Steve Gowler

Branch Manager Grand Canyon Title Agency
“If there is any one secret of success in our industry, it is Empathy, our ability to see other people’s point of view and objectives as well as our own.” – Steve Gowler

Share

Mar 15, 2017
Realtor
I would recommend Steve Gowler, as he goes beyond what is required by a title company . He takes time to work through situations which are difficult and comes up with great ideas that will satisfy both parties. He has great communication skills,as well as his assistants. I do not need to worry about the close of escrow being delayed due to the title company. I have known and used Steve for many years.
Feb 13, 2017
Realtor
Steve and his team have been my choice for title and escrow for over 20 years. I consider Steve one of the foremost knowledgeable experts with any and all title and escrow issues working in the industry today. I would never hesitate referring anyone to Steve, Mary and Theresa, as they are the best in the business.....period!
Dec 6, 2016
Real estate broker
Steve and his team consistently go above and beyond to ensure a smooth transaction for both the Buyer and Seller. They truly are the best in the business!
Nov 23, 2016
Realtor @ 1'ST USA Realty Professionals
I have used Steve as my primary title and escrow officer for the past 30 years. His thoroughness and attention to details has proven itself time and again. The service Steve and his staff supply is always efficient and complete.

I highly recommend Steve Gowler for all of your title and escrow needs.

sincerely,

Brent Porter
Nov 21, 2016
Owner / Broker
Steve and his team exceeded my expectations in every way. Service at it's best!
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
I have used Steve for the majority of my real estate transactions over the past 12 years. He is the most experienced and knowledgeable title person that I know in the industry. He has resolved a number of challenges with several difficult transactions that I am not sure other title reps would have figured out. He has gone above and beyond to help my clients on numerous occasions by being available both during and after regular business hours. I feel fortunate to have him as part of my team! Tim Irvine, Realty Executives
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
Steve has been great in all of my transactions! He is attentive and accommodating to my schedule.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor, Loper Residential Properties
I have known and worked with Steve for over 30 years. He has closed 100's of transactions for me and has ALWAYS gone above and beyond our expectations. He puts client service above all other concerns and treats all parties with fairness and respect.

His knowledge pertaining to all aspects of real estate is unsurpassed. Steve is the first resource we go to when there is a question or a qualified opinion is needed. He has an incredible ability explain a complex issue, such as bankruptcies, title issues, estate sales, etc in a way that a five year old can understand it. This is especially helpful when dealing with multiple clients.

In short, there is no one better than Steve Gowler. He is simply the the best.
Nov 21, 2016
Real estate agent
Steve does an awesome job of getting the closings done on time. He goes the extra mile for my clients.
Nov 21, 2016
VP of Business Development for Hunter Durham Team @ North & Co
Steve is great to work with. We love having our escrows with someone that does what he can to make sure that we are informed and there are no delays in getting information needed to close on time. We can count on him in having a smooth transaction with his responsive communication to us, the client, lenders, and cooperating agents.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
I have worked with Steve Gowler for over 10 years and find him to always be polite, professional and a great source for information. If you don't have a great Escrow officer contact Steve Gowler! I think you will be glad you did.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
Steve goes above and beyond. His professionalism with all my clients is taylored to everyone's specific needs. He even drove to a clients home that was 95 years old instead of her driving to his office. If I need his assistance he is always available 24/7. His staff is pleasant, cheerful and provide the highest level of service.
Nov 21, 2016
Branch Manager
I have been in the business 30 plus years. Steve is excellent with our customers. There is one main reason he has survived for so long. He is very good at what he does. I loved working with Steve and his staff.
Nov 21, 2016
Realtor
Steve was extremely instrumental in a transaction in which the listing agent failed to communicate to her seller how title and closing worked, so Steve stepped in and really helped make this transaction a smooth one for all parties involved. Thanks for going above an beyond.
Nov 21, 2016
Real Estate Agent
Steve took great care of my clients. He expains eveything to them and I never have to worry when Steve is in charge.
Nov 16, 2016
Realtor
I started using Steve exclusively in 2008 and couldn't be happier with the service he and his staff provide. He is always working hard to get things done on time and has always responded to questions and concerns promptly, even after business hours and on weekends. He is one "Great Title Guy"!
Nov 15, 2016
Broker And Owner of Dana Hubbell, Broker/Owner Hubbell Group
Steve has been an escrow officer for over 30 years. Several members of his office staff/Escrow Officers have been with him for 20 to 30 years. I have been a Realtor for over 30 years and Steve's knowledge of Real Estate, Title and Escrow is invaluable. But more than that is his understanding of the stress and the amount of people that are affected in every Real Estate transaction. He works hard to make sure everyone in the transaction is getting their needs met and goes above and beyond to help ease the stress in the transaction. He goes above and beyond..... works after hours and on Saturdays and Sundays to get papers signed for those coming into town or those who cannot get away from work to sign papers. As an Owner and Broker since 2009, my agents have also seen the value Steve brings to their transactions. Steve and his office are the best!
Nov 15, 2016
Agent
I have had the pleasure of working with Steve Gowler for many years. Steve is a true professional and has provided my clients with nothing less than excellent service with each transaction. Steve's knowledge is second to none in handling real estate transactions in the valley. I recommend Steve and his staff to my fellow realtors and will continue to do so.
Nov 15, 2016
Real Estate Agent
I enjoyed doing business with Steve. He kept me and my clients informed during escrow and did an excellent professional job with the whole process. Steve has a very warm and welcoming personality that made sitting down at the signing very comfortable and stress free for my clients.
Nov 15, 2016
Broker Owner
Steve has always done an amazing job for us and our clients and I would not hesitate on referring him. Thank you Steve for always helping us out when you can.
Nov 15, 2016
Realtor
Steve has always and will forever be my first choice of Escrow Officers. His dedication is second to none. He will without hesitation go the extra mile to be sure my clients needs are addressed.

As an Escrow Officer he only excels in one other way, his non-professional life.

I look forward to many more transactions with this excellent professional.

Jim Lee
Realty Executives
Nov 15, 2016
Real Estate Agent
I've been in the real estate business over 15 years. I can say hands down Steve is the most professional and knowledgeable escrow offer I've met. He is very patient and goes the extra mile to get transactions completed. I give him my highest compliments and would recommend him with no hesitation.
Nov 15, 2016
Realtor
Steve is family. At least that is how I feel each (and every) time we do a transaction together. He TRULY goes way above and beyond the duties one has come to expect from a Title / Escrow company. With his 30 plus years of experience, Steve is a wealth of information in so many areas of the Real Estate industry, and he is so generous and willing to help. I never feel rushed when speaking with Steve about a transaction or inquiring about a Client’s needs. I have total confidence my questions are being answered with the utmost of care. I have total confidence when I refer a Client to Steve, and I do whenever I can. If I could use Steve and his team on every transaction that I am Blessed with, I would in a heartbeat. It’ is true, there are good Title people out there, but there is no doubt in my mind Steve is the Best.
Nov 15, 2016
Realtor
Knowledge combined with experience is what makes Steve Gowler a most unique title officer and manager. Steve has, in my opinion, dealt with almost every problem that can cause a title issue and find a way to remedy the situation. Hard work and digging deep is what sets anyone apart from someone else. Steve is here to help, advise and do more than any other title officer I have met. In addition, he's extremely likable!
Nov 15, 2016
Realtor
Steve is a great title officer. It is a pleasure working with someone who truly cares about the industry and the people being served. Steve consistently goes above and beyond what is required by a title officer. He always takes the time to make sure everyone understands the process entirely. He is consistently prompt and accurate. The experience is always around the client to ensure quality and ease. Steve's knowledge and experience has proven to make the challenging and complex situations not so difficult. Steve is in a class of his own when it comes to quality, service and experience.

My Associations

Grand Canyon Title Agency - Team Members