Fidelity National Title San Mateo County

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.

Share

Recommendations (378)

Apr 20, 2018

John Figone recommends Christine Silvestri

Loan Offier/ Sales Manager

Christine is extremely professional and knowledgeable on all aspects of title and Escrow . She is very responsive
I highly recommend and will be recommending Christine to any clients and friends or coworkers of mine looking for a great title rep.
Thanks Christine you are amazing !!!
Apr 20, 2018

Andrea Coens recommends Melanie Luders

Home owner

We just bought our first home in April 2018 and Melanie worked with our various points of contact to ensure a smooth and successful close. Her insights saved us time and stress - I felt so confident in how she handled the process and communicated with us throughout. 10 out of 10, would gladly recommend working with Melanie to anyone.
Apr 17, 2018

Kim Ramsey recommends Lupe Mendoza

Home Lending Advisor

Lupe and Kathy are a great team. They are always a pleasure to work with, and they get the job done on time every time. I highly recommend them for all your title and escrow work.
Apr 17, 2018

Jian He recommends Melanie Luders

Engineer

I purchased my first house in 04/2018. It is a very good experience working with Melanie. I would give her 5 stars for her diligent work. She responses very quickly and tries to close asap (I already missed the original close days since there is some issue from lender).
Apr 13, 2018

Rosalind Chin recommends Christine Silvestri

Realtor

Christine is very professional, detail oriented and explains extremely well to my first time buyer during signing. She showed so much patience in educating my client which is not too common with escrow officers nowadays. She is knowledgeable and patient. I would definitely recommend her and use her as my escrow officer.

Apr 13, 2018

Kat Bedbury recommends Christine Silvestri

Realtor

We love working with Christine Silvestri. She always has our clients best interest at heart and makes every escrow a fantastic experience for our clients and for Team Bedbury! We highly recommend Christine.
Apr 12, 2018

Andy Buchanan recommends Lupe Mendoza

Paint Guru

Very good experience ...
Simply explained ... Professionally handled
Thanks Lupe
Apr 12, 2018

Anne Moran recommends Christine Silvestri

Real Estate Specialist

Christine did an excellent job handling my escrow and closing!
Apr 12, 2018

Lori Burrows Warren recommends Christine Silvestri

Real Estate Agent

Christine has been the Escrow Officer for a dozen or so of my transactions. She's a clear communicator, works diligently to find answers when necessary, asks a lot of clarifying questions (which I appreciate because I know she's not going to let any detail pass by), and always closes on time. She's an excellent multi tasker, and has treated past clients with the utmost respect and professionalism. She is my go-to EO.
Apr 10, 2018

Rong Shi recommends Lupe Mendoza

Lupe did a great job helping with our new house title and working with our mortgage company to close within 25 days smoothly. She is very patient explaining everything to us. We strongly recommend her.
Apr 9, 2018

Thomas Loverro recommends Lupe Mendoza

AVP

Lupe did a good job of having all of our closing documents organized. She took the time to review and explain all of th documents us, and answered all of our questions. Lupe was a pleasure to work with and would definitely use her again in the future.
Apr 9, 2018

Carrie Du Bois recommends Lupe Mendoza

Agent

Lupe and her team are just awesome!!
Apr 6, 2018

Ayad Bunni recommends Christine Silvestri

Mortgage Banker

Christine was amazing to work with, very accommodating, always there to answer questions or take care of what needed to be done to close a transaction. The best escrow officer I have worked with in 20 years in the business. Highly reccoment Christine!
Apr 6, 2018

Kelly Gayer recommends Lee Kocjan

Sr Loan Processor

Lee was very quick to respond to all emails making the close of escrow seamless
Apr 5, 2018

Frank Mazella recommends Lee Kocjan

Broker

Lee Kocjan has been helping my clients with escrow and title policies for over 20 years. She is very through, monitors what each party to the transaction is doing and needs to do, and gets closings done in a timely and knowledgeable manner.
Apr 5, 2018

Kevin Liang recommends Lee Kocjan

Software Engineer

She made sure all of the paperwork on her end was done on time. No complaints from me. Everything went smoothly
Apr 5, 2018

Brett Simon recommends Lupe Mendoza

Corporate Development

Lupe was efficient, friendly and creative in working through all of our issues and getting our home closed on time and with little effort on our part. I've had bad experiences with title companies in the past, but she made the process extremely positive and carefree.
Apr 5, 2018

Michael Tao recommends Lupe Mendoza

Lupe is wonderful to work with. She is patient and explains each page and our questions in detail. She also provides information where she thinks we should be aware of. Couldn't ask for more. Thank you very much Lupe!
Apr 4, 2018

Rosemary Seawell recommends Lee Kocjan

Home Owner

Lee:

Fidelity National Title did a great job helping us to close on our home in just 8 business days.

Thank you very much.

Rosemary and Brooke Seawell
Apr 3, 2018

Vicky Yu recommends Christine Silvestri

Realtor

Christine is super efficient and hard working!
Apr 2, 2018

Debbie Sanders recommends Christine Silvestri

Realtor

Christine did a great job throughout the entire transaction! She was very responsive which I love. I use Fidelity in Saratoga and Christine set up the signing to accommodate my clients in Saratoga due to their work schedules and location was better. I highly recommend Christine!
Apr 1, 2018

Elaine Tam recommends Melanie Luders

Director of Tax

I worked with Melanie regarding a loan transaction and she was very professional and efficient. She was easy to reach or I could contact your assistant. They always got back to you right away and did their best to make sure the transaction was handled smoothly. Due to my location from her office, she even sent a traveling notary for my convenience.
Mar 31, 2018

William “Chuck” Hunt recommends Lupe Mendoza

Retired Commercial Regional Real Estate Director

Lupe handled all aspects of her role working with me in an outstanding fashion. She was always quick to respond to my questions and concerns regarding the escrow and did so promtly. She dealt with some difficult situations very smoothly and in a calm manner which made it easy for me to develope a great deal of confidence in her.
A key factor in her performance was her ability to create a strong relationship with me, the client, in a very short period of time. I highly recommend Lupe as a highly professional escrow officer that really understands the importance of her role. Feel free to contact me directly with questions regarding my experience with Lupe during the escrow process. Thanks for this oppurtunity to recognize her efforts.

Sincerely, William “Chuck” Hunt
Mar 30, 2018

Dino Virella recommends Melanie Luders

Ral Estate Agent

Thank you Melanie. You did a great job of keeping me posted on a rather difficult transaction due to lender underwriting requirements.
Mar 30, 2018

Sue Lee recommends Christine Silvestri

Home loan officer

Christine responded to email in timely manner. My customers were out of country for 2 weeks. They made appointment in very short notice. Christine was able to squeeze in appointment last minute.
Another important thing, she holds her good attitude through out the whole process of signing.
Good job Christine.

Our Team