Front Range Premier Group

As one of RE/MAX Alliance's Top Producing Teams, with over 35 years of combine experience, Front Range Premier Group has continued to be a leader in the Real Estate Community. We strive to exceed your expectations and offer the highest level of service and dedication to our clients. We promise to personalize our services to achieve your specific goals, whether you buying, selling or leasing.

Share

Recommendations (47)

Apr 24, 2017

Dave and Mandi Ross recommend Amber Panck

Amber and her team are amazing! They were available whenever we wanted to go see a house, which is so important in our current market. Amber paid close attention to details and always kept us informed and updated along our house buying journey. This is the second home we've bought that Amber was our realtor and we wouldn't have it any other way! Not only was she diligent in finding us a home to buy, she is now managing our old house as a rental. We feel 100% confident in Amber and are feeling stress free right now about renting out our home. We highly recommend Amber to anyone in need of a realtor!!
Apr 14, 2017

Karrie Austin recommends Amber Panck

Special Projects and Service Coordinator

Amber Panck was a fantastic Realtor! She did an amazing job finding our next home. Her attention to detail during the contract process was top notch. We are truly grateful for all of her and support during our buying process. Will definitely recommend her to any of friends looking to purchase a home in the future.
Mar 30, 2017

Jeanice Varner recommends Amber Panck

Private Banker

Amber was incredibly friendly and warm. She not only assisted us with any and all questions, but she also referred us to our lender and gave us several contacts for businesses that could assist us with home improvement projects. She made our home-buying experience a great one.
Mar 29, 2017

Kira Kloser recommends Amber Panck

Library Branch Coordinator

Amber is amazing! She is so organized, smart, understanding, and thinks of every detail that can help you sell for the most possible. I can be scatter brained, Amber always made sure I had everything I needed. From the listing of my house, through the closing, Amber added little extras that made my house stand out. So lucky to have her!
Mar 1, 2017

Marian Martin recommends Amber Panck

Amber was patient and kind as an agent. She was willing to work with me on making hard decisions about the sale of my home of almost 50 years. She worked hard to find the "right" buyers and handled my indecisiveness with ease and grace.
Dec 13, 2016

Kevin Feldman recommends Amber Panck

Sales Rep

Amber is the best in the biz!
Dec 12, 2016

Cyndi Mosher recommends Amber Panck

Amber and her team did an outstanding job selling our home. She previously managed it for us while it was a rental and did a fantastic job during that process as well. We reside out of state and trusted Amber to oversee all of the preparation our home needed to transition from being a rental to being ready to sell. We had the utmost confidence that everything would be done well and it was! Our home sold in just two days with multiple competing offers!
Dec 9, 2016

Juliann Little recommends Amber Panck

Amber is awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. She sold our house, my father house and my sisters house all in less than two months. Also, find us a new home to buy. I would recommend her, she did a 110% job for us!
Dec 9, 2016

Juliann Little recommends Amber Panck

Amber is awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. She sold our house, my father house and my sisters house all in less than two months. Also, find us a new home to buy. I would recommend her, she did a 110% job for us!
Oct 17, 2016

Carrie J SIlagy-Maloney recommends Amber Panck

Accountant

Amber is nothing short of Amazing. We hit it off like we were more than just someone looking for a house and someone finding and obtaining it for a customer. She went well above the bar from finding obtaining to inspections.... To actual closing. I was given Ambers name from a coworker she put me in touch with the right people first to see what I qualified for. And never made me feel like what I was willing to spend to what I could spend to what was actually spent made a difference to her. All the while working on weekends before her kids extra activities to meet with me. when I was working a double shift and couldn't make a deadline she was there to make sure it happened. If your looking for a go getter get things done for you kind of realtor. Than Amber is the one you want working for you!
Oct 14, 2016

Andy McPherson recommends Amber Panck

My wife and I have had the privilege of working with Amber on three occasions now including buying a townhouse, a new construction home, and selling a home. On all occasions Amber did an excellent job, and exceeded our high expectations. When working with Amber we felt as if we had a close friend looking out for our best interest who truly advocated for us as her client. Amber broke down the confusing and stressful portions of buying a home and made sure we truly understood every aspect. Through the entire buying and selling process we felt comfortable and relaxed knowing we had Amber in our corner. Amber truly embodies professionalism and integrity and can not come with a higher recommendation.
Aug 25, 2016

Dennis and Betty Thomas recommend Molly McDonald

Molly worked with us for 2 1/2 months. She was very helpful and always positive. i was extremely determined to get exactly what I wanted and she was great at meeting me at odd times and in very different areas. We would give Molly the highest recommendation as a real estate agent.
Jul 11, 2016

Mike McCarte recommends Amber Panck

Seller

Amber did a great job selling our home at a fair market price. We have used her services before and will again.

Thanks Amber!
Jul 1, 2016

Rhonda Johannes recommends Amber Panck

Amber is great! She is professional, knowledgeable, and was willing to go the "extra mile" to sell our house. She communicated with us as needed and was always available to answer our questions. She has great connections within the community and we loved her style and friendliness.
Jun 10, 2016

Sophia Alires recommends Amber Panck

Director of Community Services at MCPN

You will never go wrong with Amber Panck!

I truly appreciate all the time and patience both Amber Panck and Molly McDonald gave me during the house hunting process. Amber made sure that I was happy every step of the way and helped me find the right home for me and my family. Thank you so much Amber, I truly appreciate everything you did for me.

May 18, 2016

JoAne Carter recommends Amber Panck

I moved here from Texas and initially wanted to rent for a year. I called MANY Realtors and Amber was the only one that responded. I am very fortunate that she did as this started my relationship with her. After a year of renting, I contacted Amber regarding purchasing a home. She immediately assisted me in starting the process. We closed on our home 5/9/16. Throughout the entire home buying process, Amber was very knowledgeable, she wasn't pushy with her recommendations and she was VERY patient with us. She treats her clients as if they are family and always had our best interest at forefront. Hands down the best Realtor I have ever worked with. I highly recommend her to anyone and would give her 10X the star ratings!
May 13, 2016

Alvin McRant recommends Amber Panck

Pipefitter

Wow!! Amber is amazing. She answered all our crazy questions. She was able to find us a house that was in our price range and worked hard to find us the perfect house. We are first time home buyers and had heard that this would be a really stressful process but thanks to Amber it was not.
May 4, 2016

Nicole Porter recommends Amber Panck

Buyer

Amber was awesome to work with. My husband and I were looking for our first home. She was there every step of the way for us, and always helpful. Amber and her awesome team found us a house that met everything on our wishlist in no time at all. She was able to make house buying an easy and fun process, Thanks Amber!
Apr 5, 2016

Jennifer Harms recommends Amber Panck

Coding/Billing Specialist

Amber did an amazing job! I would recommend her to everyone I know that is buying their new home. Not only did she handle our buying of our new home she was working with our son and girlfriend with their new home. Amber fought for us on an appraising issue and won. She was available day or night for us. She was always willing to help us with anything and really gave 100%. The final walk through of our new home, Amber seen some things wrong and had most of them fixed before our closing. Not only was she a rock star realtor she is a long time friend for my family. Thank you Amber!
Feb 8, 2016

Susan Harbm-erts recommends Amber Panck

Where to start? Amber is at the very top of the list of all realtors I've used over the past many, many years. I liked her from the moment I met her. She is so thoroughly professional and knowledgeable. I just closed on a property with her last week and will close on my current property next week, also with her. There have been some challenging circumstances and Amber has gone above and beyond to handle each one of them--late night calls, panicky calls from me!, dealing with out of state issues, etc. etc. She has been there every step of the way and handled everything so efficiently and graciously. In addition to all of the above, she is a class act person--fantastic personality, great sense of humor (she makes me laugh often!) and devotion to her family. I will be recommending her to everyone I know and hope to remain in touch with her after all our "business" is concluded. She's the BEST!!
Feb 3, 2016

Jeff & Sharlene Aitken recommend Amber Panck

Amber was referred to us by a close friend. Best referral we could have had. Working with Amber was a completely stress free process. She provided the know how and the resources to present our home for top dollar. She has high energy, a go get 'em attitude and kept us informed throughout the process. You can't go wrong with this referral.
Feb 3, 2016

Jocelyn Kilpela recommends Amber Panck

RN

Amber was personable and professional from the very first contact we had with each other. I knew immediately she was going to be great to work with as she was so friendly and upbeat and so interested in my needs. Not only for the moment, but everything that led up to the place I was in and where I wanted to go. Amber is always available, and if you leave her a message or an email, her response time is impeccable! Amber is interested in and works hard to meet your needs to a "T". She's just a really nice, easy person to work with and I would highly recommend her!
Feb 2, 2016

Travis Esa recommends Amber Panck

Amber was extremely professional and easy to work with. She always had our best interest at heart and worked tirelessly on our behalf. I would highly recommend Amber for any real estate needs you have.
Feb 1, 2016

Dennis Lindberg recommends Amber Panck

Co-Owner of a Rental Property Company

We have worked with Amber for years and she is still involved in our company on so many levels. She is extremely professional and knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate in general, and the Denver market in particular. Amber is our go-to person, she always gets back to us promptly with several well thought out options.
Thanks Amber!
Jan 31, 2016

John & Cindy recommend Amber Panck

Amber was very professional when it came time to buy an investment property. And also providing property management information. We strongly recommend her!

Our Team