Intero Real Estate Fremont

Share

Recommendations (479)

Yesterday

Dennis Mendoza recommends Antonette Llanza

Solution Architect - Project Manager

Antonette Llanza was referred to us by a friend. Working with her during the process of searching a house was pleasant. We greatly appreciated Antonette support for helping us finding a home as well us the rest of people help us to make our dreams possible. Cheers to all and more power!

Dennis
Jul 15, 2019

Greg Raasch recommends Cindy O'Leary

Founder & SVP GeoGlobal Energy LLC

In the last 45 years, my wife and I have bought and/or sold 14 homes. We found
Cindy to be an exceptional realtor. In addition to being highly professional and very knowledgeable about our specific housing market, she gave us excellent advice. We followed all of her recommendations and received a great offer for our house within a week and closed within the month! Cindy is a great communicator and kept us fully informed throughout the sales process. We highly recommend her.
Jul 13, 2019

Ashutosh Sharma recommends TJ Singh

Project Manager

Mr.TJ Singh was very professional and helpful resource through out our home buying process. He made our first time home buying process so easy and worry free. We had lot of questions at the start but he answered and explained everything in detail. He is very straight forward with his words and actions. It were lucky to have him as our realtor.
Jul 2, 2019

Terri Morris recommends Cindy O'Leary

Homeowner

I highly recommend Cindy O’Leary for your realtor needs. I had unknown termite damage which turned some buyers off and just delayed everything. Cindy was right there brainstorming how to get past this and solve it so everyone was satisfied and happy. She always kept me informed what was going on and was even there to help getting estimates and inspections when I wasn’t in town. I think she really went above and beyond and I really appreciated that. Plus she’s really nice.
Jun 29, 2019

Sirius Ha recommends Toran K. Hattori

Manager

She provides me very good advise in my search for purchase of a warehouse. Very satisfied with her service.
Jun 28, 2019

Pragnya D recommends TJ Singh

Home Seller

I have previously worked with bunch of agents for buying homes and every time i feel there is something or the other that never works out. To be honest, I was really unsure of getting an agent for selling home even though I had read TJ's other reviews. But after working with him for few days I relaxed completely.

TJ not only arranged the home staging and open house and all marketing on a short notice but also did multiple open houses till we got an offer that was fair. He even helped us got a much lower quote on some of the home repairs that needed to be done before closing and took the time to get them done on his own. He communicated everything in a timely manner and advised us well. Sometimes I was even surprised to see how much extra he delivered that does not count as his job. I had spoken to few other agents from more renowned real estate companies before taking up with TJ and none of them committed me on the price, the work TJ delivered.

He went above and beyond my expectation and I am really happy with his work. I would recommend him to any one buying or selling without hesitation. He made the whole process much more relaxing for us.
Jun 13, 2019

Jason Nguyen recommends Sonny Duong

Sonny went above and beyond to help us purchase our first home. Not only did he make multiple trips out of town for us, but he gave us great tips and suggestions for how to fix up our home. We felt that he is very experienced in his field. He brought up points that we isn’t even think of. He is also very professional in dealing during the escrow process. He kept us informed all the way. I would definitely recommend Sonny to everyone!
Jun 13, 2019

Aparna Ganguly recommends Sonny Duong

Business Development Manager

My husband and I recently bought our first home together. Sonny came highly recommended from our close friends and helped us through the process. I cannot recommend him enough to future homeowners. He was thoroughly professional, warm, and energetic during our house hunt and even offered advice after the closing. He gets involved in the process and makes you feel secure. Our first bid was on a house that was way above the asking price, Sonny advised us not to chase it, even though he could have just pushed us for another 20 k and closed the deal. He would have had his commission faster. But he did not take the easy route. That is when we knew that he was in our corner. Our second bid (and now home) was a beautiful property, much better than the first one and he did everything he could to get us the right price. We are very happy with our overall experience and we will definitely go with him in case we want to make more real estate investment. Look no further, he is the guy for you.
Apr 23, 2019

Mehul Rathod recommends TJ Singh

Engineering Manager

TJ has been extremely helpful in getting us in our first home. TJ is professional, transparent, helpful and caring. he took his time in understanding our needs and provided his feedback where needed. He made our house buying process better then buying a car. we decided on home on Friday afternoon and were in contract by Monday evening. Most of my friends who has gotten a house made it seem like its a complicated process, while it is a complex process, TJ's helped us understand all the steps clearly and with their online system made the process very seamless. Him and his team has made this a very pleasant process and if i ever have to buy or sell a home i would recommend TJ, 10 stars.
Apr 19, 2019

Edward and Jacqueline Spencer recommend TJ Singh

Home Owners

Greetings. We have recently completed the presentation and sale of our property in Union City with the professional real estate guidance of TJ Singh and his partner Johnnick Porcuna. TJ Singh is a master in his craft in our opinion. He remained calm, cool and collect throughout the entire process. We were presented with a carefully planned strategy for selling our property. The timeline and execution of that strategy bordered magic! There were no compromises or short cuts. Every step of the strategy was explained clearly. There was continuing dialogue that prepared us, in advance, for any anticipated expenses. Selling a house is more challenging than buying, to me; yet TJ and Johnnick make it seem uncomplicated and enjoyable. Nice personalities, professional appearances and mannerisms is the natural persona for this team. I would recommend TJ Singh and his partner Johnnick Porcuna highly. Indeed.
Apr 19, 2019

Lucy Lineback recommends Sharmaine Capelli

homeowner of a 1 year old home!

I was new to the area & was given Sharmaine's business card by a friend of mine. I called Sharmaine & I gave her my criteria for the home I was looking to purchase. Sharmaine did her homework & picked me up the next day with her list of homes to view. Sharmaine was awesome! I fell in love with one of the homes & Sharmaine even helped me with the paperwork! You will love her expertise!
Apr 4, 2019

Anh Nguyen recommends Sonny Duong

Research Associte

Excellent service! Sonny helps us a lot in making the right decision to put down the offer.
Mar 18, 2019

William Tuttle recommends Cora Yu

My wife and I were buying our first home, which needed a lot of work, but Cora was on top of everything and made the process as smooth as possible while keeping us informed. She was always available whenever we had any issues with navigating the paperwork or with the remodel, and made sure we weren't on the hook for anything that wasn't on the reports. We highly recommend Cora for your next home purchase.
Mar 15, 2019

Anonymous recommends TJ Singh

to Whom It May Concern:

We are pleased to have this opportunity to write this letter of recommendation for Mr. TJ Singh & Mr. Johnnick Porcuna who are Realtors with the INTERO Real Estate Services Group in Union City and Fremont.

We have known Mr. Singh at a professional level for several years. It was he who told us about the property on Regents Bivd. and explained to us why this particular property was a better buy than several other properties we were looking at. We appreciated his candor and professionalism.

Both these Realtors demonstrated a commitment of integrity, honesty, and loyalty as they walked us through the difficult process of selling our previous house. They allayed our many fears and anxious moments through their counsel and sound judgement.

We highly recommend both these gentlemen for their skill and professional service they rendered to our family. Thanks for a job well done!!
Sincerely;
Mr.& Mrs. Samson E. Dyson
Mar 8, 2019

Sayed Wahezi recommends Rishi Bakshi

Realtor

I have known and worked with Rishi Bakshi for over 12 years, and in that time he has proven to be a true professional who is dedicated to helping, training, and educating his agents. Rishi has created a fantastic training and coaching environment for all of his agents, and he always seeks to utilize the most up to date technology and programs to help his agent succeed. I would gladly and wholeheartedly recommend anyone considering Intero to reach out and meet with Rishi Bakshi.
Mar 8, 2019

Sayed Wahezi recommends Rishi Bakshi

Realtor

I have known and worked with Rishi Bakshi for over 12 years, and in that time he has proven to be a true professional who is dedicated to helping, training, and educating his agents. Rishi has created a fantastic training and coaching environment for all of his agents, and he always seeks to utilize the most up to date technology and programs to help his agent succeed. I would gladly and wholeheartedly recommend anyone considering Intero to reach out and meet with Rishi Bakshi.
Feb 25, 2019

Harlovepreet kaur recommends Amandeep Dhillon

Buyer

We been looking for house from so long i think almost a year but then my family found you and we got very nice house as we wanted thanks for helping us i will recommend to others also
Feb 21, 2019

Dakshayani recommends Viva Bakshi

Mrs

Vibha is very friendly nature person. She simple, good advisor, mentor, motivator and excellent realtor. Would recommend for her for any buy property. Thanks a ton Vibha for your motivation and success.
Feb 20, 2019

Mark Gissler recommends Diana McGrogan

Assistant Manager / Intero Real Estate Cupertino

Diana McGrogan is a very smart ,hard working individual. I worked beside her for many years at the Headquarters office of Intero Real Estate, a Berkshire Hathaway Affiliate. Her work ethic is rare and outstanding . When she says she'll do something it gets done. As a long time relocation director she has established many personal contacts with other relocation directors from coast to coast and beyond. Her connections have been established by her numerous placements of referrals across the country and elsewhere. She has also gained attention in her field by connecting with many other relocation directors at the yearly relocation conventions. In short Diana is a "Connector" and a trust colleague. I always knew that I could trust her to place our referrals in the hands of skilled agents on the other side that would best serve our clients. I highly recommend Diana McGrogan.
Feb 19, 2019

Gagandeep recommends Amandeep Dhillon

Would recommend this company and would definitely use them if anyone want to buy new property in the future. We found they were helpful, professional, always kept us in the loop and easy to contact- we were especially grateful to Amandeep dhillon who was a tremendous help to us.
Feb 14, 2019

Frances Zamar recommends Sharmaine Capelli

Sharmaine is truly awesome! She is very knowledgeable about real estate and very professional in every way. She treated my husband and I like family, and not just another client. I strongly recommend her for any real estate needs.
Jan 16, 2019

Kanika C recommends Viva Bakshi

From the first call to our final walkthrough, I felt comfortable and well taken care of during my home buying process. Viva ji is a true professional and her years of experience in the industry is a bonus asset for any first time home buyers. I was able to ask all the questions I needed and received prompt and honest feedback every time. She ensured I was comfortable with each step and guided me through each process. Her hardwork and dedication is clearly visible in the way everyone on her team works as well. It was truly a pleasure working with Viva ji and I look forward to maintaining this warm relationship. Thank you!!
Jan 16, 2019

Girish Bangalore recommends Rishi Bakshi

Realtor®

I interviewed five brokerages before I settled on Rishi. I connect with people emotionally but I am very analytical too. Rishi was very prompt in responding to my voice mail even though he was in the middle of an event and out of town. When I did meet Rishi, one-on-one, his personality came out as very calm and self-assured - the signs of a person who knows what he/she is doing. He was straight forward and quickly understood my needs by asking the right questions. He was very reasonable in the terms of our work agreement (of course I compared it to what other brokerages offered). He left me no doubt that he stood out among other brokerages that I had talked to. Congenial, professional, prompt and a great listener.

Dial forward six months, Rishi has impressed me with his leadership skills - agility, knowledge, decision making, foresightedness and empathetic. Always willing to give time and help, no matter of what time of day I can be assured that he will respond to phone calls and texts especially when it's important.

I am very happy to state that Rishi has impressed me over and over again both as a leader/business owner and a human being. I wish him years of continued success and good health.
Jan 12, 2019

Sankaran & Sridevi recommend Jason Pham

Home buyer with Jason

Jason is such an enthusiastic realtor we have worked with. His dedication and eagerness in showing the property directed us to make the right home choice. He is always available in need and very prompt in answering the queries. We value working with him and highly appreciate his work
Jan 12, 2019

Sankaran & Sridevi recommend Viva Bakshi

Home buyer with Viva

It is a great pleasure working with Viva. She helped us find a home of our choice and it was such a smooth process. Her support and follow up is awesome and highly commendable . Her dedication and passion awe us. Thank you Viva for all the support and patiently answering our questions and guiding us through the entire process.

Our Team