Homebridge Napa

Share

Recommendations (25)

Apr 4, 2018

Jacqui DeGregory recommends Gayle Arrowood

Owner of DeGregory Painting and Decorating

It was a pleasure working with Gayle Arrowood. Gayle was efficient and very
knowledgeable.
I highly recommend Gayle and I would work with her again in the future.
Jacqui Degregory
Mar 27, 2018

K Parrish recommends Gayle Arrowood

Aquatics Instructor

You've got to get Gayle on your side. Not only is she completely professional and accomplished at what she does, but she will make the whole home lending process a calm and stress-free experience. Always available, always with a ready answer. Put your trust in this one.
Mar 27, 2018

TS Weaver recommends Gayle Arrowood

Engineer

I can highly recommend Gayle. She is very resourceful with all of my borrowing needs. We had a particularly challenging refi that required a very creative approach and laser focus on all the parties involved in the transaction. Everything went very smoothly. Could not be happier with the final outcome.
Mar 27, 2018

R Elders recommends Gayle Arrowood

Attorney

Gayle was great and a pleasure to work with. Mortgage processes are always a little complicated (the laws require it), but Gayle made it easy as she walked me through it. I was actually surprised at how smoothly things went. When my title company needed information urgently for the closing, Gayle was immediately on top of it and we were able to close on our target date. She was always immediately reachable by phone or she responded very quickly by phone, e-mail or text message.
Mar 27, 2018

Lars W recommends Gayle Arrowood

Partner/Business Owner

Thanks to Gayle, I now own my dream house. Gayle was able to get me construction loan for a house under construction where others would not even look at it due to the higher risk. Gayle was able to guide me through the complex process of a construction loan application. Gayle was always available for a call or email question regarding the process and what documents were needed to line up the construction project with the loan process. Gayle was able to get this complex process done within the agreed upon time frame which ensured we closed the deal on time. Thank you Gayle!
Mar 27, 2018

Douglas H recommends Gayle Arrowood

IT Specialist

I have never had such a wonderful experience in buying a home. Gayle makes the process of getting a home loan painless and quick. She is thorough and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and kept the process moving forward. I would highly recommend you see Gayle for your lending needs.
Mar 16, 2018

Jennifer H recommends Gayle Arrowood

Attorney

Gayle is friendly and extremely knowledgable about all aspects of loans and refinances. She's very honest and explains everything before you sign documents.
Mar 16, 2018

Patrick Murray recommends Gayle Arrowood

IT

Gayle has been a fabulous asset to us. She was recommended to us by our broker Gary Bramon. She helped us finance our first home purchase here in California, and was absolutely awesome to work with. That was almost 4 years ago. After watching the interest rates drop the past year, we thought it would be a good idea to refinance the new house, and once again Gayle stepped up to the plate. Awesome to work with again, she knew the ins and outs, and guided us through another fabulous mortgage. She is by far the most knowledgeable and professional broker to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend her with out any reservations. Gayle would be an asset to anyone looking to sign their first mortgage, or refinance an older one. No question ever went unanswered until we were comfortable with the knowledge we sought. Our recommendation - YES! Work with Gayle, you will not be disappointed.
Mar 16, 2018

Kelly R recommends Gayle Arrowood

Landscape Architect

I worked with Gayle when I purchased my home in 2011. She was always quick to respond to my numerous emails, as a first time home buyer I definitely had many questions. I purchased a "short sale" house which took several months of negotiations with the bank; Gayle was attentive to my needs and requests through it all. It was clear that she was very well versed to the ins and outs of the mortgage industry especially during these dynamic times in the real estate market. I was was able to lock in at an excellent rate and I am so happy with my home. Thank you
Mar 16, 2018

Nora M recommends Gayle Arrowood

Gayle guided us through the refinance of our home and was the best mortgage broker that we have worked with. She was extremely professional and competent throughout the process. We would highly recommend her to anyone obtaining a loan or refinance.
Mar 16, 2018

Linda H recommends Gayle Arrowood

Insurance Agent

I have seen Gayle work her "magic" with mortgages for around 13 years now. This is a small community where word gets around quickly regarding customer service, professionalism and knowledge. Gayle gets the job done and has happy clients that return to her for refi's and new purchases. Gayle is caring and hard working, and has a way of putting people at ease during a very stressful time in their lives.
Mar 16, 2018

Sara C recommends Gayle Arrowood

Graphic Designer

Gayle helped me and my fiance purchase our first home! I am so not a numbers person, and she was great at explaining things in a way first time homebuyers like us could understand. She never hesitated to quickly send us what numbers looked like on homes and condos we were interested in, as we wanted to keep our monthly payment at a certain amount. She thoroughly explored the options on how to get us the best rate and monthly, and explored options for us to consider down the road. Gayle kept us feeling positive and confident, which isn't easy as a first time buyer. Great communication. We will be back!
Mar 16, 2018

TJ Brightman recommends Gayle Arrowood

Marketing and PR

Gayle has managed and successfully executed two new home purchases for me in the past four years! Her professionalism and ability to keep the client informed every step of the way is why we trust Gayle to manage these transactions for us. As many know even with the cleanest portfolio, the underwriting process these days can be frustrating and ponderous. However, Gayle finds a way to communicate, advocate for her clients and see things all the way thru to the finish line. This is rare to find, especially in her industry. Thanks Gayle!
Mar 16, 2018

Francie R recommends Gayle Arrowood

Retired

Gayle was wonderful throughout the entire loan process. She answered all my questions & kept me informed every step of the way. She is professional, knowledgeable, helpful, kind & friendly. She made the process less intimidating for me. I now am a happy first time home owner. thanks to Gayle!
Mar 16, 2018

Gurpreet S recommends Gayle Arrowood

RN Nurse

Gayle arrowood is the best loan officer, she guided us with our loan process , she emails and answered all our questions promptly and in a very through sincere manner , we are so happy that we got best loan officer .
Mar 16, 2018

Lynn Surick recommends Gayle Arrowood

Account Manager

Gayle has done a few mortgages for me over the past 15 years and each one was painless and problem free ... Gayle makes this difficult and confusing process easy for those of us who do not work with mortgages on a regular basis. I don't feel like I have to recheck each detail over and over as I know she will do it for us and catch anything before it gets to us to sign. She is always honest, professional and knowledgeable about every aspect of the process from start to finish and actually makes it pleasant. She is good at explaining everything so you can understand what is happening and why and what info you need to gather together to get the loan completed. My husband is an independent contractor and when things started to get messy because of that issue on our latest loan she found the fix for us.

I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new loan and/or a refinance as we just did to get a lower rate AND a nice lower payment of a few hundred dollars!!!
Mar 16, 2018

Dan N recommends Gayle Arrowood

Purchasing Manager

Gayle is awesome to work with. This was my second time working with Gayle, and I would return to her again if needed. Gayle is super friendly, knowledgeable and prompt in returning calls and emails. Highly recommend Gayle and appreciate all that she did for me. Great person to deal with!! Thanks Gayle
Mar 16, 2018

Martin Holland recommends Gayle Arrowood

Property Management

I would recommend Gayle to anyone needing a mortgage. She gets it done! She is easy to work with, but gets the deal done when promised (which was very fast) and at the terms quoted. I would not call anyone else. Highly recommended!
Mar 16, 2018

Renee Cacchi recommends Gayle Arrowood

We recently had the pleasure of working with Gayle Arrowood from HomeStreet Bank for our first home purchase. Right from the start Gayle worked hard to make sure we were getting the best loan for us. She quickly processed all necessary documents for our pre-qualification so we could get the ball rolling on finding the right house. Whenever we were ready to make an offer Gayle was available and efficient in providing the necessary documents. Even in time sensitive situations outside of business hours Gayle made sure to have all things ready to go and available. She worked very well with our wonderful realtor, Denise Lucchesi and together they made a great team that helped us find the right home. I highly recommend Gayle for your loan needs.
Mar 16, 2018

Joel T recommends Gayle Arrowood

Insurance Agent

Gayle was professional, competent, thorough and worked with us through every step of our home buying process. She went above and beyond when it came to our somewhat lengthy home search. She followed up immediately whenever there was a question and made sure that our loan was the least complicated part of purchasing our home.
She even took the time to sit in at our escrow signing. I will use Gayle for any future purchases and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or refinance a property. Easy 5 star!
Mar 16, 2018

Julia H recommends Gayle Arrowood

Social Worker

Gayle and the entire HomeStreet staff were awesome from start to finish. Extremely professional, prompt, and responsive to our questions and needs.

I could not have had a better experience with purchasing my first home. Even the amount of paperwork at signing was minimal, which was a huge surprise! Gayle was even nice enough to attend the signing- even though it was in Santa Rosa and outside of her normal business hours.

I would highly recommend Gayle as a Mortgage Broker- she knows what she is doing and does her job well.

If you want a hassle free and professional experience- take your business here...
Mar 16, 2018

Lynn Leonardi recommends Gayle Arrowood

Social Worker

Gail and her assistant Matt were completely available, helpful, responsible and professional. I had the best refinance experience, and highly recommend her.
Mar 16, 2018

Tiffany Diage recommends Gayle Arrowood

Medical Device Industry

Gayle is awesome. As a self employed home owner she went above and beyond to help me re-finance my mortgage. She provided initial review and assessment of my financials before we even began the process. She's really knowledgeable and so friendly to work with. I'll be using her for all my home loan needs.
Mar 16, 2018

Daniel Huynh recommends Gayle Arrowood

Pharmacist

I started working with Gayle after my original lender left homestreet and she's even better than I would have ever expected. The loan process went extremely smooth and we closed on time. Matthew and Gayle were very helpful and easy to communicate. Gayle did a great job teaching me along the way. I will be going through them again and were be referral many more people.
Mar 16, 2018

Regina Tuohy recommends Gayle Arrowood

Labor Relations Rep

Gayle just helped us close on our home.

We were three days into escrow with a 25 day close contract. The home needed more work than we anticipated and we needed a loan with less money down so we could do the work after closing. Our other lender didn't have a product that would do that so we were scrambling to find someone who could close the loan in 22 days. There were some hiccups but Gayle and Matthew were constantly in touch with us and helping us work through the conditions to close on time - and we did!

Associations

Our Team