of service and the knowledge they bring to the transaction. Berk Foster also gets a shout out as the best mobile notary I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Berk is so great with my clients, puts them at ease, explains the documents in an easy to understand way and is also friendly and professional. Could not be more happy with my Fidelity Team
Aug 11, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

My clients always receive Best in Class service from Kelly Keller and her team. Kelly, Sheila Foster and Stephen Venzzetti are so responsive and helpful that I know my clients' transaction are in excellent hands. Team Keller works together seamlessly to make sure that nothing slips through the cracks and they do everything in their control to get my clients' transaction closed on time. I so appreciate working with Kelly, Sheila, Stephen and the best mobile notary in the business, Berk Foster.

Fidelity National Title Lynnwood - Team Members