Fidelity National Title Solano County

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.

Share

Recommendations (129)

Jun 21, 2019

Sandy Stewart recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda Eddy did a great job closing our escrow. She is very responsive, answering calls or emails promptly. She & her staff at Fidelity Vacaville work very hard to get the job done.
Jun 20, 2019

Robin Jaurique recommends Lynn White

Lynn is always professional, prompt and responsive. I highly recommend Lynn and will continue to use her to handle my escrows.
Jun 12, 2019

Sandra Butler recommends Lynn White

Lynn has always been a pleasure to work with and I look very forward to working with her as an escrow officer! She and Marisela are an outstanding team!
Jun 10, 2019

Penny Doll recommends Lynn White

Lynn White is a dedicated professional. Timely accurate available every time. Signings are enjoyable and she has a great sense of humor. She makes my job that much easier knowing she's in my corner. Don't use anyone else!
May 31, 2019

Erik Immel recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda Eddy is at the top of her game! She handled to escrow for my client and made it very smooth for him considering one escrow is in Virginia! Awesome job!
May 31, 2019

Bonnie Falk recommends Lynn White

Lynn White is the number one escrow officer in all of Solano County. She is the reason I use Fidelity Title!
May 23, 2019

Christopher Smith recommends Melissa Moore

It was a pleasure doing business with Melissa Moore. Our transaction had some difficulties that came up (from the lender) and Melissa handled everything smoothly and efficiently.
May 14, 2019

Eric Pangilinan recommends Nani Treat

Nani and Michele are both amazing escrow officers. They give me the confidence that my transaction is receiving the attention it deserves and that any issues that may exist with a title are found early on and handled well. Whenever I have the option, the team at Fidelity National Title, Vallejo are is always my number one choice for handling Title & Escrow for my transactions!
May 8, 2019

Leticia Rosa recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda Eddy and Kerry Fisher are the BEST! They handle all my escrows with excellent professionalism, kindness, accuracy and always meet my escrow timelines. Leticia Rosa, Realtor with RE/MAX Gold
May 1, 2019

Serena Couloures recommends Nani Treat

I just want to take a minute to give a rave review about Michele Ramos. Michele was absolutely stellar. She was one of the most responsive, knowledgeable and helpful escrow officers that I have dealt with. I can't speak highly enough of her and the job that she did!
Apr 23, 2019

Travis Weeks recommends Brenda Eddy

I highly recommend Brenda Eddy and Kerry Fisher. They were outstanding in working with the Buyers and meeting their needs. Brenda and Kerry are a very important asset to Fidelity Tile in Vacaville. I will definitely bring my business to Fidelity and work with Brenda Eddy and Kerry Fisher. Thanks for all of your help.
Apr 17, 2019

Fidel Moralez recommends Keyna Quezada

What can I say about Keyna Quezada. She delivers on a high level time after time and is always making me look good and I always feel like I am in good hands when I work with Keyna!~
Apr 11, 2019

Randy Keller recommends Brenda Eddy

I have to confess, I'm a life long favorite of Fidelity, it was my first time using the Vacaville office, I was over impressed with the enviroment and feel I felt upon walking in. Everybody was happy and considerste, to my client and myself. Job Well Done!!
Apr 8, 2019

Veronica Hansen recommends Nani Treat

Nani Treat is wonderfully responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and nice too!
Apr 8, 2019

Leticia Rosa recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda Eddy and Kerry Fisher are a GREAT team. They provide my me and my clients excellent service. They always go the extra mile to ensure my clients and I are well cared for. Thank you, Leticia Rosa, REALTOR with RE/MAX Gold.
Mar 28, 2019

Sher Kamerzell recommends Nancy Reublin

Team Reublin (Nancy & Lynn) did an excellent job. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional & responsive to all of our needs for this transaction! Can't improve upon perfection...??
Mar 26, 2019

Mel Gomez recommends Brenda Eddy

I have know Brenda Eddy for almost 15 years now and I insist that she handles our real estate transaction if it's all possible. She return call right away and on top of things, follow-up on things needed on our end to make sure we are on track. She explains things throughly and will let you know if other opinion is necessary, or will refer you to proper entity or person if she can not make any opinion. I really enjoyed working with her and her assistant. Always available when you call or returns your call right away.
Mar 23, 2019

Samuel Cadelinia recommends Brenda Eddy

I've been a Real Estate Broker for over 40 years and Mortgage Broker for over 25 years in San Francisco, and when the service you receive is exceptional, you have to acknowledge and commend those you have demonstrated the attributes that make an EO outstanding . While there are excellent EO's, there are the superstars EO's who really get it. It's all about customer service, competency, communication, performance, and exceeding expectations. Brenda and her team has demonstrated and performed to that level...To bad she isn't in San Francisco, although I'm already working with my superstar Fidelity EO, Lynn Chan. Keep up the great work!
Mar 23, 2019

Ronil Dwarka recommends Brenda Eddy

Sorry nothing positive to write
Mar 22, 2019

Deanna Deckard recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda and Kerry did a seamless job handling escrow for my out of state sellers. They were proactive in reading the preliminary title report and handling some corrections needed. My clients were positively and professionally taken care of. We were all grateful for their top notch service.
Mar 18, 2019

Eugene Ray recommends Keyna Quezada

The escrow was handled in a professional manner and she did a very good job of explaining each item at the signing.
Mar 13, 2019

Judy Davis recommends Lorie Bullard

Lorie Bullard is a great escrow officer and cares about her clients.
Mar 12, 2019

Fidel Moralez recommends Nancy Reublin

Nancy is great! Being the vet that she is, was on top of her game throughout! Very pleased with working with her!
Mar 12, 2019

Celia Wu recommends Nancy Reublin

Nancy Reublin's team is the best team amount others!
Mar 11, 2019

Mario Caceres recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda is a great Escrow Officer. She is very knowledgeable and gets things done. I have been using her services for many years (20 years?) and my transactions have followed her every time she changed offices within Fidelity.

Our Team