Jason Pham

Realtor® Intero Real Estate Fremont 01882266
Certifications & Awards:
MBA, REALTOR, CDPE, #1 Growing Real Estate Firm, Top 10% Broker in the Bay Area.
Top 10 Producer Intero East Bay 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015


Interests:

Spending time with my family and playing soccer! Hiking, camping, the outdoors J


About:

I experienced buying and selling a home long before I became a Realtor. I understand how frustrating the Buying and Selling experience can be; whether you are a Seller dealing with a listing which sits on the market for too long or a Buyer making offers and getting rejected too many times.

I am compassionate, resourceful, very knowledgeable, hardworking and an excellent listener/communicator. I am also an experienced, Certified Distressed Property Expert (CDPE) and my knowledge in this area is always up to date in order to protect my clients.

I thrive on building trusting, long-term relationships with all my clients. I personally and professionally feel exhilarated when I am able to help my clients reach their home buying or selling goals. I have set a personal goal to be the absolute best Realtor. I enjoy diversity and am happy to work with all motivated Sellers and Buyers. I work with a supportive, caring team to ensure that you will have an efficient and very positive experience.

Call me for a thorough, sincere consultation if you are considering selling or purchasing a home. I am confident that you will be impressed with me and my team!


Best Regards,

Jason Pham

Recognized, Respected and Recommended
Jan 12, 2019
Home buyer with Jason
Jason is such an enthusiastic realtor we have worked with. His dedication and eagerness in showing the property directed us to make the right home choice. He is always available in need and very prompt in answering the queries. We value working with him and highly appreciate his work
Oct 16, 2016
Certified Insurance Receiver
I needed to sell my home fast and contacted Jason for his marketing advice. He met with me after our initial telephone conversation and he came prepared with a thorough market analysis of the homes in my neighborhood. After viewing my home he provided me with a suggested listing price and recommended a plan to prepare my home for sale.

Jason made all the necessary appointments to obtain the required inspection reports and prepared my home for marketing. After his consultation I agreed to retain him as my listing agent and not waste any more time interviewing other realtors. I was comfortable with Jason and his plan to sell my home.

He understood my reasons for selling my home and adjusted his schedule to accommodate my requirements. Within a few days my home was ready for marketing and the open house the following weekend. As a direct result of Jason’s marketing strategy, we started receiving inquiries from interested buyers immediately.

After the completion of the open house we received multiple offers all above the listing price. After accepting the best offer, Jason continued to maintain contact with me throughout escrow process. He was always available to respond to my inquires. In addition to Jason's exemplary marketing skills he has surrounded himself with a network of other professionals that were equally efficient and friendly as him.

Jason is a true professional, he was committed and can be trusted to help you throughout the process. He has exceeded my expectations as a Realtor. For these reasons, I recommend him for the marketing of your home.
Oct 13, 2016
Labor and Delivery Registered Nurse, Kaiser Permanente (R.N, B.S.N., P.H.N, B.S.)
Jason is a realtor that I would recommend to all of my family and friends. He is a hardworking go getter and listens to his client's every needs. He is highly intelligent and will figure out a way to make you a competitive buyer. In this competitive market, it truly pays to have a realtor who will work hard to get you the house that you want. I've bought houses in the past and the experience was not as smooth as my experience with Jason as my realtor. Highly recommend him to anyone!
Oct 13, 2016
Software Engineer at Cisco Systems
Jason is very dedicated and smart realtor. I enjoyed working with him towards the purchase of my house. Jason was sellers agent. He is prompt in his responses and gets the things done on time. I will recommend Jason to everyone.
Oct 13, 2016
Academics Advisor at Chinese Christian High School
Jason is great at his job, and he loves it! His enthusiasm and energy gives one confidence in the service he provides as a realtor. His actions and his words affirm that the client and his/her interests are priority. He responds quickly to email, explains things clearly and follows up on his clients to make sure deadlines are not missed. As his client, I felt Jason was very responsive in showing me property suitable to my needs and helping me make sound decisions. Communication skills are excellent and he is aggressive - he works for his clients!!
Oct 13, 2016
High School Teacher at California Crosspoint High School
Working with Jason has been a blessing for us. We are first-time buyers and started out knowing nothing about the real estate. Jason thoroughly explained what purchasing a home entails and provided invaluable insights into the industry. He also reassured us of his patience and desire to give us the best possible. Even from the very beginning we felt comfortable trusting Jason in every aspect as he struck us as very professional, down-to-earth, honest and caring. We enjoyed so much working with Jason and are ecstatic to announce that we are extremely satisfied with the house we have eventually purchased in San Leandro. More importantly, we are so glad for the relationship we have developed with him. Jason is truly a person of integrity. He often speaks of being fortunate and doing his best to give back, which I am privileged to have witnessed! He is super considerate and responds promptly to our needs. And he is a "go-getter." Also, he extends his help beyond his job description because of the high value he puts on relationships. I guarantee that you will have a positive experience with him.
Oct 13, 2016
Pharmacist at Leiter's Compounding
My wife and I had a great experience buying our first home with Jason. He was always available to us, answered all our questions, and gave us the advice we needed to get a great price on our hew home. Jason truly had our best interests in mind, quickly understood what we were looking for, and didn't waste our time showing us properties we wouldn't be interested in.

We're so glad we met him, and give him our highest recommendation!
Oct 13, 2016
Manager - Technology Consulting at PwC
My wife and I had a great experience buying our first home with Jason. He was always available to us, answered all our questions, and gave us the advice we needed to get a great price on our hew home. Jason truly had our best interests in mind, quickly understood what we were looking for, and didn't waste our time showing us properties we wouldn't be interested in.

We're so glad we met him, and give him our highest recommendation!
Oct 13, 2016
Case Manager, RN at Alameda Alliance for Health
As a first time buyer I really had no clue of where to start and what the important questions I needed answered before putting in an offer or deciding if a home was a good fit for me or not. Fortunately, I got to work with Jason Pham. Jason really knows what he is doing. When buying a house you want the realtor to be persistent and reachable which Jason has them both. I did see about 4 houses and with every single one he gave me his honest opinion on the chances of getting the home in this high demand market, and although it wasn’t always the best news to hear at least I wouldn’t get my hopes up on the house that was going to go past my price range. He even went further to help me to write a letter to the seller to address my wish to get accepted for the house. Jason knows exactly how to make your offer competitive and that’s something that is key in the home buying process. He helped me through the whole process from beginning to end and even after closing. Jason is an excellent real estate agent! I highly/strongly recommend him to everyone!

“Home is when you have Jason Pham as your realtor”!

Thank you, Jason! You are the best!
Oct 13, 2016
Jason helped us with the sale of our home in Fremont. He is honest, strategic, very professional and unbelievably patient with us. Jason made the transaction painless and effortless. We appreciate his tenacity for pursuing and providing the best for us. We are grateful we found him and fortunate to know him. I am definitely pleased with his services and would recommend him. I wish his career to be fruitful and that he may continue in his endeavor on providing the best quality of service for his clients.
Oct 13, 2016
Senior Tax Analyst at Tivo
Jason is a fantastic Realtor. He is very professional and is always responsive. He is on top of his game and I would highly recommend using him for any of your real estate searches. He helped us with getting our home and made the home-buying process feel smooth and easy. There is a reason he is consistently on the top sellers for Realtor in the East Bay!
Oct 13, 2016
Assistant Professor at University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
I have interviewed five agents from different companies and Jason stood out because of his passion and strategic plan. He was consistent, worked very hard, and kept us updated along the whole selling process. We are happy with the final results and would like to recommend future sellers to work with him.
Oct 13, 2016
Senior Admissions Advisor at DeVry University
I have worked with Jason twice now and wouldn't have it any other way! He has both represented me when buying my first house and selling as well. Jason has a professional yet comfortable approach so you know exactly what you need to do during the buying/selling of your home. I could always count on him to help me through necessary paperwork and advice on several things regarding my home. He is an excellent realtor and I would recommend him to all my friends and family when buying or selling your home.
Oct 13, 2016
Manager, Specialty Leasing at Westfield
I was referred to Jason by close friends that had worked with Jason to purchase their own homes in recent months. I was extremely impressed by Jason's professionalism and confidence and knew right away I wanted to work with him. Jason takes pride in his line of work, and that same passion translate to how he engages with his clients. After an unsuccessful offer on a condo, Jason went above and beyond to solicit other opportunities in the same complex for us. We were thrilled and surprised by how relentless Jason pushed to get us what we wanted, and in such a competitive market no less. If you're searching for a top realtor that knows what he's doing, and will work hard for you - you will find that with Jason. Thank you Jason for all you've done for me and my family! ;)
Oct 13, 2016
Technical Leader at Cisco Systems


Jason just sold my house on Lynx, Fremont.
I spent 1 month to buy my first house. However, I spent 8 years (from 2005 to 2013) for searching my 2nd one, because I was really having trouble to find a house better than the first One. During these 8 years, I visited most open houses in the Mission San Jose area and got a chance to talk with more than 100 agents.
Finally, I choose Jason to sell my houses for a few reasons
(1) He created a few highest sell price records in the Fremont Vineyard neighborhood in 2014.
(2) He is more like an engineer, which makes me comfortable and I think will also make buyers comfortable with.
(3) He is one of the top agent but not the largest one in this area. So I know he can do a great job and also at the same time, he has time to listen to my request and involving in the remodel process and give professional suggestions during remodel.
(4) He is very picky on the remodel job. The kitchen and bathrooms were totally built to new. But I only spent less than 3 hours in the whole process. Jason worked closely with the workers to make sure everything is prefect.

Jason was able to sell my house in 3 days after the first open house with multiple offers, all of which are much higher than the asking price. In the future, I would not be surprised if most of the houses in the Vineyard neighborhood are listed by Jason.
Aug 23, 2016
Broker & General Manager
Jason is an extraordinary real estate professional and it's been my honor to work with him since he started his real estate career! Extremely hard working, intelligent, humble, helpful, and creative are some of the words that describe Jason. I have seen him grow from a new agent to one of the best in our business in just a short 5 years. I no doubt that you will be in the right hands when choosing Jason Pham as your real estate professional.

My Associations