Homebridge Yakima

Share

Recommendations (107)

Jun 5, 2019

Samuel Brown recommends Rodney Pinon

Costumer

Rodney adjusted to unforeseen contingencies quickly, corrected lack of follow through with other parties without hesitation and kept a professional and positive working relationship throughout our case.
Thank you for all your hard work and may the future bring you many more satisfied costumers.
Jun 3, 2019

Seth Thornton recommends Rodney Pinon

Crop Science Field Consultant

Would highly recommend Rodney Pinon. He is very efficient and professional. Always looking out for the best interest of his clients.
Apr 25, 2019

Darin Dietrich recommends Rodney Pinon

Sales Manager

Rodney and HomeStreet were a pleasure to work with. Rodney is very professional and knowledgeable. He offered us many options and showed us an option that will save us many thousands of dollars over our lives. If you are looking for a home loan I strongly suggest calling Rodney Pinon.
Apr 9, 2019

Trevor dallman recommends Rodney Pinon

Sales rep

Rodney made everything easy and stress free for me on buying my first home. Very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.
Apr 4, 2019

Ryan Wisner recommends Rodney Pinon

Ryan Wisner

With busy lives being the American way anymore; Rodney understood and made the transaction seamless. He maintained loyalty to his profession and bank all while ensuring he had a return customer.
Apr 4, 2019

Tamiko Wilkens recommends Rodney Pinon

Controller

Rodney was extremely helpful and walked through every step of the loan process with us. He was available for questions anytime, even after hours and while he was on vacation. It was very important to him that we were satisfied with our loan, terms, rate and the overall process and service. His team did an excellent job and we truly appreciate everything they did for us.
Mar 25, 2019

Melanie Howard recommends Summer Pineda

Teacher

Summer did a fabulous job with our mortgage! She was very patient, clear, helpful, timely, efficient, and always positive. She was easily reached and always got back to us quickly if she happened to be unavailable. We will definitely seek her services again in the future and be recommending her to all our friends.
Feb 21, 2019

Robert Davis recommends Summer Pineda

Air Traffic Manager

Summer did an amazing job for us. From the minute I first spoke with her she was an absolute professional and was very nice. She explained the entire VA loan process and answered all of our questions. Her communication with us throughout the entire process was wonderful. She updated us regularly and responded to any and all texts, emails and phone calls quicker than I ever expected. It is clear that she loves her job and prides herself on ensuring people have the best possible home mortgage experience. Well done to Summer and her team for getting us over the finish line on our 3rd VA loan only 5 days after closing on the sale of our previous home (VA loan), and that included a weekend and President's Day. This was a great experience. I strongly recommend Summer and her team at HomeStreet in Yakima.
Feb 6, 2019

Matthew Negri/Rosio Vargas recommends Rodney Pinon

Co2 Technician/Physical Therapist

Since the start of this process, Rodney Pinon has helped and encouraged us every step of the way. Buying a house can be a daunting, tough, even frustrating ordeal at times to go through. Rod played a crucial part of this in making our transition to a new home as easy and seamless as possible. My wife and I both agree that Rod was nothing short of amazing in his effort to help provide us with all the answers and concerns that we had.

On behalf of my wife and I, we just want to say thank you for all that you’ve done for us Rod. We couldn’t have been happier and more sure of our choice in Homestreet Bank and Rodney Pinon as our Loan Officer.
Feb 4, 2019

Samantha Lopez recommends Rodney Pinon

Rodney was such a blessing to have in the process of buying our first home. He made it quick, easy, and such an exciting experience. We got to view our home on the 4th and we closed on it just 20 days later! Rodney was easy to get ahold of throughout this process and he made sure to answer all of our questions swiftly! We are so thankful for all of his hard work, 10/10!
Jan 10, 2019

Jason & Becky Betterton recommend Rodney Pinon

Thanks again for all your help with our latest loan. As always the process was easy and you kept us informed along the way.
Dec 28, 2018

Isidro Renteria recommends Summer Pineda

Housing Director

My loan needs were promptly met. I believed that this loan process would take longer, but to my surprise it was completed quickly. There were simple options offered to complete the necessary paperwork that made it convenient. Summer, My Family and I thank you for your diligent work.
Dec 18, 2018

Bob and Mary Lou Vail recommend Summer Pineda

New Owners

We are so impressed with Summer with our home loan with HomeStreet Bank. She is professional and proficient. We are so thankful that our friends Greig and Stormye Presnell recommended her for our home loan.
She kept us up to date with each process with a personal phone call or email.
She was very encouraging as we made offers on 3 homes. The 3rd home we purchased and we signed 1 day before our closing day.
Summer always has a beautiful smile and continues to keep you thinking positive with your situation.
Sincerely Bob and Mary Lou Vail
Nov 30, 2018

Lydia Cardenas recommends Summer Pineda

Entrepreneur

Summer was amazing and easy to work with. My situation was not the easiest to put together for my home purchase but she did everything she had to in order to make it work. She even worked after hours and weekends and now I'm a happy first-time home buyer!!!! Me and My family can't thank her enough for getting us through this process and into our home. I highly recommend her if you have anything you need help with.
Nov 29, 2018

Andre Arcand recommends Rodney Pinon

Sales Manager

Rodney has helped me with all my financial needs I have taken to him. He approved me for a loan on my first house as a first time home buyer. He also got me lined up for a HELOC to help with home repairs and miscellaneous expenses.
Rodney was very easy to work with and very helpful for all my needs. All the work was done in a timely manner and very professional.
Rodney is a class act and highly recommendable.
Oct 31, 2018

Andrew Irwin recommends Summer Pineda

CFO

This was my residential purchase and Summer was Great! She made the entire home buying process stress-free and if anything came up she was very prompt about contacting me to keep the ball moving. I will be doing all my future homebuying through Summer for sure.
Oct 11, 2018

David Jolly recommends Summer Pineda

Summer Pineda is a SUPERSTAR and a wonderful person to work with. I have worked with lots of loan officers in the past and have NEVER had the pleasant experience that my wife and I enjoyed with Summer. For example, I was trying to get an approval letter sent to the seller of our new home - Summer got the letter to the seller within an hour on a Sunday!! This gal needs a promotion and you should consider your organization blessed to have her! We will recommend her services to anyone who will listen! THANKS SUMMER!!!
Oct 8, 2018

Jake and Meghan DePell recommend Rodney Pinon

Data Analyst/Teacher

Rodney is the BEST! My husband and I are so grateful for our experience with Rodney and HomeStreet. Rodney and his team took care of us and kept us updated the whole way. Communication was on point! He made the process less stressful and our experience was wonderful.
Oct 6, 2018

Himanshu Tiwari recommends Rodney Pinon

Himanshu Tiwari

Rodney was super helpful in getting us the loan. His numbers were very compatative and helped us make decisions. He keeps promises and works with you to understand the complicated numbers. He responded to our texts very timely. He has great work ethics. I highly recommend him and wish all the best in his life.
Aug 28, 2018

Brian D. Janz recommends Summer Pineda

Professional Truck Driver

I was truly blessed to have Summer help me through this process of buying my house. Summer was willing to help in every way possible. I will recommend her to any one looking to buy a house.
Aug 18, 2018

Margaret Biss recommends Rodney Pinon

Office Manager and mom

Rodney was amazing through our whole home loan process. From our initial contact almost a year ago, explaining to us what we needed to do to be able to be approved for more to purchase the home we needed for our family to the very end and attending our closing document signing just to meet my husband, answering our questions, being available through email, by phone and even text. Rodney is amazing at what he does, he knows his product and he knows the available mortgage types and first time home buyer assistance programs. I highly recommend Rodney and we will use him in the future if we ever choose to buy another home. Even if you aren’t 100% sure you are ready to buy a home contact Rodney and he will help you understand what you need to do to be ready to buy.
Aug 10, 2018

Hayden Warren recommends Summer Pineda

Home Owner

Summer was so amazing in helping us get everything we needed and made this process run so smoothly. She was quick in getting back to us when we had questions and overall just great to work with!
Jul 20, 2018

Rebecca Currans recommends Summer Pineda

Food services coordinator

Summer was highly reccomended to me by the sellers. She had previously walked through a difficult house sale with them. I didn't use a real estate agent. Summer was very organized and always ready to help when I had questions about the process. My particular home loan circumstances were complicated. She was patient, understanding and professional. Five Stars for good service! Thank you, Summer!
Jul 10, 2018

Robert Tee recommends Rodney Pinon

Rodney handled our home loan and did a great job. He kept us informed throughout the process and was at our closing. I highly recommend Rodney Pinon for your home purchase or re-finance.
Jul 9, 2018

Kati Veliz recommends Rodney Pinon

Rodney was recommended to me by my brother.

Our first meeting he gave us a list of items to bring in. Although first time around we did not qualify, Rodney gave us advice on how to become qualified.

Second meet we got good news and were approved. First house I laid eyes on was the house I purchased.

First time homeowners, and the process went smoothly, he gave us an estimate closing date and we closed exactly on that date.

Thank you for making this process very easy and answering all our questions when needed. Thank you for all the advice and estimates. Appreciate it and will highly recommend.

Associations

Our Team