Lawyers Title Temecula

At Lawyers Title Insurance Company we work with the simplest residential closing to the most complex commercial real estate transactions, We are committed to providing top notch expertise and exceptional customer support.

Lawyers Title is committed to help lenders, builders, developers, attorneys and real estate professionals grow and succeed. In addition to title insurance, escrow and closing services, we provide an array of title-related services and specialty finance solutions.

Please contact your local Lawyers Title representative today!

Share

Recommendations (171)

2 days ago

Mike Davis recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Loan Assistant

I honestly can't say enough good about Erica. She was so quick to respond to emails and requests. She got everything we needed from her without issues. She was very kind and easy to get a hold of. Such an incredible escrow officer. Thanks Erica!
2 days ago

Brian Crist recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Sales Manager

Spectacular!! I was referred to Erica by a real estate agent. Best transactions ever! I highly recommend Erica!!!!
Aug 9, 2018

Sundeep Doshi recommends Amanda Ballow

Senior Loan Officer

Amanda is pleasant, professional, smart and caring. We have had just a wonderful experience working with her. A+++.

Thank You for making the difficult seem easy.

Sundeep
Aug 7, 2018

Laurie Morales recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Escrow Officer

Erica is a top notch escrow officer. She is on top of everything and is very professional! I would highly recommend her to anyone! Thanks for being so entertaining throughout our Contingent escrow together! XOXO
May 14, 2018

Cindy Felix recommends Frank Zintzun

Realtor

Whether by email, text, or call, Frank responds quickly and professionally. Whatever my question, concern, or request may be, Frank ensures a prompt and timely answer. Frank and his team are excellent, and I definitely recommend utilizing their service.
May 4, 2018

MARY LANKAMP recommends Karl Kooser

REALTOR

Very professional in all of his business transactions. Great to work with and follow through with all my requests. Great team to work with Mary Ann and Customer Service in on top of it with all my request.!! Awesome team to work with on all my real estate needs. Thank you for your support!
Apr 30, 2018

Mark Tookey recommends Alexandra Curtis

Sr. Loan Officer

Alexandra has done a remarkable job on several escrows for my clients and I in the last half year. She is very good at what she does with an outstanding attitude. Very important for this stressfull industry.
Apr 23, 2018

Nipper Larson recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Golden 1 Home loan advisor

You and your firm were the escrow holder on TEL16460 Bass Pl. You were very professional and it was a pleaser to work with you. I would recommend you to all that need a great escrow officer.
Apr 9, 2018

Estella Cline recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Realtor

Erica is so kind and professional. when working with Erica you are not only a client but a friend. Her attention to detail is superb and her knowledge of all thing ESCROW is outstanding. Erica is not afraid to tackle the hard and challenging files and if she doesn't know the answer she knows where to go to find the correct answer. She is awesome and has always provide me with exceptional service.
Apr 2, 2018

Kevin Todd recommends Amanda Ballow

AVP Legal

Amanda is a consummate professional. She understands the closing travails and pitfalls and she goes out of her way to assist you pre and post closing.
Mar 12, 2018

Scott Parrott recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Realtor

Hands down the best escrow agent I've dealt with. She's on top of everything and always keeps it fun and entertaining.

Feb 26, 2018

Nora Hunt recommends Amanda Ballow

Transaction Coordinator - Realtor

There are a few good people left in this world, and Amanda is one of them. Real Team Player! Thank you Amanda!
Feb 21, 2018

Debi Killian recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Realtor Realty One Group Southwest in Temecula

Erica is the best Escrow Officer. She never let's anything fall through the cracks. Always close transactions on time. Her assistant Stacy is amazing too. Only Escrow I use.
Feb 5, 2018

Jonathan Sheehan recommends Erica De Los Reyes

VP Southern California Funding Loan Originator

Yes well Erica was right on everything. Never got a feeling of my processor or myself being a pest. And I could get her more times then not on the phone, when I wanted to talk to her instead of email . Very good attitude!!

Respectfully Jonathan Sheehan
Dec 20, 2017

Marcie Guerrero recommends Amanda Ballow

LOA

Amanda was amazing and extremely patient and HELPFUL- Highly recommend
Nov 24, 2017

Rick Janov recommends Amanda Ballow

HomeOwner

I have been an Attorney with my own firm for 40 years and I have to say that Amanda is one of the best Escrow Officers that I have run into.

You took care of my concerns promptly and with great expertise.

With all the horrible customer service departments out there it was a nice surprise to find someone as Competent and friendly as Amanda.

Rick Janov
Oct 30, 2017

Travis Powell recommends Amanda Ballow

An absolute joy to work with!
Oct 20, 2017

Debbie Garhartt recommends Amanda Ballow

Loan processor

I have worked with Amanda on many escrows for the past 4 years and Love the service and Amanda is always so Pleasant to work with she shares the the same Goal ....Customer satisfaction which makes getting the job done easy.

Thank You Amanda
Oct 18, 2017

Kristi Johnson recommends Karl Kooser

Realtor

Karl is AWESOME!!!! He has always been on top of everything from start to finish. He provides top notch service, makes sure everything is reviewed and notifies you ASAP of any issues, and is always available to answer any questions. Love the service his team provides =)
Aug 22, 2017

Tony Gayles recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Loan Processor

Erica has an unprecedented level of dedication to her clients, she made the process easy and ensured we closed our mutual client on time. Erica is fantastic at communicating and always responds immediately! Thanks for all your help Erica! It was truly a pleasure working with you!
Jul 25, 2017

Eric Heimann recommends Amanda Ballow

Mortgage Banker

Amanda Ballow was an absolute pleasure to work with on a very difficult transaction. She went above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done! She is a consummate professional and with a caring touch and I would recommend her to anyone! Thank you Amanda!
Jul 21, 2017

Deborah L Kenjor Thompson recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Seller

Erica,
Is knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and extremely patient through my Escrow transaction.
Jun 28, 2017

Ruth Pabst recommends Anna Garcia

Anna Garcia is the Best, would not like to do this business without her. She is ALWAYS agreeable which makes my job and life much easier. I have been in this business 39 years, had many good escrow officers, none as as easy to work with as her. Love her dearly.
Jun 6, 2017

Lorene Angelos Rice recommends Erica De Los Reyes

Broker Associate, Pacific Sothebys

Erica is super efficient, knowledgeable and always cheerful. Does she ever not answer her phone? I don't think so. I know escrow officers, having been in real estate for 39 years. She ROCKS! I highly recommend her. I just wish she was in San Diego.
Jun 2, 2017

g. nanci recommends Anna Garcia

Client

Anna Garcia handed an incredibly complex closing for us. I was amazed at how well she handled all the details - large and small. Thank you, Anna!

Our Team