Fidelity National Title of Hawaii

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.

Share

Recommendations (218)

May 13, 2017

Don Binning recommends Olivia Morikawa

Realtor

Olivia is very helpful with recommendations and anticipated what would be useful to me. Very professional and enjoyable to work with. Highly recommend.
May 6, 2017

Brian J. Ching recommends Daisy Su

Homeowner

Daisy handled the escrow for the sale of our house with the utmost professional efficiency. There were only a few small issues to resolve, and Daisy took care of them in such a proactive timely manner that we hardly knew that they were issues. The fact that I was out of country with 17 hours of time difference, had no bearing in our ability to communicate. Every inquiry was responded to within hours -- not even a single day's delay! Underlying everything, I could tell she was providing great service to our buyers' interests, while also keeping a perfect balance for our interests as the sellers. Also, my sister has had some prior business contact with Daisy, and said we would be in "good hands". From our recent experience I can certainly see why this reputation is so well earned! Escrow was completed in a quick 21 days. We were so fortunate to have Daisy as our escrow officer.
Mar 26, 2017

Shari-Lynne Aguilar recommends Cindi Lewis

RA

Cindi Lewis represents values, commitment, and dedication. She is on top of her game and goes beyond her call of duty. When clarification is needed, she will take the time out of her busy schedule to review everything thoroughly.
Fidelity National Title is extremely lucky, Cindi is amazing!
Mar 25, 2017

Natividad I. Lived recommends Olivia Morikawa

RB

Olivia is always ready to work with us. She is very quick to serve our needs. I have worked with her for many years and we can always count on her services. We highly recommend her to other people.
Mar 22, 2017

Cathy M. Peavy recommends Cindi Lewis

Broker

Cindi Lewis and her assistant, Lori Tanji, are an unbeatable team! They are very professional, knowledgeable and they always make me feel important. Whenever I have a situation that is out of the ordinary, I can always count on Cindi to give me excellent advice and direction on how to handle the situation. I would recommend Cindi and her team to anyone. Cindi and Lori are an asset to Fidelity National Title of Hawaii!
Mar 22, 2017

Jason Rivera recommends Cindi Lewis

Broker

Throughout my many years of doing business in real estate, I have used Cindi almost exclusively. Having used various escrow companies and agents, I rely on Cindi because of her superior competency. I prefer working with individuals who are proactive instead of reactive. Due to her many years of experience, Cindi can look at an escrow when opened and anticipate any potential challenges and address before they become an issue and not even tell me until it is resolved. Therefore once the file is open, I can depend on her maintaining our timeline so that I can focus on servicing my clients. She has a knack to build a great rapport with my clients, despite the vast differences in character and culture. And finally, she is conscientious about expenses, looking for ways to save my clients money whenever possible. Cindi is extremely professional, a true humanitarian in many ways and has proven to be one of my greatest allies.
Mar 21, 2017

Jeffrey K. Lyons recommends Annie Salviejo

REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®

I recently closed a transaction using Annie Salviejo. The property had numerous items that needed to be cleaned up on the title. Annie was outstanding. She explained to my Seller what documents my client needed to provide and what escrow would do to resolve the title issues. All of the issues were resolved and we closed early! Annie went above and beyond by saving my client money in the process and my client was very grateful. I highly recommend Annie Salviejo, she is very professional and is understanding of client needs.
Mar 21, 2017

Kimo Smigielski recommends Cindi Lewis

Principal Broker

Being a Realtor since 2000 and working with Escrow companies and agents across all of Oahu, I've had my fair share of good and bad experiences. Working with Cindi these past few years has shown me there are GREAT agents ready to go the extra mile for not only myself but most importantly my clients. Cindi works tirelessly to ensure the file gets tracked and closed with no complications or headaches. She is extremely experienced and with that brings a level headed perspective to diffuse any issues before they can ever becomes a problem.
Mar 17, 2017

Maxine Robson recommends Edith Johnson

REALTOR, CRS, GRI

I had never worked with Edith before and was a little leery when the Seller chose the escrow officer. I found out why!!! Edith went above and beyond in our transaction that recorded today. She was always communicative and in the office working away, sometimes until 9:45 pm! I would recommend her services in a heartbeat!
Jan 25, 2017

Travis C Palmer recommends Edith Johnson

Realtor

Working with Edith is wonderful. Her response time is excellent and she has a work ethic that is unbeatable!! I recommend Edith to anyone who is looking for someone that is very professional and always returns calls!!
Jan 17, 2017

Terry Ewart recommends Olivia Morikawa

Principal Broker, Star Realty

Olivia has been my right hand for my transactions for years! She's the first person I contact after entering listing in MLS. She is so knowledgeable and friendly, also amazingly responsive. Five Stars!
Jan 3, 2017

Claire Doi recommends Daisy Su

(RA)

Daisy helped our Chinese Speaking Clients to understand the Purchase Contract and Escrow Process and went above and beyond the call to help us to close this transaction in 18 days (Not including Christmas & The day after).

This was an incredible challenge not only due to the Language difference, the Holidays, Cultural differences, Condotel documents and special type of Home owners insurance, both clients are on the mainland. We thank you so much Daisy for your care and outstanding service!

Dec 29, 2016

Bev Chai recommends Olivia Morikawa

Principal Broker-Realtor-Bev's Realty

This is the first time I have used Olivia to get some information that I could not retrieve on my own. Within an hour or less of my request, she had emailed it to me.

Thank you for your quick help especially during this busy holiday season!
Dec 19, 2016

J T Smith recommends Carl Cameros

Principal Broker - iKing Realty

Carl is the best! Always helpful and checking up with me. If you have not used Carl you are certainly missing out!
Dec 8, 2016

KEIKO OKAZAKI-Jacob recommends Izumi Sawa

Priciple Broker

I've been working with Izumi and her team for all my Real Estate years. She and her team, Daisy and Luna makes everything perfect. I feel comfortable working with such a dedicated team. いつも有難うございます~💛 Keiko
Nov 19, 2016

Susan Weinik recommends Olivia Morikawa

RS


Olivia is terrific and I enjoy working with her. She is helpful,insightful and has great recommendations. Leave it to Olivia!
Nov 11, 2016

Anne I. W. Keamo recommends Olivia Morikawa

Realtor

Excellent service and quick to respond to my instant wishes. Sent me a link on how to do timelines. Her creative and unique design on fliers and postcards keeps the consumer interested and keeps the phone ringing. Mahalo Olivia...
Nov 7, 2016

Jay Bouris recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor Associate

Carl did a great job. Thanks Carl.

Jay
Nov 7, 2016

Kalani Kam recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor Associate

Carl has been essential. His knowledge and expertise is second to none.
Nov 7, 2016

Theresa Q Aki recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor/BIC

I am impressed with Carl's product knowledge and his helpfulness. He is easy to work with and he got the work done in the least amount of time which made it easier for me. Thank you Carl!
Nov 7, 2016

Aaron Lin recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor Associate

Carl did a great job! He is business minded and a great help to all real estate agents.
Nov 4, 2016

Kelly La'a recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor Extrodinaire

Carl has so many great qualities. His best quality is follow up and follow through!

He is on it, every time, every call. He helps me!

THAT I can take to the bank!
Nov 4, 2016

Damon Rhys recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor-Associate

Carl is very dedicated and professional in his work. He will go the extra mile necessary to get the job done!
Nov 1, 2016

Rolanda Racoma recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor

Carl is there when you need him. He's passionate about providing excellent customer service and it reflects in all that he provides for his clients.

Oct 31, 2016

Robyn Ing recommends Carl Cameros

Realtor Associate

Carl is great! He's very good at helping me. His down-to-earth personality and positive "go getter" attitude makes him easy to work with.

Our Team