Fidelity National Title Ventura

We want to share in your success.

Our company goal is to maximize your performance by providing exceptional products and services that facilitate and expedite the closing process. From your first contact with a Fidelity National Title representative, to the closing of your transaction, our mission is to provide a fully responsive, problem solving environment that ultimately makes you successful.

We don't succeed until you succeed.

Share

Recommendations (122)

Sep 18, 2018

Kendall Baker recommends Dennis Hutchison

Sales Executive

Dennis' enthusiasm for his profession is contagious! He is eager to learn and help his clients achieve the absolute best for their business and their customers. Dennis is prompt and professional in his daily interactions and I know his future is bright!
Sep 17, 2018

Joe “Joey” Siddens recommends Dennis Hutchison

Account Executive

Dennis is the best...he’s new to the Title Industry, yet has the appearance of a “seasoned” vet! Always willing to go the extra mile, Dennis is committed to the Success of his Clients & his Co-Workers! Outside of the office he’s a doting father, occasionally getting in a round of golf...for all your Title Insurance needs, remember Dennis Hutchison at Fidelity National Title!
Sep 17, 2018

Cindy Slack recommends Dennis Hutchison

Broker-Associate

Dennis showed professionalism and commitment on our first transaction together. We had everything from a property line modification to a deed prepared by escrow improperly and recorded. It took 6 weeks after close of escrow to finalize all the corrections and Dennis hung in there and stayed in contact with both myself and my client.
Sep 7, 2018

Tania Brantley recommends Dennis Hutchison

Sales Executive Fidelity National TItle

Working with Dennis has been an absolute pleasure. His enthusiasm and attitude towards mastering his skills and products makes him an asset to our team and company. I have no doubt that Dennis will do great things in title. His clients should know that working with Dennis will provide them with all the tools they need to be successful in our real estate market today!
Apr 9, 2018

Nicole Waskewics recommends Kendall Baker

Realtor

Kendall is so wonderful to work with. She is dedicated to her work and goes above and beyond for everyone. She always greets you with a smile and she takes care of everything. She is extremely knowledgeable and I am so gratetful to have her in my business. I would refer her all day long! Thanks Kendall!
Mar 5, 2018

Joanne Nelsogors recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Nelson

Vicki
Mar 2, 2018

Dan Bonfiglio recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Real Estate Broker

I've been using Vicki for so many years, I can't remember. I'm all about the customer service. All I can say is that when Vicki is handling my title needs, I sleep better at night. She's a 10!!!
Mar 2, 2018

Diana Moore recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Realtor

Vicki has shown her high level of professionalism through the years, and has always been there to help her clients with a smile and knowledge!
Mar 1, 2018

Mary Davis recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Realtor, Berkshire Hathway HomeServices CA Realty

I have known Vicki for over 25 years and have always received the highest quality of service. She is unsurpassed for her knowledge of the title business, expertise, service and professionalism. Vicki has high energy and continually goes beyond expectations in the service and support she provides. Vicki has the innate ability to problem solve and always does so with skill and a smile.

I would highly recommend Vicki for all your title needs.
Feb 27, 2018

Shirley spangler recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

This is an amazing lady! Always ready to help with anything you need. I highly recommend using This gal !
Feb 26, 2018

Debbie Gleason recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Loan Officer

Vicki is one of the most knowledgeable and responsive title reps I have ever worked with. Her dedication to customer service is exemplified in her personal approach and consistent work ethic.
One of the best there is!
Feb 21, 2018

Cris Epstein recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Realtor, Engel and Voelkers

Vicki has been my Title Representative for 15 years. She goes above and beyond to make sure my clients are well taken care of. Title questions are answered in an expedient manner thanks to Vicki. I highly recommend her - she is always on top of her game and ready to help in any way she can.
Feb 21, 2018

Mark Mestaz recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Realtor

Man, I feel like my review is in competition with all the other amazing reviews this woman receives. So I'll just start with some truth. I'm a pain in the rear side, for sure! I'm either calling her to change my password, because I once again forgot one of my logins for one of the amazing tools Fidelity offers or I'm calling her to help me with my business plan and complaining about not wanting to go door knocking. I've been waiting for her to roll her eyes at me, but it hasn't happened yet.

A couple of weeks ago I had a legitimate title question on a policy that she wasn't even getting the order for (sellers choice). I called her. She answered her phone and she answered the question. I was able to get right back to work.

Vicki is my peace of mind and a hug I always need. I didn't know her prior to November 2000-last year. As soon as we formally met, she might as well have been in my circle all along.
Feb 21, 2018

Barbara Richter recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

General Manager

I've am so impressed with Vicki, She is knowledgeable, friendly, creative, and follows through. It's been a pleasure knowing and working with Vicki.
Jan 23, 2018

Lisa Kozin recommends Tania Brantley

Real Estate Professional

Tania Brantley has been my go to person for Title since I have begun my real estate career! She is always there to answer my call, email, any questions on title reports I may have, and stopping by my office to see if she can be of further assistance. She is extremely knowledgable and professional. I can always count on Tania!
Jan 23, 2018

Tiffany Chavez recommends Tania Brantley

Escrow Officer

I have worked with Tania for over 15 years and she is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and very contentious of her clients needs. She always has a positive attitude and encourages others to do the same.
Jan 23, 2018

Victor Martinez recommends Tania Brantley

Real Estate Agent

Tania has always been my go to person in regards to title and real estate issues. She makes herself extremely available and easy to reach. If she does not have the answer she will find it and let you know the out come. Always cheerful and happy with me and my associates. Hi highly recommend Tania!
Jan 23, 2018

Leslie Martinez recommends Tania Brantley

Escrow Officer

Tania is a true professional. She is committed to her customers and strives to provide the best customer service in this industry. She is a true leader and motivator.
Jan 23, 2018

Jonathan Tomala recommends Tania Brantley

Realtor

Tania is the title queen, very knowledgeable. One recommendation is to remind your agents to refer you to others so they can take advantage of the great service you provide.
Jan 23, 2018

Brandy Lengning recommends Tania Brantley

Real Estate Agent

It has been a pleasure getting to know Tania and how she cares for her clients. Her enthusiasm and knowledge of the industry is clearly demonstrated with each encounter. I look forward to sending business her way in the future and continuing to build our personal and professional relationship!
Nov 28, 2017

Brett Noel recommends Tania Brantley

Broker of Record - Realty Pros - A Professional Real Estate Company

Tania is the utmost professional. As a professional Sales representative she goes the extra mile for her clients. When you think of Title, you must think of Tania. There is no other choice.
Jul 13, 2017

Armando Jaquez recommends Michael Padilla

Sr Mortgage Loan Consultant

A true professional in the industry. He helped me close a deal that wasn't even his. Not too many people would do that. He now has my business!
Feb 16, 2017

Janice Del Santo recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Realtor

We've worked with Tony and Fidelity Nat'l Title for years and always have a positive experience. Tony is personable and quick to respond to our needs and questions. I never hesitate to call on him.
Feb 12, 2017

Lisa Morrison recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Realtor

I can recommend Tony with confidence because he consistently delivers the service and product needed from a Title Company. Tony has gone above and beyond when it helps his clients, always wears his beautiful smile when greeting you, and is professional at all times. If you work with Tony you'll know you're in capable hands and you'll feel like you're working with a friend.
Feb 12, 2017

Mamdouh Elalami recommends Fidelity National Title Ventura

Broker

Tony has been a great asset to our brokerage. He has been there for us when ever we needed him for all and any of our title needs. Not only that, but his creative ideas and resources enabled us to grow and continue to grow our business. THANK YOU TONY. YOU ARE THE BEST!!!.....

Our Team