Loryann Dixon

Escrow Officer Lawyers Title Las Vegas
With a drive and passion that is unmatched, Loryann Ruthe-Dixon is known as the “Happiest” Escrow Officer. She works tirelessly to bring the best service to her clients, and has spent her entire career in real estate. She found her home in the title and escrow business, and is happily celebrating her 17th year in the industry. She was recognized for her achievements by receiving the Rising Star Award in 2012.
In her down time, Mrs. Ruthe-Dixon works with Swesors, an organization that helps women in need. Because Lawyers Title Las Vegas is involved in several charities, she is participates in as many as possible, letting her contribute to a range of volunteer campaigns.
Oct 30, 2018
Loryann is with us every step of the way! Her communication is stellar, and her personality is definitely a plus.
Oct 26, 2018
Loryann is the best she is very knowledgeable and always keep me in the loop I love working with her thanks Larry
Oct 3, 2018
Loryann is a very effective escrow officer. I love her personality and my clients love her professionalism. She just gets the job done. I love Loryann.
Sep 28, 2018
Loryann Dixon is always on top of her escrows and treats her clients in a very professional and friendly manner.
Sep 24, 2018
Loryann has an eye for detail and is not only easy to deal with but very professional in her services. Thank you!
Sep 18, 2018
Great service and Great communication all leads to a Great transaction. Loryann and her team were absolutely Great!
Aug 30, 2018
Loryann and her team handled the entire transaction with a high level of quality, provided friendly service and met or exceeded all deadlines.
Aug 29, 2018
If anyone needs a professional escrow officer Loryann is the one I would highly recommend she always return calls and emails in a timely matter and does her very best to get escrows closed on time I love working with her. Larry Barfield Movoto Real Estate
Aug 15, 2018
Loryann was great to work with. She called me to introduce herself to me and was right on top of everything. We asked for a signing at an office closer to my sellers. She made it happen with no hick ups at all. Would welcome the opportunity to work with her again. Loryann and her staff were most gracious to work with.
Aug 1, 2018
Have written multiple recommendations for Loryann in the past.
Jul 26, 2018
Realtor
All went well and fast. Loryann was great. She even had the checks done the same day. Will do my closing escrow with her.
Sincerely,
Blanca Buonomo
Jun 26, 2018
Loryann Dixon went above and beyond on service. She knew that this transaction had a few challenges, and she stepped in and updated me every step of the way without me having to check in. The communication made everything go smoother! I was very impressed with the extra personal touch of phone calls, communication, and professionalism! Thank you!
May 15, 2018
I have been selling Real Estate for 14 years My first time working with Loryann, Stacy and Lawyers Title office staff. Transaction was smooth, lots of communication and they got it done! I am definitely going to work with them on my next transaction!
Feb 9, 2018
BROKER/SALESMAN
I have worked with Loryann Dixon for several years. Loryann is the best she always answers the phone if she is not in a signing and if she is ,she always gets right back to me to answer all my questions. I have really enjoyed working with Loryann and I look forward to many more years to continue our working relationship together,

Thanks Loryann you are the Best.
Feb 5, 2018
Realtor
Loryann Dixon is a true professional. She is intelligent, responsive, trustworthy, reliable, and extremely hard working. I trust Loryann daily to serve my clients which in turn helps grow my business. I would recommend Loryann to any real estate professionals looking for a fantastic escrow officer.
Feb 5, 2018
Real Estate Agent
She is really nice and always smiling. She always quick response. she is the hard working person.
Feb 5, 2018
Real Estate Agent
Everything you need and would ask for Loryann delivers. From start to finish she is only a phone or e-mail call away and she always replies in record time. She will always be my first choice to handle my clients transaction until she gives me a reason not to and then I will write another review. Great job Loryann you are a rock star.
Feb 1, 2018
Realtor
I have been doing business with Loryann for many years and she does a great job. I get my prelims quickly, she is quick to respond to my calls and emails and gets the deal closed for me. I would highly recommend Loryann.
Feb 1, 2018
Real Estate Salesperson
Loryann Dixon is very professional and responsive. She comes highly recommended and is my go to Escrow Officer.
Feb 1, 2018
Realtor®
LoryAnn comes highly recommended! Since being introduced to her by a loan officer less than a year ago I've had numerous occasions to use her as the Escrow officer on multiple transactions. LoryAnn has ALWAYS been quick to respond to questions from both myself and my clients. Her years of experience in the title world come across in her knowledge of the process and her calm demeanor during the closing process. Her ability to help make the home buying and selling progression a much smoother transaction is only one of the reasons I will continue to recommend her to my clients.
Feb 1, 2018
Chase Home Lending Assistant
Loryann Dixon was wonderful to work with. She always responded to emails and phone calls in a timely manner. With our mortgage customer, she was very thorough and patient when explaining all of the documentation.
Feb 1, 2018
Licensed Real Estate Agent Since 1978
Loryann Dixon gets a 5 STAR rating from me. I have been selling real estate full time for 40 years and Loryann stands out in the escrow and title profession. She has a way of assuring clients and putting them at ease when they sign a mountain of loan documents. She is available to take my calls and in those rare instances when she is unavailable, my calls are returned quickly- always the same day. Communication is the cornerstone to a successful transaction. Loryann has the right combination of knowledge, professionalism and personality that make transactions seamless.
Oct 30, 2017
Sales Executive
I just love working with Loryann! She is a true professional! How awesome is it to get phone calls after a closing from clients letting me know just how wonderful she is and how smoothly things went?!??? It just doesn't get better than that... Thanks Loryann!!!
Jun 8, 2017
Real Estate Salesperson
I recently closed a transaction with Loryann. And it is my first with her. And will not be my last. I did not get to meet her since we did a mobile notary signing. But the minute I spoke to her, I felt the connection right away. Professionalism and her flexibility was present all the time. I felt like I have known her for a long time. She made you feel at home.
Apr 29, 2016
Productivity Coach
As a Coach it is very comforting to have someone with Loryann's experience and talent, working with our new agents. We value her insights and love that she goes above and beyond for our clients and agents. She is passionate about what she does and always creates a fun experience in a stressful environment.

My Associations

Lawyers Title Las Vegas - Team Members