Keller Williams Realty Silicon Valley

Keller Williams Realty Silicon Valley is located in Campbell right next to San Jose, CA. We serve the South Bay Area and is part of the largest real estate franchise in the United States, with approximately 700 offices and 80,000 associates around the world. The company has grown exponentially since the opening of the first Keller Williams Realty office in 1983, and continues to cultivate an agent-centric, education-based, technology-driven culture that rewards associates as stakeholders. The company also provides specialized agents in luxury homes and commercial real estate properties.

Share

Recommendations (204)

Nov 6, 2018

S C recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Director of Research

Ben Dodge and Dave Keefe team are simply amazing! We bought our first house with them in one of the highly sought after places, and it couldn't go any smoother. From the open-house to us winning the bidding everything took less than 1 week, and we got our place at a great price point for us. Our agent, Ben Dodge was extremely helpful in many things, addressed all the questions very quickly, had several follow ups to check everything is going as expected, and the whole process was much less stressful than we expected thanks to him. The team also had great connections for mortgage, upgrades, moving, etc. that also worked perfectly for us.

Overall, we were extremely happy to have worked with Ben Dodge and Dave Keefe team, and can't wait until we work with them again in the future!
Sep 28, 2018

Kevin Conley recommends Melissa Haugh

CEO

Melissa is awesome in both the buying and selling side. Her attentiveness to our needs was superb and not a single detail was missed. She also provides a high level of attentiveness and visibility to the milestones in the progress. And on top of it all she is a wonderful person to work with!
Sep 24, 2018

Tanya Chuang Conley recommends Melissa Haugh

Partner at Brand Lightning

There is no better real estate expert than Melissa! She is simply THE BEST of the best! My husband and I worked with Melissa to buy our home in Los Gatos in July and then sell our San Jose house in September. We trusted her completely to find us the right home when it came to buying and the right buyer for selling. We will never work with anybody else again as long as Melissa is in the real estate business. All realtors can learn so much from her -- attention to detail, proactive thoughtfulness, access to industry resources, organization, an impeccable reputation after many years of being in this field, and more. She does it all with complete professionalism and an amazing, helpful attitude. Plus, she is just a really nice person to know and now an honor for us to call a friend.
Jul 12, 2018

Jim and Dixie Parker recommends Melissa Haugh

We can't say enough good things about the job Melissa did selling our house. Our house sold within about 7 days and got top dollar for our neighborhood. I interviewed several real estate agents before selecting Melissa . When I interviewed her, she had me in her first statements saying that her job was to make our transition as easy as possible. We had lived in our home for 32 years and were downsizing and moving to be closer to our adult children. Melissa had the expertise to solve any problem that came our way and provided assistance with reliable people to do the jobs needed to have the house ready to sell. We were amazed as Melissa hired a stager at her expense to stage our house and it looked wonderful. They brought in movers to move our furniture out and to bring new furniture in with great accessories. Melissa went above and beyond in being wiling to answer and assist with any concerns or questions during the entire process. She is one of the best realtors so we would recommend her to all of our friends and to you.
Jun 24, 2018

Tracy Colwell recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Lockheed Martin Fellow

I selected Dave and his team after interviewing various other agents. His task was to figure out how to clean, repair, stylize, and market my father's home in Menlo Park. This was no easy task given the severe lack of modernization in the home. He delivered everything he promised during our interview, and then some. His office acted like a general contractor and coordinated all of the work by the electricians, structural constructionist, finish workers, landscapers, stagers and photographers. Dave was extremely instrumental in determining what work should be performed in order to achieve the best market value, and his office kept me updated on the progress almost daily so that I could remain confident that things (progress and expenditures) were in control. Under his guidance, the entire property was updated and market-ready in only 6 weeks. The proof of his successful representation was the attention and bidding that I received for the home. I am utterly confident that Dave earned his commission in support of this sale, and I will happily use him again in the future.
May 1, 2018

Anh Osborne recommends Melissa Haugh

Epi Tax Process Technician

I have not met Melissa until I need to sell our house. Through a neighbor's friend recommended. We met. From there on, I trust her

Melissa works very hard and dedicates to her job. She follows through and assures that what need to be done will get done in timely manner. She is well prepared and knowledge to my opinons.

I'm happy with her work in helping me to sell our house then again asked her to helping me buy a home at later time.

I would refer Melissa to my family menbers and friends
Jan 19, 2018

Mike & Jennifer Guzman recommends Melissa Haugh

Melissa is not only a consummate professional but also a tireless advocate for her clients. She was well prepared for each meeting and diligent in following up on any requests. It was a sheer joy to have her steer us through the current competitive housing market, especially as first time home buyers who are new to the Bay Area. We would readily recommend her as someone who goes above and beyond and who deserves our deepest gratitude. Thanks again!
Aug 29, 2017

Tera Mendonca recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Creative Director

Dave Keefe and his team are stellar! They helped us through the difficult process of prepping, showing and selling our home. The results were amazing and completely hassle-free. His team extremely knowledgable and efficient, and a delight to work with. Jennifer was totally on point, and sent us detailed updates throughout the process. Dave takes care of every aspect of the sale, and had my total confidence from our initial meeting to closing the deal. We were very happy with the whole experience and felt we got the best possible result with Dave and team.
Aug 1, 2017

Estelle Basor recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Deputy Director, American Institute of Mathematics

We sold a condo and purchased a new one with the Dave Keefe Team. Every aspect of the sale and purchase was done in the mot professional way possible. They guided us through the purchase (which was done first) to help find financing, and to make a good reasonable offer. Dave helped us find a great designer and contractor (Lillo Construction) to renovate the new purchase. They then helped us all with all the details of selling our condo, including, staging, cleaning, and moving. Dave, Jennifer, and all of the team were pleasant and easy to work with. We always felt that Dave had our best interests in mind. We highly recommend this team.
Jul 25, 2017

Stephanie Estice recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Seller

All I can do is add to the high praise for Dave and his team. As a former real estate agent, I know that there are many types of Realtors, and I know that there are, sadly, many I would rather not spend my time with or entrust with the purchase or sale of a property. When I was left in charge of the sale of a condo in Sunnyvale, I knew I wanted to work with the best. I am so incredibly grateful that The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team was referred to us. From our very first meeting, I could tell we were in good hands. Dave and his team were very clear about what they would do to help us prepare, market and sell our property, and they followed through on their promises. As an out-of-town Seller, we needed some extra help in preparation to go on the market. Dave and his team were able to hone in on what was most important in our situation to best take advantage of the market. When offers came in (and what great offers they were!), the team's professionalism shown, once again, as we were told of what we received and what Dave's recommendation was. And when a challenge arose in our transaction, as often happens in real estate, Dave and his team went over and above to make sure that we moved towards closing/escrow with ease, and that all parties were satisfied. The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team is, in my experience, rare in the world of Real Estate - they maintain a high standard. If I ever need to buy or sell in the area, again, I will absolutely contact them.
Jul 3, 2017

Dan OLeary recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

New home owner in Willow Glen

Ben Dodge is the reason that my wife and I were able to achieve our dream of buying a home together. We actually met Ben through a referral and were impressed with his experience, demeanor and knowledge of the market. Our process ended up taking longer than expected and we went through a few close calls before finally finding our home. Ben was with us every step of the way from helping us find places to touring homes and working very closely with our lender to ensure a smooth transaction. He and the Dave Keefe team are full service and really made the experience as easy as possible. If you are a first time home buyer and are tired of checking websites trying to find a place, give Ben a call and see if he can help you the way he helped us. Even after the close, Ben and the team have been great resources to help us get settled and start work on some home improvements.
Jun 30, 2017

Melody Hooper recommends Debra Schwartz

I enlisted Debra to sell my mother's home after she passed away. It was one of the best decisions I made during the process of settling my mother's estate. Three weeks after I signed an agreement with Debra, she had the house painted, repaired, cleaned, staged, and on the market. Two weeks later she presented us with five fine offers. It was probably more complicated than some sales because the house was in probate and I live out of state, but Debra coordinated everything that needed doing without missing a beat. She is friendly, reliable, and a great communicator. There is nothing she could have done better to assure me I was in good hands from start to finish. I highly recommend Debra to anyone looking for a real estate agent in the San Jose/Campbell area.
Jun 5, 2017

Jon Alexander recommends Melissa Haugh

Melissa was referred to me by a friend who does a lot of RE transactions in the area, so she came with a very strong recommendation. I called her to help me transform my rental for sale and maximize profit. It became clear from day one that she was absolutely passionate about her work and 110% committed to do an excellent job for me. Her extensive experience working with both homeowners and investors has given her a 360degree understanding of how to cost effectively prepare a house for sale while delivering a high quality living space that would make people proud to call their new home. She provided great ideas all along the way from paint colors to lighting styles and was truly available 24/7. She has an eagle eye for details, and not a single paint chip or ding in the door casing would pass her inspection.

The end result? We sold the house in 3 days with multiple offers way above asking and achieved the highest $/sqft in a 6 block radius. I will be calling Melissa for all my future RE transactions.
May 10, 2017

Joseph & Vanessa recommends Melissa Haugh

Engineer & Housewife

Before we met Melissa Haugh, we were shopping for a realtor to sell our home in Campbell. We wanted to find someone who was familiar with this area where we lived for about 10 years. Surprisingly we found this task more challenging than what we initially thought it would be. Many of the realtors we talked to were cold and the brief experience gave us the impression that we needed their service more than they need us.
Fortunately, my sister’s fiance overheard that we were looking for a realtor and referred us to Melissa. We quickly knew that we had found the right person after we spoke with her over the phone. She seemed genuinely down to earth and we felt like she’s the person we could easily trust. Melissa meticulously went through the entire process with us in person and made sure any questions we had were answered. More importantly, she sold us on her game plan and how she will succeed for us on selling our home. I remembered one conversation I had with Melissa where I asked her what was the longest period she had experienced before selling a home. She answered, ‘two months.’ I then asked her, ‘what happens if you can’t sell our home within that time frame?’ She answered, ‘it’ll never happen.’ I asked again, ‘just what if..’ Melissa confidently said, ‘it never happens. I will quit my job if it does!’ The confidence I saw in her that day was very powerful and honestly this is the kind of person I want on my side fighting for me!
Melissa was our quarterback and we followed her lead without hesitation! She gave us a list of chores to do to make our home more appealing to prospective buyers, like adding mulch to the front, removing the screen door and pressure washing the pavers in the back. She also suggested we should paint the exterior of house and referred us to a reliable handyman that could do the job at a very reasonable price. Melissa saw that we had our hands full with newborn infants (twin girls) and went out of her way to accommodate our schedule. She made sure we were aware of all the inspections needed and kept us in the loop with weekly updates. Prior to the Open House, the home was stragetically staged with small eligant furniture to give the appearance of a more open layout plan. We trusted Melissa to provide our home with the maximum exposure necessary to sell.
The Open House showing was extremely successful with up to 70 groups in one day. Over the weekend, we received six strong bids with the highest bid well over $300K of the listing price!
We are extremely grateful to have met Melissa. She has far exceeded our expectations. Her recommendations were spot on! Melissa predicted Spring would be the best time to put our home on the market and scheduled all inspections early to make this happen. She also provided a recommendation on what the reasonable price should be to list the home at as well as when to accept bid offers. We felt the entire process went through flawlessly from beginning to end, according to Melissa’s game plan. The experience was very enjoyable and we would definitely recommend her service to any of our family and friends! Thank you!

Joe and Vanessa






Apr 18, 2017

Patrick VanMunn recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Retired

OMG pretty much sums it up. Dave and team was able to max out the selling price at what I thought was impossible. As a former builder he has a depth of experience that few others have. Easy to work with and a great team you are in good hands to max your investment or make one! He is my real estate person for life!!
Jan 17, 2017

Ruben Valencia recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Director of Operations

Buying a house is a huge commitment to undertake. As this is the second home we have purchased, we have already dealt with a pretty fair amount of realtors. It is sad to see that there are a lot of realtors out there that are just trying to make a quick sale.

Ben Dodge, Dave Keefe, The Dave Keefe real Estate Network, and Keller Williams are not those types of realtors. From the beginning, Ben started our conversation by sitting down and hashing out exactly what it was that we were looking for, what was our expectation of them, and how it is that they work as an agency. The transparency in their business practices is commendable to say the least. You can tell that Dave, Ben and their team want to create customer relationships for life. They are very interested in setting their customers up for a successful transaction of many to come. This is by far the best experience I have had from a group of realtors. I did not only buy a house from them, but I am also selling my old house through them as well, as they are very good at what they do. Dave and Ben’s team have their customers’ well being as their first priority and it really shows in the way they deal with any transaction from start to finish.

Please do contract Dave and Ben for your next real estate transaction!
Nov 17, 2016

Michael Johnson recommends Debra Schwartz

Director of Finance

From start to finish, Debra was exceptional. She listened to all of our needs and help us put together the very best offer. We were confident that Debra researched the comparative market pricing. Debra provided the best service after the offer was accepted by ensuring that every step was covered. We closed our home in less than 30 days. Thanks Debra!
Nov 17, 2016

Lindsey Morgan recommends Chris Luu

Transaction Coordinator

I have worked with Chris for a couple years now as his transaction coordinator. Chris is probably one of the hardest working realtors out there. He's in the office early every day, on the phones, working his social media pages, door knocking and meeting with clients on the regular.... plus so much more! He does it all! You can't go wrong with Chris as your realtor.
Nov 14, 2016

Home Buyer recommends Chris Luu

IT

I was impressed with Chris’s expertise as a real estate agent. Chris was well prepared in sending me documentations to review for a Condo that I recently purchased. He guided me through the entire process, from referring me to a loan agent to making the offer and closing. He constantly updates you on how the close process was going and made sure if you had any questions along the way. I would recommend Chris to anyone who wants a smooth, stress free home buying experience.
Oct 28, 2016

Michael Aning recommends Chris Luu

Branch Manager

I have worked on the real estate business for almost two decades and one thing I've learned is that all real estate agents are not the same. A self proclaimed "Hustler" (Which is a good thing) I believe Chris's success is based on his drive, integrity and true passion for his clients. Keep it going Chris.
Oct 28, 2016

Deanna recommends Chris Luu

Home Seller

I highly recommend Chris Luu as a realtor. We met a year before I was ready to sell my home. He was managing a nearby open house in a highly desirable location. I was introduced to various agents at multiple showings throughout the year but remained most impressed by Chris. He is very driven, passionate, and responsive. Chris knows the community and neighborhoods well. His background in Finance was also key in my selling process. Escrow was challenging due to an unforeseen obstacle but Chris made it look simple. He is upbeat with a "can do" philosophy who made magic happen. Chris Luu, thank you!
Oct 10, 2016

Jennifer DeLuca recommends Melissa Haugh

Home buyer/seller

Melissa helped us buy two homes and sell one over the last 6 years. She's extremely organized and accessible. She does her best to minimize stress for her clients and always acts with the highest integrity.
Jun 29, 2016

Jennifer Ortega recommends Chris Luu

Fine Paper Merchandiser/Senior Buyer

We first met Chris as our neighbor in a brand new condo complex near Japan town just about 10 years ago. In fact, he lived in our exact same model and when we decided to sell, our first thought was who better to list our house than our neighbor who knows the neighborhood, complex and footprint of the home. Chris was dedicated to selling our home for top dollar and as quickly as possible. Due to Chris' commitment, he was able to sell our house in under two weeks for the price we had in mind. Chris was very gracious and walked us through every step of the selling and buying process. He was able to help us purchase our new home and move out of our old home concurrently, a very tall order for anyone! He met all of our demands and we continue to stay in contact with Chris today. We truly appreciate his patience, his help, his dedication and his friendship. I fully admit that I can be demanding, but Chris was patient and met each demand with ease and honesty. Selling and buying a home can be the most stressful process one can burden, but Chris did everything he could to go above and beyond the call of duty and shoulder the stress with us. We truly thank Chris for his excellent service.
May 23, 2016

Joel Sandi recommends Chris Luu

Knowledge Base Manager

Chris and his drive and energy were exactly what we wanted in guiding our home search. He listened closely to what we wanted, understood what we needed, and help set the right expectations for our first foray into home purchasing. He was tireless, selfless and limitless in his desire to succeed for us and ensure we were not only well-prepared, but but well represented and fully protected. He helped us take strategic, calculated risks that ultimately led to us achieving our dream of moving into our own house and providing an ideal space for our baby daughter to grow up in. We immigrated from Japan about 3 years ago, and thanks to Chris, we feel like we have finally "arrived" as San Jose residents. We are almost sad that he helped us get things done so quickly since it means we are no longer enjoying the energy of collaborating with him.
May 18, 2016

Carla Loughlin recommends Dave Keefe - The Dave Keefe Real Estate Team

Client

Dave and his team delivered as promised. They are great at the real estate game. Would highly recommend and use again.

Our Team