Intero Real Estate Cupertino

Our Cupertino office serves as our company headquarters and touts over 200 agents. Located across the street from the Apple campus, on the corner of De Anza and Lazaneo Dr, our easily accessible location has served Cupertino for close to 15 years.

Share

Recommendations (760)

Yesterday

Debbie Magnasco recommends Mark Gissler

Mark is very knowledgeable and always makes himself available when I have needed his services. I have used Mark I have used Marks talents to both buy and sell property. I highly recommend his services.
2 days ago

Malcolm and Simone Moody recommends Caroline Anderson

Environmental Lab Manager

You will not find a better agent in our opinion. Caroline is as caring as she is knowledgable and trustworthy. At every turn she treated us as a VIP client. In the highly competitive bay area market, my wife and I were at times ready to give up. Caroline helped calm our fears and frustrations, reminding us that our dream home was still out there. And she was right.

Caroline has a keen ability to identify both the pros and cons of every property she looks at. This allowed us to go into every offer we made with clarity and confidence. Even after closing on our home, Caroline continues to provide us with numerous resources for moving our family into our home and helping find answers to questions that arise during that process. She has even helped in providing us with interior decorating ideas and advice.

Having in the past, also worked with Caroline on the selling side of the transaction, I would highly recommend her as a sellers agent as well. Caroline is a true professional that is also your best friend!
2 days ago

Joseph Giragossian recommends Mark Gissler

Seller

I worked with Mark directly when selling our house in San Jose. He was very helpful in getting things organized and processed in a timely manner. He was always available, arriving well in advance to get things in order and ready.
Aug 9, 2017

Nirupam Mohari recommends Surjit Kaur-Grewal

I can't say enough about Surjit. She started off as our real estate agent, but she is now my friend for life. When we started hunting for a house we had a specific budget and school requirements. I don't think many agents would really do the thorough research and analysis for our very specific criteria. She shortlisted a great collection. She took us to see houses from all the way to Fremont in the north to South San Jose. While showing the house she was very particular about the choices and pointed out the shortcomings in some houses. She wanted to make sure that we get the right house in the right neighborhood.
Once we finalized the house Surjit moved really fast with all the paper work and lining up all the necessary inspections. Her recommendation for the Lender was also awesome and he did a great job very quickly. Thanks to their efforts we were able to close the sale very quickly.
It did not end here. After we got the house she helped us with contacts to get the home repainted and for other small fixes and it was done in a couple of days.

After we had everything done she still keeps regular contact and we still see her frequently. She is now more like a member of our family and a very good friend.

Surjit, Thanks for your awesome job and help in finding us this house !!!
Aug 9, 2017

Ling Y. recommends Ingrid Jiang

Client

We are so lucky to have Ingrid help us to have bought our first home in US. Ingrid is professional, responsible, patient and very nice to be with. With help of Ingrid, we found much easier than expected to buy a dream home with a good price.
Jul 9, 2017

Meena and Venkat recommends Betty Leung

First time home buyers

Being first time home buyers, we were a little intimidated at first.

We were so fortunate to have found Betty as our Realtor. She was referred to us by a friend who was her former client. She helped us find the right house in the right neighborhood for the right price and made the process much easier than we had anticipated.

She is very professional, dedicated, friendly, punctual and more over awesome to work with and always on our side working to make our home purchase as successful as possible. She responded very quickly to every email, text and phone call and any questions we had were answered quickly and efficiently. We both are very happy with our first home and couldn't have been more pleased with her excellent service. Thank you Betty, for your honesty, integrity, guidance. This made our first home buying experience as easy as it was! You are true gem in your profession. We would definitely recommend Betty to anyone and would not hesitate to use again for ourselves.
Jun 30, 2017

Susie Campbell recommends Caroline Anderson

Highly Satisfied Seller

When it came time to sell my parents home of 60+ years, we knew exactly who we wanted. Caroline has been in the real estate business for many years and is extremely knowledgeable about what the local market is doing. She helped us every step of the way from suggesting what improvements should be made to actually going to the store to get those little touches that would make a house a home. We were shocked by the number of offers that were received and extremely happy with how much over the asking price Caroline was able to get. Caroline is a true professional who knows how to make the selling experience a favorable one.
Jun 29, 2017

Mike Huser recommends Caroline Anderson

Satisfied Customer

Caroline did a most outstanding job in selling my parents home. She guided us every step of the way, including what improvements we should make including actually going to the home improvement store to make suggestions, Caroline has the right contacts with contractor s who do quality work. She staged the house and handled the sale. We were actually floored by the number of offers received. We received substantially over the asking price. I would highly recommend Caroline , she really is knowledgable about the local market.
Jun 5, 2017

Vishav Vir Singh recommends Surjit Kaur-Grewal

Partner Technology Manager at Google

Surjit has been an outstanding and key asset in our house search. We had a house to sell before we went out and bought a new one. That is always a tricky situation. Surjit came in and guided us tapping into her vast expertise and years of experience. She guided us very objectively letting us know the pros and cons of various choices with both our selling and buying.

Here are some concrete points that build up my endorsement of her:

- She is very adaptive and can really step up when it comes to crunch-time situations. We had this happen where the sale of our house needed to be expedited in order for us to quality for our new purchase loan. She acted really swiftly and we did an open house the same weekend and got us a mind-blowing offer within a few days afterwards. Nothing sort of magical.

- She is very straightforward about her feedback and criteria when evaluating a property. She will let you know point-blank on the pros and cons that she sees from her vantage point

- She has a great network spanning all areas of real estate transaction (loan officer, mortgage experts, bankers, escrow companies etc) which is an asset

Overall, highly recommended. If you are looking for someone trustworthy and who would treat you as an extension of herself when it comes to real estate transactions, Surjit is your realtor.

Surjit: Thanks so much for making our dream come true of selling our house and buying a new one. Wish you the very best for future !!
Jun 5, 2017

Rajinder Singh Mangar recommends Surjit Kaur-Grewal

Retired Teacher, Member of CTA, and Member of NEA

Surjit Kaur -Grewal had done a super job in listing our Property for sale in Modesto. She did her best to find the potential buyer in the appropriate time frame and get the deal closed for the price that we expected with a minimum hassle to us. She was very professional and kept us apprised at every step of the sale process even when we were out of county on vacation.
She has been in Real estate for many years and she knows how to handle the
sales process. We commend her work ethics and recommend her as the best
Real Estate Agent in California.
Jun 4, 2017

Ramin Khaksar recommends Mike Rezaee

Sr Director Of R&D

If you want someone who is patient, friendly and knowledgeable then Mike is the one. Mike is an extremely experienced agent with a great people skills. He can find you dream house based on your criteria. I was so lucky to have Mike as my agent.
May 29, 2017

Gianni Merlo recommends Olga Mintz

Sales

Wonderful person and highly knowledgeable relator. Assisted above and beyond. Thank you Olga!
May 24, 2017

Shaun & Ushma Modi recommends Anne Reyes

First Time Home Buyers

We had the pleasure of working with Anne while we looked for our first home. Anne was extremely patient with us and listened to all of our concerns throughout the process. She helped us figure out exactly what we wanted and showed us exactly where to find it. Additionally, she was always willing to explain each step of the home buying process and offer her own person insight, which helped us be confident in our decision. Anne's tireless work helped make our first home buying process as smooth as could be, and we would highly recommend her to anyone that is in the market for a home.
May 23, 2017

Sara Klawitter recommends Olga Mintz

Director IT Governance

Olga was phenomenal! Olga represented us in the purchase of our home, which was a difficult transaction with the lender. She helped us stay sane and ensured that we closed on time, which was amazing given all the loan requirements. Sghe gave us contacts to escalate our approvals! We ended up buying in Olga's neighborhood and she continues to amaze us with help and introductions. We highly recommend Olga for all your real estate purchase!
May 12, 2017

Francis recommends Surjit Kaur-Grewal

Surjit is awesome. She is knowledgeable, hardworking and focused towards finding the perfect house for her clients. With unbelievable amounts of energy. I would only recommend her to my friends and relatives.

"Better Call Surjit"!
May 12, 2017

BIni recommends Surjit Kaur-Grewal

Our experience with Surjit was simply outstanding. She listened closely to our needs and made the daunting task of buying a home in Bay Area simple and seamless. She has excellent knowledge of the bay area housing market with its geography and pricing and was always professional, personable and detail oriented. She was able to preview several homes for us and give us detailed honest feedback and come up with the right strategy for our offers and always was a step ahead in thinking through the best possible return on our investment. Her diligence and commitment paid off for us. We are happy and excited about our new home! The entire experience exceeded our expectations and we are truly glad to recommend her as a Realtor and friend for your next home purchase or sales.
May 4, 2017

Niusha Zafaripour recommends Mike Rezaee

Customer (Home Buyer)

Mike is really great. He knows his job well and is so honest. You can always make sure that you are on the safe side.
Mike thinks from the view of his customers and provides great feedback and keeps things moving forward. He can always be counted on to do his best!

Thanks a lot Mike. You have been so great!
Apr 28, 2017

Vinutan recommends Mark Gissler

Software Engineering Professional

Mark was our buyer agent and we are so glad we had him as our agent for our first home purchase. He is not only patient and humble, but also has a wealth of real estate knowledge - which helped us make the right decision and put an offer at a competitive price. He is not one of those who just pushes the clients to buy anything and close, but provides right help and guidance (which is so much needed for first time buyers). Mark ensured the house we purchased was top notch, so much so, that he took care of the minor fixes it needed. Mark always puts clients' interest first and aims to build healthy long lasting relationships. With a such an experienced professional by our side, things went really smooth from offer till close. I would definitely recommend Mark.
Apr 24, 2017

William W. recommends Ingrid Jiang

I bought two houses recently through Ingrid. Ingrid is very knowledgable on the local real estate and rental market. She gave me good suggestions on where to buy and refer me to good price quality contractor on fixing up rental property. She gave me updates frequently, made sure buying process is smooth and helping me negotiating with seller on sharing repair cost. I'm impressed with her hardworking, quick response and detail. I would recommend her to my friends who are looking to buy.
Apr 24, 2017

Wuyi Liu recommends Ingrid Jiang

Ingrid is a very thoughtful agent standing in our shoes and gave us so much useful suggestions to narrow down our selection. She helped us to reduce our cost on purchasing. She took an important role as a bridge among seller, bank and me. Also she followed up so well even after the deal had been closed. I highly recommend her.
Apr 24, 2017

Claire Perlitsh recommends VIVIAN LIN

Claire Perlitsh

My fiancée and I loved working with Vivian Lin as our realtor. We found our home within a month of beginning our search. I think it was largely due to Vivian, who was always respectful of our time and therefore never showed us a house outside of our budget or our “wish list.” She was easy to reach and kept us informed every step of the way, which was great as first-time homebuyers. We never felt rushed or pressured by Vivian during the process. She worked hard for us and helped us with multiple counters to the seller to get us the best price while still getting our home. I can’t say enough good things about Vivian, and would happily work with her in the future when we embark on this endeavor again.
Apr 19, 2017

Michael Kotakis recommends Mark Gissler

SR Operations Specialist

Mark was very professional and personable. Mark is a seasoned professional and I was very pleased that I found him. Transactions went smoothly and I would recommend him to anyone interested in getting an honest and reliable realtor.
Best Regards
Michael Kotakis
Apr 19, 2017

Aparna Mukherjee recommends Sharmin Lopes

Homeowner

I was very happy to have Sharmin as my realtor. After looking for realtor for a year I coincidently meet Sharmin who also turned out to be my neighbor. She felt like a daughter to me than a young relator. She took care of all my needs plumbing, all repairs, also to get rid of my stuff to get the house ready for open house, taking me places and being alone in this process I got all the help without any hesitation. She took care of my responsibilities like her own that I couldn't have done without her help. My relationship with Sharmin was more like a friend then a official realtor. I am happy with her conduct at different situations that arose from the sell. I am very appreciative of all the help she has given me. She sold the house within a week. I wish her the very best and continued success in her professional life and personal happiness as a kind and very devoted mother to her children. We will always keep in touch. I will definitely recommend Sharmin as trustworthy and dependabale realtor who will do her best to give you the best, thats what makes her stand out among others.
Apr 19, 2017

Anonymous recommends Sharmin Lopes

I was very happy to have Sharmin as my realtor. After looking for realtor for a year I coincidently meet Sharmin who also turned out to be my neighbor. She felt like a daughter to me than a young relator. She took care of all my needs plumbing, all repairs, also to get rid of my stuff, to get the house ready for open house, taking me places and being alone in this process I got all the help without any hesitation. She took care of my responsibilities like her own that I couldn't have done without her help. My relationship with Sharmin was more like a friend then a official realtor. I am happy with her conduct at different situations that arose from the sell. I am very appreciate of all the help she has given me. She sold the house within a week. I wish her the very best and continued success in her professional life and personal happiness as a kind and very devoted mother to her children. We will always keep in touch. I will definitely recommend Sharmin as trustworthy and dependabale realtor who will do her best to give you the best, thats what makes her stand out among others.
Apr 14, 2017

Karl Sanford recommends Caroline Anderson

VP Technology

Caroline is an expert in the Cupertino area. She sold our home above and beyond the asking price along with free rent back and made the sale stess free. Caroline is a knowledgeable realtor and very professional. A job well done !

Our Team