Leading Luxury Experts

With over 25 years of experience, Bonny Holland's team goes above and beyond to get your home sold in the shortest amount of time for the highest price possible. With our team beginning with an expert staging consultant to a professional photographer with drone aerial twilight footage, we will showcase your home in the best possible light to bring the most amount of showings. We customize our process to you to ensure that you are completely delighted with our services. Our goal is to help you move smoothly on to your next phase of life, whether that be a larger home for a growing family or if you wish to downsize or need to relocate. We are here to serve you!

Share

Recommendations (54)

Jun 11, 2019

Linda Farren recommends Sandy Salazar

Buyer and Seller

Moving from the East Coast, we were blessed to have crossed paths with Sandy as buyers. Two years later, we had to relocate out of state. There was no doubt who we were going to choose as our realtor! Both as buyers and sellers, we could not have had a better, smoother experience. She is knowledgeable, trustworthy, dependable, and a real encouragement during the stress of buying and selling a home. Highly recommend her. You will not be disappointed!
Jun 11, 2019

Joan Thiel recommends Sandy Salazar

Sandy assisted me with selling my home in Ahwatukee and downsizing to a beautiful property in Fountain Hills. She was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way--from pricing and staging my existing home to finding and negotiating for my new home. Plus her fun personality made the entire process enjoyable and easy. I would highly recommend!
Jun 7, 2019

Craig King recommends Sandy Salazar

My move from the east coast was a dissaster!! Sandy insured that everyting would go smoothly with the move to Arizona. She pays attention to detail and your needs.
Jun 7, 2019

Paul DiGiovanni recommends Sandy Salazar

Consulting Solution Director - Oracle

We came to Arizona looking for a 2nd home. Sandy set up several properties for us to view. When she connected us with Chris from Encantera it was a match made in heaven. The match of Sandy's knowledge of our budget and needs matched up with Chris create a sense of comfort and ultimately found us our forever home.

Thanks Sandy for helping us find our paradise in the desert.
Jun 3, 2019

Jerry Farren recommends Sandy Salazar

Regional Design Manager - Johnson Control Fire Protection

We moved from Raleigh to Phoenix in March of 2017. We contacted Sandy on a referral and met with her while on a house hunting trip prior to moving to Phoenix. She showed us several houses and was extremely patient while we searched for just the right home.

I left Raleigh a couple of weeks ahead of my wife. We had not yet found the home we wanted and Sandy maintained contact with us throughout. A few days after arriving in Phoenix, Sandy sent a listing that had just hit the market and suggested we go see it that evening. She arrived at the home several minutes before I did and she called me to say she thought this was the house.

When I arrived, I called my wife back in Raleigh on a video call and toured the house with my wife looking through my phone’s camera. Sandy was right - it was the perfect house. We made an offer and it was accepted.

We had intended to be in Phoenix for about 5-6 years. As things turned out, we transferred to Dallas - Fort Worth about two years later.

We didn’t hesitate to call Sandy to have her sell our house. She listed the house and we had an offer less than thirty days after listing - all during the Thanksgiving and Christmas holiday season. Sandy got us the price we were asking for and in a time frame that made it easy on all parties.

We closed a week before Christmas and moved to a new home in Fort Worth to enjoy the holidays with our children.

There are no words to describe how much Sandy’s friendship and guidance have meant to us during our time in Phoenix. She was even a comforting voice when my wife was diagnosed with breast cancer during our time there. She was more than a blessing to both my wife and me.

I can say without a doubt, Sandy is the absolute best. There is no one better and I would not trust anyone else to help me buy or sell a home in the Phoenix area.
Mar 25, 2019

Sanjay Patel recommends Bonny Holland and Amy Richardson

Bonny and Amy were excellent to work with and we highly recommend them. They were extremely helpful at every step of the way. Not only are they knowledgeable, but very easy to work with as well.
We will continue to work with them for our future real estate needs.
Nov 30, 2018

Mackenzie Kolb recommends Amy Richardson

Amy was very professional and extremely helpful during my entire home buying experience. Being a first time home buyer, I had many questions about the process that she was able to answer with confidence which put my mind at ease. She was always easy to get ahold of whether it was a quick text, a phone call or a brief meeting to go over questions/documents. Amy made my first home buying experience a breeze and I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Nov 27, 2018

Scott Wheeler recommends Amy Richardson

C.E.O. Gunther Weiss Scientific

Amy was a fantastic find for us when we were buying our home Ahwatukee. Being from out of state Amy was able to make our house purchases transaction come off with no problems or issues at all. Amy is an excellent communicator and was always willing and able to make things happen quickly. Our house closed early which worked excellent with my travel schedule. Amy is one of the most pleasant people you could possibly ask to work with, so if you want someone that works hard and gets the job done then Amy is the right person to choose.
Nov 26, 2018

Allen Kwon recommends Amy Richardson

I was amazed at the level of communication from Amy. I have used many realtors in the past for my properties but never came close to the service Amy has provided in my latest home sale. She was very diligent and timely in her communication, very attentive to customer's questions and concerns, and really went above and beyond in helping me sell my home. Added bonus was that she was able to find a buyer, finalize the sale price, and get it in escrow within a month. If you want to purchase or sell your Ahwatukee property, Amy is the go to agent for all your real estate needs.
Nov 26, 2018

Mackenzie Kolb recommends Amy Richardson

Executive Administrative Assistant

Amy was so professional and helpful during the entire home buying experience. Being a first time home buyer, I had many questions about the process that she was able to answer. She was always easy to get ahold of whether it was a quick text, a phone call or a brief meeting to go over questions/documents. Amy made my first home buying experience a breeze and I would highly recommend her to anyone!
Nov 21, 2018

George Kolb recommends Amy Richardson

Homeowner

Amy worked with us and our daughter to find her a safe, modern and upgraded house that would serve her needs. Amy succeeded in locating the perfect house in the right location. She guided us through the process and assisted in expiditing all matters to a quick closing. Example: When experiencing some sluggishness with the mortgage company Amy was quick to recommend an honest and speedy company that we were thrilled with. The buying experience with Amy was excellent and her personal involvement made us feel satisfied. Any real estate purchases or sales in our future will certainly employ Amy as our agent. Also, posting a review on this site was super easy compared to other sites. Thanks Amy!
Nov 21, 2018

David Lightman recommends Amy Richardson

Mgr Unix/Storage Operations @ j2

Amy was my agent for a first-time-buyer situation which also had me moving to a new state. As one might imagine, the process of buying a house for the first time while managing an out of state move required finding the right agent to ensure success.

After discussing my situation and lengthy list of requirements with Amy it was apparent her attention to detail, clear communication, availability and comprehension of my specific requirements were clearly understood; I knew I had found the right resource.

As I was new to the area, and home ownership, Amy started off the process with a handful of clarifying questions and provided additional local analysis data which helped me hone in my search area and further refine requirements. With this base-line Amy had conducted her due diligence and research on my list of properties as well as additional properties she felt were in scope. In total I believe we reviewed 40+ properties visiting more than half of those we couldn't eliminate on paper. (Amy's patience with me during this phase of the transaction was nothing short of impressive.)

Amy's tenacity and proactive nature, keeping my requirements in mind throughout, is what allowed me to navigate the "hot sellers" market and ultimately select, offer and close on a property which fit all the requirements and came in under my budget.

In an effort to keep this review semi-brief, I will not detail the various times Amy went above and beyond for me---which was especially helpful given the remote nature of my purchase---however I can say that without a doubt her efforts and dedication to my transaction is what allowed me to stay on schedule, keep under budget and end up in a home I love as much as the day I first viewed it.

I would not hesitate passing Amy's contact info along with a recommendation should I run into anyone in need of Real Estate services in the future. Should I find a need to make a change in the future, Amy will be the first call I make.

Nov 21, 2018

Geri & John Mack recommend Amy Richardson

We are very thankful that Amy Richardson represented us in the purchase of our house. Amy is very organized, helpful, and she responded to all our questions in a timely manner. She made sure that all paperwork was done completely and correctly. Her friendly manner and her knowledge as a realtor made us feel at ease about the process of buying a home. I highly recommend Amy to anyone buying or selling a home.
Nov 20, 2018

Debbie Baker recommends Amy Richardson

Retired Educator

Amy was fantastic! She walked us through each step along the way and made us feel comfortable about our decisions and the process.
First, she found the perfect buyer for the home we were selling, at the price we needed, and it sold within a couple weeks from our official listing.
Then, she found the perfect house for us to purchase (a very time-consuming process). She then lead us through a flawless closing and made sure all things were ready in the house for our move-in. Based on our great experience I highly recommend Amy for all your real estate needs!
Jan 8, 2018

Doreen Myles recommends Bonny Holland

Bonny and Dan did an outstanding job of marketing and selling our home in a difficult market. They used professional photography (both traditional and aerial) as well as a video brochure to promote our home in traditional print as well as digital media. They were professional, responsive and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Bonny and Dan.
May 8, 2017

Mike & Sue Phlipot recommend Bonny Holland

We have known Bonny for 20+ years. During that time she has established an outstanding reputation for selling homes in the Ahwatukee Foothills area. This is the first opportunity we have had to work with her on the professional level for both selling our home and purchasing a new home. Although we knew she would do a fantastic job representing our 6000 sq ft home for sale, we also discovered just how well networked she was with agents all over the valley. Our home was marketed well before it entered the MLS and the interest developed quickly to the point where it sold just after entering MLS. Bonny and her team work seamlessly together to provide an outstanding service whether buying or selling a home. The contract phase went smoothly on both ends due to their attention to detail, knowledge of the process, communication, and experience. The Home Inspection period and BINSR Reporting also was handled in an expeditious manner. Bonny and her team offer valuable counsel on items that are represented in the report. They have a large network of professionals they refer to perform repairs and remedial work, if needed. On the buying side of their business, Bonny and her team worked patiently with us to find our next property. They were always available to schedule showings and answer our questions, from early morning to late evening. They made us feel as though we were their only client and that our satisfaction was their top priority. Overall, Bonny Holland and her team have shown excellent communication, a high degree of professionalism, and years worth of experience to make our buying and selling processes go so smoothly. We would highly recommend that you consider them for your needs. They have particular expertise in the luxury home market and will represent your property in the best possible manner!
Apr 22, 2017

On behalf of Terry McCloskey recommends Bonny Holland

Bonny just sold a home for our friends and they gave me permission to weigh in on how wonderful she is. My dear friend is fighting cancer right now so to ease their burden Bonny took it upon herself to arrange for and pay for the furniture they had left for staging to be moved for them. There was a substantial amount of heavy furniture, so this was no small thing. We are all so grateful to Bonny for this special kindness, it was a huge help to our friends! She sold their home in 3 days and was incredible through the entire process.
Mar 24, 2017

Rob Rowan recommends Bonny Holland

Provided good advice on pricing on both ends of the sale. Helped create a sense of urgency for the seller of the home I purchased. I have purchased several homes, but she provided helpful information that I didn't think of.
Mar 22, 2017

Cindy Dimassa recommends Bonny Holland

From the staging and the photography to the contract and the closing of escrow, Bonny Holland handled the entire process professionally and efficiently. She has deep knowledge of the Ahwatukee area. We would highly recommend Bonny Holland and her team.
Nov 16, 2016

Jeff Northern recommends Bonny Holland

Working with Bonny, we were able to see 1st hand why she is the best! From Day 1 she brought data, facts and a plan. In addition, Bonny is very professional, friendly, high energy and delivers results.
Jul 28, 2016

Henry Novell recommends Bonny Holland

Outstanding expert in her area of Ahwatukee and surrounding communities. Uses a proven formula to achieve your objective and most of all, her supportive team is invaluable.I was fortunate to have used Bonny. Highly recommend.
Jul 27, 2016

Diane Nam recommends Bonny Holland

I have recently sold two properties through Bonny. Her greatest strength is pricing. The first property sold in 4 days because I took Bonny's advice and listed at her suggested price. I ended up receiving above listing price. As a result, I listed the second property at a price higher than Bonny had initially suggested and ended up staying on the market for 3 months and eventually coming down to Bonny's price point. Bonny's communication was always prompt and I appreciated her doing it all herself rather than using an assistant. Overall, I was very satisfied with her service and I would highly recommend her
Jul 13, 2016

Charlie Miller recommends Bonny Holland

Bonny was recommended by a friend. After an interview we agreed to have her list our home. She brought in a stager who gave recommendations on how to prepare our home. Her photographer took excellent photos that helped showcase our home. We received a very good offer within 24 hours of the home appearing on the MLS. Bonnie worked with us through the inspection repair items and provided a good list of repair companies. My wife and I highly recommend Bonny to anyone willing to listen to her suggestions and who wants results.
Jul 1, 2016

Richard Mierzejewski recommends Bonny Holland

She knew her stuff. Priced house right, staged house right, had professional pictures taken. This statement should wrap up my experience "When on the first day the house went on the market, we had 9 people looking at the house and four offers on the first day and the house was sold to the first person that walked in the door and sold for over list WOW. What more can I say or ask for", FANTASTIC. Would definitely recommend and use her again.
Jun 20, 2016

Sue Nickson recommends Bonny Holland

Bonny Holland has been a prolific realtor in the Foothills/Ahwatukee area for many years, with an excellent reputation. When we decided to move back to Arizona from California, Bonny was the first person we contacted. Her knowledge of the area as well as the current market conditions is extensive. We gave Bonny quite specific requests as to the kind of house we wanted and the area and she LISTENED, showing us homes that fit our needs. We were selling in California and buying in Arizona, two simultaneous excrows and very stressful. Bonny was always there at the end of the phone line to reassure us and answer our many questions. I cannot recommend her highly enough!! Bonny is the best!!

Our Team