Fidelity National Title Solano County

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.

Share

Recommendations (120)

May 1, 2019

Serena Couloures recommends Nani Treat

I just want to take a minute to give a rave review about Michele Ramos. Michele was absolutely stellar. She was one of the most responsive, knowledgeable and helpful escrow officers that I have dealt with. I can't speak highly enough of her and the job that she did!
Apr 23, 2019

Travis Weeks recommends Brenda Eddy

I highly recommend Brenda Eddy and Kerry Fisher. They were outstanding in working with the Buyers and meeting their needs. Brenda and Kerry are a very important asset to Fidelity Tile in Vacaville. I will definitely bring my business to Fidelity and work with Brenda Eddy and Kerry Fisher. Thanks for all of your help.
Apr 17, 2019

Fidel Moralez recommends Keyna Quezada

What can I say about Keyna Quezada. She delivers on a high level time after time and is always making me look good and I always feel like I am in good hands when I work with Keyna!~
Apr 11, 2019

Randy Keller recommends Brenda Eddy

I have to confess, I'm a life long favorite of Fidelity, it was my first time using the Vacaville office, I was over impressed with the enviroment and feel I felt upon walking in. Everybody was happy and considerste, to my client and myself. Job Well Done!!
Apr 8, 2019

Veronica Hansen recommends Nani Treat

Nani Treat is wonderfully responsive, knowledgeable, professional, and nice too!
Apr 8, 2019

Leticia Rosa recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda Eddy and Kerry Fisher are a GREAT team. They provide my me and my clients excellent service. They always go the extra mile to ensure my clients and I are well cared for. Thank you, Leticia Rosa, REALTOR with RE/MAX Gold.
Mar 28, 2019

Sher Kamerzell recommends Nancy Reublin

Team Reublin (Nancy & Lynn) did an excellent job. They were extremely knowledgeable, professional & responsive to all of our needs for this transaction! Can't improve upon perfection...??
Mar 26, 2019

Mel Gomez recommends Brenda Eddy

I have know Brenda Eddy for almost 15 years now and I insist that she handles our real estate transaction if it's all possible. She return call right away and on top of things, follow-up on things needed on our end to make sure we are on track. She explains things throughly and will let you know if other opinion is necessary, or will refer you to proper entity or person if she can not make any opinion. I really enjoyed working with her and her assistant. Always available when you call or returns your call right away.
Mar 23, 2019

Samuel Cadelinia recommends Brenda Eddy

I've been a Real Estate Broker for over 40 years and Mortgage Broker for over 25 years in San Francisco, and when the service you receive is exceptional, you have to acknowledge and commend those you have demonstrated the attributes that make an EO outstanding . While there are excellent EO's, there are the superstars EO's who really get it. It's all about customer service, competency, communication, performance, and exceeding expectations. Brenda and her team has demonstrated and performed to that level...To bad she isn't in San Francisco, although I'm already working with my superstar Fidelity EO, Lynn Chan. Keep up the great work!
Mar 23, 2019

Ronil Dwarka recommends Brenda Eddy

Sorry nothing positive to write
Mar 22, 2019

Deanna Deckard recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda and Kerry did a seamless job handling escrow for my out of state sellers. They were proactive in reading the preliminary title report and handling some corrections needed. My clients were positively and professionally taken care of. We were all grateful for their top notch service.
Mar 18, 2019

Eugene Ray recommends Keyna Quezada

The escrow was handled in a professional manner and she did a very good job of explaining each item at the signing.
Mar 13, 2019

Judy Davis recommends Lorie Bullard

Lorie Bullard is a great escrow officer and cares about her clients.
Mar 12, 2019

Fidel Moralez recommends Nancy Reublin

Nancy is great! Being the vet that she is, was on top of her game throughout! Very pleased with working with her!
Mar 12, 2019

Celia Wu recommends Nancy Reublin

Nancy Reublin's team is the best team amount others!
Mar 11, 2019

Mario Caceres recommends Brenda Eddy

Brenda is a great Escrow Officer. She is very knowledgeable and gets things done. I have been using her services for many years (20 years?) and my transactions have followed her every time she changed offices within Fidelity.
Mar 8, 2019

Fidel Moralez recommends Keyna Quezada

Keyna Quezada is the consummate professional! She is always available to me when in need. There is never a time were I feel lost in the transaction because Keyna is on top of her game and always making sure I am taken care of throughout the process. I will continue to work with Keyna on all my transactions and will and would highly recommend her to my fellow colleagues.
Mar 4, 2019

Zach Powell recommends Nancy Reublin

Nancy is so knowledgeable, caring and on it! She reviews each escrow and is proactive in combating any issues. She will and does speak to the client and agent to ensure understanding and a smooth transaction.
Feb 28, 2019

Pam Watson recommends Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore was always prompt with replies and pertinent information. Never had to follow up on her to get a response. She is very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Thanks Melissa!
Feb 26, 2019

Eric Pangilinan recommends Nani Treat

The complete staff (Nani, Michele and Ursula) at Fidelity National Title, Vallejo are amazing. I am a realtor and most recently, a client, and I have nothing but great things to say about this team. They always help to facilitate a smooth transaction, are very transparent in their communications, care deeply about their clients, are passionate about their jobs, and are simply a pleasure to work with.
Feb 23, 2019

Jessica Bommarito recommends Nancy Reublin

Nancy Rueblin is very professional,prompt and Consistent in communication. Highly recommended!
Feb 16, 2019

Kuldeep Singh recommends Melissa Moore

She is the best person to work with by far with all the title companies I have dealt with.
Feb 6, 2019

Mike Martin recommends Keyna Quezada

Keyna did a great job handling my clients transaction! I appreciated her constant communication during the transaction. I would love to work with Keyna again soon!
Jan 26, 2019

Celia Wu recommends Nancy Reublin

Fidelity Green Valley is the best escrow I ever use!
Jan 26, 2019

Kimberly McAlister recommends Melissa Moore

Melissa Moore provided a professional experience in handling my last escrow. The updates were extremely appreciated and the process was smooth and without any hiccups!

Our Team