Intero Real Estate Cupertino

<p>Our Cupertino office serves as our company headquarters and touts over 200 agents. Located across the street from the Apple campus, on the corner of De Anza and Lazaneo Dr, our easily accessible location has served Cupertino for close to 15 years.</p>

Share

Recommendations (831)

Mar 21, 2017

Ravi and VJ recommends Betty Leung

Buyer

Betty is a very good real estate professional. She has been very patient in understanding our requirements and guided us through our home buying process. She is very professional and very efficient. She works hard for getting the right house for her clients. She also gave us a lot of insights about a property.

She is not pushy and we really like that . She works hard and gets any information at no time. She did all the due diligence and helped us in the process of buying our home in Bay area.

We really like Betty and would love to work with her in the future.
Mar 20, 2017

John Duffy recommends Dominic Godfrey

Assistant Controller

We would like to thank Dominic Godfrey and his team for helping us with our first home purchase. We were picky and fickle buyers but Dominic and his team were patient with us and willing to wait for us to find the home we wanted. When we found the home we wanted Dominic was quick to support us with a series of clever moves to ensure that we were in a prime position to win out against multiple offers. We love our new home and were grateful to have Dominic by our side to help us secure it.
Mar 17, 2017

Annie Larks recommends Al Moridi

Teacher

The Al Moridi team with Intero are fantastic. My husband and I are first time home buyers and worked with Al's son Nima Moridi. The family has been in the real estate business for a long time. They are experienced in negotiations, they're familiar with the real estate market in the Bay Area, and they treated us like family. Nima was always quick to respond to emails, texts, and phone calls. If there is a question that he doesn't know, he will make sure to find the answer. When we would request anything of him, Nima would stay on top of things and get tasks taken care of quickly. I highly recommend the Al Moridi team and Nima. They love what they do and you can trust that they will take great care of you and give you first class customer service.
Mar 17, 2017

Nandini M recommends Sharmin Lopes

Sharmin helped us finalize a rental property in Sunnyvale. She did a very good job in communicating and acted as a pefect liason between us and the owners. She followed up prompltly and professionally on special requests. What I was particularly happy was her quick responses to questions and was always available. I am very happy with her services and because of that we had a very smooth move.
Mar 16, 2017

Nisarg recommends Sharmin Lopes

Gentleman

Sharmin is an excellent human being and a great realtor. She is an expert on the market situations and the processes involved in purchase of your dream home. She strives to make sure you are getting the right thing at the right price, guiding you at all levels in all capacities. I wouldn't hesitate a bit to recommend her to anyone looking for a great friend in realtor.
Mar 13, 2017

Robert Kugler recommends Chad West Myers

Small Business Owner

Chad West Myers masterfully guided us through the sale of our home last year. His insight in design, home staging and the artful presentation to buyers is by far above his peers in the industry. I watched with admiration his ability to work with us, work with the contractors preparing our home for sale and work with the buyers to achieve the best result for our sale. I chose to work with Chad over friends & family members in Real Estate and would do it again without hesitation. We sold our home for far more then any other home ($/sqft) in our neighborhood, to date. I highly recommend Chad.
Mar 13, 2017

Valerian DAbreo recommends Sharmin Lopes

IT Architect

Sharmin Lopes helped us to rent our house in Sunnyvale California. From listing the house to actually finding tenants took only 3-4 days. She made is all looked pretty easy and did amazing job. She is very professional and has solid real estate knowledge and market understanding. I would definitely recommend her as buying or selling agent of your property. Thank you Sharming for great job done !!
Mar 12, 2017

Paige Kim recommends Al Moridi

My husband and I bought a house from Al's son, Nima. We could not have asked for a better realtor! This was our first home purchase and Nima made the whole process so easy! He is very approachable and always responded to my many texts and emails within minutes. Nima is an incredible realtor and truly fights for his clients. Once we found our dream house, Nima helped to explain all the documents and wording as well as keeping our best interests in mind. I have heard from many people that buying a home is one of the worst experiences with the best outcome, but working with Nima is completely different. He made this experience so simple and fun! We couldn't be happier and would gladly choose Nima for all our future realtor needs.
Mar 10, 2017

Natalie Shahar recommends Miri Bialik

Costumer

Miri is an AMAZING agent!! We used her services twice to buy a house and recently also sold our house with her. She really cares about her clients. It is clear that this is more than just a job for her. Miri was truly invested in the process of selling our house and finding us a new one. In this market you must have an agent who really cares. Miri is definitely that person! I cannot stress enough how much she helped us through the process. She is truly the BEST!! Highly recommended!!
Feb 27, 2017

Anonymous recommends Madeline Tsai

Madeline helped us buy our first home, she was very professional, and helped us every step of the way. She's very knowledgeable and was able to give great advice on the house's current condition.  She is always reachable when we need her.  We could not be happier that we met and worked with her on this purchase!
Feb 24, 2017

Shuyun Huang recommends Madeline Tsai

We being a first time home buyer, needed a lot of hand holding and someone with a lot of patience, experience and knowledge. That is exactly what Madeline provided. She paid attention to what we are looking for and negotiated hard for us. She was very trustworthy, reliable and I would most certainly recommend her to family and friends.
Feb 23, 2017

Cami Napoli recommends Olga Mintz

Business Coach

If I could give more than 5 Stars, I would. As a Business Coach for Realtors, I know the best of the best. You can count on Olga to go the extra mile to serve you and your needs. She is highly competent to handle your largest investment. She comes with the utmost integrity, so that you can trust her to put your best interests first. I am proud to put my name to her. You will also find that she is a one of the nicest people you will ever meet.
Feb 21, 2017

Kevin Dong recommends Madeline Tsai

Madeline is amazing. She is so personable and knowledgeable that it really makes you feel comfortable in the home search process. We were referred to her from a previous client of hers and couldn't be happier. Madeline made sure that we were in the home by the time we needed to be even later the seller wants to close later. If you are lucky to work with Madeline then you won't be disappointed. She goes above and beyond.
Feb 21, 2017

Anonymous recommends Madeline Tsai

Madeline was fantastic! As first time home buyers, we had tons of questions and concerns. Madeline helped us find a great home and worked hard on our behalf to negotiate all aspects of the deal. We feel so lucky to have her on our side! We will definitely use them again for all our real estate needs. Good job!
Feb 21, 2017

Selina recommends Madeline Tsai

Madeline did an outstanding job. She was able to list and sell my home within 5 days. She was prompt and always followed up on every detail throughout the selling process. I would recommend them to anyone who wants proven results.
Feb 21, 2017

Selina recommends Madeline Tsai

Madeline is a delight to work with. She is patient is knowledge about the area. She wrote a good offer that was accepted even we were not the highest bidder. It was an investment property and she also found a good tenant right away with 2 year lease. Can't be happier with the process.
Feb 21, 2017

Deepika recommends Madeline Tsai

I don't often give 5 Stars reviews, but Madeline deserves them. She was very easy to to work with, pro-active on all matters, responsive with communication, organized and thorough. We would highly recommend Madeline.
Feb 20, 2017

Shani Hung recommends Madeline Tsai

Madeline was introduced to us by a close friend. She was very responsive to my needs and helped me find a nice house near my work area in less than three weeks. She negotiated hard and get us the price we want. Thanks to Madeline. Our home process can't be easier and smoother.
Feb 17, 2017

Yuan Xue recommends Madeline Tsai

Lab director

My husband and I had a wonderful experience working with Madeline. She was professional, quick to respond and always available for our needs. Also, she is very up-to-date with technology. The entire process (e.g., contract, addendums, etc.) was done electronically, which sped things up. She also knows good contractors, plumbers and painters that assisted us after we closed the house and needed some repair work. Moreover, she became our family friend, not just a realtor.
Feb 17, 2017

Leticia Paula De Andrade recommends Madeline Tsai

Immigration specialist

Madeline helped me to purchase my first house. She was so helpful, knowledgeable, reliable, easy to contact, quick to respond, professional and courteous and kind. She is a good negotiator and she is always working in your best interest. Very pleased with the process.
Feb 17, 2017

Ernest Tang recommends Madeline Tsai

We asked Madeline to help sell our house after realizing that the upkeep of the house was too demanding while we had to spend the bulk of our time out of the country. We knew she is a trustworthy person and a competent and reliable real estate agent, but we were still blown away by the amount of work she was willing to put in to get the house in better shape. It was WAY beyond the call of duty. As the result, the house was sold in one week.

She had the house cleaned and hired contractors to fix up minor defects. She even held a garage sale for our remaining furniture and then had the house painted. Finally she had the house staged professionally. Basically she took all the responsibilities of an owner to prep the house into tip-top shape. She did all these while we were away and kept us well informed – which was demanding given the 12-hour time zone difference.

Without her hard work and professional advice, we would not have been able to sell the house in one week. When the buyer pushed to move up the closing date (it was a cash sale), Madeline again had to go the extra mile to have the house vacated and delivered. She even rented a small storage area to move our remaining belongings over.

Needless to say we have no hesitation to recommend her to anyone interested in her services. A reliable, highly competent agent who is willing to work extra hard for you is your best friend in any buy or sell real estate transaction. Not to mention that it is always pleasant working with her. We know this well after relocating 6 times in 35 years.
Feb 13, 2017

Jennifer Yang recommends Madeline Tsai

I am an investor. Madeline worked hard to help me locate a for sale by owner property. Her excellent negotiation skill helps me to get a very good deal.
Feb 7, 2017

Eric and Shana Shubert recommends Dominic Godfrey

I have used Dominic for the purchase of two homes and for the sale of one. It has been a great experience on both sides. We found the home we wanted and Dominic made sure the deal got into contract and closed. And our previous home was sold quickly, easily, and above our asking price. He's got a great team that gets the job done.
Feb 7, 2017

Ryan Shubert recommends Dominic Godfrey

Document Control Specialist

Dominic Godfrey and his team did a wonderful job in our home selling process. Dominic provided expert advice on what needs to be done in advance of listing our home as well as keeping us up to date during the listing. Dominic and his team were readily available to us for any questions or concerns we had. It was reassuring to have an experienced confident realtor to smoothly walk us through the considerable amount of paperwork before, during, and at the close of sale.
Jan 27, 2017

Virginia Bartone recommends Al Moridi

Property Owner

Al did a fabulous Job! I was an out of state owner of property in Santa Clara, CA and needed to sell the property as soon as possible long distance. Al and his team advised me of maintenance that needed to be done prior to listing and they were instrumental in seeing that everything was accomplished. They were considerate when showing the property to the tenants in residence. The 1031 exchange documents were handled efficiently and the sale of the property went smoothly through docusign. I would highly recommend Al for any real estate transactions. He is very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Our Team