Sarah Latter & Gina Sander

Escrow Officers Lawyers Title San Diego
Sarah Latter is committed to providing escrow services with a great deal of integrity, dependable accuracy, and genuine customer service. Working at Lawyers Title San Diego, she works in tandem with her escrow partner, Gina Sander. They leverage their individual strengths, collective knowledge and over 32 years of combined escrow experience to provide their clients with a first-class experience.

Gina Sander has been providing creative and intelligent solutions to top real estate professionals in San Diego since 1996. Gina and her Lawyers Title San Diego escrow partner, Sarah Latter, make it their goal to provide a fully responsive, problem-solving environment that ultimately makes their client’s successful.

Share

Jun 23, 2016
mortgage adviser
I've been a mortgage adviser for 4 years. I've worked with several Escrow Officer's and Sarah is my favorite! She always responds quickly, has a good attitude and is knowledgeable! I Highly recommend her!
Jan 29, 2015
Loan Officer, Summit Funding
Gina and her team at Lawyers Title are phenomenal! I have worked with Gina for years. She is always so proactive..it seems like every time I call her to get something done on a file she is two steps ahead of me and it has been taken care of! It just makes my job as a loan officer so much easier to know my clients are in such great hands and I do not have to worry about escrow. Always staying late and going the extra mile to make sure our closings are taken care of... I appreciate you Gina and looking forward to working together for many more years!!!
Jan 26, 2015
Sr. Loan Consultant
I have been working Sarah Latter for several years now. I can honestly say she is one of the very best at what she does. I am glad we have her as our rep because she is very responsive and she always gets back right away with answers for any questions anyone has for her. I also love working with her because she is really knowledgeable about what we do on our end as well. Plus she is willing to stay late to make sure we get docs out and or funded before any deadlines need to be met.

I would recommend her to anyone!!!
Jan 20, 2015
Branch Manager
I enjoy working with Gina. She is knowledgeable and handles daily obstacles with grace - and a sense of humor. She handles requestes from borrowers, underwriting & closing quiclkly and efficiently. My processors enjoy working wit her as she is proactive regarding title issues that arise and doesn't wait to be asked to review the report before she makes us all aware there is something that needs to be addressed with clear instruction of what is needed to do so. Truly a pleasure to work with.
Jan 20, 2015
Loan PRocessor
I have worked with Gina for over 4 years and she always goes above and beyond. It has been a pleasure to work with the Lawyers Title Team.
Jan 13, 2015
Below you will see a sample of sales and Sarah was a larger player in getting these transactions to the finish line for us

Thank you
Jan 13, 2015
RE Sales
Sarah and I have completed 100+ transactions together over the years..... I could not find a more trust worthy, conscientious hard worker than Sarah.

I will be doing business with Sarah for years to come....

Thank you for hiring the best.




Jan 13, 2015
Owner
I'm a little bit selfish, so I really don't want to write this and have everyone know how great Sarah, Gina, and Lawyers Title really are. I own a small brokerage and average 4-5 million per month in volume. Sarah and her team are the best we have come across in the last 15 years. From their work ethic, business acumen, to going the extra mile to get loans signed and funded, I truly believe they are the best in the business.
Jan 13, 2015
CEO - The Ink, A Signing Company
Gina Sander has been a pleasure to work with. She is always on task and brings her "A game" day in and day out. She is very knowledgeable about and educated in the ever-changing world of Escrow, Title, and mortgage loans. I highly recommend utilizing her services!
Jan 12, 2015
Loan Processor
I have been working with Gina Sanders for over 4 years now and she is absolutely great. If you are looking for an experienced escrow officer who will will respond quickly, then Gina is it. Even though my office is in Orange County, I send all of my refinances to Gina because of her excellence service. We've never had any issues whats so ever with Gina and Lawyers Title. No one is better than Gina, highly recommended.
Jan 12, 2015
Realtor Century 21 Award
I have been working with Sarah for a little over 1 year now and I absolutely loved working with her. She always professional and I know I can count on Sarah's work and ethics every step of the way.



Jan 8, 2015
CEO
My name is Pete and I own a national notary service. We work with a lot of escrows throughout the country and a few stick out as a great officer and Sarah is definitely one of those. she is always organized and gets answers to us in a timely fashion. I would recommend her based on our interaction with her to anyone. She cares about her job and doesn't treat it like a 9-5 job. She is great.
Jan 7, 2015
Loan Officer
I've worked with countless Escrow Officers over my 10 year career in mortgages. Sarah is without a doubt the most responsive, pleasant and detailed Escrow Officer I've ever worked with. She emails back right away, is great at answering her phone and she turns out a HUD extremely quickly. Most importantly it's accurate!

I Love working with Sarah Latter!!
Jan 6, 2015
This letter is written as a recommendation for Sarah Latter, an exceptional escrow officer!
Sarah is one of the most honest, straight forward escrow officers we have ever had the pleasure to come across. We have worked with Sarah for over 5 years and will continue to have a long lasting relationship.
We highly recommend Sarah to have on every escrow transaction.
Jan 6, 2015
Real Estate Agent, Century 21 Award
I have been working with Sarah and her team for many years and have had nothing but great experiences. Even when the transaction is thinking of going sideways, Sarah is a calming affect to the transaction. She is able to move quick for the 10 day COE CASH Buyer or help the 1st time home buyers better understand the transaction along the way. Sarah is an asset to Lawyers Title Escrow and is recommended by many!
Jan 6, 2015
Broker/Realtor
I have worked with Sarah for many years and she is one of the best. I really like her quick responses, knowledge of the industry, competitive prices and ability to go the extra mile for our clients and transactions. I encourage you to give Sarah a try if you haven't had the pleasure of working with her.
Jan 5, 2015
Area Sales Manager
Coming from one of the pickiest individuals in the mortgage industry this review should summarize my experience with Sarah Latter. Sarah is a rock star at her job! She proves to me day in and day out that not all escrow officers are created equal. She takes her job very seriously and more importantly has pride in every aspect of her job. She is professional, on top of it and ALWAYS goes above and beyond. I have never received any complaints from her services and not one day goes by where she doesn't impress me! Sarah thank you for your contribution to my team and your dedication to professionalism !
Jan 5, 2015
Home Loan Processor
I work with dozens of different escrow officers and Sarah has the most responsive and professional team of them all. I recommend her to all the new loan officers who are new to the San Diego area.
Jan 5, 2015
Loan Processor
I have used Sarah at Lawyers Title for over 5 years and she is excellent. I have been in the business for over 25 years and have had good escrow officers and bad escrow officers. Sarah is one of the best! It is nice not to have to worry about whether she is going to do her job. I am approached by other title/escrow companies all the time offering slightly lower rates and bearing gifts. She gives me the best gift with every closing....a worry free transaction!!!!
Jan 5, 2015
Actions speak louder than words! If you are looking for a partner to help through challenging files, Sarah is your partner. Anyone can handle the easy files, but the true worth of an escrow partner is one who can help you through the difficult ones. Sarah has been and will be our go to escrow officer as she has been instrumental in assisting our team close over 500 deals the past few years. Her knowledge and expertise is second to none!
Jan 5, 2015
Mortgage Loan Closer
I have worked with Sarah for a few years now and absolutely love working with her. She has so much knowledge in this business and I know I can always count on her. I wish she did all of my loans. Sarah is the best and I look forward to working with her in the future for many more years to come. I would highly recommend her. Thank you Sarah for all that you do!
Jan 5, 2015
Processor assistant
I highly recommend Gina! she is so easy to work with and fast!! gets you what you need in record time. She really goes above and beyond to help with our needs.
Jan 5, 2015
Production Assisant
Sarah Latter is the best escrow officer i have worked with in my 13 years of experience. She is always on top of my files and gets back to me immediately whenever i have questions. In those difficult time when we have rate lock issues, Sarah has come through for us again and again and i would highly recommend her to anyone. I look forward to working with her on any and all of our files.
Jan 5, 2015
Owner, Crest Mortgage
I would absolutely recommend Sarah Latter with Lawyers Title. She is an absolute rock star and goes above and beyond any expectations you could dream of when it comes to closing a transaction smoothly.

She is not only a master of her craft in every way, but she's also a dream to work with. I couldn't continue to provide the level of service that I have been able to provide with out Sarah in my corner. Top notch!
Jan 5, 2015
Processor
This letter is my personal recommendation for Sarah Latter. I am a Processor working with Sarah on many Refinance transactions. She has been consistently pleasant and always immediately responding to any questions, concerns or requests. I highly recommend Sarah for your Escrow needs.

My Associations

Lawyers Title San Diego - Team Members