Keller Williams Realty Silicon Valley

Keller Williams Realty Silicon Valley is located in Campbell right next to San Jose, CA. We serve the South Bay Area and is part of the largest real estate franchise in the United States, with approximately 700 offices and 80,000 associates around the world. The company has grown exponentially since the opening of the first Keller Williams Realty office in 1983, and continues to cultivate an agent-centric, education-based, technology-driven culture that rewards associates as stakeholders. The company also provides specialized agents in luxury homes and commercial real estate properties.

Share

Recommendations (190)

Apr 18, 2017

Patrick VanMunn recommends Dave Keefe

Retired

OMG pretty much sums it up. Dave and team was able to max out the selling price at what I thought was impossible. As a former builder he has a depth of experience that few others have. Easy to work with and a great team you are in good hands to max your investment or make one! He is my real estate person for life!!
Jan 17, 2017

Ruben Valencia recommends Dave Keefe

Director of Operations

Buying a house is a huge commitment to undertake. As this is the second home we have purchased, we have already dealt with a pretty fair amount of realtors. It is sad to see that there are a lot of realtors out there that are just trying to make a quick sale.

Ben Dodge, Dave Keefe, The Dave Keefe real Estate Network, and Keller Williams are not those types of realtors. From the beginning, Ben started our conversation by sitting down and hashing out exactly what it was that we were looking for, what was our expectation of them, and how it is that they work as an agency. The transparency in their business practices is commendable to say the least. You can tell that Dave, Ben and their team want to create customer relationships for life. They are very interested in setting their customers up for a successful transaction of many to come. This is by far the best experience I have had from a group of realtors. I did not only buy a house from them, but I am also selling my old house through them as well, as they are very good at what they do. Dave and Ben’s team have their customers’ well being as their first priority and it really shows in the way they deal with any transaction from start to finish.

Please do contract Dave and Ben for your next real estate transaction!
Nov 17, 2016

Michael Johnson recommends Debra Schwartz

Director of Finance

From start to finish, Debra was exceptional. She listened to all of our needs and help us put together the very best offer. We were confident that Debra researched the comparative market pricing. Debra provided the best service after the offer was accepted by ensuring that every step was covered. We closed our home in less than 30 days. Thanks Debra!
Nov 17, 2016

Lindsey Morgan recommends Chris Luu

Transaction Coordinator

I have worked with Chris for a couple years now as his transaction coordinator. Chris is probably one of the hardest working realtors out there. He's in the office early every day, on the phones, working his social media pages, door knocking and meeting with clients on the regular.... plus so much more! He does it all! You can't go wrong with Chris as your realtor.
Nov 14, 2016

Home Buyer recommends Chris Luu

IT

I was impressed with Chris’s expertise as a real estate agent. Chris was well prepared in sending me documentations to review for a Condo that I recently purchased. He guided me through the entire process, from referring me to a loan agent to making the offer and closing. He constantly updates you on how the close process was going and made sure if you had any questions along the way. I would recommend Chris to anyone who wants a smooth, stress free home buying experience.
Oct 28, 2016

Michael Aning recommends Chris Luu

Branch Manager

I have worked on the real estate business for almost two decades and one thing I've learned is that all real estate agents are not the same. A self proclaimed "Hustler" (Which is a good thing) I believe Chris's success is based on his drive, integrity and true passion for his clients. Keep it going Chris.
Oct 28, 2016

Deanna recommends Chris Luu

Home Seller

I highly recommend Chris Luu as a realtor. We met a year before I was ready to sell my home. He was managing a nearby open house in a highly desirable location. I was introduced to various agents at multiple showings throughout the year but remained most impressed by Chris. He is very driven, passionate, and responsive. Chris knows the community and neighborhoods well. His background in Finance was also key in my selling process. Escrow was challenging due to an unforeseen obstacle but Chris made it look simple. He is upbeat with a "can do" philosophy who made magic happen. Chris Luu, thank you!
Oct 10, 2016

Jennifer DeLuca recommends Melissa Haugh

Home buyer/seller

Melissa helped us buy two homes and sell one over the last 6 years. She's extremely organized and accessible. She does her best to minimize stress for her clients and always acts with the highest integrity.
Jun 29, 2016

Jennifer Ortega recommends Chris Luu

Fine Paper Merchandiser/Senior Buyer

We first met Chris as our neighbor in a brand new condo complex near Japan town just about 10 years ago. In fact, he lived in our exact same model and when we decided to sell, our first thought was who better to list our house than our neighbor who knows the neighborhood, complex and footprint of the home. Chris was dedicated to selling our home for top dollar and as quickly as possible. Due to Chris' commitment, he was able to sell our house in under two weeks for the price we had in mind. Chris was very gracious and walked us through every step of the selling and buying process. He was able to help us purchase our new home and move out of our old home concurrently, a very tall order for anyone! He met all of our demands and we continue to stay in contact with Chris today. We truly appreciate his patience, his help, his dedication and his friendship. I fully admit that I can be demanding, but Chris was patient and met each demand with ease and honesty. Selling and buying a home can be the most stressful process one can burden, but Chris did everything he could to go above and beyond the call of duty and shoulder the stress with us. We truly thank Chris for his excellent service.
May 23, 2016

Joel Sandi recommends Chris Luu

Knowledge Base Manager

Chris and his drive and energy were exactly what we wanted in guiding our home search. He listened closely to what we wanted, understood what we needed, and help set the right expectations for our first foray into home purchasing. He was tireless, selfless and limitless in his desire to succeed for us and ensure we were not only well-prepared, but but well represented and fully protected. He helped us take strategic, calculated risks that ultimately led to us achieving our dream of moving into our own house and providing an ideal space for our baby daughter to grow up in. We immigrated from Japan about 3 years ago, and thanks to Chris, we feel like we have finally "arrived" as San Jose residents. We are almost sad that he helped us get things done so quickly since it means we are no longer enjoying the energy of collaborating with him.
May 18, 2016

Carla Loughlin recommends Dave Keefe

Client

Dave and his team delivered as promised. They are great at the real estate game. Would highly recommend and use again.
May 7, 2016

Jeff Morgan & Lydia Morgan-Herman recommends Debra Schwartz

Commercial Truck Driver; County Records Clerk

My sister and I could not be any more pleased with the service Debra Schwartz provided in selling our family home. Our father had passed away and we needed a real-estate agent familiar with the intricacies of the probate process from a real-estate perspective, and also an agent who would provide trustworthy guidance through our difficult time.
After interviewing several agents, (including the seasoned veteran agent of our neighborhood), my sister and I asked Debra Schwartz to be our agent. Debra’s professionalism; genuine caring nature; connections and extensive knowledge (particularly with finance and the probate process) impressed us. Debra’s virtuous and honest advice saved my sister and I from making the costly time consuming remodeling plans we intended. Instead Debra provided invaluable counsel as to what repairs and upgrades were actually necessary in marketing our home. The result was 14 offers to buy in 1 weekend, with the highest and best offer being $70k more than me and my sister’s most optimistic price expectation.
If you are considering listing or buying a home, I would HIGHLY recommend Debra. It’s doubtful you’d find a better partner.
May 2, 2016

Magdalena Evans recommends Melissa Haugh

Having Melissa as our listing and selling agent was nothing short of wonderful. Her years of experience, meticulous attention to detail and vast knowledge of Silicon Valley let us sell our starter home and move into our dream home with absolute ease.

We knew a few years ago we were going to reach out to Melissa to be our agent when we saw how amazing she made our friend's home look. From the beautiful staging, to the packed open house and the quick sale of the home, we knew we had found our realtor.

When we met with Melissa, right off the bat she had very quick and affordable suggestions to highlight some of the features of our house to stand out to potential buyers. Throughout the selling process, she made sure to constantly check in with us, made sure we had all of the pertinent information regarding our house listed so that there was no question unanswered about the home and made us feel very secure about the whole process. Melissa was always a text, phone call or email away...and she was quick!

At the same time, Melissa was also doing an awesome job at getting us into the house we were so excited to live in. At her suggestion we had requested numerous inspections. Once we received them, she made sure to review everything with us and pointed out items on the report we may have glossed over. This I am so thankful for. It gave us total peace of mind knowing we were moving into a wonderful, well-cared for home and not a money pit!

I cannot thank Melissa enough for her hard work, but I'm happy to recommend her to whoever is listening!

Apr 25, 2016

Jonathan Kokka recommends Chris Luu

Operations Professional, Semiconductors

Chris was extremely helpful in every aspect of my home purchase. Being a first time home buyer, it can be very confusing and frustrating. However Chris made the whole experience very smooth and easy to understand. He went above and beyond his expected duties, ensuring each responsible party (including myself) closed on each step along the way.
I couldn't be happier with his service, and would definitely recommend him to any new or repeat home buyer.
Apr 25, 2016

Muralidhar Rao Penumarthy recommends Chris Luu

Retired

Chris did a wonderful job as a negotiating partner between me as a seller and his buyer. I will recommend Chris Luu whole heartedly for any interested buyer or seller. He truly works hard and keeps the best interests of both parties. He tries to expedite the closing process as well. Thanks
Apr 17, 2016

Teresa B recommends Debra Schwartz

Director of Research

It was very important to me to help my Dad sell his home from out of state, yet at the same time I have a lot of demands for my time between my job and my own family. Being able to work with Debra enabled me to help my Dad and keep my attention on things in my own home. She handled so much, and also kept us informed of everything. I'm incredibly grateful that we were able to work with Debra--we couldn't have done it without her!
Apr 13, 2016

Lilia & Sergey R. recommends Olga Golovko

My husband and I were looking for a good investment property.
Olga provided us with all information needed: e.g. current market situation, financial aspects.
Based on her consultation, we were able to define criteria for the property we are willing to buy. As we never had an investment property before Olga provided us with guidance on rental income and based on her suggestions we were able to define what price we can really pay to get our investment property working for us.
I should mention that we were ‘remote’ buyers: there were a lot of phone calls and emails. Olga was always ready to answer any of our questions at any time of the day.
We are really impressed with Olga’s deep knowledge of the subject: she was able to guide us between multiple properties and multiple offers and close our deal with no issues.
We will recommend Olga as Realtor to all our friends as we strongly believe: she knows what she is doing and she uses her knowledge to find THE BEST deal for her clients!
Sergey and Lilia
Apr 11, 2016

Fremont Alla recommends Olga Golovko

Fremontalla

Olga Golovko is the best realtor a person could ask for. She is incredible! If you're looking for someone who's is going to work hard and get all your needs in order, she's definitely the person you're looking for. She made me feel extremely comfortable with her upbeat personality and knowledge of the real estate in Bay Area. You can ask her anything and get answers. Olga always replied back to my phone calls and emails in a timely manner. She's super-fast in responding and we had a very efficient tour of places. It was such a pleasure to work with her. I highly recommend her.
Mar 28, 2016

Michael Pagano recommends Dave Keefe

Supply Chain Mgt

I was introduced to the Dave Keefe Real Estate team in Dec of 2015 to discuss selling my current home and then buying a new one. I remember meeting Dave for the first time. I was truly blown away and very impressed from the get go. I am not one that is easily impressed and have worked with numerous agents over the years. For the most part they are a dime a dozen. The exception is the Dave Keefe team. This is the first review I have ever done for an agent. Dave and his team are definitely not your “typical” agents. They are very honest and never once pressured me. He is always full of positive energy and insightful with data driven information. He seems like a Silicon Valley entrepreneur. I was very impressed with his selling strategy from home upgrades, staging, listing price, etc. His team took control and flawlessly guided me through the selling process. Is it hard to sell a home in Mountain View these days? Of course not. But if you want to maximize the selling potential with a team that is very intelligent/ skilled and has a vast network in their pocket then the Dave Keefe team is for you. Plus they are fun to be around. If I were to sell my home again I would ABSOLUTELY use the Dave Keefe team.

Once I sold my home I also used the Dave Keefe team to purchase a new one. Dave has an extensive background in home building. The bay area is crazy challenging when it comes to finding that right home. There is nothing like having a real estate team working for you that also has extensive home building technical experience. Yeah pretty cool to get a home walk through with someone like that. Also part of the Dave Keefe team is Ben Dodge. The positive energy on the Dave Keefe team is contagious and Ben has a case of it too. ? Ben was highly professional and went beyond the call of duty with many on the spur of the moment house request visits to putting together late night offers. He is a pleasure to work with, and is knowledgeable and efficient. He never once put any pressure on me. I look forward to working with him again.

Overall I am very grateful for the help and guidance I was provided by Ben and Dave. It is really great to go away from the biggest selling/ purchasing decision of my life with a big smile on my face. I guess I caught the Dave Keefe team smile contagion too.

Mar 18, 2016

Rob W. recommends Olga Golovko

Seller & Buyer

Olga helped my wife and I sell and buy a home. Hands down, THE BEST person we've ever hired to do anything!

Being beyond picky and selling/buying during a time when there's not a lot of housing inventory, we were extremely stressed out about our ability to find our next home. Olga took care of everything, making the process very smooth and really lowering our stress and anxieties! She really acted like a constant and we'll recommend her to everyone we meet.

Olga was very aggressive in negotiations and has a strategy behind everything she does. She pushed to get us a lot more money than what even our requirement because she did her research and could back everything up!! Olga gave us very good guidance regarding all offers that we received on our home and she had a LOT of strategies and tricks up her sleeve to get us the best possible deal on the home we ended up buying. It only took one offer for us to buy in this competitive market and we were in!

We really felt that Olga's main goal was to get us what we wanted - to net us the most amount of money and save us time and stress. I'll admit, we were probably one of the worst sellers / buyers because our personalities are very demanding. We expected a lot of speed bumps along the way and Olga took care of everything very promptly and properly.

She's very professional, clearly is an expert at what she does, and by far gives the best service than anyone we've ever worked with, including non-realtors. Olga WILL get you the best possible deal. My only advice to you is to listen to her guidance.
Feb 25, 2016

Darren Hale recommends Debra Schwartz

Debra was incredibly fast, efficient, and thorough while helping me with my brother's estate. I was afraid that living 2,000 miles away from my brother's condo would pose major problems, but Debra and her team handled any and all sticky situations with ease. Her knowledge of the local market and her recommendations on a selling strategy enabled me to receive several offers above asking price! There's no reason to go with anyone else in the Silicon Valley
Feb 24, 2016

William Manuel recommends Debra Schwartz

Attorney

I had the pleasure of hiring Debra Schwartz to handle the sale of real estate in a probate transaction, and I have to say, she couldn't have done a better job. She was the consummate professional, got a premium price on our transaction, endeared herself to my clients, and exceeded all expectations.

I highly recommend her for your next transaction.
Feb 23, 2016

Will recommends Melissa Haugh

Marketing Manager

Melissa was our realtor for our south bay home that we were helping our parents buy for their retirement. I need only one word to describe Melissa: Phenomenal!

Having bought and sold multiple times in the bay area, I know first hand how demanding the market is and the level of competition you face from other buyers/realtors. Melissa was on top of everything and very strategic as well. Every step of the way, we felt that we had the advantage over other buyers (from comps, relationship w/ the seller's agent, intel from her connections, knowledge of the neighborhoods and overall market, etc.)

This advantage resulted in us getting in contract for the first house that we offered (speaking to other buyers with other agents, they often said they had to bid on 10+ properties before finally getting their offer accepted). What is more impressive is that that the appraisal came in 6% higher than the selling price which means that not only did Melissa help us buy in a very competitive market, she negotiated a fantastic deal on the price.

She was amazing helping us closing (working with the lender, inspections, etc.) as well as helping us get the house move-in ready with her great referrals to her many connections (roofers, handyman, gardener...whatever you need, she knows someone).

In short, Melissa is a fantastic realtor and we would not hesitate using her again in the south bay or referring her to any of our friends/families.

Feb 1, 2016

Nathaniel Mopas recommends Debra Schwartz

Design Engineer

Debra was very helpful during each step of the process to purchase my condo.
She explained the current state of the market, and we viewed many properties to narrow down what I was looking for. Her knowledge, input, and experience was excellent, and I enjoyed working with her.
Jan 29, 2016

Cathy and Joe Villarreal recommends Melissa Haugh

Lucky home buyers represented by Melisssa Haugh

Melissa was referred to us by a family member and we are so thankful for that. Melissa was our agent in selling our family home after my mom passed away. She walked us through everything, paperwork, people to help us with repairs, painting, cleaning she had someone for all our needs and great people. It was all new to us (selling a home) and we were all still grieving. She is amazing! She also helped us in finding a new home for our selves outside of Santa Clara County she drove the hour to show us the house and help us through it all always with a smile. She also went out of her way to interview realtors for us so we could sell our home up here in the SIerras. Again, she is amazing and we always felt so taken care of and in the best of hands. She is extremely knowledgeable in what she does. We feel very blessed in knowing and working with her. Shes the BEST!!!

Our Team