Intero Real Estate Cupertino

<p>Our Cupertino office serves as our company headquarters and touts over 200 agents. Located across the street from the Apple campus, on the corner of De Anza and Lazaneo Dr, our easily accessible location has served Cupertino for close to 15 years.</p>

Share

Recommendations (1046)

Feb 15, 2019

Eka Lianawati recommends Linda Aryani

Preschool Teacher

We are a first time home buyer and Linda patiently guided us step by step about all home buying stuffs. She is always reachable and ready to answer any question we have. We had a little bit problem with our previous lender (bank) and Linda recommended us to another bank and worked dilligently to make sure everything goes smooth. Even after we’re don with our home purchase, when we have questions about property tax or anything related to property, she’s always be there for us. We are so grateful to have her as our realtor.
Feb 6, 2019

Carmen C. recommends Betty Leung

Betty is an agent who cares. She listens to your needs but doesn’t shy away from voicing important factors a buyer should consider. Betty is very thorough in going over details and disclosures. Our home-buying process was smooth and painless. My husband and I now have a home and a new dear friend.
Feb 6, 2019

Roman Gusarov recommends Olga Mintz

Software Engineer

Olga is a very talented realtor! We were lucky to find her and to go trough the process of buying of our home. She really helped us to find the home we wanted and eventually to make a good deal with sellers. I would recommend her to everybody who wants to buy a home!
Jan 21, 2019

Ajay Rangaswamy Devaraj recommends Hanisha Jagtiani

We were first time home buyers and Hanisha did a great job! She helped us a lot in setting up search listings based on our preference, helped us in going through the various documents such as disclosure, HOA policy, Inspection documents etc. Since it was our first time buying a house, she really helped us by going through the documents herself and explaining to us on what to look for. She guided us clearly on what areas to avoid and also the type of house we should look for in order to help with the resale prospects. Overall it was a smooth and hassle free buy with Hanisha!
Jan 21, 2019

Neet Morish recommends Grace Hanamoto

"Grace was an amazing partner to work with. She is very knowledgeable, honest and super responsive. I interviewed a few agents before I decided to work with Grace. It was one of the best decisions I made in the home buying process. It wasn’t a straightforward contract and we had to go through multiple iteration before aligning on all the requirements from my and buyers perspective. Grace was always there to guide us and helped us to take out emotions and focus on fact based decision making. I’ve already recommended her to few of my my friends and will continue to do so. Thanks Grace for being so awesome!
Jan 19, 2019

Vivek Walvekar recommends Guru Toor

Product management

I was pleasure working with Guru. He is a thourough professional who makes home buying experience less stressful, bit a fun and engaging. He would ask you questions that may make you uncomfortable but those questions help you discover what your needs are as buyer. If you have kids, he going above and beyond to engage them so that you and your spouse can take deep look at your probable future home. Guru is an optimistic agent with payience. His follow-up and support is amazing. Will recommend him to my friends and family.
Jan 18, 2019

Mehran recommends Ali Nikfarjam

Engineer

It was a pleasure working with Ali. He is very organized and hard working. He was also open to attend with us to open houses in different cities on the same day as we were considering a couple different locations to purchase property. I look forward to working with Ali again.
Jan 18, 2019

Max Z. recommends Linda Aryani

First-time homebuyer

Linda is absolutely amazing!

We got connected to Linda via our friends, whom she helped buy their house 6 years ago - they strongly recommended her.

As first time homebuyers, we were the absolute rookies. Linda was very patient explaining the intricacies of the process to us, carefully reviewed the reports of every house that we have liked and provided guidance on what are the reasons for buying vs not buying, rationalized the fair market value of the property etc. She has also connected us to a great lending specialist, who helped us a lot throughout the process and gave a great rate. One thing we appreciated a lot is that Linda was not pushy, was not trying to lead us to a particular decision but rather provided her expertise to help us make the decisions ourselves.

Once we have narrowed down the choices, Linda took on and conducted the negotiations with the owners in a very professional, respectful and rational manner and helped bring the price down significantly.

Throughout the shopping, negotiations and closing stages, Linda was extremely meticulous and thorough, taking care and verifying every minuscule detail to make sure al the loose ends are tied up and we have as smooth of a process as possible.

All of that with the positive attitude and a genuine smile.

After the closing, Linda connected us to the right contractors to perform the necessary repair and remodeling.

Overall, we could not have been happier with her - she definitely works to provide the best experience and build long-term relationships with her clients, rather than closing the deal, collecting the check and moving on.
Jan 18, 2019

Meisam Mehravaran recommends Bobby Ohadi

Dr

Bobby was the best , very friendly and flexible . Although I have a very busy work schedule , I could buy a good property in a short amount of time , for a great price ofc
Jan 18, 2019

Meisam Mehravaran recommends Al Moridi

Dr

Al us a great guy, he found me a nice condo short short time , he is the best
Jan 18, 2019

Greg Swyt recommends Mark Gissler

VP FINANCE

Mark has helped our company prepare and sell two company owned properties. He took charge of preparing and staging the properties and when it came time to close the arrangement it was a very simple and transparent process.

Jan 17, 2019

Won Lee recommends Sylvia Lee

It was enjoyable working with Sylvia Lee on the purchase of my new home, and I'd like to express my appreciation for all her efforts. Sylvia, we wanted to thank you for your assistance in finding our new home. You were very accessible, confident, and knowledgeable throughout the process. We would recommend your services to anyone. Thank you.
Jan 17, 2019

Menachem Lidor recommends Miri Bialik

Engineer

Miri did a wonderful job, including decorating the apartment, with her very nice personality got co-operation from the apartment tenants. She did all the negotaiation very elegant with both parties.
Miri can be a symbol for a very good and very honest!
Thanks Miri
Jan 14, 2019

Jatinder grewal recommends Babajide (Jide) Ogunbiyi

Owner oprator

Jide very helpful honest & export person. I don’t have any word how can I explain about him ,
Jan 14, 2019

Yiming Zang recommends Kelly Qin

Software Engginer

Kelly is the best agent I have ever met and worked with. Kelly has helped me a lot in finding the best home that fits my expectations and requirements. She is very experienced and the service she provides is excellent and professional. To me she's not only a great real estate consultant, but also a true friend. Kelly always provides useful advices and she always thinks from customer's perspective first.

Buying a home is an extremely heavy and time consuming work, but I think with her help, I was able to save tons of time in the home buying process and it finally turns out to be a very successfully and happy experience.

I really enjoyed working with Kelly a lot, definitely recommend Kelly if you are in the home purchasing market.
Jan 10, 2019

Ali Gharani recommends Sheva Neinavaie

she bought for us two house and in my opinion she is one of the best realtor in this area. thank you so much Sheva.
Jan 10, 2019

Chandan Gope recommends Annie Liou

Director Engineering

Annie did a great job being our agent, when we were looking to buy a house in the Bay area. She was very professional and attentive to details, and always willing to work around our requirements. Overall the process was very smooth and I strongly recommend her if you are looking to buy or sell a property.
Jan 9, 2019

Robert Lipari recommends Shawn Jones

Retired Sales Professional

Shawn Jones is much more than a realtor. He worked tirelessly to make build an excellent real estate portfolio for us. Throughout the entire process of selling our existing property to locating and securing new opportunities he was there every step of the way. His strong negotiating skills and ability to locate the perfect property is unmatched. You can be assured that he always has your best financial interest at heart and will find the right opportunity for creating an outstanding short and long term real estate invest portfolio. You want him on your team.
Jan 9, 2019

Robert Lipari recommends Michael Hecht

Retired Sales Professional

Michael Hecht is a superb advisor. His work is impeccable. He is always available and ready to patiently and clearly provide sound advice and guidance. All of our transactions have been handled in a professional manner. I would highly recommend Michael to anyone seeking to establish a strong and successful real estate investment portfolio.
Jan 9, 2019

Ed S recommends J.P. Moridi

Big fan of JP, bought our second place with him and wouldn't look anywhere else. On the sell side he's excellent at connecting you to the people you need for the Open House and getting the show open and looking a million bucks. On the buy side I've gotten documents to sign from him at midnight from Hawaii. The hardest working guy I know. Would use again without pause.
Jan 9, 2019

Ed S recommends Al Moridi

Al works harder than anyone to get a sale actually closed even in the toughest circumstances, and is always available to talk you through your questions. Highly recommended, and will use again.
Jan 9, 2019

Newell Jensen recommends Daniel Ferguson

Software Engineer

Hard to put into words how thankful I am for the service that Daniel provided to me in the sale of my land in the Santa Cruz mountains. Daniel went above and beyond what was required of him. He took it upon himself in multiple situations to make sure that the job got done. From getting his hands dirty helping me get the land ready for the sale to handling the lengthy contract negotiation process with the buyer and their agent. It is safe to say, without Daniel's perseverance, I would not have sold my land for the value that I did.
Jan 2, 2019

Michael Chew recommends Betty Leung

As first-time home buyers, we had questions about the many factors that go into deciding to make an offer on a house. Betty’s patience, knowledge of the market, attention to detail, and personal support, gave us peace of mind throughout the entire process. Betty was very honest about the pros and cons of different houses, always keeping in mind what would be best for our unique situation. Not only do we have a wonderful new home, but a new friend.
Dec 14, 2018

Weiling Liao recommends Qinjiang Jane Beal

Jane is a very professional realtor and also very nice. She collected, understand and respect my preference. She love to share her idea and suggestion. She always put every effort to help me to be a good competitor when making an offer. Jane also provided lots of help when I modeling the new house. You won't regret to work with her!
Dec 7, 2018

Kristen Courtney recommends Mark Gissler

Sales Director

Mark is amazing. He has sold two homes for us. Their first one was a sticky mess due to complications with the buyers yet Mark knew who to go to in order to keep the deal in play. It was a success! We used him again to sell our house recently and it went smooth as could be. He always picks up his phone and responds to email. He is awesome !!!!

Our Team