Fidelity National Title Sacramento

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability. The quality of Fidelity's customer service and the level of employee loyalty and commitment are enhanced by our employee stock ownership. Stock ownership serves as a motivational force for Fidelity employees who recognize the Company's success is dependent upon their efforts and contributions.

Share

Recommendations (642)

6 hours ago

Scott Nordell recommends Ed Cox

Sales Executive Fidelity National Title

I have had the honor of working with Ed Cox for over 14 years. There is no one more trusted, focused, driven, and hard working as Ed. I consider Ed a Friend, an advisor and a boss.
6 hours ago

Scott Nordell recommends Bryan Shank

Sales Executive Fidelity National Title

I've worked with Bryan for more than 14 years and love his spirit, enthusiasm and leadership style. Bryan is a great example of a "mover and a shaker". He doesn't sit back and wait - he's proactive in getting results and has a passion for leading the industry and leading by example. He has become a professional partner that I greatly admire and trust
Mar 16, 2017

Ed Kittle recommends Dawn Vargas

Broker and Owner Results Real Estate

I have known Dawn Vargas for many years. Dawn is a rare example of what a Title Sales Representative should be. She is extremely knowledgeable of course but she is also passionate about her work and always has a smile on her face. Her positive energy is inspiring and she never fails to teach me something new every time we meet. It is my pleasure to refer Dawn Vargas to anyone looking for an outstanding Title Team.

Ed Kittle
Mar 14, 2017

Cherise Williams recommends Debbie Sajdak

Realtor, Tahoe Agent Group

Debbie is a huge asset to any agent's team. She is a resource of knowledge in regards to the trends in the industry and any new escrow issues. Debbie is always super positive and is a joy to be around. I consider her a very valuable part of my success. I also consider her a lifelong friend.
Mar 14, 2017

Eric Campbell recommends Liz Tholen

Account Executive

Liz has done an amazing job working with my company. Her knowledge and response on file have far exceeded expectations. I'm so glad to work with Liz.
Mar 13, 2017

Mark Crusha recommends Shannel LaDue

RE/MAX Real Estate sales

Shannel,
You were absolutely fantastic to work with on my recent closing. I will pick a few words to describe my experience and opinion. You were engaged, focused, accessible, informative , knowledgeable, professional and kind. I can keep going, it was a pleasure working with you and I will make sure we get to work together more. I give you the highest rating possible and would recommend you and your services to anyone that wants EVERYTHING DONE RIGHT! Honestly you are the best of the best and I would know, as I do plenty of Real Estate to know the difference. Mark Crusha
Mar 10, 2017

Lisa Davis recommends Debbie Sajdak

Realtor Associate at Dickson Realty

Debbie is an excellent communicator and sincere in her desire to help. She is always forward thinking and looking at the big picture. I appreciate that she is open to new ideas and great with her technology. Debbie is a very organized, professional and delightful! We welcome her at our office at any time.
Thanks Debbie for setting a high standard.
Mar 7, 2017

Patti Babish recommends Pete Dawson

REALTOR

Pete is always there when you need him, getting you answers to those questions that will make or break the deal. He always give you 110%. Thank you for everything you do to help!
Mar 6, 2017

Chris Baquial recommends Colin Roe

Marketing Director | The Crespillo Group

I've had the pleasure of working with Colin for a few years now and have always been impressed with his knowledge, professionalism and willingness to help. I was absolutely compelled to write about my most recent experience though....I sent my request by email and immediately got an auto response from him stating that he would be out of the Country for the next week. With a short timeline I thought I had to look for an alternative solution for my request. But not with Colin…A few minutes after the auto response I received another email from Colin saying, “You've got it Chris!” and that I happen to catch him at a place that had WiFi. Even when he’s out of the Country, he’s still on it! Sure enough that day I received the list and completed the project. Thank you Colin for being a life saver!
Feb 17, 2017

LINDA MCMILLAN recommends Liz Tholen

REALTOR

Quick to respond, always professional and do what they say they will do! My kind of group.
Feb 16, 2017

Vance Mueller recommends Liz Tholen

Sales Associate for Harcourts Premier Properties

Liz is extremely professional and organized. She has a wonderful and professional demeanor when interacting with clients. She is responsive to all requests and very thorough, a true professional. I would highly recommend her for all your real estate title needs!
Feb 14, 2017

Rick Delgado recommends Natalie Brumley

Realtor/Remax Gold

I have worked with Natalie for many years. She is very diligent worker and provides outstanding knowledge/customer service in my real estate profession.

Natalie is a true professional and great asset to work with.

Thank you Natalie for all your support.
Feb 14, 2017

Roman Saenz recommends Mitch Perez

REALTOR®

Mitch is a wealth of knowledge and is a great resource for me as an agent. He is always informative and willing to help out in any way possible. Thanks for showing me a variety of tools that I can use.
Feb 9, 2017

Dana Lykins recommends Dawn Vargas

Broker / Owner

Dawn is responsive, knowledgeable, and an excellent resource as a sales executive. If you need assistance or have questions, you can count on Dawn to get things taken care of!!!
Feb 7, 2017

Becky Arnold recommends Debbie Sajdak

Real Estate Agent with Coldwell Banker

Debbie is a bright light in the world of title and escrow. She is quick to share her knowledge and resources. Her friendly demeanor is infectious and makes you want to work with her. Thank you Debbie for your support and encouragement. I look forward to many more interactions and escrows with the team at Fidelity Title
Feb 2, 2017

Betty Brody recommends Natalie Brumley

Your Dedicated Realtor, Keller Williams

I've loved working with Natalie! She is professional, motivated and extremely resourceful! Her escrow team is dedicated and on point. So glad to be working with you!
Jan 23, 2017

JASON WATERS recommends Debbie Sajdak

TAHOE MOUNTAIN REALTY

I cannot tell you how overly appreciative I am to have the Truckee Fidelity Team on my side. From Lori and Linda, to Heather and Stephanie (and the entire staff) I think you and that team are the best ever. You (Debbie) are so knowledgeable and responsive it is amazing, and Linda absolutely crushes fractional escrows for me in 10 days with no hiccups. Everyone in the office is extremely nice it is always a pleasure to stop in and say hi. I just had to send a note to express my sincere gratitude and how happy I am to get to work with such an easy team on a daily basis. THANK YOU!
Jan 12, 2017

Lori Estipular recommends Shannel LaDue

Loan Officer

Shannel is a true professional. She is accommodating and works well with all components of the escrow process. Shannel was always pleasant and extremely flexible with our changes. Shannel was kind and helpful with our borrowers and made us all feel at ease.

We would highly recommend her services.

Lori Estipular
Loan Officer / 27 years in the mortgage industry
Jan 11, 2017

Vivian K ONeill recommends Shannel LaDue

Realtor/Transaction Coordinator - RETC Network

Shannel was a pleasure to work with. Great communications and quick to respond. Closing was smooth and timely. I look forward to working her again.
Jan 11, 2017

David Brumley recommends Natalie Brumley

REALTOR® - Newpoint Realty

Natalie has been instrumental in my new career in Real Estate. When you are new to an industry, it is overwhelming to even know where to begin and Natalie took the time to show me with hands on training and support to give me confidence. Thank you so much.
Jan 6, 2017

Joei Harrison recommends Liz Tholen

Accountant

Very friendly, fast and efficient.
Jan 5, 2017

Shawna Adrien recommends Natalie Brumley

Realtor

There are so many words to describe Natalie, but just being near her gives you energy. She's always there for you and working with this incredible lady makes you feel confident in achieving your goals. Her team at FNT make the signing process enjoyable. She is a cheerleader for all who know her and blessed to call friend.
Jan 3, 2017

Gene Trasti recommends Liz Tholen

Liz has been doing an excellent job. Her professionalism is greatly appreciated
Dec 23, 2016

Volker Kossmann recommends Liz Tholen

Title Reviewer

December 23 and I needed updates / corrections and Liz made this a breeze! Great job - fast and efficient!
Dec 23, 2016

Susan Pierce recommends Shannel LaDue

Realtor/Branch Manager LYON Real Estate

Shannel was exceptional during this escrow. The particular property we were dealing with had several challenges, Shannel addressed everyone of them with professionalism and determination.

Our Team