Homebridge Woodland Hills

Share

Recommendations (153)

Jun 30, 2019

Dale Hallock recommends Sean Hart

Retired Firefighter

My wife and I have done two loans with the Sean in The last eight months. Personal service, is what it’s all about. Sean is always available and answers his phone or text messages. He is also very versed and efficient at doing out-of-state loans, as we live in Colorado. I can’t recommend Sean and his team enough.
Jun 28, 2019

Stephen Kleszyk recommends Sean Hart

Mr

Sean and his team were OUTSTANDING! Not only did they get me the best rate possible, they beat my builder even with their "incentives", but was the only one in the mix that was there to look out for me in terms of a financial standpoint.

At all times he made sure that everything was crystal clear to me and took the time and brought up to speed when I wasn't. A solid professional at all times.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND and I will only use him if I ever need another loan. 5 Stars!!!
Jun 28, 2019

Joan Delgado recommends Sean Hart

Director of Program Management.

It was great working with Sean on my first home loan. He is very detailed and explains in laymen’s terms how process works and all the forms that come with getting a loan. I would highly recommend working with Sean and his team.
Jun 26, 2019

Todd Jackson recommends Sean Hart

VP of Finance

Sean lead the charge to help us get a home loan. We are moving from out of state and never had to meet in person. He kept us updated and on track so nothing dropped. We closed on time with very minimal fuss. We were fortunate to work with him.
Jun 26, 2019

GAYLE BALESTRERI recommends Sean Hart

Retired Sales Executive

I've worked with Sean on various mortgage related issues for many years and I have total confidence in his ability to be creative and tenacious when it comes to understanding my needs. Thank you for going the extra mile for me every time.
Jun 22, 2019

Sharon S recommends Karen Natapoff

Director

Working with Karen was a delight—she helped make the stressful, paperwork-filled process of buying a home much more tolerable. She walked us through each step with patience and easy-to-understand explanations, and answered all the questions we had. She is a consummate professional who was on top of everything and prompt with providing all the information and documents we needed during the process.

More importantly, Karen added a much-needed human touch to the experience—texting us with assurance when things fell through or we encountered setbacks, giving us encouragement during the waiting periods, and celebrating with us when things went our way. I strongly recommend Karen for other first-time homebuyers; she's the type of person you want in your corner!
Jun 11, 2019

Lizz and Josh Mendez recommend Cari Crites

Buyer

Cari was one of the several loan officers recommended to us. After speaking to several loan consultants, it was an easy decision to choose Cari. She is extremely knowledgeable, kind and most of all - patient. She was always available to answer all of our questions and supported my quest for understanding some of the complicated aspects of the loan application. She made us her top priority until the loan was funded and has continued to make herself available to answer questions even after this transaction was completed. We appreciated her efficiency and expertise to anticipate needs in advance so when we wanted to close escrow a bit early, she made it happen. We had such an incredible experience working with Cari and her top notch service; we would definitely contact her again if needed. We HIGHLY recommend Cari and her ability to make a daunting experience an amazing one!
May 30, 2019

William Robinson recommends Sean Hart

Home owner

Sean’s performance during the entire loan process has been simply outstanding. He responds instantly to all questions and/or issues any time or day of the week. I used a VA loan which has additional hurdles and potential delays to overcome. Sean has provided the best service on any home purchase or refinance I have experienced.
May 21, 2019

Chris Page recommends Sean Hart

CEO / Co-Founder

Working with Sean & his team was a great experience. With the stress of finding a home and dealing with so much paperwork, he made it as stress-free as possible. His team responded quickly to any questions we had and made sure the loan process stayed on track so we could close on time. I highly recommend him!
May 20, 2019

Caylie J recommends Sean Hart

Strategic Business Planner

Sean at Homestreet was fantastic. We are first time home buyers and from the approval to the very end it was seamless. He always answered our calls and questions in a very timely manner. Super easy to get a response via phone or email. We did not even look at any other lenders because Sean and his team just made things SO easy, much better then going through a larger bank. Would definitely recommend Sean to family and friends.
May 15, 2019

Dave recommends Karen Natapoff

Karen helped my wife and I purchase our home. She walked us through each step, explained everything we needed to know and made the process painless , and more importantly, successful. We highly recommend her as a loan officer.
May 6, 2019

Jeff Osborn recommends Sean Hart

California Construction / Owner

Where do I begin. Sean made the impossible possible. From the start of the loan process till the end, he was fully committed to getting us into our home. I appreciate him and his staff for making our dreams come true. Thank you Sean for your dedication and care in getting our loan approved. I will gladly recommend Sean and his team to all my friends. Thank you again for all that you do.

Jeff Osborn
May 6, 2019

Myra Haklilu recommends Cari Crites

Realtor

In all my years of experience in the real estate world I never met someone so caring, diligent and professional. Cari's follow up is amazing and welcoming and her knowledge and expertise are exceptional. I met Cari through another agents recommendation and during a transaction. I was told by the mortgage broker that he could not do the loan for my client, and I didn't know what to do. The listing agent had suggested I use Cari, and at this point I thought that we didn't stand a chance to close this deal. Being the professional that Cari is, she was able to save this transaction and not charge a higher interest rate, as the other mortgage broker had suggested. He was also stunned that Cari was able to successfully close this complicated transaction. I continue to work with Cari, she is able to close and maintain a great relationship with my clients and always keeps me informed. She is an all around professional and a pleasure to work with. Recently, I closed another successful transaction and as usual she went above and beyond my expectations. She is a gem of a person to work with. Cari is an asset for all real estate transactions!
May 6, 2019

Jenna Merrill recommends Sean Hart

Fire Engineer

Sean and his team did a great job. They got us the best rate possible and even came to us to sign the docs because of our busy schedules. Sean made sure we were happy and explained every step of the way. He and his team were very professional, efficient, and were quick to finish our loan process. I have already have recommended them... Thanks Sean!!
May 5, 2019

Thomas White & Allana Stepp recommend Sean Hart

We have had really GREAT experiences with Sean, not just once, but TWICE!
First time was a refinance on my son’s home, and Sean explained the steps and the paperwork, and made everything flow quickly and without a hitch!!
Second time was when we decided to move into town, from our rural home in Ventura Country, and buy a “new” home! Sean helped every step of the way, communicating constantly with us and with our Real Estate agent. Sean was essential in helping us get ready for each step in the home buying process, answering our financial questions, meeting escrow deadlines, and making the right choices!! Sean helped us select the loan interest rate, the down payment amount, and the offer amount that we successfully made.
We fully recommend Sean to all homebuyers!

Apr 29, 2019

Ralf Hempfling recommends Sean Hart

R&D Engineer

I have closed three loans with Sean. He has come through where everybody failed.
Apr 23, 2019

Marcie Phillips recommends Karen Natapoff

Game Designer

Karen was great to work with! My partner and I had the fortunate burden of choosing between two competitive lenders for our VA loan, one of which was Karen. Ultimately, we chose Karen because of her warmth, excitement, and personal investment in our journey. She remained diligent and hardworking all the way through funding. It was a pleasure to work with her and we will surely do so again in the future!
Apr 3, 2019

Dina Schultz recommends Mario Matute

Nurse Practitioner

Incredible - truly. My loan wouldn't fund with another bank because it was a manufactured home. We were down to the final week before expected closing - Mario and his team took on the challenge and closed it in 7 days - SEVEN DAYS! Not only did Mario and his team knock it out of the park with getting the loan funded, they were nice - they were kind and generous with their time and going above and beyond during after-hours to meet deadlines and to make sure I understood all the closing docs before signing - Mario called me well after regular business hours knowing we were in a crunch and he still took the time to go over everything in detail. Anyone I talked with during those 7 days was professional and genuinely kind and caring about me and my situation. What a great team. I highly recommend Mario and his team and will not hesitate to call him again in the future... thank you Mario & team - you guys ROCK!!!
Mar 13, 2019

Patty Anton recommends Karen Natapoff

President - Amtin Consulting

Karen is the best loan officer with whom I have ever worked! Not only was she conscientious, an excellent communicator, but she also has a positive attitude that’s contagious which is an absolute must during the refinance process! She made the it all smooth and seamless. If any unexpected glitches arose she dealt with them professionally and with integrity. My appraisal went well, I felt like it was the fairest appraisal I’ve ever received. And the loan terms are excellent in my opinion. I highly recommend that you work with Karen!
Mar 13, 2019

Anonymous recommends Karen Natapoff

It was a pleasure to work with Karen. I had a fairly complex loan, and she was able to work through it with me, and she delivered a solution that enabled us to buy our house. She is honest, communicates clearly and often, manages tight deadlines, and can handle a complex transaction. She is a straight shooter, so if something does not work, she will tell you that, but she is also reliable and will deliver on what she promises she can do.
Mar 12, 2019

Arthur Meyer recommends Karen Natapoff

self

Karen was an amazingly helpful, astute and knowledgeable agent. Her perseverance, clairty and overall work ethic was outstanding. She walked my wife and through every step of our refi and worked extraordinarly hard to close in a timely manner. I would recomend Karen to anyone looking to buy, refi or secure a home equity line of credit. She made us feel like we were her only clients and the personal care and attention to detail was stellar.
Mar 12, 2019

Kevin & Samantha Crane recommend Sean Hart

Broadcast Engineer

Sean was awesome! He was always available and willing to talk. Sean wanted us to understand our loan more than just what the number said. Personal service is largely forgotten today but not by Sean. We highly recommend Sean Hart and Homestreet.
Mar 8, 2019

Ida Kantoft recommends Sean Hart

Senior Project Manager

Sean (and his team) was a delight to work with! As a first time buyer the process was somewhat intimidating, but Sean was very good at communicating with me in layman's terms and kept me updated on everything throughout the whole process, which made it a lot less stressful. I would recommend Sean's services, and I will definitely be a return customer.
Mar 6, 2019

rommel and vilma roque recommend Sean Hart

healthcare

sean and his team are fabulous, have done great length to get our dream home, made us feel ease and secure day 1 til the end and made sure that the program is the right fit for us, surely i'll recommend him to who ever is asking for mortgage professional. Thank you Sean!!!
Feb 20, 2019

Jose and Siomara recommend Sean Hart

This guy is amazing! It was a pleasure meeting and working with Sean, as first time buyers we were nervous and clueless about the loan proces. We had a million questions but Sean took the time to walk us thru the loan process making us feel at ease and answering all our questions and concerns. We will recommend Sean to all our family and friends.

Associations

Our Team