Intero Real Estate Los Gatos

<p>With charming neighborhoods and distinguished schools, our Los Gatos office is situated on the picturesque Santa Cruz Ave.&nbsp; Over 130 agents work out of our Los Gatos location that possess a deep knowledge of the town&rsquo;s unique architecture.</p>

Share

Recommendations (570)

Jul 2, 2018

Shankar muthukrishnan recommends Stephen Slater

Head of product marketing

Gail and Stephen are a terrific team and loved working with them. They are a full service realty team that takes care of every aspect of selling your home. It was an incredible experience. The most important thing for me was the fact that they are always thinking of our home as their own and what would they do if they were selling their own home. I always felt I was in good hands. Would highly recommend them.
Jun 22, 2018

John and Saray Spreer recommends Racine Lewin

Racine first reached out to us over a year ago providing data about the real estate market in our area of San Jose. She patiently continued to educate us and less than two months ago we decided to put our home on the market. In the end, less than two months later we received an offer that was more than the listed price and we are extremely happy and grateful. I highly recommend Racine to anyone. Her professionalism, knowledge and caring nature are second to none. We have also made a new friend.
Jun 21, 2018

Linda Nelson recommends Robin Royle

We were in need of a real estate agent and we met Robin leaving our home one day as she was going door to door with her real estate info. We hired her right away and were in need of a quick sale of a home we owned. We worked quickly to get the home ready and once on the market it sold in 6 days, and $150,000. over asking price. Robin is easy to work with and we got along great, which is something you need when going through the crazyness of selling something that is important to you.
Jun 19, 2018

Nicola Grant recommends Stephen Slater

We are a British couple who were buying for the first time in the US. Stephen, although he has been in the US for decades, was originally British. As such, he was ideally placed to help us. He had a good grasp of what we wanted from a home and was able to point us to neighbourhoods that would suit us. He set up searches for us and modified them as we changed our minds about places and prices. It is interesting that we ended up in a house (that we are delighted with) in one of the first neighbourhoods that Stephen suggested to us.
Stephen explained the buying process to us. And when it came to the time that we were making offers and signing documents, he came out in the evenings because my husband couldn't get to day time meetings.
Our house required tenting; he organised that for us, and gave me lists of the local utility companies so that I could set up our utilities ready for moving in.
Stephen also put us in touch with the a couple of people on the money side (we couldn't buy without a mortgage) who were both excellent.
We would recommend Slater Thomson Team at Intero if you need help finding a new home.
Jun 12, 2018

Karen Tamsen recommends Audrey Carlos-Quiggins

Audrey helped us purchase a property in cooperation with selling agent Lisa Thompson. Audrey was professional and accommodating, as well as knowledgable. She and Lisa worked together to complete a smooth, clean transaction for us.
May 30, 2018

Dave Alderete recommends John Van Dyk

Homeowner

We recently utilized the real estate services provided by John van Dyk. With this in mind, we highly recommend his expertise that he exhibited in bringing a very positive conclusion in the recent sale of our home. Our home that we resided in for over 33 years, presented some very unique challenges ( size , price , location) that John tackled head on. During the course of the sale process, John exhibited a very steadying plan of action - this required his analyzing the existing market trends and determined that there was a need for us to make some changes. We agreed to John’s new course of action which immediately brought a very positive result.

So it is with full confidence that we highly recommend John van Dyk for any of your real estate needs !


Dave and Connie Alderete
May 18, 2018

Maria Cannon recommends Brianna Vierra

VP Sales and Marketing

We have done multiple transactions with Bri. Both buying and selling properties. On the sell side Bri brought tremendous creativity to the marketing of our home. We had it listed with another agent for over 7 months and no traction. We transferred the listing to Bri and we had offers and a closed deal in less than 30 days. Her attention to detail and willingness to try a variety of tactics to generate interest was the key. On the buy side she worked actively to identify properties that met our criteria. Was very flexible in scheduling visits and worked aggressively on each offer with solid guidance and insight. I would highly recommend Bri and she is my realtor of choice.
May 12, 2018

Natalie & Matt recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Alisa is incredibly easy to work with, professional, kind and very knowledgeable about the area. We just finished our second going on our third transaction with Alisa (she just sold our home in Willow Glen) and her sales strategies and expertise were key in our ability to get top dollar. We were even able to sell our home before going to market, saving our family from the challenge of open houses and showings with a child. Alisa is also one of those people who genuinely loves her job and it shows. She truly cares about where her clients end up and if the house meets their needs, yet is perfectly cautious when offering her opinion. We have both purchase and sold with Alisa and there is no one we would trust more.
May 10, 2018

Anonymous recommends Alisa DeZee

Alisa got me up to speed about this local market, how to approach it and get the home that I needed to purchase. She got me a home within 35 days and got me out of my apartment in the time I needed to vacate. She also pointed me to a loan agent that got me a better rate (.50 less) than my pre-approved loan and with no points! My other loan offer had 2 points attached to it.
May 10, 2018

Anonymous recommends Alisa DeZee

Would I recommend Alisa DeZee to anyone looking for a home in the Silicon Valley area?
May 10, 2018

Anonymous recommends Alisa DeZee

She is the only that I have since I have moved into my home, and will continue to recommend to anyone who asks me.
May 10, 2018

V Thomas recommends Alisa DeZee

Buyer Client

Alisa is one of the nicest people you will ever meet. She is always available to help in our search or to answer questions we had about the buying process. She has an incredible understanding of the market trends, real estate business and about the Bay Area housing market. Alisa is the one that kept us sane through the whole process by ensuring we met the different deadlines and coordinating around our travel schedules. She also has great connections for all those services you need when you first buy a house.
May 10, 2018

Anonymous recommends Alisa DeZee

I highly recommend Alisa for anyone looking for a positive experience when buying or selling a home!
May 10, 2018

Rahul & Suchi recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Alisa is an experienced realtor and she was thoroughly professional throughout our home search process. She is very patient and never pushed or pressurized us to pay more than what we valued in a house. At the same time she understood the tough market and was always honest about what it took in the current market to win an offer. She gave us the space and time to figure out the kind of "home" we wanted. She is extremely committed to her job, and always responded to our questions/concerns in a timely matter. She would reply back to us no matter what time of the day, and whether it was a weekday or a weekend. She also has a great understanding of how to word contracts to protect her client's interests. We felt very secure knowing that she was drafting the contracts and making sure we have all bases covered.
May 10, 2018

Teresa B recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

I have my house thanks to Alisa. She helped me purchase my house in 2012 and I'm thankful I worked with her. Alisa was very responsive to all my questions and she took time to get to know me in order to find me a house I was looking for. Alisa is very honest, professional and nice. I believe that my offer was chosen thanks to Alisa. She made sure that all the papers were properly submitted and signed. She didn't rush to close on it. Thanks to that we found out that there was a legal problem on the house and she made sure that all the court papers were in place before closing. I would highly recommend Alisa as a RE agent to anyone, including my friends and family. If I were in the market to make another purchase, I wouldn't hesitate to use her as my agent once again.
May 10, 2018

Tammi H recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

I can't thank Alisa DeZee from Intero real estate enough. My experience with her was nothing but positive. She had a plan from day one as to what she wanted to do to get my house sold as soon as possible, and that's what she did. Alisa gave me a timeline for what needed to happen first and we just went down the list and checked them off one by one. She set up all the appointments necessary and if I wasn't available she made sure she was. Alisa has an eye for detail and had the house staged beautifully! The house went on market as planned and it sold in 6 days! Alisa made this whole process so much easier by being so knowledgeable, caring and highly professional. I would recommend her to anyone.
May 10, 2018

Natalie & Matt recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Alisa is incredibly easy to work with, professional, kind and very knowledgeable about the area. We just finished our second going on our third transaction with Alisa (she just sold our home in Willow Glen) and her sales strategies and expertise were key in our ability to get top dollar. We were even able to sell our home before going to market, saving our family from the challenge of open houses and showings with a child. Alisa is also one of those people who genuinely loves her job and it shows. She truly cares about where her clients end up and if the house meets their needs, yet is perfectly cautious when offering her opinion. We have both purchase and sold with Alisa and there is no one we would trust more.
May 10, 2018

Aditi & Mithun recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Let's make this easy for you: - Short version: Go with Alisa. Plain and simple :) - Slightly longer version: My wife and I had done our research and zeroed in on Cambrian Park for our first home. We trawled through Zillow etc. to find someone who would be right for us. Given that pretty much every single agent seemed to have 5 star reviews, that search stalled rather quickly. We then started reading user feedback and agent bios. Having gone through a couple of pages, we came across Alisa's profile where she mentioned her extensive experience with Cambrian Park, Los Gatos and the South Bay in general. This resonated with us and we reached out to her. We're glad we did that! We just closed (in record time!) on our very first house last week, and Alisa was there all the way, on the ball everytime, helping make everything happen. Even in this market HEAVILY tilted in favor of the seller, she helped us understand the do's and dont's, and execute on clear, well laid out offers. In three weeks we went from newbies/Zillow browsers to home owners thanks to Alisa and her team.
May 10, 2018

Claire B., CFO Sisters of Notre Dame de Namur recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Thank you for all the work you put into presenting the property to prospective buyers and helping us move forward on the sale. It has indeed been a long journey, at times quite frustrating, but you were always such a model of professional competency. Thank you for staying the course with us. It has been a privilege to work with you. If you ever need to use me as a reference I would do so without hesitation. Again, my heartfelt appreciation for your hard work!
May 10, 2018

Sitaram & Divya recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

My wife and I highly enjoyed working with Alisa. She is not the usual real estate agent who shows homes and provides information. Yes, she is extremely knowledgable in the home buying process and has in-depth information on several geographic areas. More importantly, she is a wonderful person. As first time home-buyers, we went through bouts of frustration and disappointment during the process. She untiringly showed us homes and helped us stay positive till we found a place that we really loved. Never once did she nudge us to buy a place that we were not convinced about. After we found our home, she helped us through the entire process, so we never felt lost. Since we bought our house, Alisa has constantly remained in touch and keeps checking in to see how we're doing. We really appreciate her professional and human qualities alike. We would not hesitate to work with her again.
May 10, 2018

Harshil recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

This was my first time working with Alisa, and I am super happy to have worked with her for the biggest purchase of my life (so far). Alisa was a referral from a friend, who also had great things to say about her. Alisa's knowledge of the neighborhoods is exceptional, and she has tons of tips and tricks up her sleeve based on real life experience. She takes time to understand your requirements, likes-dislikes and your personal tastes and preferences. I loved the fact that she does not push you towards a specific thing based on her knowledge but lets you learn things yourself while providing her suggestions. She effectively acts as your partner in the process, while providing subject matter expertise in keeping your best interests at the top. Alisa is super responsive and have always had a response from her within hours, no matter how trivial the question is. Being resourceful with knowledge of local tradesmen is another thing that has helped us quite a bit. Overall, I highly recommend working with Alisa as she brings tremendous value to the table.
May 10, 2018

John D recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Alisa represented me in the purchase of my new home. She kept me informed every step of the way, and kept the deal on track by constantly communicating with myself, my lender, the inspectors and everyone involved in the transaction. Alisa responded to my calls, emails and texts within minutes, no matter the time or day. Thanks to her skilled negotiating methods, I got a great deal on my property. I highly recommend Alisa if you're considering buying or selling your home.
May 10, 2018

Teresa B recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

I have my house thanks to Alisa. She helped me purchase my house in 2012 and I'm thankful I worked with her. Alisa was very responsive to all my questions and she took time to get to know me in order to find me a house I was looking for. Alisa is very honest, professional and nice. I believe that my offer was chosen thanks to Alisa. She made sure that all the papers were properly submitted and signed. She didn't rush to close on it. Thanks to that we found out that there was a legal problem on the house and she made sure that all the court papers were in place before closing. I would highly recommend Alisa as a RE agent to anyone, including my friends and family. If I were in the market to make another purchase, I wouldn't hesitate to use her as my agent once again
May 10, 2018

Nicole G recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Alisa was so helpful in our home search. She held our hand through the entire process and made sure we understood everything. We love our new home and would definitely recommend Alisa to anyone looking to buy a home in the Bay Area
May 10, 2018

Michael C recommends Alisa DeZee

Client

Best. Real Estate. Agent. EVER! What a great experience working with Alisa! She sold our home in three days for well over our asking price. Alisa is your gal!

Our Team