Fidelity National Title Washington State

At Fidelity, commitment is not just a word--it's a conviction. We take pride in our desire to serve our customers to the best of our ability.

For assistance with your real estate transaction, please contact your helpful sales representative or call one of our local offices.

Share

Recommendations (1135)

Yesterday

Recommendation for Lis Miller

Lis and her team, including Margie and Kristen in escrow, are a pleasure to work with. The communication is always prompt and friendly I know I can trust my clients to their care.
3 days ago

Recommendation for Christy Bunich

Very professional, kind, responsive and knowledgeable. I would be happy to work another transaction with Christy.
Oct 9, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller


Kelly Keller is wonderful to work with. Great communicator and a true Escrow professional. I don't stress when we work a transaction together. Our questions are answered promptly and we handle whatever comes up on the way to Closing.
Oct 6, 2018

Recommendation for Jill Roberts

Jill Roberts is so helpful and very professional. Always ready, willing and able to help. Always Makes us feel very comfortable in every transaction.
Oct 5, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Wow! Y'all are great! Thank you for a lightning speed closing ahead of a major holiday weekend! Thank you!
Oct 4, 2018

Recommendation for Suzyn Kasala

about Suzyn Kasala, this is what i like about her: she is very Knowledgeable, friendly, great costumer service, answering the phone promptly (that i love) spend time with the costumer on the file (shows not in hurry), reads every single words of the P/S very carefully that shows her concern about her field, i am so confident when i have my client working with her as a buyer or seller, she is so Mutual and use her knowledge for each party. i thank her alot. she is very valuable.
Oct 4, 2018

Recommendation for Gail Reid

I have been able to reach Gail every time I have contacted the office...if she is out Shelley is there with the answer...they work very hard in a field that can be very busy and crazy at most times
Sep 29, 2018

Recommendation for Sam Riley

Sam Riley is exactly what you wan't in an Escrow Officer. Great communicator, proactive and sets clear expectations. Most of all as an agent I know that all matters are being taken care of without having to monitor the Closing side of the transaction. This gives me the ability to focus more on our Clients and their satisfaction. Every transaction is a team effort and I'm glad to have Sam Riley apart of my Team!
Sep 29, 2018

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy Dixon always does an amazing job! She is very responsive and my clients are impressed through the entire transaction with Stacy and Team. Thanks!
Sep 28, 2018

Recommendation for Stacy Dixon

Stacy Dixon and Blanca Trejo are a top notch team. We had to close a day early and HAD to have the sale recorded the day of the signing. These ladies made it happen! They are Rock Stars in my book.
Sep 26, 2018

Recommendation for Suzyn Kasala

Her entire team was fully engaged and so responsive. Because of their efforts, we not only closed early, but we moved the close date up a second time and they were able to close on the same day as funding. My client was thrilled because he was able to move right in vs. spending a few nights in a hotel with all of his belongings in a U-Haul:) Thank you!!
Sep 26, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Every transaction with the Keller Team is stellar! Kelly, Sheila, Stephen are very responsive and we get great customer service from Bill Fisher when we have title questions. From our first contact with Courtney and Deidre to receive property information and getting preliminary title open through the day of closing, the Keller Team provides exceptional customer service.
Sep 24, 2018

Recommendation for Kim Porter

Kim Porter has always given me the highest level of service, no matter how challenging the transaction turns out to be. She has gone above and beyond on multiple occasions and I cannot say enough about her as a person and as an escrow officer. I greatly appreciate her and her team!
Sep 22, 2018

Recommendation for Erin Goodall

Erin is always very responsive and correct in her calculations. Great communicator.
Sep 20, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

My client decided in the 11th hour to do a 1031 exchange....and The Keller Team handled it seamlessly without a problem....and on time as usual!!!

When using Kelly and The Keller Team at Fidelity for over a decade and more than 300 transactions it seems with me it's always a case of NEVER.....!!! That's right.....Never an excuse! Never a delay on their part! Never a complaint! Never a problem!
Sep 20, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

When using Kelly and The Keller Team at Fidelity for over a decade and more than 300 transactions, it seems with me it's always a case of NEVER....! That's right.... Never an excuse! Never a delay on their part! Never a complaint! Never a problem!
Sep 19, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are great. No complaints here only praise! Their communication and team are always spot on.
Sep 19, 2018

Recommendation for Kelly Keller

Kelly Keller and her team are amazing. No complaints here only praise!
Sep 18, 2018

Recommendation for Amelia Berlanga

My experience with Fidelity was wonderful and I would refer Heather and her Team to all my Client's.
Sep 14, 2018

Recommendation for Carmen Arruda

Carmen Arruda and her team are the most experienced and are extremely efficient. I have been in the business for 20 years. I have used Carmen exclusively for the last 8 years. She knows this business better than anyone else I know.
Sep 14, 2018

Recommendation for Carmen Arruda

Carmen always puts her customers first and will go the extra mile to make it happen.
Sep 14, 2018

Recommendation for Michelle Valley

Michelle was tremendous! Thank You!

~ Regarding Fraud Prevention Class, Bellevue 7/25/18
Sep 14, 2018

Recommendation for Michelle Valley

Michelle was fantastic! thank You for teaching me about fraud and giving me very simple things I can do to make sure myself and my clients are protected.

~ Regarding Fraud Prevention Class, Bellevue 7/25/18
Sep 14, 2018

Recommendation for Michelle Valley

Superb job done by Michelle Valley. Amazing preparedness and in-depth knowledge of course materials made her easy to listen to. She was fun and engaging. Thanks Michelle!

~ Regarding Fraud Prevention Class, Lynnwood 7/10/18
Sep 14, 2018

Recommendation for Michelle Valley

This was one of the most timely and valuable classes I've taken in a long time. Thanks so much for having it and making it very unintimidating and full of extremely useful and practical information.

~ Regarding Fraud Prevention Class, W. Seattle 6/28/18

Our Team