Intero Real Estate Cupertino

<p>Our Cupertino office serves as our company headquarters and touts over 200 agents. Located across the street from the Apple campus, on the corner of De Anza and Lazaneo Dr, our easily accessible location has served Cupertino for close to 15 years.</p>

Share

Recommendations (971)

Jul 16, 2018

Ravi Palakodety recommends Betty Leung

Over past 6 years, we've worked with Betty to buy two houses, and sell one. Betty has been an outstanding realtor for us. When we were looking to buy a house, Betty would do a lot of research on our behalf to make sure that home we would put an offer on would be best for our family. Multiple times, she uncovered some non-obvious flaws, that made us grateful that we had passed on a home. Eventually, we found exactly the home that we wanted, and have been very happy with the process.

While selling our home, Betty handled every aspect of the the remodeling that we did to prepare the house for sale (working with the contractor, picking out the materials that would yield a good sale). We were happy that the home was sold quickly after going on the market with a good price.
Jul 14, 2018

Frederick Prudencio recommends Johnny Raniel

Engineering

I am writing to express my pleasure and appreciation with real estate broker Johnny Raniel, who represented me in a recent sale of a 2-story townhome property in Santa Clara.

Johnny guided me through the entire process, from quickly preparing the townhome property for sale and closing the deal in a timely manner. I credit Johnny with a smooth, stress-free home-selling experience.

I am nothing but pleased with Johnny Raniel and his expertise and I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks Johnny!

Jul 12, 2018

Nicole Gribstad recommends Al Moridi

House hunting in the Silicon Valley these days is such a daunting thought and seemingly so unreachable! But God had hand picked Bobby to help us buy our dream house that we have been praying, hoping and saving for since many years ago! Our home search dragged on until Bobby entered the scene! That's when things truly picked up speed! With the experienced and sound counsel of both Al Moridi and Bobby, we were able to keep our townhouse as a rental, as well as, purchase our new home! Something we didn't think possible! With Bobby, it will always be fun! He is the embodiment of professionalism, positive energy and authenticity! His laughter is also so contagious! So don't pick him if you're not the happy, laughing type! :) He kept us on track and was firm to never let us stray from our original vision! He was also looking out for our kids' best interest in each house considered! Love, love! If you are looking for someone you can trust to meet your real estate goals, then don't hesitate to reach out to Bobby Ohadi and his team! They will take great care of you! They will treat you like family like they do us! The best part of this partnership was making lifetime friends! My personal favorite! Feeling very blessed! Thanks Bobby! Love, Nicole :)
Jul 2, 2018

Prathap Dadi recommends Sharad Gupta

Home Seller Evergreen

Sharad helped us sell our condo in evergreen. The process was very smooth. We got our home sold in 15 days and got $20k above asking. He is great at finding buyers.
Jul 2, 2018

rogern9 recommends Sharad Gupta

Home Buyer Morgan Hill

We met Sharad Gupta in one of the open houses He offered to help if we needed any. We ended up buying a home that we were renting and didn't use an agent since the seller didn't want to work with an agent. Still Sharad helped us with the process answering questions and providing us with helpful materials. He went beyond his call of duty. He is very friendly and knows the area. We will definitely recommend Sharad.
Jul 2, 2018

ilihdian recommends Sharad Gupta

Home Buyer South Bay

Sharad was a great help in showing me around homes that matched closely what I had in mind. He goes out of his way to provide the best service and was relentless in providing me something within my expectations. I cannot recommend him any more
Jun 26, 2018

Murali Kuchibhotla recommends Surjit Kaur-Grewal

First time home buyer

This review is lengthy but one word less will be a unjust for the dedication and services Surjit provides to her clients.

__________
Home buying in Bay Area is the most stressful experience for the whole family, having a caring and experienced agent like Surjit is the key to transform the stress to a pleasurable experience.  We found Surjit a charm, lucky to have her as our agent. We would call her a family more than a realtor. 

__________
First impression is the best impression:
My friend referred us to Surjit and after getting so many positive references about her, we decided to meet her and discuss what we are looking for and where we stand. One could easily gauge the expertise in the field from the questions your realtor would ask in the first meeting. It is very common for realtors to pump you up on your capabilities and they offer transaction credits or kick backs. Surjit is contrary to that, very straight forward, keeps you glued to the ground, doesn’t allow you to stretch beyond the limits. My wife and I felt much lighter and confident at the end of the meeting. Surjit channeled us to the right box while we were wandering in our thoughts and doubts till then.


__________
Home Shopping experience:
Having known our priorities, Surjit recommended us only the specific houses and areas, ones that would be a perfect match. She does not waste your time showing the properties you have no interest or fit. Surjit thinks like a family member than a realtor, She forwarded only those listings that would fit our budget, specifications, school needs and most of all if the neighborhood suits each and every member of the family. She has solid knowledge of the neighborhoods, and presents excellent options. She would rightly recommend which ones to visit and which ones to avoid. Puts attention to all the details such as quality of houses, the crowd, traffic and even to the extent on how much it can appreciate anytime you want to put it back into the market.


__________
Decision Making:
She pulled us back on some of the very good houses, falling under the school proximity and budget of our choice, due to optional school zone that would not guarantee the same high school for the sibling down the years.
We had put an offer for a smaller lot than desired for all other parameters, Surjit recommended a price and asked us not to feel tempted any further as it was not worth a penny more. She declined to put a counter offer after listing Agent’s claim that they had 90k more. We have later realized the sale price to be just over 10k on what we offered.

Glad Surjit didn’t leave us to fall prey to these kind of properties. She got us our dream home below the list price “No exaggeration, everyone including us could not still believe how she won such a bargain in this bay area market. Well all I can say is “the experience , knowledge and skills topped with her strong negotiation and communication skills” overpowers any bids. Here is the icing on the top, “she also got us seller credits”.


__________
Closing:
As stressful it is to win a bid for the dream home, it is, to close the process smoothly. Here is where she is loaded with expertise in closing, documentation and racing against the time. Surjit made this a cake walk for us, she is proactive in following up with loan officer, title company for closing at the earliest. Made our job very easy. She will not leave any stone unturned, managed to get all the credits, even those beyond closing cost. Surjit could have easily pushed us for higher bids and close a sale sooner, but she chose to sell us a dream home than just any house. She is never in a hurry to get her transaction fee and brush-off.
There times when we were ready to buy a house just for the schools, she discouraged us to proceed because of surrounding factors effecting the location or condition of the property.


For Surjit closing doesn’t end after signing the contract or signing the papers at the title company. She helped us with contractors for the improvements to personalize the home, negotiated the prices with them and provided valuable inputs in home improvement. I have never seen such a dedicated realtor who works tirelessly.

We will always recommend her to our friends, family, neighbors who are in the market to buy or sell real Real Estate because of her selfless and amazing level of service.
Jun 25, 2018

Amrish Pereira recommends Johnny Raniel

Software Engineer

Our experience with Johnny was awesome. We being first time buyers had so many questions and Johnny helped patiently answer all of them. He helped us review homes with our desired specifications and never hurried us. He helped us weigh all the pros and cons and make the right decision. We are happy and would recommend Johnny to all. We have recommended Johnny to all our friends and colleagues
Jun 25, 2018

Jerry Pereira recommends Johnny Raniel

Johnny is a very approachable person and that makes working with him very easy. He is available to answer your queries 24x7. He does not pressurize his clients in making decisions and he always tries to understand the perspective of the buyer.
He has very good understanding of the market and provides recommendations which are very practical. I was very happy working with Johnny and will highly recommend him.
Jun 25, 2018

Jung Choi recommends Nina Kim

I purchased two properties (one in Saratoga, one in Dublin) through Nina. She made both purchases extremely easy for me. She quickly realized what I want, did the leg works for me to narrow down the choices, helped me make a decision, and made the purchasing procedure smooth for me. I would definitely work with her whenever I am in the market.
Jun 24, 2018

Yu Wen Lin recommends Annie Liou

Annie was greatly supportive and kind in the whole process ! Absolutely a professional and great agent.
Jun 22, 2018

Daming recommends Su-Lan Wang

Oh man I am so glad we chose the right right realtor! Su-Lan is simply the best! I would give her ten stars if I could. She is an impressively hard-working, driven, insightful and strategic real estate agent that I highly recommend.

She was referred by two good friends advised that, "she's truly the best agent." We needed a rockstar to help us compete in today's fierce market, and Su-Lan most certainly delivered much more than our expectations.

She is extremely responsive via phone, text, and email. She helped schedule private viewings and put in offers on short notice. We got our dream house after our second bid, and I have to say the we could get the house can be totally attributed to Su-Lan's expertise and skills. She rigorously analyzed every detail for our situation and present our offer portfolio in a terrific way. Su-Lan clearly knows the market and the way to work. Her great strategies helped us win the house although our bidding price was not the highest. We feel so grateful for an amazing transaction that she handled on our behalf, which I honestly couldn't imagine was possible in this market.

You deserve to be in good hands throughout nowadays super competitive market. Trust me, Su-Lan is a rare real estate you can find and I hope you're lucky enough for her to represent you!
Jun 22, 2018

Yuxiang recommends Hawaii Zhou

Hawaii was serving as our buyer agent, very good negotiation skill at current market condition. And excellent post-transaction service.
Jun 22, 2018

Lokesh Sharma recommends Bobby Ohadi

Analysts

Great experience working with Bobby. I recommend him for you next home purchase
Jun 22, 2018

Ralph Leon recommends Devon Stout

Homeowner

Devon did a killer job in selling my home. He helped boost the value of our property with recommendations to our interior as well as helped decorate for the showing. Our house closed way above our expectations. Would recommend Devon to any homeowner in a heart beat.
Jun 22, 2018

Vikram recommends Sam Golkar

Sam is an excellent agent. He has helped us buy our first house, as well as the second one.
He is very helpful. You can count on him, even long after the buying/selling process is done.
He patiently listens to you and gives the right advice.
Jun 22, 2018

Ed Ruder recommends Rob Faris

Rob helped my wife and me look at properties and purchase our next home! He is very helpful, knowledgeable, and a very experienced real estate agent. We're very happy with the experience we had with Rob, searching for and buying our home!
Jun 21, 2018

Sundeep Kotla recommends Sharad Gupta

Home Buyer

Sharad is very practical and understand ones need very well. He is very methodical in his approach and evaluates all the options carefully considers pro's and con's as well as long term impact of a options before giving any advice., patience is one of his key virtues and makes working with him a very pleasant and excellent experience.
Jun 21, 2018

Amarjit Singh recommends Sharad Gupta

Home Buyer, Fremont

I am glad to find Sharad who has helped me find a right investment property. Sharad was very prompt his communication with seller's agent. I highly recommend him.
Jun 21, 2018

an96su recommends Sharad Gupta

Home Buyer

Sharad is knowledgeable and competent. He goes beyond his call of duty to help. A true professional - it has been a pleasure to work with him. You can count on him to deliver results. I would highly recommend him.
Jun 21, 2018

Rohit Mundra recommends J.P. Moridi

JP helped us get our home very fast and effectively. He followed up with us after every stage and walked us through our first home purchase smoothly! I highly recommend him and would love to work with him again.
Jun 19, 2018

Tushar Narang recommends Ann (Sandy ) Kownacki (Kay)

Owner

It was an amazing experience working with Sandy. She really helped us in giving through knowledge about the location and the houses we were going through. The best part about Sandy is she can take decision. Imagine- You are spending a lot of money on house and your real estate agent cannot help you in decision making. That's the worst that can happen to first time homebuyer. Most of the real estate agents are diplomatic. But with Sandy she knew our taste and she guided as well and home buying became relatively easy!!!
Sandy- we will continue working with her for rest of our lives!!!
-Tushar & Chandni
Jun 18, 2018

Frank recommends Hawaii Zhou

very good service!
Jun 18, 2018

Paren Shah recommends Al Moridi

Principal Engineer

Al and his team did a great job in listing my home in Santa Clara. Al is very thorough in all paperwork and never misses a point. They did a fantastic job of making the brochures and were always prompt and early in setting up the signs and hosting the open houses. I found Al to be very honest, trustworthy and always gave me a lot of advice during the sale of my home. I would not hesitate to recommend Al Moridi and his team for all your real estate needs.
Jun 16, 2018

Sharon Levi recommends Miri Bialik

Highly recommended!!!
Very knowledgeable and experienced Always available and responds quickly to any query even very late at night
Positive energy and pleasant approach
Easy to work with
A broker you can trust

Our Team