Sarah Perkins

Sales Executive Lawyers Title Phoenix
I help my clients sell more houses to reach their goals and therefore send us more escrows. Everyone wins.

Lawyers Title is a full service title and escrow company. Our focus is to make each and every transaction go as smoothly as possible. We are the largest title insurer in the country but when you walk into our office you will get the service and attention you would expect from a small home town company.
Apr 1, 2019
Customer
I would like to commend Melissa Luster for all the help and advice she gave during the closing of my inheritance home in Apache Junction. I live near Austin Texas, over 1000 miles away but Melissa competently, patiently, and pleasantly guided me though the internet signing of the documents.

Melissa is a valuable asset to Lawyers Title.

Thank you Melissa.
Pat Jones
Oct 9, 2018
Designated Broker /Partner
We have worked together with Sarah for many years for support for our agents through Lawyer's Title. She is professional and follows through on all for both Clients and Agents. She is a true Professional!
Sep 25, 2018
REALTOR, Realty Executives East Valley
I have worked with Sarah for YEARS. She is the biggest champion I have in growing my business. Most title companies hold their hand out for business and offer no help in return other than flyers. Sarah shares a wealth of resources and knowledge that she has gained over time. She is an asset to my business! Thank you SARAH!!!!
Dec 3, 2014
Realtor
I have been selling and listing real estate for over 30 years. In that time you learn which Title companies are the best in service and competence. Recently I have noticed more of a difference in the Title companies as they have been cutting back due to the lack of business. Lawyer’s Title is by far the best I have dealt with. They always provide professional service for my clients and treat them as though they are important. When dealing with other companies recently (not from choice) I have run into situations where the escrow officer is on vacation and I was not aware that was going to happen. I was instructed to call the switchboard but no information about who would be handling the transaction. Lawyer’s Title (specifically the Sunland Office) is comprised of escrow officers that work as one. If your officer is on vacation it is picked up by the others in the office and you are always kept in the loop. This is critical to me. My clients are the most important part of the transaction and need to be as important to the Title company. They are always treated with respect. As far as I am concerned, Lawyer’s Title (the Sunland Office) is always my first choice.
Nov 20, 2014
Realtor
Sarah Perkins support from Lawyers Title Co for many years is impeccable. Fast, 100% accommodating. Makes my team of four realtors look good in the eyes of our clients. This relationship is a textbook example of how nice things can be in Business.
Nov 18, 2014
Realtor
I was referred to Sarah by another Realtor because this Realtor would refer her short sales to me as that was my main focus for several years. There were many title companies claiming that they had a Short sale units to assist in the glut of paperwork and following up with the banks. This was in fact not true. Others who wanted my business were actually going to refer my files out to competing agents. A big No No. Lawyers title was ready for our unfortunate real estate crash. I hired Sarah Perkins after interviewing her. She told me she would support me take my direction and her team would make me feel like we were one company. I have been with Lawyers for 5 years now. I am a loyal professional. I have had many files that were excruciatingly hard to make happen. We in fact have made them all happen. Notice I said WE. Sarah Perkins and Lawyers Title are tenacious professionals. They are always available to service my clients and to work with me to close files professionally and in everyone's best interest. My business has changed I no longer have 80 percent short sales but I am still a full time agent with a large referral base. I refer all my buyers and sellers to Lawyers. I feel it is imperative that if I go out of town or I need coverage that this team is one I can depend on. My loyalty to Sarah and her colleagues is based on their commitment to excellence and care for me and my success. It is a relationship that I wish for my favorite people. I am grateful that people like Sarah Perkins are in my field. She is the best!
Nov 18, 2014
Real Estate Agent
Working with Sarah Perkins and Lawyers Title is like no other! I have worked with multiple title companies and sales manager's Sarah's work has been impeccable. Her knowledge and professionalism has been extremely important for me and my businesses success. She has worked closely with me one on one to help me with my marketing and my campaigns and has come through 150%. Lawyers Title escrow officer's are sharp professional and extremely helpful in completing the transaction, often I have the cross agent telling me what a joy it had been working with Lawyers Title and there responsiveness! I recommend you write them in on your next transaction you will not be disappointed!!
Nov 17, 2014
To Whom It May Concern:

We have come to rely on Sarah for help with marketing materials to expand our cliental. She has always provided valuable, professional and timely materials.

Additionally, we appreciate her proactive provision of options rather than one-sided opinions.

Our clients and we have experienced positive interaction with Sarah. Such interaction manifests itself by self perpetuating positive atmosphere and favorable customer support.

Sarah is an asset to Lawyer's Title.

We appreciate her above and beyond philosophy.

Sincerely,

Ellen & Bill Hansen
Nov 17, 2014
Real Estate Professionals
To Whom It May Concern:

We have come to rely on Sarah for help with marketing materials to expand our cliental. She has always provided valuable, professional and timely materials.

Additionally, we appreciate her proactive provision of options rather than one-sided opinions.

Our clients and we have experienced positive interaction with Sarah. Such interaction manifests itself by self perpetuating positive atmosphere and favorable customer support.

Sarah is an asset to Lawyer's Title.

We appreciate her above and beyond philosophy.

Sincerely,

Ellen & Bill Hansen
Nov 17, 2014
Real Estate Professionals
To Whom It May Concern:

We have come to rely on Sarah for help with marketing materials to expand our cliental. She has always provided valuable, professional and timely materials.

Additionally, we appreciate her proactive provision of options rather than one-sided opinions.

Our clients and we have experienced positive interaction with Sarah. Such interaction manifests itself by self perpetuating positive atmosphere and favorable customer support.

Sarah is an asset to Lawyer's Title.

We appreciate her above and beyond philosophy.

Sincerely,

Ellen & Bill Hansen

My Associations

Lawyers Title Phoenix - Team Members