Fidelity National Title Walnut Creek

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.

Share

Recommendations (318)

Yesterday

Debbie Singh recommends Candy Gallegos

General Manager

A true professional! Very easy to work with and listens intently to all of your wants and needs. I would recommend her in the highest regard!
Jun 5, 2017

Colin Roe recommends Rosie Sipes

Sales Manager

It is a pleasure working with Rosie as a counterpart in another operation. She and her team are always there to assist if we need something in the Bay Area. She is driven to be better not just for herself, but for the team she leads as well. Rosie is a great leader who cares, is knowledgeable and has a can-do attitude.
May 27, 2017

Cindy Harrison recommends Shilea Venti

Shilea Venti is very responsive, profession and knowledgeable. She always takes care of everything needed to close. She is great to work with, because of her professionalism and friendly attitude.
May 26, 2017

Fareed Tawash recommends Debbie Barry, Toni Barmore

Deb Barry is and has been an amazing escrow officer. Her elite knowledge and sense of calm as she works on the file are by far the best in the industry.
May 25, 2017

Tawny Burns recommends Cherie Cocoles

Cherie, is not only professional and dedicated to her job but she truly cares about her clients and does what it takes to make things happen and get things done when needed. I cant recommend her enough. She is one of a kind!
May 24, 2017

David Tang recommends Candy Gallegos

the escrow officer Ms. Candy Gallegos is very well manner, professional and pleasant to deal with
May 24, 2017

Steve Quanstrom recommends Shilea Venti

Shilea is awesome to work with, always responsive to any questions I may have......she is simply the best!
May 20, 2017

Kim Chambers recommends Candy Gallegos

Candy is very professional, knowledgeable & patient. She is my go to escrow officer always. Very experienced and willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything is done.
May 19, 2017

Kim Chambers recommends Candy Gallegos

I have been using Candy Gallegos as my title officer for years. She is professional, knowledgeable, patient and caring & always works hard to get the job done. She always makes you feel like she has time to listen. She's the best
May 18, 2017

Jason Moon recommends Debbie Barry, Toni Barmore

Deb and her team at Fidelity are the real deal! Very organized, leaving me with nothing to ever worry about it. She makes real estate transactions seem easy! Thanks for all of your help
May 17, 2017

Ed Sias recommends Shilea Venti

As always Shilea was tremendous. Looking Forward, Ed
May 13, 2017

Jill Cherne recommends Shilea Venti

Shilea Venti has been the shining example of efficiency, professionalism and overall a service oriented escrow officer. I have run over 7 escrows through her in the past 60 days and I can't imagine having such smooth processes with anyone else. She has doe a fabulous job and has made some difficult situations better through her patience and capabilities.
May 13, 2017

Antonia Quanstrom recommends Cherie Cocoles

Cherie Cocoles is amazing to work with! She has the high levels of Professionalism, Integrity and Responsiveness. Can't say enough about her and her team. They are like an orchestra that seamlessly works together to service our clients and keep us in the loop.
May 13, 2017

Laverne Minor recommends Cherie Cocoles

I met Cherie because she was the escrow officer of an cooperating agent. But she did such a great professional job, that I continued to use her. She's knowledgeable and have such an calming persona which helps a busy agent so very much. She had an attitude of "no question is an stupid question", and that's appreciated. She rocks.
May 12, 2017

Karen Robertson recommends Jason Webb

EVP, Regional Manager

Jason was recently elected to participate in our National Leadership conference at our corporate headquarters in Jacksonville, Fl. Jason had to present a year-to-date financial and market share update in relation to his operation to a panel of Regional and Divisional Managers. In usual form, Jason knocked it out of the park and further proved what an incredible business talent he is. His peers even voted his presentation as the best in his group. Congratulations, Jason!
May 5, 2017

Chris Eckenroad recommends Shilea Venti

Shilea and the team are professional and pleasant to work with.
May 5, 2017

Ed Sias recommends Shilea Venti

Shilea, was tremendous, on point through out entire transaction. Went above and beyond with her assistance with the Solar City Lease agreement. Looking forward working with Shilea and Fidelity National Title Company. Ed Sias
Apr 25, 2017

Valerie Crowell recommends Debbie Barry, Toni Barmore

Deb really went above and beyond on this one. It was complicated, the first sale fell out, she did a great job with the dispute over the deposit, I know it's an unusual situation, she handled it beautifully. She really cares about the job she does. Top shelf for sure.
Apr 22, 2017

Tawny Burns recommends Cherie Cocoles

Cherie Cocoles is the best of the best. Her responsiveness, professionalism, and knowledge is unparalleled in the industry. She is quick to move forward and beyond helpful, all with a smile on her face. I can't recommend her high enough.
Apr 19, 2017

Cathy Larson, RE/MAX Accord recommends Jason Webb

Realtor

Jason and his team at Fidelity National Title are true professionals. I always judge my title company by the absence of phone calls I receive. No news is always good news in my opinion 👍🏼
But I'm happy to say that Jason always checks in at the open and close to make sure that everything is going well. And Cherie, is excellent with regular email updates. They are a hard team to beat. 5 Stars ✨
Apr 19, 2017

Renee Kee Maeda recommends Cherie Cocoles

Cherie is an amazing escrow officer who is professional, responsive and goes above and beyond in all she does. She is on top of all our files and is an integral part of helping our transactions get to the finish line.
Apr 8, 2017

Donna Shealor recommends Cherie Cocoles

Cherie is one of the best escrow officers in the industry. She is knowledgeable, professsional & always goes the extra mile.
Apr 8, 2017

Karen Ivankovich recommends Cherie Cocoles

Cherie was very helpful and responsive throughout the entire transaction. I highly recommend using Cherie!
Apr 8, 2017

Marilee Headen recommends Cherie Cocoles

excellent service!
Apr 4, 2017

Joseph Rosales recommends Debbie Barry, Toni Barmore

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional and helped make my first transaction as smooth as possible. fast and very responsive, excellent communication.

Our Team