Fidelity National Title Pleasanton

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.


Recommendations (366)

Jan 27, 2018

Carol Nassar recommends Jason Webb


Jason is awesome! Anytime I have a question or needs assistance he is willing to help. I am new to the industry and Jason is someone I know I can rely on. He is responsive, supportive, and great at what he does. I appreciate all that he has taught me.
Jan 8, 2018

Freda Moser recommends Leslie Faggiano

Leslie is got her professional knowledge and she takes good care of my clients! Will work with her again!
Dec 28, 2017

Leslie Holt recommends Bridget Ann Davis

I will always use Bridget Davis! The buyer on this transaction is an extremely experienced flipper. He has never had a good experience with any escrow officer other than his own. He was very reluctant to use Bridget. He was astounded at his positive experience at Fidelity/Bridget. This was a 10 day close!!! I am so grateful to have her on our team!
Dec 19, 2017

Dan Thompson recommends Leslie Faggiano

Thank for your fast and kind service.
Dec 15, 2017

Kathy Westernoff recommends Bridget Ann Davis

After 33 years in real estate, I can say without hesitation that Bridget Davis is the only escrow officer I recommend. She consistently does her best for me and my clients. Bridget thoroughly takes care of my escrows.
Nov 23, 2017

Terri Daniel recommends Leslie Faggiano

Leslie goes over and beyond to get your escrow to closing..Great Job are AWESOME!!
Nov 15, 2017

Denise Ivaldi recommends Bridget Ann Davis

I have been using Bridget Davis for many many years! I am very happy with her work, would refer her, and will also continue to use her in the future!
Nov 10, 2017

Ross Harris recommends Tiffiny Crossley

I need to say that Tiffiny Crossley went WAY above and beyond to arrange for an incredible scenario that allowed our buyer to sign loan docs, fund, and record, all before lunch. Never in 23 years of real estate have I seen this happen. She really excels in her field. There is no one else I will willingly use for our escrows other than Tiffiny and her team. - Ross Harris and Nina Baratiak, J. Rockcliff Realtors
Nov 8, 2017

Brittany Marino recommends Jason Webb


Jason is great! Very helpful and on the spot!
Nov 1, 2017

Al Zielske recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Tiffiny provides excellent service and is prompt to reply to any questions I have.
Oct 30, 2017

Carina Flores recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Sr Loan Processor

It's always a pleasure working with Tiffiny Crossley. She is knowledgeable, thorough, efficient and courteous!
Oct 28, 2017

Shibisha Buxton recommends Jennifer Glick

The Fidelity Team was very informative. This was the first house that I sold as an agent, they understood and worked very patiently with me. They walked me through the process and responded quickly if there were any concerns. You rock Jen, Susan and Brenda.
Oct 24, 2017

Viviana Cherman recommends Jennifer Glick

Jennifer is one of the best in the industry. She is amazing...communicates with you during the entire transaction. Love working with her!
Oct 16, 2017

Scott King recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Senior Loan Advisor RPM Mortgage

Tiffiny is one of the most efficient escrow officers I have worked with. I highly recommend her services.
Oct 14, 2017

Jeff Clyma recommends Tiffiny Crossley

As always, Tiffiny was on top of everything and handled the escrow perfectly. She was very accommodating in making arrangements that required special needs for signing the final papers. I never worry about an escrow with Tiffiny!
Oct 2, 2017

Leanne Staas recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Tiffiny was absolutely amazing to work with. She was always on top of things and went out of her way to get things done. I would without a doubt recommend her to anyone.
Oct 2, 2017

Geraldine Ramirez recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Tiffiny Crossley ROCKS! I am grateful and very happy on how she handled this difficult transaction. Because she went the extra mile and her professionalism she was able to meet the deadline and not lose this to a foreclosure! We are all very happy!
Oct 2, 2017

Ross Harris recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Tiffiny, Brenda and their team are excellent!
Sep 19, 2017

Ross Harris recommends Tiffiny Crossley

This was our first time using Tiffiny Crossley for our escrow. As agents we are all extremely busy, and was a delight to realize that we had chosen wisely in trusting Tiffiny with our client's needs. I am very type-A, and like things done just so. If I had to sum up her service with a few words, I would choose "Pro-active" "Anticipatory" "Responsive" and "Professional." We only had to explain our communications preferences once, and she had them nailed. I would call to remind her of something, and find it was already done and I had just been cc'd. Best of all, she reminded ME of something important for my clients needs, and I was so grateful to have her eyes on the transaction as well as mine. If you need competent escrow services, I recommend Tiffiny *very* highly.
Sep 7, 2017

Patricia Bledsoe recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Tiffiny Crossley was extremely helpful. Her expertise, proficiency, and professionalism assisted in making this transaction close smoothly. I would recommend her to others.
Sep 7, 2017

Sang Kang recommends Leslie Faggiano

Always I am happy to work with Leslie's team..
Aug 23, 2017

Steven Ohlmeyer recommends Bridget Ann Davis

Bridget Davis a true professional and great at her work!
Aug 23, 2017

Jared Krupa recommends Jason Webb

Guild Mortgage

Jason and his team are amazing! He is extremely knowledgeable and professional. A pleasure to work with. Highly recommended, A++!!
Aug 23, 2017

Diana Korpi recommends Tiffiny Crossley

Tiffiny's manner with the clients and her knowledge of the escrow process is second to none! She is a valued member of my team.
Aug 19, 2017

Kirt Willard recommends Jennifer Glick

As a broker in the business for over 37 years I can say that I have experienced a lot. Jen Glick and her team have always exceeded expectations and given expert guidance when it comes to escrow and title. Thank you for always looking out for me and my clients

Our Team