Kelly Keller

Branch Manager, LPO Fidelity National Title Lynnwood
Kelly Keller has successfully built her business by her commitment and dedication to customer service. Her goal is to always provide the best service and believes that communication and transaction updates are crucial to the success of each closing.

She is recognized for consistently going above and beyond the call of duty. Kelly closes a variety of transactions including Relocation, Residential Resale, Refinances and Short Sale transactions. She has over 18 years in the Title and Escrow Industry and currently operates as the Branch Manager for the Fidelity National Title Lynnwood office.

Through Kelly’s leadership, her team has received multiple awards for superior performance and customer service.
Oct 9, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller


Kelly Keller is wonderful to work with. Great communicator and a true Escrow professional. I don't stress when we work a transaction together. Our questions are answered promptly and we handle whatever comes up on the way to Closing.
Oct 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Wow! Y'all are great! Thank you for a lightning speed closing ahead of a major holiday weekend! Thank you!
Sep 26, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Every transaction with the Keller Team is stellar! Kelly, Sheila, Stephen are very responsive and we get great customer service from Bill Fisher when we have title questions. From our first contact with Courtney and Deidre to receive property information and getting preliminary title open through the day of closing, the Keller Team provides exceptional customer service.
Sep 20, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

My client decided in the 11th hour to do a 1031 exchange....and The Keller Team handled it seamlessly without a problem....and on time as usual!!!

When using Kelly and The Keller Team at Fidelity for over a decade and more than 300 transactions it seems with me it's always a case of NEVER.....!!! That's right.....Never an excuse! Never a delay on their part! Never a complaint! Never a problem!
Sep 20, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

When using Kelly and The Keller Team at Fidelity for over a decade and more than 300 transactions, it seems with me it's always a case of NEVER....! That's right.... Never an excuse! Never a delay on their part! Never a complaint! Never a problem!
Sep 19, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are great. No complaints here only praise! Their communication and team are always spot on.
Sep 19, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are amazing. No complaints here only praise!
Sep 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila are both wonderful to work with! They are very professional and helpful... and they communicate every step of the way! They make every transaction so easy!!!
Aug 21, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Set it and forget it!!!
I can fully trust that a smooth transaction will take place and I won't have to be involved at all. Kelly and her team make closings easy. I've had unfortunate dealings with other escrow companies and will always fight to have Kelly and team close my deals. Sheila is completely on top of her game, professional, and always quick to respond to all of my questions and concerns!
Aug 21, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and team make closings easy. I've had unfortunate dealings with other escrow companies and will always fight to have Kelly and team close my deals.
Aug 13, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Thank you to Team Keller for your kindness and compassion for my long time clients and her parents. You handled the very difficult situation with such grace.
Aug 13, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

My clients always receive Best in Class service from Kelly Keller and her team. Kelly, Sheila Foster and Stephen Venzzetti are so responsive and helpful that I know my clients' transaction are in excellent hands. Team Keller works together seamlessly to make sure that nothing slips through the cracks and they do everything in their control to get my clients' transaction closed on time. I so appreciate working with Kelly, Sheila, Stephen and the best mobile notary in the business, Berk Foster
Aug 13, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly, Sheila and Stephen got this transaction closed in one week and that was dealing with a very unresponsive HOA. Every time I work with Team Keller, I am happy with the level of service and the knowledge they bring to the transaction. Berk Foster also gets a shout out as the best mobile notary I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Berk is so great with my clients, puts them at ease, explains the documents in an easy to understand way and is also friendly and professional. Could not be more happy with my Fidelity Team
Aug 11, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

My clients always receive Best in Class service from Kelly Keller and her team. Kelly, Sheila Foster and Stephen Venzzetti are so responsive and helpful that I know my clients' transaction are in excellent hands. Team Keller works together seamlessly to make sure that nothing slips through the cracks and they do everything in their control to get my clients' transaction closed on time. I so appreciate working with Kelly, Sheila, Stephen and the best mobile notary in the business, Berk Foster.
Aug 10, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila are outstanding with their services and dedication. What a wonderful team!
Jun 7, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila are a great team to work with. It was the textbook definition of smooth closing.
Jun 1, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila are a great team to work with. They created the textbook definition of smooth closing!
May 30, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller has been excellent in transactions I've done with her, always on top of the file. I highly recommend Kelly!
May 30, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller has been excellent in transactions I've done with her, always on top of the file. I highly recommend Kelly
May 22, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller, Sheila Foster, and Kelcey Myers continue to raise the bar for performance, then exceed my expectations. Thank you!
May 4, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly - You are seriously amazing for pulling that off today! Thank you!!!
Mar 19, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Thank you to all of you for the extra efforts to make this transaction SO smooth. Even in the last mile as it skidded a bit, you were on it!!

In great appreciation!

All the Best!
Mar 16, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila, Thank you both so very much for your professionalism, efforts, and terrific customer service. I am very impressed and very appreciative. Again a big thanks to you both.
Mar 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly and Sheila ROCK !! EVERY TIME... EVERY DEAL.... EVERY DAY..... (mic drop) :)
Mar 2, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

I always am put at ease with Kelly, Sheila and their entire team. They are always in front of timelines, they always communicate what's taking place and, if there is a challenge, they are always looking to tackle it in the best way possible. Their commitment and partnership is truly appreciated.

Fidelity National Title Lynnwood - Team Members