Fidelity National Title Ventura

We want to share in your success.

Our company goal is to maximize your performance by providing exceptional products and services that facilitate and expedite the closing process. From your first contact with a Fidelity National Title representative, to the closing of your transaction, our mission is to provide a fully responsive, problem solving environment that ultimately makes you successful.

We don't succeed until you succeed.

Share

Recommendations (118)

Apr 9, 2018

Nicole Waskewics recommends Kendall Baker

Realtor

Kendall is so wonderful to work with. She is dedicated to her work and goes above and beyond for everyone. She always greets you with a smile and she takes care of everything. She is extremely knowledgeable and I am so gratetful to have her in my business. I would refer her all day long! Thanks Kendall!
Mar 5, 2018

Joanne Nelsogors recommends Vicki Hughes

Nelson

Vicki
Mar 2, 2018

Dan Bonfiglio recommends Vicki Hughes

Real Estate Broker

I've been using Vicki for so many years, I can't remember. I'm all about the customer service. All I can say is that when Vicki is handling my title needs, I sleep better at night. She's a 10!!!
Mar 2, 2018

Diana Moore recommends Vicki Hughes

Realtor

Vicki has shown her high level of professionalism through the years, and has always been there to help her clients with a smile and knowledge!
Mar 1, 2018

Mary Davis recommends Vicki Hughes

Realtor, Berkshire Hathway HomeServices CA Realty

I have known Vicki for over 25 years and have always received the highest quality of service. She is unsurpassed for her knowledge of the title business, expertise, service and professionalism. Vicki has high energy and continually goes beyond expectations in the service and support she provides. Vicki has the innate ability to problem solve and always does so with skill and a smile.

I would highly recommend Vicki for all your title needs.
Feb 27, 2018

Shirley spangler recommends Vicki Hughes

This is an amazing lady! Always ready to help with anything you need. I highly recommend using This gal !
Feb 26, 2018

Debbie Gleason recommends Vicki Hughes

Loan Officer

Vicki is one of the most knowledgeable and responsive title reps I have ever worked with. Her dedication to customer service is exemplified in her personal approach and consistent work ethic.
One of the best there is!
Feb 21, 2018

Cris Epstein recommends Vicki Hughes

Realtor, Engel and Voelkers

Vicki has been my Title Representative for 15 years. She goes above and beyond to make sure my clients are well taken care of. Title questions are answered in an expedient manner thanks to Vicki. I highly recommend her - she is always on top of her game and ready to help in any way she can.
Feb 21, 2018

Mark Mestaz recommends Vicki Hughes

Realtor

Man, I feel like my review is in competition with all the other amazing reviews this woman receives. So I'll just start with some truth. I'm a pain in the rear side, for sure! I'm either calling her to change my password, because I once again forgot one of my logins for one of the amazing tools Fidelity offers or I'm calling her to help me with my business plan and complaining about not wanting to go door knocking. I've been waiting for her to roll her eyes at me, but it hasn't happened yet.

A couple of weeks ago I had a legitimate title question on a policy that she wasn't even getting the order for (sellers choice). I called her. She answered her phone and she answered the question. I was able to get right back to work.

Vicki is my peace of mind and a hug I always need. I didn't know her prior to November 2000-last year. As soon as we formally met, she might as well have been in my circle all along.
Feb 21, 2018

Barbara Richter recommends Vicki Hughes

General Manager

I've am so impressed with Vicki, She is knowledgeable, friendly, creative, and follows through. It's been a pleasure knowing and working with Vicki.
Jan 23, 2018

Lisa Kozin recommends Tania Brantley

Real Estate Professional

Tania Brantley has been my go to person for Title since I have begun my real estate career! She is always there to answer my call, email, any questions on title reports I may have, and stopping by my office to see if she can be of further assistance. She is extremely knowledgable and professional. I can always count on Tania!
Jan 23, 2018

Tiffany Chavez recommends Tania Brantley

Escrow Officer

I have worked with Tania for over 15 years and she is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and very contentious of her clients needs. She always has a positive attitude and encourages others to do the same.
Jan 23, 2018

Victor Martinez recommends Tania Brantley

Real Estate Agent

Tania has always been my go to person in regards to title and real estate issues. She makes herself extremely available and easy to reach. If she does not have the answer she will find it and let you know the out come. Always cheerful and happy with me and my associates. Hi highly recommend Tania!
Jan 23, 2018

Leslie Martinez recommends Tania Brantley

Escrow Officer

Tania is a true professional. She is committed to her customers and strives to provide the best customer service in this industry. She is a true leader and motivator.
Jan 23, 2018

Jonathan Tomala recommends Tania Brantley

Realtor

Tania is the title queen, very knowledgeable. One recommendation is to remind your agents to refer you to others so they can take advantage of the great service you provide.
Jan 23, 2018

Brandy Lengning recommends Tania Brantley

Real Estate Agent

It has been a pleasure getting to know Tania and how she cares for her clients. Her enthusiasm and knowledge of the industry is clearly demonstrated with each encounter. I look forward to sending business her way in the future and continuing to build our personal and professional relationship!
Nov 28, 2017

Brett Noel recommends Tania Brantley

Broker of Record - Realty Pros - A Professional Real Estate Company

Tania is the utmost professional. As a professional Sales representative she goes the extra mile for her clients. When you think of Title, you must think of Tania. There is no other choice.
Jul 13, 2017

Armando Jaquez recommends Michael Padilla

Sr Mortgage Loan Consultant

A true professional in the industry. He helped me close a deal that wasn't even his. Not too many people would do that. He now has my business!
Feb 16, 2017

Janice Del Santo recommends Tony Maddox

Realtor

We've worked with Tony and Fidelity Nat'l Title for years and always have a positive experience. Tony is personable and quick to respond to our needs and questions. I never hesitate to call on him.
Feb 12, 2017

Lisa Morrison recommends Tony Maddox

Realtor

I can recommend Tony with confidence because he consistently delivers the service and product needed from a Title Company. Tony has gone above and beyond when it helps his clients, always wears his beautiful smile when greeting you, and is professional at all times. If you work with Tony you'll know you're in capable hands and you'll feel like you're working with a friend.
Feb 12, 2017

Mamdouh Elalami recommends Tony Maddox

Broker

Tony has been a great asset to our brokerage. He has been there for us when ever we needed him for all and any of our title needs. Not only that, but his creative ideas and resources enabled us to grow and continue to grow our business. THANK YOU TONY. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!.....
Feb 12, 2017

Tom Bradley recommends Tony Maddox

Broker

Tony is one of the best title officer he returned all phone calls immediately and always ready to solve any kind of situation.

Always with a good attitude and smiling

Tom Bradley
805-581-4530
Feb 12, 2017

Jim Capaldi recommends Tony Maddox

Real Eatate Sales

Tony is excellent at what he does and delivers on his promises always. We appreciate Tony and feel fortunate that we have had the opportunity to work with. We're looking forward to working with you more in the future. Thank you for what you do...
Jan 16, 2017

Josh Hill recommends Todd Shillington

Commercial Real Estate Broker

Todd has proven to be a very hard working and dynamic professional. He has not only been helpful throughout various transactions as it relates to title, but he has also brought in several of his colleagues and professional acquaintances for seminars at our office which have been very insightful. Our team here cannot thank him enough for the work he does!
Jan 6, 2017

Seymour Fagan recommends Todd Shillington

Attorney

A client needed immediate retrieval of a recorded document. Unable to reach a busy title officer, I called Todd. He arranged for my receipt of the requested recorded document in what I consider record time.

Our Team