Steve Gowler

Branch Manager GCTA Tempe / Chandler Branch
“If there is any one secret of success in our industry, it is Empathy, our ability to see other people’s point of view and objectives as well as our own.” – Steve Gowler

Share

Aug 1, 2017
Member
Steve Gowler was great to work with.
Jul 27, 2017
Realtor
I've worked with Steve Gowler in the past and this most recent transaction went as smoothly as the other transactions. He is the best escrow officer I've known in my 25 years as a Realtor, and I was fortunate to connect with him after the officer I used for many years retired and I thought I would never find someone as awesome as she was.

Steve is very professional but also personable, extremely knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to make certain every detail is covered and the real estate agents as well as the Buyers and Sellers are all well informed and feel comfortable during the transaction process. My clients and even cooperating agents always comment of how much they enjoy working with him.
Jul 26, 2017
Senior Partner at Fearlessagent
Steve and I have worked together for over 10 years. My experience with steve is outstanding. The three words that best describe Steve are Honest (As the day is long), Integrity (strong moral principles; moral uprightness) and Altruism (disinterested and selfless concern for the well-being of others.)

Even that is not the full picture. He has gained the respect of hundreds if not Thousands of realtors, lenders, buyers and seller. For years he has organized clothing donations for ( https://www.sjwjobs.org/ ) men that are working hard to get back in the work force and provide for there family"s.

I am a better person for working Steve and you will be too.

Contact me if you need too.

Ronny Hamm
602-577-7766

Ronny@fearlessagent.com
https://fearlessagent.com/
Jul 14, 2017
Real Estate Agent
Another closed deal with zero problems! Thanks again for all you do Steve!
Jul 13, 2017
Realtor
I have worked with Steve on many occasions, every transaction has been treated with utmost care and professionalism. He is very kind and knowledgable. I highly recommend Steve and his team. Definitely the best I have had the pleasure to work with.
Jul 12, 2017
Realtor
You will not find a more knowledgeable, hard working, and friendly escrow office. I have worked with Steve for years and he has always been there for me and my clients.
Mar 15, 2017
Realtor
I would recommend Steve Gowler, as he goes beyond what is required by a title company . He takes time to work through situations which are difficult and comes up with great ideas that will satisfy both parties. He has great communication skills,as well as his assistants. I do not need to worry about the close of escrow being delayed due to the title company. I have known and used Steve for many years.
Feb 13, 2017
Realtor
Steve and his team have been my choice for title and escrow for over 20 years. I consider Steve one of the foremost knowledgeable experts with any and all title and escrow issues working in the industry today. I would never hesitate referring anyone to Steve, Mary and Theresa, as they are the best in the business.....period!
Dec 6, 2016
Real estate broker
Steve and his team consistently go above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction for both the Buyer and Seller. They truly are the best in the business!
Nov 23, 2016
Realtor @ 1'ST USA Realty Professionals
I have used Steve as my primary title and escrow officer for the past 30 years. His thoroughness and attention to details has proven itself time and again. The service Steve and his staff supply is always efficient and complete.

I highly recommend Steve Gowler for all of your title and escrow needs.

sincerely,

Brent Porter
Nov 21, 2016
Owner / Broker
Steve and his team exceeded my expectations in every way. Service at it's best!
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
I have used Steve for the majority of my real estate transactions over the past 12 years. He is the most experienced and knowledgeable title person that I know in the industry. He has resolved a number of challenges with several difficult transactions that I am not sure other title reps would have figured out. He has gone above and beyond to help my clients on numerous occasions by being available both during and after regular business hours. I feel fortunate to have him as part of my team! Tim Irvine, Realty Executives
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
Steve has been great in all of my transactions! He is attentive and accommodating to my schedule.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor, Loper Residential Properties
I have known and worked with Steve for over 30 years. He has closed 100's of transactions for me and has ALWAYS gone above and beyond our expectations. He puts client service above all other concerns and treats all parties with fairness and respect.

His knowledge pertaining to all aspects of real estate is unsurpassed. Steve is the first resource we go to when there is a question or a qualified opinion is needed. He has an incredible ability explain a complex issue, such as bankruptcies, title issues, estate sales, etc in a way that a five year old can understand it. This is especially helpful when dealing with multiple clients.

In short, there is no one better than Steve Gowler. He is simply the the best.
Nov 21, 2016
Real estate agent
Steve does an awesome job of getting the closings done on time. He goes the extra mile for my clients.
Nov 21, 2016
VP of Business Development for Hunter Durham Team @ North & Co
Steve is great to work with. We love having our escrows with someone that does what he can to make sure that we are informed and there are no delays in getting information needed to close on time. We can count on him in having a smooth transaction with his responsive communication to us, the client, lenders, and cooperating agents.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
I have worked with Steve Gowler for over 10 years and find him to always be polite, professional and a great source for information. If you don't have a great Escrow officer contact Steve Gowler! I think you will be glad you did.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
Steve goes above and beyond. His professionalism with all my clients is taylored to everyone's specific needs. He even drove to a clients home that was 95 years old instead of her driving to his office. If I need his assistance he is always available 24/7. His staff is pleasant, cheerful and provide the highest level of service.
Nov 21, 2016
Branch Manager
I have been in the business 30 plus years. Steve is excellent with our customers. There is one main reason he has survived for so long. He is very good at what he does. I loved working with Steve and his staff.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
Steve was extremely instrumental in a transaction in which the listing agent failed to communicate to her seller how title and closing worked, so Steve stepped in and really helped make this transaction a smooth one for all parties involved. Thanks for going above an beyond.
Nov 21, 2016
Real Estate Agent
Steve took great care of my clients. He expains eveything to them and I never have to worry when Steve is in charge.
Nov 16, 2016
Realtor
I started using Steve exclusively in 2008 and couldn't be happier with the service he and his staff provide. He is always working hard to get things done on time and has always responded to questions and concerns promptly, even after business hours and on weekends. He is one "Great Title Guy"!
Nov 15, 2016
Broker And Owner of Dana Hubbell, Broker/Owner Hubbell Group
Steve has been an escrow officer for over 30 years. Several members of his office staff/Escrow Officers have been with him for 20 to 30 years. I have been a Realtor for over 30 years and Steve's knowledge of Real Estate, Title and Escrow is invaluable. But more than that is his understanding of the stress and the amount of people that are affected in every Real Estate transaction. He works hard to make sure everyone in the transaction is getting their needs met and goes above and beyond to help ease the stress in the transaction. He goes above and beyond..... works after hours and on Saturdays and Sundays to get papers signed for those coming into town or those who cannot get away from work to sign papers. As an Owner and Broker since 2009, my agents have also seen the value Steve brings to their transactions. Steve and his office are the best!
Nov 15, 2016
Agent
I have had the pleasure of working with Steve Gowler for many years. Steve is a true professional and has provided my clients with nothing less than excellent service with each transaction. Steve's knowledge is second to none in handling real estate transactions in the valley. I recommend Steve and his staff to my fellow realtors and will continue to do so.
Nov 15, 2016
Real Estate Agent
I enjoyed doing business with Steve. He kept me and my clients informed during escrow and did an excellent professional job with the whole process. Steve has a very warm and welcoming personality that made sitting down at the signing very comfortable and stress free for my clients.

GCTA Tempe / Chandler Branch - Team Members