Homebridge Lake Union

Share

Recommendations (54)

Jun 17, 2019

Heather and Greg Pergament recommend Kelly Coochise

We have worked with Kelly Cochise several times over the course of several years. Each time, he has been knowledgeable and helpful, and very responsive to our questions and requests......overall a pleasure to work with. We trust Kelly and highly recommend him for any of your home mortgage needs.
May 1, 2019

Lorelei Williams recommends Kelly Coochise

Client

I have used Kelly at least four times in the past 12 or so years to help me with new mortgages or refinances. I have followed him wherever he has gone, as his customer service, professionalism, patience, and complete lack of errors (amazing) is unparalleled by any other mortgage person I have ever met.
Dec 18, 2018

Rachael Knope recommends Brandon Ehrlich

I was very impressed with Brandon and his team's level of service and expertise. They were communicative, concise, professional and always there when I had a question or needed a response. It's clear that the entire team is detail-oriented and understands what it means to take care of their client. The whole team was prompt with their communication throughout the entire transaction, and always with such kindness and professionalism. I have purchased other homes in the past and I've never had this level of service. I would HIGHLY recommend Brandon and his team to anyone looking to acquire a loan.
Dec 11, 2018

Geoffrey Fischback recommends Kelly Coochise

CPA - Tax Principal

Having recently become self-employed, finding a good financing option was easier said than done. Kelly and his team did a fantastic job working with us and our financial statements to find us a great financing package, and really came through in the clutch!
Nov 30, 2018

Asta Mboup recommends Kelly Coochise

Principal Privacy and Compliance Program Manager

Had I known the process of getting prequalified, getting approved for a mortgage and closing on a house could be this uncomplicated, I would have initiated the process much sooner! I have had to work with loan officers before, but the process has never been this transparent and easy to navigate – all thanks to Kelly’s professionalism and understanding of the mortgage process. Working with Kelly was a breeze. He kept me and my agent informed every step of the way and was always prompt at getting back to me when I had questions or needed clarification. I will recommend Kelly to anyone looking for a mortgage, you will not find a better loan officer. Period. Thank you, Kelly, for helping my family’s dream of owning our first home in Washington state come true.
Oct 30, 2018

Pierre Geurts recommends Kelly Coochise

Bigfoot researcher, sailor, and chief waffle maker

Stop searching! You've found Kelly and it doesn't get any better. We've gone through several refinances with Kelly over many years, different lenders, and recently obtained a line of credit for business purposes. Kelly has always done a superb job finding the right program and providing excellent service. He's a keeper!
Oct 22, 2018

Jake Lindal recommends Kelly Coochise

Husband, Dad & Construction Aficionado

Kelly did a great job and represented our interests well. He was able to work within our timeline as best as possible and was quick to respond to any changes. I would recommend his services.
Oct 7, 2018

Anonymous recommends Kelly Coochise

Kelly Coochise helped me get a mortgage loan but more than that he helped me buy a condo in the hyper Seattle market. He has worked with me for over one year as I made offers on condos that were bid up as well as most being all cash offers. He was quick to provide me with the qualification letter and promoted me to sellers so that I was a viable candidate during the offer review process. Kelly also made the application paperwork easy to complete and updated it as time went on without me having to reapply. He not only took my calls but checked in with me to see how I was progressing. I am happy to say I closed on the condo this week and through his assistance obtained favorable loan terms. He is a very professional banker and I highly recommend him. Look no further!

Sep 13, 2018

Catherine Rodriguez recommends Kelly Coochise

Physical Therapist

Kelly was absolutely great in helping me purchase my first home! He was recommended to me through a friend, and I was very happy with that referral. We met for the first time in March, and I was in the early phases of thinking about purchasing a home. He helped me navigate the process, clearly outlining what would happen, as it was totally new to me. Even though I wasn't actually looking to buy for another 6 months, he regularly checked in on me asking how he could help me. When we finally found a property he was quick to respond to run some numbers and push things through to get the necessary paperwork. He was always accessible if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking to purchase a new home! Thank you for all your help!
Aug 30, 2018

Megan recommends Brandon Ehrlich

I have worked with Brandon's team on numerous new home purchases and refinancing. They are very easy to work with, helpful through the process, and fully explain a very complicated process. I have recommended Brandon to numerous friends and coworkers for their mortgage needs. Also, Brandon really helps navigate through the process to recommend the best route to take to save me the most money. No doubt 5 stars.
Aug 29, 2018

Nate & Jen Fritz recommend Brandon Ehrlich

Brandon, Nick, and the whole team were a pleasure to work with every step of the way. They are organized and quick, with expert advice and follow-through. The entire process was smooth and exactly as they suggested, with no surprises. They worked with our real estate team seamlessly to help us come out on top, out of 10 offers, and win our home. Since first working with Brandon in 2004, we have received invaluable advice and great service. Thank you Ehrlich and Associates!
Aug 24, 2018

Maria Marsans recommends Brandon Ehrlich

The Erlich team was on top of everything and quick to respond to all our questions and needs. They worked diligently to make sure we got all of our documents in order so that our loan could close on time. This was my second time working with this team and I've been very pleased both times.
Aug 20, 2018

Brian Quist recommends Brandon Ehrlich

Brandon and his team were flawless on my loan. They were timely, very communicative and skipped the BS. this is my 4th home loan and I've had bad experiences with other lenders. So this review comes with experience. Seriously, solid team.
Aug 20, 2018

Kevin Lyons recommends Brandon Ehrlich

My wife and I are sitting in our new home as happy as can be thanks to Brandon and his amazing team over at Home Street Bank. Where most banks take 25-30 days to close Brandon got the job done in 17 days. Their quick turnaround was instrumental in us landing our first home. It made our offer way more competitive. Working with the whole team at Home Street Bank was a pleasure. They were always quick to relay information and always took the time to walk us through any and all steps of the process. They were always on top of it and doing it with great customer service and a friendly attitude. We could not recommend then enough. If you are looking to buy a home then do yourself a favor and contact Brandon.
Aug 17, 2018

Michael J recommends Brandon Ehrlich

Brandon and his team are fantastic and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a mortgage. They are super easy to work with and always available when needed (even on weekends). They were able to get a pre-approval letter furnished by Monday morning when I first applied on a Friday afternoon. They go above and beyond.
Aug 15, 2018

John Hambacher recommends Brandon Ehrlich

This was our second transaction with Brandon and his team at HomeStreet. Went very smoothly, even with a few wrinkles that happened just before closing. Fast communication throughout the process, and very friendly folks.
Jul 20, 2018

Elizabeth S. recommends Kelly Coochise

I highly recommend Kelly for any and all loan transactions. He helped us through the arduous Washington home purchasing process and was extremely patient until we had an accepted offer. Kelly is very thorough, knowledgeable and professional.
Jul 17, 2018

Noor Uddin recommends Kelly Coochise

Homeowner

I was introduced to Kelly through my realtor. I am glad to say that even though we have never met in person but just on the phone and email, my home loan process went off as smooth as silk. Kelly has been a thorough professional all along. His insight into the loan process is commendable. He was able to get the loan process go through without a hitch and in record time. I will be working with him again soon.
Jul 14, 2018

Alex recommends Kelly Coochise

Software Engineer

I had the pleasure of working Kelly on a second home purchase.

I reached out to him based on a great experience in the past.
This time I was hard-pressed to change lenders and Kelly was able to offer a product that suited our needs.

This time, just as before, he was super helpful, timely and responsive throughout the whole process.

I highly recommend Kelly!
Jul 12, 2018

Julie T. recommends Jeanne Sickel

Research Administrator

We use Jeanne whenever we have finance or refinance needs and we're always happy when our experience. She is readily available and always able to offer great solutions. We feel very lucky to have such a trusted adviser. I would highly recommend Jeanne and her team.
Jul 10, 2018

Karen Tappin recommends Kelly Coochise

Karen Tappin

Kelly was very attentive to our unique situation. He was able to help us through the process with a good outcome. I would recommend his services to anyone going through the mortgage application process
Jul 6, 2018

Aggie Bateman recommends Kirsten Kauffman

Medical Lab Scientist

Kirsten and her partner Beth helped my husband and I through the financing of our first home with ease. Both of them communicated effectively whether it was any questions we had through a phone call or email and with the time line of the movement of our loan. There's nothing better than using a local bank, and Beth and Kirsten are top notch!
Jul 5, 2018

Kate Weiss recommends Kelly Coochise

Contract Analyst 2

Kelly was fantastic! I can not say enough good things about our experience with Kelly and HomeStreet. From the first time we met with Kelly to the date we actually closed on our new home was only about one month. An extremely quick process but Kelly was nothing but professional, beyond helpful and available anytime we needed him. Five stars all around! I will definitely be calling Kelly for any future home loan needs I may have.
Jun 27, 2018

Kevin Gibbons recommends Brandon Ehrlich

Brandon and his team gave us several options for 30 and 60 day rate locks. The process was very smooth. We were coming to Seattle from another state and we were able to upload documents. His team responded to questions and were very diligent. Thanks Brandon!
Jun 26, 2018

Kevin Gibbons recommends Brandon Ehrlich

Brandon, Katie, Nick & Sophia were extremely helpful! They clearly explained the pre-approval process and answered all of my questions. They laid out the best loan programs and terms for my specific needs so we are fully ready to make an offer when the right house comes along. I would highly recommend Brandon & his team to any of my friends or family members who are looking for an experienced lender.

Associations

Our Team