Bridget Ann Davis

Escrow Officer Fidelity National Title Pleasanton
I have been fortunate to have a career as an Escrow Officer for 35 years. I work with a wonderful marketing team, Brenda Vance and Kyle Davies, who cover our lovely Tri Valley Marketplace. My favorite part of my job is signing off my client's customers at the escrow closing. The happiness in my job is the loyalty and relationships I have with my clients and customers. When I get a phone call or email to open a new escrow in makes my day.
I am looking forward to building more relationships with new clients in our industry this Year.... Much success to everyone!



Sincerely,
Bridget

Share

Jul 12, 2018
Operations Title Anaylst
Bridget Davis has gone above and beyond to help me close my transaction. I would highly recommend her! She is an asset to your company and look forward to working with her again.
Jul 5, 2018
Director, Retained Contracts
I have had he pleasure of working with Bridget many times. I have always found her to be extremely professional, responsive and knowledgeable. She makes everything goes a smoothly as possible. I HIGHLY recommend Bridget!
Mar 28, 2018
Our recent transaction was a bit hairy, due to the buyers credit. Bridget and her team worked with the many changes in the transaction. She also took time away from her personal time off to meet with the buyers and explain in detail what they were signing, as they were first time home buyers. She then proceeded to communicate to all parties involved every step of the progress of the transaction. Everyone walked away from the transaction satisfied with the results. Bridget was instrumental in helping us all get the job done. I appreciate her very much.
Dec 28, 2017
I will always use Bridget Davis! The buyer on this transaction is an extremely experienced flipper. He has never had a good experience with any escrow officer other than his own. He was very reluctant to use Bridget. He was astounded at his positive experience at Fidelity/Bridget. This was a 10 day close!!! I am so grateful to have her on our team!
Dec 15, 2017
After 33 years in real estate, I can say without hesitation that Bridget Davis is the only escrow officer I recommend. She consistently does her best for me and my clients. Bridget thoroughly takes care of my escrows.
Nov 15, 2017
I have been using Bridget Davis for many many years! I am very happy with her work, would refer her, and will also continue to use her in the future!
Aug 23, 2017
Bridget Davis a true professional and great at her work!
Aug 14, 2017
I have been in the business for over 20 years and Bridget Davis is one of the very best escrow officers I have worked with. She is knowledgeable, thorough, prompt to respond to any requests and wonderful with the clients at signing. It is always a pleasure to work with her!
Jun 28, 2017
Bridget Davis is thorough, helpful, knowledgeable and gracious. I have usd her as my escrow officer for years. She goes the extra mile so to speak. My clients always feel comfortable and like her.
Jun 27, 2017
Bridget Davis was excellent handling the transaction from start to finish. She was available for questions and provided my clients with timely and convenient service.
Jun 10, 2017
Just love Bridget and the awesome service and courtesy she gives to me and my clients.
Jun 7, 2017
Bridget Davis does it again! She provides excellent service. She's proactive always available to communicate. Bridget is knowledgable and always professional. She goes out of her way to make the impossible happen. I always recommend her and give her all my business.
May 17, 2017
Bridget Davis Always does a great Job! She is very efficient, organized and professional!
May 17, 2017
Bridget Davis Always does a great Job! She is very efficient, organized and professional!
May 13, 2017
Once again Bridget Davis is my favorite escrow officer. She always goes above and beyond to handle everything with the utmost efficiency, professionalism, and compassion.
May 13, 2017
Once again Bridget Davis is my favorite escrow officer. She always goes above and beyond to handle everything with the utmost efficiency, professionalism, and compassion.
Apr 27, 2017
Bridget Davis is my only escrow officer that I would use first if I had a chose or if I can open escrow with your company. Her professionalism is beyond the normal escrow officer. She takes all the problems out of any escrow and ask the questions first to have a smooth escrow experience. I have been with Bridget for many years as my escrow officer and she is the only escrow officer I will ever use. It is really hard to find a escrow officer like her!
Apr 26, 2017
Bridget Davis has gone above and beyond to help me close my transactions. I would highly recommend her to help you. She is my 'go to'!
Apr 8, 2017
Working with Bridget and her team is always a pleasure. They are responsive when I need an answer or support. I can count on someone being there for me throughout the transaction. Bridget has good control over the timeline within the escrow, and is proactive in meeting issues that may arise throughout the process. Unique situations within the transaction are handled with skill that reflects her experience and expertise. Thanks Bridget!
Apr 8, 2017
Bridget has been very friendly while being knowledgeable about the title and escrow processes and even communicating with Agents, Clients and partners alike.
Mar 10, 2017
Bridget did an outstanding job with my clients. As we know each transaction is different, different situations, and such. This involved two trusts and a solar lease to add to the mix. Bridget jumped right in and got all the necessary information to us, all within a 9 day close of escrow. No hitches. I so appreciate Bridget and her hard work.
Feb 17, 2017
Bridget takes the time with my clients and agents on the other side of the transaction to ensure the escrow goes well. I appreciate her treating them as I would. Her years of experience are priceless.
Feb 8, 2017
Thank you Bridget!
Jan 27, 2017
There was a glitch the day of recording and the officer, Bridget, did everything in her power to resolve the issue and we almost closed special that day, but we did record the following morning. this was an unusual situation and she used her knowledge of the business to remedy it asap.
Jan 13, 2017
Bridgette Davis and Brenda Vance are both just Awesome and Professional and I truly enjoy our transaction togesther. I look ?? forward to a outstanding 2017 with Fidelity Title and my escrows.

Fidelity National Title Pleasanton - Team Members